Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 717 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Informative and the tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very enjoyable. We saw a lot of interesting marine life including several pods of Orcas. The information provided by the marine life expert was also very informative. The crew did an excellent job of communicating with others in the area to determine the best locations to find the Orcas.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great way to become familiar with the entire city without having to drive yourself. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience with perfect timing to see all of the main attractions. Very knowledgeable and pleasant tour guide. It was a perfect way to see Seattle without all of the stress of the city traffic.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The prepaid voucher was perfect. Although I have bought the evening-session I was told I had an all-day-ticket.Lucky me! Nice view from the top!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WILDLIFE WAS AMAZING..SURROUNDED BY POD OF ORCA

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bob was outstanding. Great informative tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This ferry trip was very fast and comfortable. Good food and drinks were served on board and the staff were helpful. We would recommend this mode of transport between Seattle and Victoria but maybe in rough weather our decision may change but that is no fault of the Ferry Service.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Seattle Locks Cruise was a wonder full experience. We enjoyed the history and just the views. This was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was amazing. Extremely helpful in planning the rest of our trip since we knew our way around the city after this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was first rate.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver/guide was really good and knew so much about Seattle. Wish we had more time at the needle and Pikes Market.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My printed ticket worked great. I walked right up to the elevator, skipping the ticket line and went right up. I absolutely LOVED the flatbread offered at the café on the top :)

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant and comfortable, reasonable price. Our ferry left nearly 30 minutes late, and the snacks we purchased were stale, but everything else was fine.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message