Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 181 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide and tour were just what we wanted! Thank you

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting. Guide very knowlegable. Made for a long day but would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable. I loved having time to get off at the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. I also enjoyed seeing other highlights of Seattle. It was a great way to feel like I truly saw Seattle while letting someone else navigate and deal with traffic.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was awesome. We enjoyed the day ... Van was clean n comfortable ... Space needle breathtaking... Fish market not easy to walk around if you have physical restrictions but found a great place to eat ... Cannot say the houses were not real exciting but found the scenery great. Would recommend it as you cannot began to see Seattle like this tour shows you. PS being picked up n dropped off at the hotel a plus.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city and find out interesting facts.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Interesting tour...way to go to see Seattle for a very short time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth seeing the sites like this on the first day. Got an idea where everything was so we weren't lost the rest of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We both really enjoyed the tour. The lady that did the tour was fabulous. She spoke clearly, had a great sense of humor, a fun personality, had good stories and was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see as much of Seattle as they can.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. As first time visitors to Seattle we wanted an overview of the city and that is exactly what we got. We saw a variety of neighborhoods, all the major sites, learned about the culture of the city and its history. The tour was detailed yet informal and relaxing. The tour guide/driver was well informed and a great communicator. It prepared us for the rest of our trip by informing us of areas we wanted to visit again, recommending new site seeing opportunities and suggesting things o do and great places to eat. We are so happy we took the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought it was a fantastic tour. Took me to all of the notable sites with plenty of time to take them in.
Loved it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very informative! I learned and saw a lot of interesting sights. Our tour guide was knowledgeable about the city! It's a great tour to book first thing when you get to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely a great tour. We had the added benefit of a sunny day too. Lots of History and our tour guide,Theo, couldn't have been any better. Tour kept to the times at all stops and I would do it again on my next visit.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle before our cruise. We were so glad we took the time rather than just go to the cruise. This is the first time we've gone outside the cruise ship excursions offerings, but this and a Viator trip during the cruise were very good and just as easy pick up and drop off as the cruise ships.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise Sightseeing City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message