More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 363 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour that allows you to see the main sights in Seattle. We had a very short wait time at the Space Needle and had some great photo ops. Robb did a great job and was able to show me where the wheelchair access was during our stops.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful trip. Fabulous views. A beautiful day. Andrew was our great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was fun and the guide was very knowledgeable. We liked it. There was a mix up about the pick up time. It was changed the night before. We got up early to make the new time and then we sat at another hotel for 40 minutes wawiting for the rest of the people. That wasn't too great but otherwise we enjoyed it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an awesome time! We learned lots about the area and would definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Found it most interesting and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the adventure..... did not like the traffic from pier 56 to Union Lake, because that put the cruise on delay and felt rushed getting aboard... after leaving dock enjoyed very much... informative and the speed was very good for the picture taking... food and drink on board was a delight.... locks very interesting and saved me a boat load of money ...no Panama cruise now for my wife... :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed every part of it. I would like to take the same trip next year but the later cruise so we can watch the fireworks. The Captain and crew were exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would do this again. It was a relaxing tour with experiences you can only get by traveling on water. You get to see a lot of Seattle and it's neighborhoods via the lake, and then a spectacular view of downtown when you head back to the pier.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour and happy we went. The tour guide was a great speaker, very friendly and very knowledgeable. The information about the area was very interesting. The entire crew was very friendly. Recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour and Lance was very informative!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lance was great. We learned all about Seattle in one trip. Lance picked us up at the hotel and for the next 5-6 hours we had a BLAST. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations and was so interesting to listen too. If you have a day in Seattle, take this tour and ask for Lance. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Lance was an outstanding commentator. We had only 2 days in Seattle.
Your tour was exactly what we had hoped for...SEE SATTLE IN ONE DAY..

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the whole city in one day and learn about its history. Tour guide was fantastic: friendly, knowledgeable, and very good with staying on schedule. Spending two hours at Pike Place Market seemed long to us, but we definitely enjoyed the tour and are glad we did it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mark our tour guide was very knowledgeable and he did an outstanding job. Our tour was great.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was everything we expected. We saw all the highlights that were advertised and our guide was very good and funny as well. All of our fellow passengers kept the schedule of returning to the bus on time so it made it easier for everyone. Really enjoyed being picked up at the hotel to begin our tour and dropped at our hotel at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

mrg1114
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour Mark the guide was in time friendly and very informative. Hit all of the great places and sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. The guide added a lot to this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour to see a lot of Seattle in a day as well as things you would like to go back and spend more time doing. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly as well as very accommodating. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message