Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 800 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy boarding process with suitcases checked. Comfortable seating area. Basic food available was tasty and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we loved it. we will return

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I particularly liked that we got to see some of the suburbs as well as the city sights. It gave me a great insight into Seattle and I look forward to going back. Jerry the driver and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a beautiful, clear day to see the view from the Space Needle! We were given assistance in making a connection with the restaurant to eat lunch at the revolving restaurant. That was great--a nice meal and server!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A nice look at the coast around Seattle. The crew was very informative and professional, the views of the coast and the sound were great, the bar had a nice selection, and Mount Ranier even made a ghostly appearance in the distance.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great trip. Only problem was the time at the Needle. Although we were able to join a different queue for those already in possession of a ticket it still took far too long and in the end we had 5 minutes at the top to quickly run round and take some photos. Shame really.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour itself was nice, and you see a lot. The guide was very nice and knowledgeable. Tour doesn't allow for photo ops. Near the end, the group agreed to end tour,, but the guide stopped and gave history that took a bit of time. I believe the group should dictate the flow or length of tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message