Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1027 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide James did a great job giving us an overview of the fabulous city of
Seattle. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about his city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get the most of Seattle in one day. The City Tour was excellent. Our young guide was very informative. Having never been to Seattle before, we gained a great insight to the people and city. Great sights and little tidbits of history. Pike Place market very interesting especially the salmon throwing fishmongers. Very busy. Boeing tour by different bus and tour guide was also great. It's hard to imagine how big the factory is if you've never been. We had a great day.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative well done

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful. We got to see whales breech and do cartwheels Well worth it. Gorgeous ride

Doing what: Best Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth purchasing because you don't have to wait in a long line!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to travel from Seattle to Victoria. Clean, comfortable and fast.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We followed a family of orcas for about an hour! The guides were great! We noticed the other whale watching boats would sit back and follow ours!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Like driving around town with a friend. Good job Steve

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We saw everything we wanted to and them some. Great guide!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable, perfect weather and calm seas! Tour guide was superb!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great views of this great city, but watch out it can get pretty windy up there! As a bonus you get a free digital photo taken before boarding the high speed elevator, and there's also a selfie cam located on the east side of the observation deck for a free extra photo.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the city tour and a water tour and enjoyed every moment. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the entire trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There were only 4 of us all family members on the tour. The guide Carlton, I believe was knowledgeable and interesting. He maneuvered through the Seattle traffic, not an easy task. He took his time and even offered to make pictures of us with my camera. The views are amazing! We had a new appreciation for Seattle after the tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Teresa B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fascinating

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The ferry ride was smooth. It's clean and crew were friendly. The bus ride to butchart was entertaining and informative, thanks to the bus driver. The garden is beautiful! Victoria city is beautiful! Will definitely will book with Viator again in the future.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Cruise was fantastic. Highly recommend it!!

Did have some problems understanding that we only got vouchers that we needed to exchange for tickets but that was quickly address by the support crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely breathtaking tour of the islands, the only negative was the that sound system was not working in the cabin I was In to hear the naturalist talking about the tour and what to see, otherwise the tour was wonderful.

Doing what: Best Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a beautiful ride to Victoria. We sat up top on the deck, although it was extremely windy the view was unbelievable. It was very comfortable below in the seating area and relaxing.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

GREAT!!!!! Driver was SPECTACULAR!!!!. If I get back to Seattle I will definitely use VIATOR again for the other tours available.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour. Our driver was very knowledgeable and interactive. One thing I would improve on is the time spent at the Space Needle--perhaps 1 1/2 hours.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went to all the places that we want to see in Seattle. The drivers were very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this tour to anyone who visit Seattle.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Saundra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was fantastic. Saw lots of Whales and dolphins. The food was good and the weather was just great.

Doing what: Best Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message