More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 431 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our sightseeing tour was well worth our time. Tour leader was well informed and made the tour so interesting.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was exceptional! Very knowledgeable and a great personality. We were amazedat his ability to get around the city so fast! We truly loved the tour and would highly recommend it. Maybe another half hour at Pike Market

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative,enjoyable and a great day. Our tour guide was excellent. He was very knowledgable with a touch of humor. A perfect day

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great and we saw everything we wanted to in Seattle and then some. The guide was humorous and very knowledgeable about the city.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour took us around Seattle effectively, it helped us very much to understand the area and where to visit the next day.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was personable and knowledgeable, and also had a sense of humor so we were never at a loss for a laugh. The areas we visited gave us a well mixed taste of the great city of Seattle. The time we had at each venue seemed appropriate. We were very satisfied with our tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a nice tour. I picked it for the simple fact that it included space needle access and a two hour stop at Pike Market. Those two aspects of the tour made it worth it. The tour guide was smart and took us to the space needle first thing in the morning while it was still a little slow. The crowd picks up drastically at about 1030.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip could not have been better.Our tour guide was extremely informative and very pleasant.I would not hesitate to book this tour again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were so glad that we had booked this tour. We enjoyed every minute of it! The staff were all very friendly and shared so much interesting information with us. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was excellent. I enjoyed the overview of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour of the Seattle area, definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very relaxing and very educational. We had a great time and the views of the city's skyline and Mount Rainer were sensational. The locks part of the tour was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message