Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Olympic National Park

Competing with neighboring Mt. Rainier National Park as the pinnacle of Northwestern outdoor activities, Olympic National Park boasts over 1,400 square miles (almost a million acres) of teaming tide-pools, alpine glacial lakes, and wildflower-filled ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 171 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice Trip, very good guide, worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Justin was our guide and he was great. Well timed our stops, took very good care of us with water, even hot tea and snacks. The views from the points we stopped were great, so many great pictures. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Our guide, Joe, was very knowlegeable and took us on a very good tour of the city. This is something we highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour! Saw much more of the city than I had expected and so enjoyed our driver and all the information given.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you've only got a few days in Seattle, this is the tour to take! Our driver Rob was fantastic - very knowledgeable about the city, took us to very scenic photo-opp spots, was funny, and put up with a very rowdy crew from Jersey. This is a great value for the price and even includes the tickets to the Space Needle, which as much easier than having to purchase separately. I highly recommend this tour - you'll have a great time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific tour of Seattle. The driver was very personable and an encyclopedia of local lore. We had a great time, followed his recommendations (they were spot on) and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was educational and a lot of fun!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful! Very knowledgeable driver and one of the best guides I've ever had. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Rob was a great tour guide! He was a lot of fun and put up with a bunch of silly adults! We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely recommend it again! Timing at stops were perfect and everyone was timely boarding the bus again. Would have liked to stopped at some of the other places to take pictures, but that would have made the trip hours longer! Great tour for a short weekend in Seattle! GO TEAM!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour to see all the main attractions of Seattle when you're short on time. The view from the top of the Space Needle is amazing even on a dull day, and Pike Place Market allows for hours of shopping joy. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! Our tour guide was amazing! Stop at just the right places to see amazing views and wild life.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful guide, Joe! Good way to see all the sights in a short period of time and still get a bit of time to explore on your own.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message