Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Olympic National Park

Competing with neighboring Mt. Rainier National Park as the pinnacle of Northwestern outdoor activities, Olympic National Park boasts over 1,400 square miles (almost a million acres) of teaming tide-pools, alpine glacial lakes, and wildflower-filled ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great comfortable transportation. Congenial group of people of all ages. Very good tour guide. Beautiful park . Well worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The weather was an issue but that can't be helped.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice Trip, very good guide, worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Justin was our guide and he was great. Well timed our stops, took very good care of us with water, even hot tea and snacks. The views from the points we stopped were great, so many great pictures. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! Our tour guide was amazing! Stop at just the right places to see amazing views and wild life.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't actually go to this beach, which was a shame.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Shauna was knowledgeable and very interesting. We had a full day of activity and the gourmet-style food was enjoyable. It was a great experience, making it the highlight of our visit to the region.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great time! Awesome guide - Dan- was knowledgeable and accommodating. Tour gave me a perspective on Olympic Peninsula. Inspiring views- intimate conversations- like a trip I would plan. Can't wait to come back with my hiking buddies from New Jersey to take advantage of your kayak tours! Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience from the start to finish! EverGreen Escapes, the tour operator, was constantly in touch about timing, contacts, location pickup, etc., giving us the sense that they are alert and detail-oriented. Marty W. was our guide. He answered the group's questions, added interesting stories, and was friendly and enthusiastic (not a stand-offish or bland lecturer-type). His love of the area definitely rubbed off! And the lunch and location were superb (thanks for getting us the table w/spectacular view Marty). After a very long day of driving and chatting, we we returned home, safe and happy from the experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

FANTASTIC, truly truly spectacular. The guide was great, and the hike was doable for non-sports people like me. People who are afraid of heights might not want to do it. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was excellent. Our guide was knowledgable and very pleasant. The food was wonderful.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the most enjoyable and educational tours we have taken in the U.S. Our guide, Kurt, was very knowledgeable and friendly. We tried to stump him with questions but it was impossible! We enjoyed seeing all the various habitats---special sights included a bald eagle's nest with both parents and eaglet and the rainforest climb to a beautiful waterfall. Comfortable Mercedes van, great food all added to the enjoyment.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good trip, good guide just prepare yourself for a good workout on the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Gyula
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a fantastic trip, tasty food, perfect guiding!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing Views of Olympics !!! So much to see and do... Specially having with a excellent and friendly guide, Darren, (from Evergreen Escapes) makes the day...

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message