Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 923 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were very impressed with the ship and how fast it could go. The seas were calm and we had a great trip from Seattle to Victoria.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

David was a terrific tour guide. He was very accommodating.
Just one correction of fact. Martin Selig was not the architect of the Columbia Tower, but the developer.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

our tour director/driver was Steve.....he was very knowledgeable and willing to share his Seattle with us. The day in early June the 8th was a picture perfect day - we could see all the way to MT. Rainier and the city vistas and overlooks he took us too were magnificent - all while filling us in on local history and perspectives. We were actually in town for the day, waiting for our flight 12 hours later. Viator made it very easy for us with full and easy instructions to get downtown to meet up at the Westin for pick up. Also, my husband has a walker, and Steve was very helpful in stashing it and getting it back out at stops. Thank You Steve and Viator for a great day!!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was very friendly and knowledgable about the area and we thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Lance was an outstanding commentator. We had only 2 days in Seattle.
Your tour was exactly what we had hoped for...SEE SATTLE IN ONE DAY..

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the early bird tickets, 8am -9:30am. There were few people and very foggy. It cleared around 10am and the view was beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome experience! We saw whales and the guides were knowledgable
and had great info! Getting the tickets thru Viator was simple and uncomplicated. I printed vouchers at home and had them with me for our tour.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lance was great. We learned all about Seattle in one trip. Lance picked us up at the hotel and for the next 5-6 hours we had a BLAST. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations and was so interesting to listen too. If you have a day in Seattle, take this tour and ask for Lance. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Extremely well planned.. Very competent staff.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my trip was excellent. The Victoria Clipper IV was clean and the wait staff was courteous and efficient. Our trip to Buchart Gardens was superb. I wished we could have stayed longer. We had high high ta at The Empress. It was a fabulous day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful view and gorgeous day!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ken was our tour guide and very knowledgeable and accommodating. The Boeing factory should not be missed. Great time at Pikes Place as well.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasent trip. Wish we had more time in Friday Harbor. A bit rough coming back, but can't help that. Would recommend to anyone in the Seattle area.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. It was lots of fun and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour and Lance was very informative!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mark our tour guide was very knowledgeable and he did an outstanding job. Our tour was great.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would do this again. It was a relaxing tour with experiences you can only get by traveling on water. You get to see a lot of Seattle and it's neighborhoods via the lake, and then a spectacular view of downtown when you head back to the pier.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed every part of it. I would like to take the same trip next year but the later cruise so we can watch the fireworks. The Captain and crew were exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message