Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 722 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous view of Seattle ! From the gift shop to the elevator ride, all were wonderful and the staff GREAT ! A more affordable restaurant on top would have made it much more enjoyable ! Highly recommend this experience !

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Self guided tour. Arrive early if you want a certain time slot.. a ticket through Viator didn't save you any money.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy boarding process with suitcases checked. Comfortable seating area. Basic food available was tasty and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we loved it. we will return

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I particularly liked that we got to see some of the suburbs as well as the city sights. It gave me a great insight into Seattle and I look forward to going back. Jerry the driver and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although one of groups picked up at a hotel in the morning was extremely late (30-40minutes) which put us into a larger crowd at the space needle and extended our day, the tour company was apologetic and still made sure we saw everything. The tour guide was very informative and the tour covered all the highlights of Seattle. A must tour to start your stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message