Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Fremont District

Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 431 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was most enjoyable and worth the price. Our guide, Barry, was excellent. Highly recommend the excursion.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Donna O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything about the tour was wonderful! Bryan made the city come alive.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Rebecca J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Mike was a delight. It was a long tour, but worth every penny. Saw many sights as this was my first trip to Seattle. Will book a Viator tour again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

docsutton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On time. Excellent picnic lunch. Very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Diana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day and certainly saw neighborhoods and locations we otherwise would not have! Worth the investment in our day.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sarahthesheepu United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant tour, Barry our guide was extremely knowledgeable and made the day very enjoyable. Nice sized group of 16, lovely air conditioned bus. The space needle trip could do with a little bit more time but you do get to see everything. If you are strapped for time, i only had one day in Seattle, this is the way to do it. Wonderful tour, fabulous photo opportunities, all the major landmarks including the space needle, pike place market and the very first Starbucks. I can't wait to go back

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Glen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We were picked up on time and everything ran to schedule. We saw so much in the one day and all at a friendly pace. The Boeing factory was just amazing to see and the city of Seattle is an awesome place. Would love to go back!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Kaitlin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome!!! Our tour guide knew his way around Seattle and showed us places we would have never found on our own! And we didn't have to deal with the traffic! So glad I signed up for this tour. We had perfect weather for photos from the Space Needle and the Queen Ann Neighborhood.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed it. About all you could get in in one day!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time on the tour. There was plenty of time to explore the Space Needle and Pikes Market. Our guide was the best! He was able to enhance our experience with his knowledge. His love for the city shone through.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Morning city tour was very good, we got to see many parts of city, parks, locks and houses. Lunch at Pike Place Market was good. Afternoon tour of Boeing assembly plant was fantastic.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Lucille W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Covered most of Seattle. Excellent drivers. Very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our driver's name was Randy and he was very knowledgeable about Seattle, being a native. It was a very interesting tour, and I felt he took us to all the high spots of Seattle and some very neat neighborhoods. And he kept the conversation lively and interesting. The 6 hour tour flew by. My wife and I enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cindy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Lance was very knowledgeable and gave us wonderful suggestions for Pikes Market. I asked the guys who throw the fish for a picture and they more than happy to oblige. The Seattle Needle sells the best fudge I ever tasted. The scenery was beautiful and the bus was very comfortable. I would do this 6 hour tour again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Llonella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved the tour. The tour guide was both knowledgeable and friendly. I took this at the end of my trip and I thought I would be too tired to enjoy the tour but I was wrong. I loved the stops at the space needle and the Pike. Too bad that I did not have the time to take any of your more in depth tours of Seattle and the surrounding areas!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Coralee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed the bus trip to the Factory and the tour was really interesting and enjoyable

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great way to start our vacation to the emerald city. Our driver was very knowledgeable and the information she shared gave us a sense of appreciation for the variety of places we visited. It was nice to have the free time at Pikes market to have lunch and explore on our own. We highly recommend this day excursion.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Tour director was excellent. Carol. She was very knowledgeable had a lot of extra information about Seattle and the Boeing Tour. Made a pleasant day . We did the 3 in 1 tour and a must to see the area adequately. If only a short stay in the city. A beautiful town with the water and mountain views surrounding and the on the edge beautiful Forests of Pines

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

vincent o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic. The Boeing trip was terrific. We could never learned so much about Seattle on our own. The driver/guide was very knowledgeable and personable. Thanks for time well spent. VCO

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Jillian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I only had one day to get some sightseeing in before the work conference began. So, this tour was perfect. I truly enjoyed our tour guide, even though he had strong views regarding millennials and people who worked in the tech industry-his comments made the tour experience memorable and funny. I went on the tour on 9/27/15

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Ayyappa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a wonderful trip! Our tour guide was just wonderful. I love that we were able to see all of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We did a couple of different tours while we were there and we really felt that they gave us a great feeling for the city. I think Sunday is the day to do this trip, we had little traffic and the lines seemed to be reasonable. so glad we got to see the boat locks and the bridge troll.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful tour on the most beautiful we could have imagined! Our driver Mark was an educational treasure trove and a delight to spend the day with. Seattle left her mark on our hearts and in our memories.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lois L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lance is extremely knowledgeable and provides a wonderful tour. Don't miss him and take the six hour tour. You will know Seattle and have experienced important areas.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message