• USD ($)
  • English
More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely a great tour. We had the added benefit of a sunny day too. Lots of History and our tour guide,Theo, couldn't have been any better. Tour kept to the times at all stops and I would do it again on my next visit.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle before our cruise. We were so glad we took the time rather than just go to the cruise. This is the first time we've gone outside the cruise ship excursions offerings, but this and a Viator trip during the cruise were very good and just as easy pick up and drop off as the cruise ships.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise Sightseeing City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was wonderful, the guide Daniel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Besides the required places/attractions, Daniel took us landmarks and showed us the historical real estate in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip and information by the tour guide.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Our guide, Joe, was very knowlegeable and took us on a very good tour of the city. This is something we highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour! Saw much more of the city than I had expected and so enjoyed our driver and all the information given.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you've only got a few days in Seattle, this is the tour to take! Our driver Rob was fantastic - very knowledgeable about the city, took us to very scenic photo-opp spots, was funny, and put up with a very rowdy crew from Jersey. This is a great value for the price and even includes the tickets to the Space Needle, which as much easier than having to purchase separately. I highly recommend this tour - you'll have a great time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific tour of Seattle. The driver was very personable and an encyclopedia of local lore. We had a great time, followed his recommendations (they were spot on) and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was educational and a lot of fun!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message