Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pacific Science Center

Inspiring a lifelong interest in math, science, and technology, the Pacific Science Center is a museum of delight, wonder and mystery. By exploring the inner depths of what makes this universe tick, the Pacific Science Center gives visitors a chance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 248 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andi United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Seattle CityPass was well worth the money. We visited the Space Needle twice, during the day and at sunset, took the harbor ferry tour, visited the Chilhuly Museum a must-see, and spent the afternoon at the Seattle Aquarium. We were only in two for two days, so we could have visited one more attraction but didn't have enough time. The CityPass provides a great introduction to Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Gave us a great overview of the Seattle city sights. We saw all the attractions that we wanted to see. Great value!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ray U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As did most everything included with the pass it definitely saved money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing. Definitely worth buying it. We were able to visit every place the city pass offered plus we spent more to see the other options. Seattle has so much to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Deal what a great way to see everything the city has to offer all in once place. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a must see!!! Would recommend getting the city pass well worth every penny.
Next stop London can't wait to use the city pass there too!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tamara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City Pass is well worth ithe if you plan on visiting the included top spots to see. Easy to use and saved a good deal of money between 2 of us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

for_tova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Colin K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All options were good, did not use Zoo option. Glass, Space Needle, Cruise and Aquarium were great.
Thanks
Boeing Tour was excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

annthoen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see evrything you need to see in Seattle for a very good price. It was easy to use and it gave us a few extras to save even more money. A must if you go to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good and multiple attractions included with CityPass. Great value for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

uyemotoyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed all the sites and saved money with the city pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent and good value way to see some of this beautiful city's highlights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Nursebui United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Please take advantage of this great value! We saved so much and it was a breeze to use and not to have to wait in longer lines. Space needle and Chihuly gardens were my fave!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mcgintydorth United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Gave us admittance to the most popular things to do and no waiting in lines for tickets

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved that we were able to skip some long lines by using our passes.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

KJ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it! Thank you

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

m.wiesner2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value to see popular attractions. Highly recommend the aquarium and garden.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

vincent a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommend this. We had 2 full days in Seattle and did the Space Needle, aquarium, zoo, Chihuly Gardens, and cruise. 100 worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Francine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

First time visitor to WA State. The Seattle CityPass was easy to use. Most outstanding was the Chihuly Museum.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very smart purchase! We were planning on doing a lot of these activities anyway and the pass made it all so easy. I would recommend it in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Giselle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a really great deal that gives you access to the things you must absolutely do and see while you're visiting Seattle! It was my first time to the city, I only had a few days to explore and this was a fun way to do so - highly recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I have no complaints - the City Pass worked extremely well. After initially getting the voucher books at the first stop in our tour, all other venues were knowledgeable of the process and it went extremely well. I may have seen some sights I would not have initially planned on, but the cost savings were well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Seattle CityPass was comprehensive and well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message