• USD ($)
  • English
Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would not class this as a tour. It was a way of getting to Canada. We had smooth sailing, the staff on board were pleasant and I would recommend this as a way to travel rather than fly

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and our guide was great!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sorry for the delay in response, work takes over life sometimes. My ferry crossing from Seattle to Victoria was fine. On time departure, fairly smooth seas and on time effortless arrival. The staff were SUPERBLY friendly and helpful. Thank you. The only 'complaints' I could possibly make are: I didn't really like the breakfast offered, it would have been nice to have a decent coffee and some good snacks; pastries or the like not all basketted up. Oh and of course, to see a gang of Orca's would have been divine too :) Thanks so much I would use this service again without hesitation. OH YES IMPORTANT: as there was no baggage storage on arrival I found I was able to store my bag at the Museum in the coat check. This is well worth knowing for staff to advise passengers as I had to walk to the tourist office and back again dragging my heavy luggage, when I could have gone directly from ferry terminal to Museum. Thanks again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The guide tour was good but a bit controlling. He wanted everyone standing at his side hearing what he wanted to tell us. The info was interesting and give you an ample view to places you could return later with more time. You need to take a city tour to understand the city, not necessarily this particular one.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a one on one personalized tour with an excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The elevator operator was very knowledgeable. I sight at night was breath taking.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Interesting trip, had fog, sunshine, and calm water to enjoy an experience as part of a vacation for four senior citizens from the Mid-West.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best ever!! Driver was not to be missed!!!!
Would do it again. You haven't been to Seattle until you have been on this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fine. I get sea sick, so no pictures were taken.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice ride, clean facilities. Did not appreciate them trying to sell additional tours.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

IT was very nice for someone that has never been to the city! it was very informative and interesting to see all the sites of the city. I would recommended this to anyone that has never been to the city. There are many sites to see on this tour. It was worth the price of admission to this tour. i wish other cities in the united states would have tours like this i think with out it many people would miss out on what the city has to offer. Thanks again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stormy weather canceled the Clipper, so the bus ride was OK to get me to Victoria. Weather is not in your control,so I believe the Ferry people did all they could to provide the service. I look forward to riding the Clipper in the near future, hopefully the weather will cooperate.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our trip from Seattle to Victoria could have been better as far as scenery, rainy going over and already dark
coming back, but the lights of Seattle were pretty. Staff on board very attentive and ride was smooth going
and coming, would highly suggest the ride - round trip cost very reasonable.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message