Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Olympic National Park

Competing with neighboring Mt. Rainier National Park as the pinnacle of Northwestern outdoor activities, Olympic National Park boasts over 1,400 square miles (almost a million acres) of teeming tide pools, alpine glacial lakes, and wildflower-filled ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was one of the best tours I have been on. Sites were beautiful. Rachel, the tour guide, was pleasant and informed. She showed us nature, wildlife and took us to where the Eagles hang out. Wonderful..

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Yen Chun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It is a very special trip. right season, right choice, right guide, I would love to go again.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

susanjxu USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour is wonderful. Food is great. Rachel is very considering. Although it was raining for whole day, I had a wonder trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Lori B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour was amazing! Cheryl from the local tour operator was a wonderful guide. The scenery was beautiful and I can't wait to go again.

Doing what: Private Olympic National Park Rainforest Tour from Seattle

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This day trip was wonderful and full of beautiful views. The snacks and lunch were excellent and our guide took us to so many spectular vistas. It was worth the price and we would do it again in a heartbeat!!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

lutz o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Verry good organize, verry good information, verry good service five stars

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

BFH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Justin was our naturalist. Justin is smart , educational and great to be with. We learned all about the area and very much reccmmend Olympic Park. We stopped and had lunch under the redwoods. The stop at Cresent lake was a family favorite. Well done Justin !!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Teresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome!! Cheryl was an excellent tour guide. She was very easygoing and extremely knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Private Olympic National Park Rainforest Tour from Seattle

Mary Veronica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG! This tour made my whole trip worth while .I have always wanted to see Olympic Park.And tour Washington State.I truly can't say how great it was .And the guide was wonderful. He was so friendly and very attending everyone's needs. And he knew all the answers to our questions .This company needs to keep him around for sure.The country side is so beautiful.I come from Florida where's its flat.He took us up in the mountains and hiked a couple times.Saw a waterfall and huge trees.I wouldn't say a older person could handle some of the hiking but they can stay near the high end Mercedes coach van we drove in at plenty of park benches. And they can sight see on the drive.If I ever go back to Seattle I will take this tour again for the sightseeing.Again I LOVED it.Thank you Arny!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Sarah J R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing from start to finish! The tour guide was on time for pick up, and everything ran smoothly the whole day. The guide was very knowledgeable and informative, which was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, in such a beautiful part of the world!! Thank you!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a great time on the trip. Our guide was on time and very knowledgable. We had great snacks and a picnic lunch. We saw and learned a lot. We took a hike at one stop and on the way home we were able to stop at the beach and take another walk along the coast. It was an enjoyable day.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Alejandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Natasha, was really nice and gave our group great suggestions on what to look for and places we might want to explore. Something we didn't expect was the overall long drive - though without traffic. The views of the Olympic Mountains are well worth it, as well as the beach. Wonderful hike, lunch and observing wildlife.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Vicki B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great trip and I would definitely recommend! Our guide Justin was excellent and very knowledgeable. The scenery was spectacular - but keep in mind that the park is massive, so you won't see all of it, and some parts, like the Hoh rainforest, are too far to reach on a day trip from Seattle

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Chiying L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin is our tour guide. He is so nice!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Tahnee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour guide, weather was perfect, beautiful sunny day, would love to see more of Olympic national park, good food, beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great comfortable transportation. Congenial group of people of all ages. Very good tour guide. Beautiful park . Well worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Ernest J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The weather was an issue but that can't be helped.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Joachim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice Trip, very good guide, worth the money.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

TimC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Justin was our guide and he was great. Well timed our stops, took very good care of us with water, even hot tea and snacks. The views from the points we stopped were great, so many great pictures. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

karen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! Our tour guide was amazing! Stop at just the right places to see amazing views and wild life.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Joan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't actually go to this beach, which was a shame.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Shauna was knowledgeable and very interesting. We had a full day of activity and the gourmet-style food was enjoyable. It was a great experience, making it the highlight of our visit to the region.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Denis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great time! Awesome guide - Dan- was knowledgeable and accommodating. Tour gave me a perspective on Olympic Peninsula. Inspiring views- intimate conversations- like a trip I would plan. Can't wait to come back with my hiking buddies from New Jersey to take advantage of your kayak tours! Thanks!

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Hubserver USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience from the start to finish! EverGreen Escapes, the tour operator, was constantly in touch about timing, contacts, location pickup, etc., giving us the sense that they are alert and detail-oriented. Marty W. was our guide. He answered the group's questions, added interesting stories, and was friendly and enthusiastic (not a stand-offish or bland lecturer-type). His love of the area definitely rubbed off! And the lunch and location were superb (thanks for getting us the table w/spectacular view Marty). After a very long day of driving and chatting, we we returned home, safe and happy from the experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Christine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

FANTASTIC, truly truly spectacular. The guide was great, and the hike was doable for non-sports people like me. People who are afraid of heights might not want to do it. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Small-Group Olympic National Park Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message