• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Olympic National Park

Competing with neighboring Mt. Rainier National Park as the pinnacle of Northwestern outdoor activities, Olympic National Park boasts over 1,400 square miles (almost a million acres) of teaming tide-pools, alpine glacial lakes, and wildflower-filled ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great time! Awesome guide - Dan- was knowledgeable and accommodating. Tour gave me a perspective on Olympic Peninsula. Inspiring views- intimate conversations- like a trip I would plan. Can't wait to come back with my hiking buddies from New Jersey to take advantage of your kayak tours! Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best ever!! Driver was not to be missed!!!!
Would do it again. You haven't been to Seattle until you have been on this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed this tour. Went to all the places you hear about in Seattle. We were not able to go to Lake Washington due to a bridge closure, so the guide took us to another lake. Ate on the water at Pike Place Market. Would recommend this tour, was worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience from the start to finish! EverGreen Escapes, the tour operator, was constantly in touch about timing, contacts, location pickup, etc., giving us the sense that they are alert and detail-oriented. Marty W. was our guide. He answered the group's questions, added interesting stories, and was friendly and enthusiastic (not a stand-offish or bland lecturer-type). His love of the area definitely rubbed off! And the lunch and location were superb (thanks for getting us the table w/spectacular view Marty). After a very long day of driving and chatting, we we returned home, safe and happy from the experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very knowledgeable guide. Plenty of time to enjoy the sites. Good site choices.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely guide - very friendly and informative. Recommended!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my mom, aunt, and sister on this tour. We all loved it. It was a great way to see Seattle and to know what we wanted to do the rest of the trip I was a little afraid that 6 hours might be too long but it was great. Our tour guide was very funny and knowledgable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Diane, was knowledgeable and gave excellent recommendations. We absolutely enjoyed the day!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to start your visit to Seattle!!! You are introduced to ALL parts in and out of the city and can then chose where you want to return and get a better look. Tour guide great at explaining where you are and the highlight of what is going on. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was a great tour for the money. It was especially good that the price of entrance to the Space Needle was included in the price of the tour ticket! They came to the hotel to pick us up to start the tour and at the end of the day the dropped us back at our hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was very informative (sorry cant remember his name) it was a good introduction to the city. For visitors to the city with limited time it was a good tour as it showed all the city highlights

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

HAd a great time and felt that we saw everything we needed to see

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was an excellent overview of seattle especially since we only had 2 days to visit this beautiful city. Would have loved to have time to go into the Chihuly Gardens.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a must tour once you arrive to Seattle. Then you come back to the places you best like.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message