Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 867 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were very impressed with the ship and how fast it could go. The seas were calm and we had a great trip from Seattle to Victoria.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the early bird tickets, 8am -9:30am. There were few people and very foggy. It cleared around 10am and the view was beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my trip was excellent. The Victoria Clipper IV was clean and the wait staff was courteous and efficient. Our trip to Buchart Gardens was superb. I wished we could have stayed longer. We had high high ta at The Empress. It was a fabulous day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The trip was amazing.
Customs when we got to Victoria were slow, it took over an hour from the time we docked to get through. Hopefully customs on the trip back does not take as long.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

in general, it was a good tour,

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour. Nothing spectacular... some beautiful views of the city. One of those things ... we were in Seattle and did it to say we had been there and done it kind of deals.. kind of expensive for no more than a view. Oh we did get a free pic and it was very nice!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

I liked seeing the whales but the ride was too long and boaring

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

A lot of traveling in the bus, not enough stops for photo ops. Driver did his best to make it a good trip but his ability to provide what we were looking for was limited.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was in Seattle for a convention. I did not have enough time to tour Seattle until I came across the city tour which was perfect. Although I did not get chances to explore every stop the tour packed all the essentials in one tour. Our tour guide Tavier was friendly, fun, and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide knowledgeable and nice man. Gardens were absolutely beautiful, even in the rain.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, very good tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour made more interesting and fun by our driver Chris.We saw most of what we wanted to see in one day,but received invaluable free advice from Chris which was impartial and. accurateHe also gave great. Advice on eating places,and so far we have had a great experience in them also.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to the city giving good ideas of what to explore further. Lance the driver was lovely and very helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the ferry ride over and back. The gardens were absolutely beautiful! Wish we could have had an earlier ferry ride back to Seattle. Victoria is ok, but pretty touristy. Wish we had taken a water taxi ride.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to start your visit to Seattle. Dave was entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message