Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Olympic National Park

Competing with neighboring Mt. Rainier National Park as the pinnacle of Northwestern outdoor activities, Olympic National Park boasts over 1,400 square miles (almost a million acres) of teeming tide pools, alpine glacial lakes, and wildflower-filled ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin is our tour guide. He is so nice!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour guide, weather was perfect, beautiful sunny day, would love to see more of Olympic national park, good food, beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great comfortable transportation. Congenial group of people of all ages. Very good tour guide. Beautiful park . Well worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The weather was an issue but that can't be helped.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice Trip, very good guide, worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Justin was our guide and he was great. Well timed our stops, took very good care of us with water, even hot tea and snacks. The views from the points we stopped were great, so many great pictures. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! Our tour guide was amazing! Stop at just the right places to see amazing views and wild life.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't actually go to this beach, which was a shame.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Shauna was knowledgeable and very interesting. We had a full day of activity and the gourmet-style food was enjoyable. It was a great experience, making it the highlight of our visit to the region.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great time! Awesome guide - Dan- was knowledgeable and accommodating. Tour gave me a perspective on Olympic Peninsula. Inspiring views- intimate conversations- like a trip I would plan. Can't wait to come back with my hiking buddies from New Jersey to take advantage of your kayak tours! Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience from the start to finish! EverGreen Escapes, the tour operator, was constantly in touch about timing, contacts, location pickup, etc., giving us the sense that they are alert and detail-oriented. Marty W. was our guide. He answered the group's questions, added interesting stories, and was friendly and enthusiastic (not a stand-offish or bland lecturer-type). His love of the area definitely rubbed off! And the lunch and location were superb (thanks for getting us the table w/spectacular view Marty). After a very long day of driving and chatting, we we returned home, safe and happy from the experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

FANTASTIC, truly truly spectacular. The guide was great, and the hike was doable for non-sports people like me. People who are afraid of heights might not want to do it. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was excellent. Our guide was knowledgable and very pleasant. The food was wonderful.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the most enjoyable and educational tours we have taken in the U.S. Our guide, Kurt, was very knowledgeable and friendly. We tried to stump him with questions but it was impossible! We enjoyed seeing all the various habitats---special sights included a bald eagle's nest with both parents and eaglet and the rainforest climb to a beautiful waterfall. Comfortable Mercedes van, great food all added to the enjoyment.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good trip, good guide just prepare yourself for a good workout on the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Gyula
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a fantastic trip, tasty food, perfect guiding!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing Views of Olympics !!! So much to see and do... Specially having with a excellent and friendly guide, Darren, (from Evergreen Escapes) makes the day...

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome Tour!!!! Great Guides!!!! Perfect Weather!!!! Great trip!!!! Would love to have spent more time there :)

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really enjoyed this trip. Brendon very good guide and knows his birds!! Which was an added bonus . Really worth going on

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our trip was wonderful and Finn was a super tour guide!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good
Could be improved by offers of hand sanitizer and bottled water. Also, would have liked more information about area instead of personal conversation.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A four star only because of the disappointment of not being able to visit the Olympic Peninsular National Park - the trip I signed up for. Much of the territory we covered was familiar to me and not a trip I would have signed up for however I think we all made the best of the situation. Guide and driver, Darren Guyaz was courteous, knowledgeable and well organised - flexible too in allowing a passenger initiated "chicken for fresh boiled crab swap" at the lunch picnic spot. Weather was perfect and two ferry rides can be counted as a bonus.
Gerry H

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Everything was excellent. Tour guide was amazing. Perfect day for the trip. Scones and tea for breakfast and catered lunch on Hurrucan Ridge were excellent. One problem and not your fault. Te men's facility at Hurricane Ridge was so disgusting that I would rather have been catherized.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

The weather was quite bad so the activities could not always be performed as planned.
A little bit expensive but in general the tour is OK.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message