Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 762 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a Very smoothly run tour. The tour guide/ driver to the Gardens gave us alot of historical info on Victoria. We spent 2 hrs in the gardens and it was just enough time to see everything. It was gorgeous!!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great tour. Dan, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. I saw parts of Seattle that I wouldn't have been able to on foot and have plans to spend more time there.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very informative Butchert Gardens was phenomable

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mark, our guide/driver was excellent....extremely knowledgeable of the city and surroundings. I was conveniently picked up at my hotel on time. If you only have a few days to spend in Seattle, I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was the perfect tour for anyone wanting an overview of Seattle. Mark, our tour guide shared many facts about the city and made it very interesting.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent . on-time pickup .Good expert clear commentary.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service. Informative crew. Everything on time and easy. I met nice people to socialize with on the trip over and back. A perfect choice for celebrating my birthday!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had two hours at the gardens. Our tour schedule required us to eat lunch there. It was a little pricy. We really needed more time to look around because lunch cut into the two hours. But the trip is worth it -- beautiful!!!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour with wonderful guide. It's difficult to get around in this city and doing the tour is THE WAY to do it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good. Everything it was built up to be and we were lucky enough to have a beautiful clear sunny day.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our trip went well, except that it took longer due to rough water. The company kindly gave us 50 vouchers as an apology. Nice!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was a beautiful day, so the view was very good.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Delivered as advertised.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was a good way to get a sense of the city, learn about Seattle from a local and see some of the main attractions.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour that allows you to see all of Seattle, Highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The crew was polite, helpful and very, very busy with the rough weather crossing the J.deF. Strait.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Just what my husband and I needed was this tour to get a layout of the city. Now we are able to navigate our way around by walking to the different sights nearby our hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The trip was great so far.. the view was amazing.. it was very busy and confusing.. I got sent up and down n around.. lines were crazy.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

It was great except when we got there it was totally foggy. The admission was kind of expensive, should have special rates for local Washington residents. Took 2 grand daughters before they moved away and they really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This Seattle icon is worth seeing and offers beautiful 360 views of the city. The Viator voucher says a stop at the ticket kiosk is not needed, but expect to be rejected at the entrance and told to go to the kiosk. Expect fumbling at the kiosk as the agent figures out how to process the voucher.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour was well organised and gives a good overview of Seattle.

However, guests spend far too much time in the buss and do not have much opportunity to get out and about. It's hard to stay awake for parts of the ride.

Cut down on the driving, simplify the structure, plan more outside time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message