Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 734 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great opportunity to see Seattle from the outside. I took my 16-year old daughter and a friend, and they really enjoyed it. Onboard amenities include a full bar, snacks, and a clean restroom. We had a fantastic tour guide that the girls really enjoyed. Would definitely recommend it as a must-do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was a great experience!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour itself was great, the only thing misleading was that it offers a time slot of 6pm - 12am but the latest the needle is open until is 10.30pm

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Just one big cash cow!!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The gardens were amazing but pa system didnt work so we couldnt hear tour guide. WHen we were done for day we were dropped off at empress hotel and left to find our own way back to victoria clipper which was well over a mile walk. Paid 200.oo each would have thought we could have toured city

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

There were 5 of us and we all thought that Jerry was not very good at his job. His driver was awful too.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have limited time this half day tour of Seattle is a great way to see a few key sights and get to know seattle a little bit. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was wonderful. Printing the tickets from Viator was a nightmare and at 5x as long as actually booking the trip. Because of this, we either need e-tickets exclusively or will not use Viator again.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldnt have been better. Just happened to be the only ones on the
tour. Jerry was fantastic . Very knowledgeable . I have visited
the city a number of times but he showed us things we didnt know was there.
Fastest three hours I have ever spent!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent, Friendly informed staff.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message