Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Lake Washington

More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 479 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Peggy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the best time ever. I strongl feel if you take this trip you will be very happy. well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour the tour guide was very informative and it was a great insight into a different part of Seattle that you probably wouldnt see normally. Going through the locks and learning how the system worked was fantastic and the trip out into Pugent sound was just beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kaitlin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome!!! Our tour guide knew his way around Seattle and showed us places we would have never found on our own! And we didn't have to deal with the traffic! So glad I signed up for this tour. We had perfect weather for photos from the Space Needle and the Queen Ann Neighborhood.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed it. About all you could get in in one day!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

patricia l M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our trip was wonderful we have a great time. Thank You for a wonderful city.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time on the tour. There was plenty of time to explore the Space Needle and Pikes Market. Our guide was the best! He was able to enhance our experience with his knowledge. His love for the city shone through.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

cruise thru lake, locks, Puget Sound and bay. Great views.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our driver's name was Randy and he was very knowledgeable about Seattle, being a native. It was a very interesting tour, and I felt he took us to all the high spots of Seattle and some very neat neighborhoods. And he kept the conversation lively and interesting. The 6 hour tour flew by. My wife and I enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cindy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Lance was very knowledgeable and gave us wonderful suggestions for Pikes Market. I asked the guys who throw the fish for a picture and they more than happy to oblige. The Seattle Needle sells the best fudge I ever tasted. The scenery was beautiful and the bus was very comfortable. I would do this 6 hour tour again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is fun and also educational. A MUST for first time Seattle visitors. Not too long, not too short.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Llonella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved the tour. The tour guide was both knowledgeable and friendly. I took this at the end of my trip and I thought I would be too tired to enjoy the tour but I was wrong. I loved the stops at the space needle and the Pike. Too bad that I did not have the time to take any of your more in depth tours of Seattle and the surrounding areas!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great way to start our vacation to the emerald city. Our driver was very knowledgeable and the information she shared gave us a sense of appreciation for the variety of places we visited. It was nice to have the free time at Pikes market to have lunch and explore on our own. We highly recommend this day excursion.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jillian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I only had one day to get some sightseeing in before the work conference began. So, this tour was perfect. I truly enjoyed our tour guide, even though he had strong views regarding millennials and people who worked in the tech industry-his comments made the tour experience memorable and funny. I went on the tour on 9/27/15

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William C G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great cruise and very informative

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Ayyappa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a wonderful trip! Our tour guide was just wonderful. I love that we were able to see all of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We did a couple of different tours while we were there and we really felt that they gave us a great feeling for the city. I think Sunday is the day to do this trip, we had little traffic and the lines seemed to be reasonable. so glad we got to see the boat locks and the bridge troll.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Arthur D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very interesting experience. I had never seen how the locks worked so I was very intent on watching this. The rest of the tour around Seattle was also very nice.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful tour on the most beautiful we could have imagined! Our driver Mark was an educational treasure trove and a delight to spend the day with. Seattle left her mark on our hearts and in our memories.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lois L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lance is extremely knowledgeable and provides a wonderful tour. Don't miss him and take the six hour tour. You will know Seattle and have experienced important areas.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cynthia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! We only had a day before our cruise and this tour gave us a little bit about a lot of the city!! It hit on the highlights and was lots of fun! Our tour guide Chris was wonderful! They pick you up at your hotel and drop you back off there! Great day! We recommended this tour to friends we met on the cruise!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide knew everything there is to know about Seattle and its environs! Well worth the cost!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jilly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent from beginning to end, covering all the sights we wanted to see. Our driver was knowledgeable, friendly, and amusing. The Space Needle and Pike Place Market were highlights for us. We would recommend the tour to anyone who wants a good overview of Seattle attractions.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Henry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Driver was very knowledgeable about all areas.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thank you for a great tour. Rob was our guide and driver. We lost one passenger at the market, can you give me an update on his status. Thank You, Betty

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Nava V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice tour and CC the guide she is amazing woman !!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message