Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 258 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was everything we expected. We saw all the highlights that were advertised and our guide was very good and funny as well. All of our fellow passengers kept the schedule of returning to the bus on time so it made it easier for everyone. Really enjoyed being picked up at the hotel to begin our tour and dropped at our hotel at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

mrg1114
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour Mark the guide was in time friendly and very informative. Hit all of the great places and sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. The guide added a lot to this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour to see a lot of Seattle in a day as well as things you would like to go back and spend more time doing. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly as well as very accommodating. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see and get to know the city! Our guide gave us information and history all along the way.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed our tour. Enjoyed the market especially the flowers.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great first view of Seattle - a good way to get a taste of the city and decide what to explore in greater depth. Time flew during all our time with our guide, Lance. Not only did he keep it entertaining and informative, he constantly made sure we knew where we were, what we were doing and meeting points/times. Obviously, Pike Place Market deserves at least a few hours by itself if not days or weeks, but it was good the know what to look for. Lance also gave us different choices for us to be dropped off after the tour and suggestions for the rest of the trip. Great job!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour and Carol our guide was just awesome! She had a wealth of information to share with us. Totally worth doing this trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WONDERFUL EXCURSION....TOUR GUIDE WAS VER KNOLEDGABLE

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was excellent. We went on our first day which helped plan out the rest of the week!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Chris Ott was our guide... Excellent guide, totally enjoyed, very knowledgeable, and extremely entertaining! He made Seattle come alive! Many thanks.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we enjoyed this tour. Pick up and drop off at hotel really works. We saw the space needle beat the crowds very nice. Got a great picture of the fish in mid air at pike Market. The tech company doors were great picture ops. Loved the locks, wish the salmon were running. Very good tour for the day. Extremely convenient.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Carol was excellent !!! Knowledgeable about the history of Seattle. Very nice lady.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/guide. Explained everything to us and met us every where on time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the trip - a great way of seeing Seattle. Our guide picked us up promptly and led us around the various sightseeing places with true professionalism.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joe was excellent! He was prompt on time, courteous to all on the tour and very knew the area very well. Gave us tips on what to look for on our stop overs and did an overall Fantastic Job. I am happy to say this tour Made Our Trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour made more interesting and fun by our driver Chris.We saw most of what we wanted to see in one day,but received invaluable free advice from Chris which was impartial and. accurateHe also gave great. Advice on eating places,and so far we have had a great experience in them also.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to the city giving good ideas of what to explore further. Lance the driver was lovely and very helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message