More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 310 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent . on-time pickup .Good expert clear commentary.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mark, our guide/driver was excellent....extremely knowledgeable of the city and surroundings. I was conveniently picked up at my hotel on time. If you only have a few days to spend in Seattle, I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was the perfect tour for anyone wanting an overview of Seattle. Mark, our tour guide shared many facts about the city and made it very interesting.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great opportunity to see Seattle from the outside. I took my 16-year old daughter and a friend, and they really enjoyed it. Onboard amenities include a full bar, snacks, and a clean restroom. We had a fantastic tour guide that the girls really enjoyed. Would definitely recommend it as a must-do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although one of groups picked up at a hotel in the morning was extremely late (30-40minutes) which put us into a larger crowd at the space needle and extended our day, the tour company was apologetic and still made sure we saw everything. The tour guide was very informative and the tour covered all the highlights of Seattle. A must tour to start your stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and a must for anyone who wants an initial orientation at the start of a trip or only visiting for a short time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour of Seattle was great--Rob did a fatastic job! Very prompt pick up at our hotel--very knowledgeable of Seattle--let us get out and take pictures along the tour--all around very delightful day!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. We got to see everything on our list including the space needle and market place. Our driver was awesome and allowed us to stop and take photos of different beautiful scenery's. This is a great tour for anyone wanting to see the beautiful city of Seattle and do not want to fight traffic. We set back and enjoyed the ride.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great views of the city and surrounds. Even the cost of the photo was very reasonable. Anyome going to Seattle should do this tour.Tour also gave a grrat tour around the city and outskirts.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle "in one day"! Our tour guide was excellent and she really added something special to the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent over-view of Seattle and its Districts - with almost a non-stop
commentary from our Guide - and insights that we would not have been able to obtain
elsewhere! All was delivered in a friendly and entertaining way! Thank you - it has given us
much to remember and follow-up.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the trip with Mark, he was awesome!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. It covered many major highlights of the city and the driver also point out many points of interests should we want to visit on our own. We felt like we had learned a lot about Seattle the city with this tour. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about the city even though he wasn't born and raised in Seattle. He was professional yet entertaining which make the tour that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver/leader. Very. Personable. We learned so much about the stuff of Seattle. Worth every penny! Had answers to all the questions. a day well spent in Seattle.Howell and Lorrie

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carol our tour director was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant personality, and went out of her way to show us things.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to use; Friendly; Woyuld recommend and use again

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour was fantastic. We all enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Deanna K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver who took us to the boat was very friendly, the staff was extremely knowledgable and funny! The boat was clean, and drinks were delicious! Definitely recommend this trip to family and friends.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message