Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pacific Science Center

Inspiring a lifelong interest in math, science, and technology, the Pacific Science Center is a museum of delight, wonder and mystery. By exploring the inner depths of what makes this universe tick, the Pacific Science Center gives visitors a chance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very smart purchase! We were planning on doing a lot of these activities anyway and the pass made it all so easy. I would recommend it in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Giselle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a really great deal that gives you access to the things you must absolutely do and see while you're visiting Seattle! It was my first time to the city, I only had a few days to explore and this was a fun way to do so - highly recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I have no complaints - the City Pass worked extremely well. After initially getting the voucher books at the first stop in our tour, all other venues were knowledgeable of the process and it went extremely well. I may have seen some sights I would not have initially planned on, but the cost savings were well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Seattle CityPass was comprehensive and well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Bill United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A tour you do on your on, however the cost of the tourpacagesave youalot of money over buying each ticket seperatt. buy this pacageadsae.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is a fantastic deal to get a glimpse of Seattle. You get to see all the the main sites in one great deal! If you visit Seattle for a few days, you must buy the City Pass!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Seattle CityPass is definitely great value for the money. We traveled in January so the weather was a bit colder, but there no lines at any of the attractions! We absolutely loved the Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit! The glass pieces were truly mind-blowing. EMP Museum is fun if you enjoy music, sci-fi, and pop culture. We only got a chance to do one visit to the Space Needle, but it's cool that you can go up twice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen U United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The City Pass was very good and gave us a varied and enjoyable stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was fantastic from pickup at our hotel to return. Must see Boeing factory if in Seattle.
10 out of 10 in my book.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Terri A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Seattle City Pass ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great value!! Everyone should get this deal!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rachel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic value and great activities. Dont to forget to check out additional discount vocihers at the back of the book for other activities, well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Victoria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Tours were absolutely fantastic. In addition to the incredible sight-seeing, exploratory aspect, the proximity of many of the sites to each other made it very convenient to go from one to the next.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The city pass is a smart way to make the most of our visit to Seattle. We were able to use most of the options befor our vacation ended and loved the options we were given. We would do it again if we were to return to this beautiful city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rosalie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it's worth buying!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great way to see so much of the Seattle area.. We thoroughly enjoyed all of the attractions. My favorite was the Chiluly museum. It was so beautiful! I would recommend this pass in any city. It is well worth the money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amanda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great discount if you do everything included in the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Seattle City pass was awesome! You get to hit the important spots in Seattle with this tour. Highly recommended, especially if you're only in the city for limited time. Totally worth it!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing, this pass is absolutely worth getting. All the attractions are well run, and offered such a great experiences!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Judi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great buy and really saved money. We enjoyed the aquarium, the space needle, the EMP and the glass museum. Ran out of time to use the harbor tour but the tickets are good for a year so will use them next trip.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good value for the number of attractions

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jaime T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good Value and had plenty of time to see everything. Great way to view the key places at an affordable price. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

gary n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Having the Seattle City Pass was the fastest way to get into the various attractions. We had the most difficult time trying to figure out how to get down to the Harbor and where it was located. They don't tell you that you have to walk through Pikes Market to get down to the Harbor where the boat ride and Aquarium was.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Violetta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sheryil W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a Wonderful time!!! My Son and Grandson from California came up for a visit and we brought them here to Seattle. I would recommend this for everyone!! Thank you very much.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message