• USD ($)
  • English
Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 611 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. Staff was friendly and it was a fast and smooth ride. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone had a great time. Wonderful scenery. Great people. Simply awesome and worth every cent.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Clipper speedy but bad weather on our date delayed us, compensated with bargain proce drinks an dDuty free!
We love both Seattle and Victoria, different but both enjoyable and friendly with loads to do

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our ship located the whales very quickly and they are magnificent creatures! One even breached the surface during our trip which was a rare but great site to see. The two Naturalist on our tour did an excellent job pointing out wildlife along the way; very enjoyable, worth the price, I would do it again and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was wonderful, the guide Daniel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Besides the required places/attractions, Daniel took us landmarks and showed us the historical real estate in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle before our cruise. We were so glad we took the time rather than just go to the cruise. This is the first time we've gone outside the cruise ship excursions offerings, but this and a Viator trip during the cruise were very good and just as easy pick up and drop off as the cruise ships.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Pre-Cruise Sightseeing City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great and tour guide/driver was fantastic. Boeing tour and Seattle tour were everything we wanted. Good job!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saw a lot of Orcas and our naturalists were very enthusiastic and nice. It was a fabulous trip!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a very knowledgable guide who gave us a great tour and history of the city.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message