Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Lake Washington

More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 544 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Guide very professional and knowledgeable. Willing to modify route to suit weather. Would do again

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jerica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing and our guide was awesome. His personality is definitely the key to bringing the history of Seattle to life. This tour allows you to see the bedt of Seattle in one day. I would recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

saint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the city. Rob is a great tour guide. On time at every stop and gives good background of the area.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Pat1248

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was fabulous. This is a great way to see Seattle for the first time. Guide was knowledgable and friendly.
Timing for the different sites was excellent and memorable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Glenda H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very enjoyable way to see the city from the water and liked going through the locks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Ellie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver was very timely, knowledgable and well spoken! The tour was very interesting!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Prudyprescott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Mark and he was very knowledgable about city history and hot spots! Our day went so fast because we were having a really great time! Thanks Mark for showing us beautiful Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Got to see all the major attractions without trying to find impossible parking or getting lost. The bus lady was very friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

W Warren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide went out of his way to collect us and then afterwards to drop us at our hotel! He was very good at what he did and we saw parts of Seattle we and #39;d have never seen on our own. Going to the head of the line at the Space Needle was icing on the cake!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our 6 hour day tour of Seattle. Our guide was excellent, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you for a very enjoyable experience and we will recommend your company for other folks looking for tours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Perfect day, the guide was very good. Everything on time organized clean etc!!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Mridula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Tatyana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We liked this tour and our guide Lance very much.
Very informative, funny and a good organized.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour. Covered all the interesting sites. I would have like to seen Chulhy gardens, which was so close to the Needle. You might incorporate that into the tour. Our guide Barry was fabulous. As he never stopped telling us about the city as he drove around. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The cruise was exceptional and everyone in my family has enjoyed it very much! We will be going on another one in the near future! Thank you so much to your very talented staff!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

sharkbait9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and are very happy we took the longer tour for six hours since it was so much more comprehensive. The driver was wonderful and gave us plenty of time at each stop! Would most definitely recommend this trip!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing ! The guide was amazing!
Best city tour I have ever been on.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Ma d E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Un paseo muy interesante por las esclusas de Seattle, muy buenas vistas de la ciudad, muy recomendado.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour! Staff very friendly and knowledgable- we learned so much about Seattle we would not have otherwise known. Going through the locks was a new and fun experience too!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very thorough, saw lots of great things, learned a lot about the city. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I took this tour the day after we arrived in Seattle for a cruise. They picked us up at our hotel and we got a good overview of Seattle. The tour had a linch stop at the Pike Market and ended with a stop at the Space Needle. We got to see several communities of Seattle. Our driver was very informative about the history of Seattle. It was a fun six hours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Adequate time at all spots. Jeff was great! Really appreciated getting right to the airport at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joyce L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The driver was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message