Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 695 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was a great quick highlight of the city, driving by all the things. I wish we had more stops along the way, but otherwise good.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was awesome. We enjoyed the day ... Van was clean n comfortable ... Space needle breathtaking... Fish market not easy to walk around if you have physical restrictions but found a great place to eat ... Cannot say the houses were not real exciting but found the scenery great. Would recommend it as you cannot began to see Seattle like this tour shows you. PS being picked up n dropped off at the hotel a plus.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable. I loved having time to get off at the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. I also enjoyed seeing other highlights of Seattle. It was a great way to feel like I truly saw Seattle while letting someone else navigate and deal with traffic.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was great would like more details about the individual pods

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting. Guide very knowlegable. Made for a long day but would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide and tour were just what we wanted! Thank you

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lovely experience with viator. Was picked up on time from hotel . The bus was very comfortable. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us the best of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love to be Victoria, and plan to go to there again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city and find out interesting facts.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice boat, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We even lucked out seeing 10 whales circling the boat at one point of time.

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth seeing the sites like this on the first day. Got an idea where everything was so we weren't lost the rest of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Interesting tour...way to go to see Seattle for a very short time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had not heard of the locks and really enjoyed the cruise. Very nice experience

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message