Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Fremont District

Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 496 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mark is a great tour guide. Gave us great information on Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an awesome trip. They drove you around and we didn't have to look for parking. The bus driver was very helpful and informative. We would have liked a few more minutes at Pike's Place market 1 hour and 45 minutes would have been better to see it all. The Boeing factory tour was great. There really was no 'bad' things.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Guide very professional and knowledgeable. Willing to modify route to suit weather. Would do again

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jerica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing and our guide was awesome. His personality is definitely the key to bringing the history of Seattle to life. This tour allows you to see the bedt of Seattle in one day. I would recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

saint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the city. Rob is a great tour guide. On time at every stop and gives good background of the area.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Dennis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent. Gerry did a great job. He is certainly a valued employee. Keep up the good work. Dennis Hoffacker NC

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Pat1248

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was fabulous. This is a great way to see Seattle for the first time. Guide was knowledgable and friendly.
Timing for the different sites was excellent and memorable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Ellie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver was very timely, knowledgable and well spoken! The tour was very interesting!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Arthur S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour from the van tour through the factory tour.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Beachbum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was excellent...the tour guy was superb LOVED his job...I just wish everyone would have tipped him he deserved every penny....they should know better even if coming from another country...Loved that you went of your way to pick us up at our airport hotel!!!! Thank you....

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Prudyprescott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Mark and he was very knowledgable about city history and hot spots! Our day went so fast because we were having a really great time! Thanks Mark for showing us beautiful Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jaime S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I loved this tour. It was informative and entertaining. The guide was very knowledgeable and we never felt rushed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

bruce.kucks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was thoroughly pleased with the tour. It was all I expected it to be.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Got to see all the major attractions without trying to find impossible parking or getting lost. The bus lady was very friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

W Warren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide went out of his way to collect us and then afterwards to drop us at our hotel! He was very good at what he did and we saw parts of Seattle we and #39;d have never seen on our own. Going to the head of the line at the Space Needle was icing on the cake!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our 6 hour day tour of Seattle. Our guide was excellent, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you for a very enjoyable experience and we will recommend your company for other folks looking for tours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Pornpimon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The City Tour brought us to experience different towns and bridges and view points, with enough time to walk and take pictures. The Pike Place Market was very interesting, we bought the famous Rainier Cherries and the delicious lunch, and watched the fun fresh Fishes Market. The Boeing Factory was beyond our normal plane travel, it gave us the deeper appreciation of Plane Building Business, with so many pieces of parts and sophisticated technology. This 3 in 1 Tour summed up the Life and business of Seattle, and witnessed the ever expanding City.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Tatyana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We liked this tour and our guide Lance very much.
Very informative, funny and a good organized.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour. Covered all the interesting sites. I would have like to seen Chulhy gardens, which was so close to the Needle. You might incorporate that into the tour. Our guide Barry was fabulous. As he never stopped telling us about the city as he drove around. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and are very happy we took the longer tour for six hours since it was so much more comprehensive. The driver was wonderful and gave us plenty of time at each stop! Would most definitely recommend this trip!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing ! The guide was amazing!
Best city tour I have ever been on.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, we learned so much about Seattle. We never would have seen half of what we saw on our own. The traffic in Seattle was so horrid, but we just relaxed and let the driver handle everything.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Pauline I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this tour. Wesley the guide was a hoot, he made it special with his commentary and quirky sense of humour. We both feel in love with Seattle. It was a long day but worth it. The Boeing Factory tour was a revelation, would have loved to stay longer just to look at the beautiful aircraft!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message