Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1074 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

If your a first time tourist to Seattle it is something to see so you can say that you were there. Other then that it is overpriced. Go out on the bay for an amazing view.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Dean B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everything went as planned. Great trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Denny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. Saw a lot of Seattle and had a very good driver who was very informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Shannon Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It's Space Needle - Why wouldn't you do it! It's a must see and do. This history about the building and surround Seattle is worth the visit :

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Smooth booking process and the tour company delivered on whale watching! I would recommend to a friend. Thank you!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our driver and tour guide, Carlton, was terrific. He did a great job of pointing out major landmarks while also giving insight, history and small details of buildings and locations a visitor would never know. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

LEIGH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Carlton was the best tour guide we ever had. He was happy to share his knowledge of Seattle. Highlight was stopping at locks long enough to watch a boat go through. Would definitely recommend this tour and Carlton!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

kimberly v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Professional staff on board. Great day on the water. Bring a warm jacket!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

James M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very interesting cruise with great views. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Thomas G

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Zane H

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

We really enjoyed it, mainly because the tour guide was so much fun. If he wasn't as dramatic and entertaining as he was it would have been a bit drab. From a historical standpoint it was very interesting, just brace yourself that you will be wondering around in an old basement for an hour or so. It was fun and interesting, but kids would not be impressed. Its a history thing.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Barry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the better tours I've experIenced whilst in my travels. Dan was on time, articulate, very polite and very knowledgeable of Seattle/Washington history. The mini coach was comfortable, and we never felt uncomfortable our ill at ease while Dan was driving. Overall an excellent morning your. Then you Dan

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and enjoyable tour of the city. We were able to do other things during the week based on the information given during the tour. our tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Cindy-Lee Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great experience!! I highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the best time ever. I strongl feel if you take this trip you will be very happy. well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

You gotta go in the Space Needle. The views are beautiful. There are some interactive screens that point out some of the landmarks. A FREE picture too!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Judge L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get from Seattle to Victoria

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Lily W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I loved the Space Needle and I would recommend it to other people to go. Some people tried to go get tickets but they were all sold out. I am glad we purchased our tickets through Viator. I hope to visit Seattle Washington again. Lots of places to check out and enjoyed Pike's Market.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I took my sister and neice from Arizona and the day was great the weather was clear. Mount Ranier was even showing for awhile. They truly enjoyed the experience. It was nice to be able to go directly to the elevator as opposed to standing in line for tickets. Thanks!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Genevieve Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Staff was great! Boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Chen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver is very informative, totally love the tour!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Peggy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message