Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 784 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had the best time on this tour. The tour guide knew his stuff. He was also fun. The tour moved at a good pace. We really learned about the history of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carol our tour director was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant personality, and went out of her way to show us things.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I've been waiting since 1962 to see the space needle. It was even better than I had thought. The view was breathtaking. I've already promoted it to others. A must experience when in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver/leader. Very. Personable. We learned so much about the stuff of Seattle. Worth every penny! Had answers to all the questions. a day well spent in Seattle.Howell and Lorrie

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! Tour operator very well informed and helpful. Loved Seattle - will go back again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the trip with Mark, he was awesome!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was AWESOME - He was so informed on the history and events in Seattle...We were impressed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. It covered many major highlights of the city and the driver also point out many points of interests should we want to visit on our own. We felt like we had learned a lot about Seattle the city with this tour. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about the city even though he wasn't born and raised in Seattle. He was professional yet entertaining which make the tour that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed this tour and our tour guide made an effort to give us a quality tour. We did get behind (there were traffic problems and I think we lingered at one area too long) so make sure that you work in some extra time if need be. Great way to learn a lot about the city, particularly if you don't spend a lot of time in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Experience was very enjoyable...we were picked-up as planned, the group was small enough to move quickly through the itinerary and we did not feel rushed. Took tour on our 1st day to get immersed in city layout and to know where we wanted to spend more time in the days following. Boeing factory tour was interesting but became dull after 1 hour -- actual factory tour could be shortened. Highly recommend this approach as we departed Seattle 4 days later and felt we had enough time to do what was important to us. Highly recommend VIATOR for carefree sightseeing!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. We got to see everything on our list including the space needle and market place. Our driver was awesome and allowed us to stop and take photos of different beautiful scenery's. This is a great tour for anyone wanting to see the beautiful city of Seattle and do not want to fight traffic. We set back and enjoyed the ride.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent over-view of Seattle and its Districts - with almost a non-stop
commentary from our Guide - and insights that we would not have been able to obtain
elsewhere! All was delivered in a friendly and entertaining way! Thank you - it has given us
much to remember and follow-up.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great views of the city and surrounds. Even the cost of the photo was very reasonable. Anyome going to Seattle should do this tour.Tour also gave a grrat tour around the city and outskirts.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle "in one day"! Our tour guide was excellent and she really added something special to the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message