Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 725 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have limited time this half day tour of Seattle is a great way to see a few key sights and get to know seattle a little bit. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was wonderful. Printing the tickets from Viator was a nightmare and at 5x as long as actually booking the trip. Because of this, we either need e-tickets exclusively or will not use Viator again.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldnt have been better. Just happened to be the only ones on the
tour. Jerry was fantastic . Very knowledgeable . I have visited
the city a number of times but he showed us things we didnt know was there.
Fastest three hours I have ever spent!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent, Friendly informed staff.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Jerry was our tour guide. We were the only clients on the tour so he was willing to take us to whatever we wanted to see the most. Since we only had one day we requested he follow his normal routine. He did and made various suggestions on what we should consider revisiting. Quick stop for a snack at Chinooks for some wonderful clam chowder. It was hot and the weather drizzly so it worked for us. Personable and informative.....highly suggest if you are on limited time!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous view of Seattle ! From the gift shop to the elevator ride, all were wonderful and the staff GREAT ! A more affordable restaurant on top would have made it much more enjoyable ! Highly recommend this experience !

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Self guided tour. Arrive early if you want a certain time slot.. a ticket through Viator didn't save you any money.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message