Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 318 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get the most of Seattle in one day. The City Tour was excellent. Our young guide was very informative. Having never been to Seattle before, we gained a great insight to the people and city. Great sights and little tidbits of history. Pike Place market very interesting especially the salmon throwing fishmongers. Very busy. Boeing tour by different bus and tour guide was also great. It's hard to imagine how big the factory is if you've never been. We had a great day.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny. We definitely saw many more parts of the city than we would have ever seen on our own.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour, guides very friendly and well informed, Boeing factory could be a bit longer.
High recommend it for anyone visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour that allows you to see the main sights in Seattle. We had a very short wait time at the Space Needle and had some great photo ops. Robb did a great job and was able to show me where the wheelchair access was during our stops.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was fun and the guide was very knowledgeable. We liked it. There was a mix up about the pick up time. It was changed the night before. We got up early to make the new time and then we sat at another hotel for 40 minutes wawiting for the rest of the people. That wasn't too great but otherwise we enjoyed it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour and Lance was very informative!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ken was our tour guide and very knowledgeable and accommodating. The Boeing factory should not be missed. Great time at Pikes Place as well.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lance was great. We learned all about Seattle in one trip. Lance picked us up at the hotel and for the next 5-6 hours we had a BLAST. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations and was so interesting to listen too. If you have a day in Seattle, take this tour and ask for Lance. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Lance was an outstanding commentator. We had only 2 days in Seattle.
Your tour was exactly what we had hoped for...SEE SATTLE IN ONE DAY..

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the whole city in one day and learn about its history. Tour guide was fantastic: friendly, knowledgeable, and very good with staying on schedule. Spending two hours at Pike Place Market seemed long to us, but we definitely enjoyed the tour and are glad we did it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mark our tour guide was very knowledgeable and he did an outstanding job. Our tour was great.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was everything we expected. We saw all the highlights that were advertised and our guide was very good and funny as well. All of our fellow passengers kept the schedule of returning to the bus on time so it made it easier for everyone. Really enjoyed being picked up at the hotel to begin our tour and dropped at our hotel at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

mrg1114
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour Mark the guide was in time friendly and very informative. Hit all of the great places and sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. The guide added a lot to this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed going to various places in Seattle and learning about some of the history about these places.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour to see a lot of Seattle in a day as well as things you would like to go back and spend more time doing. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly as well as very accommodating. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see and get to know the city! Our guide gave us information and history all along the way.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed our tour. Enjoyed the market especially the flowers.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message