• USD ($)
  • English
More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 339 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a very relaxing and educational tour my family enjoyed while visiting Seattle. It wasn't too short it wasn't too long. It was just right!
I would like to thank the crew for this wonderful experience!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic driver, entertained us the hole time, could not ask for a better tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really had no idea if this tour would be a bust or a winner and it was a winner. Our group had an age range from 21 to 89 and our group of five had a wonderful time. Our driver, Capt. Rik O'Shay was delightful and got the group to interact. The wide area the tour cover in the city and outside the downtown was very informative and interesting plus the trip in the water gave us all a funny feeling, but the tour of Lake Union and the houseboats was great as well as very interesting. Our three guest were from Mexico and except for being a little chilly (the blankets helped) they were very happy with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT! I learned a lot, enjoyed the humor and was able to relax. Best of everything I did on my Seattle visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best ever!! Driver was not to be missed!!!!
Would do it again. You haven't been to Seattle until you have been on this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed this tour. Went to all the places you hear about in Seattle. We were not able to go to Lake Washington due to a bridge closure, so the guide took us to another lake. Ate on the water at Pike Place Market. Would recommend this tour, was worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very knowledgeable guide. Plenty of time to enjoy the sites. Good site choices.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely guide - very friendly and informative. Recommended!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my mom, aunt, and sister on this tour. We all loved it. It was a great way to see Seattle and to know what we wanted to do the rest of the trip I was a little afraid that 6 hours might be too long but it was great. Our tour guide was very funny and knowledgable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Diane, was knowledgeable and gave excellent recommendations. We absolutely enjoyed the day!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to start your visit to Seattle!!! You are introduced to ALL parts in and out of the city and can then chose where you want to return and get a better look. Tour guide great at explaining where you are and the highlight of what is going on. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was a great tour for the money. It was especially good that the price of entrance to the Space Needle was included in the price of the tour ticket! They came to the hotel to pick us up to start the tour and at the end of the day the dropped us back at our hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was very informative (sorry cant remember his name) it was a good introduction to the city. For visitors to the city with limited time it was a good tour as it showed all the city highlights

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message