Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 596 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. Staff was friendly and it was a fast and smooth ride. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone had a great time. Wonderful scenery. Great people. Simply awesome and worth every cent.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our ship located the whales very quickly and they are magnificent creatures! One even breached the surface during our trip which was a rare but great site to see. The two Naturalist on our tour did an excellent job pointing out wildlife along the way; very enjoyable, worth the price, I would do it again and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good overview of Seattle and very knowledgeable tour guide. The only thing I would have added was a few shopping minutes in Pike Market area instead of so long at the dock/salmon area.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - long day but with it. We ended up being a bit constricted on time, so were unable to really have a look at the Boeing Museum, but all else was great.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very easy boarding process and the ride was smooth. I love that this ferry drops you off in downtown victoria, very convenient if you are taking connecting buses to Butchart Gardens or other tours.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Space Needle offers breathtaking views of Seattle!!
Beware though, building is getting old and outdated. Long wait lines for tickets and of course, the elevators.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

weather was bad. high waves made the boat go long route so it took a lot longer than we had planned.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was enjoyable and the staff very attentive but it was really a long day. I enjoyed the food on board which was a bit pricey except when offered at a deep discount near the end of the day. We saw numerous Orchas but did not see any larger whales. For our return trip, we were able to get window seating which was more enjoyable than the center seats we had on the outbound legs.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Usha
India

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a glorious day to do a Seattle city tour and ours was great. A tour guide was very informative. I enjoyed the locks and the salmon ladder the most. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message