• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pacific Science Center

Inspiring a lifelong interest in math, science, and technology, the Pacific Science Center is a museum of delight, wonder and mystery. By exploring the inner depths of what makes this universe tick, the Pacific Science Center gives visitors a chance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saved money and the atractions included they were well selected.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is very worth while to get, apart from the savings, which are great, it also works out quicker as your have shorter queues with the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience. Everything was easy and we didn't have to wait

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A good idea but make sure you think that you will be able to use all the tickets. There are so many things to see and do that we ran out of time to use them all.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to save money! We spent two days seeing everything that the City Pass had admission for and wore ourselves out. We would have missed out on so much that Seattle has to offer if we hadn't had this simply because we may not have known of or thought about going to the activites listed.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great attractions and savings! Just EMP museum admission costs half the pass price. Me and my girlfriend wished we had more time to spend at each place because they were all very interesting. Will come back!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The CityPass allowed me to access attractions without waiting in lines. I was able to view the prize attractions of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have been an easier way to see the sites in Seattle. You had expedited lines to go to the front of the line at some locations. Purchasing the City Pass actually saved us $.

I would definitely recommend and personally look for City Pass when I go to a new location I never explored!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value. Recommended.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money. Great attractions.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value.....used this along with the Hop on Hop off bus ----great!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A home run. Used all the tickets and saved a bundle. Great attractions that we wanted to see anyway. Skipping the ticket lines were a nice perk.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value for money even if just in the city for a few days loads to see and to get fast tracked at the busy times, great not having to queue when your times limited.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my boyfriends and my frist trip to seattle and it was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message