Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carlton was our guide and he was terrific! Very enjoyable and we learned and saw things we were fascinated with... Highly recommend tour and Carlton as guide.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour in every way. Tour leader/ bus driver Kevin was tops. Well worth doing to get a good overview of Seattle. Good value for money.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You need to notate that you have to trade your vouchers in for tickets.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Amber I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was great. I believe his name was Elvis.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. We completed an in depth tour of the city, then spent time a Pike Market and then went on to the Boeing Factory. We were very impressed with our tour guide Dan K. He was not only very informative, but when we struck road works or traffic jams he used his in depth knowledge to find his way around the problem. He seemed always to have a plan B or C or D if necessary. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Larry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very good tour. I learned a lot about Seattle. The driver was very informed and was a great driver!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Adequate time at all spots. Jeff was great! Really appreciated getting right to the airport at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joyce L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The driver was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Rose D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The 1 day tour of Seattle was excellent. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and helpful along the way. We were taken to many, many places and saw everything that could be seen in 1 day. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get to know Seattle and all the diversity it holds.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Todd M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Adam was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We covered a lot of ground, got a good overview and sense of Seattle, and the entire day was enjoyable and did not feel too long.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour! We learned about the history of the city and saw many of the sites, including the space needle and Pikes Place Market. He took us to the troll under the bridge, showed us the floating bridge, talked about house boats, various celebrations tht took place in the area and was up to date on housing and other things that visitors like to know. It was a full day but felt very short. I only wish we had a little better weather. It was cloudy and misty much of the day. Our driver adjusted his schedule of events for the day hoping that it would clear up a little before we went to the Needle, and it did. It was still cloudy but at least the rain had ceased.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kailash U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice trip . Especially Boeing Factory .

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was very knowledgeable about the Seattle area. He told some great stories and even sang a funny song. My family enjoyed the entire experience.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

karenkolze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great trip. Enjoyed the ride. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very comfortable and was on time Need different location for bathrooms in Victoria check in location

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

simpsonmf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great visit and the views of Seattle at the top were magnificent! The Space Needle is an icon!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Reem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the tour guide. He was so generous with the info. He took pictures. Driving was really good. I would go back again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and are very happy we took the longer tour for six hours since it was so much more comprehensive. The driver was wonderful and gave us plenty of time at each stop! Would most definitely recommend this trip!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I took this tour the day after we arrived in Seattle for a cruise. They picked us up at our hotel and we got a good overview of Seattle. The tour had a linch stop at the Pike Market and ended with a stop at the Space Needle. We got to see several communities of Seattle. Our driver was very informative about the history of Seattle. It was a fun six hours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very thorough, saw lots of great things, learned a lot about the city. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Prudyprescott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Mark and he was very knowledgable about city history and hot spots! Our day went so fast because we were having a really great time! Thanks Mark for showing us beautiful Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Patricia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful vistas of a place i once called home.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message