In a city surrounded by water, the Seattle Aquarium acts as a touchstone for all who desire to experience the heartbeat of the underwater world without getting wet. An Associate of Zoos and Aquariums-certified center, this public aquarium is located ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value! Enjoyed the Space needle twice!, EMP museum, Chihuly Glass museum and the Harbor cruise all very much. The aquarium was a bit disappointing.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and easy to group various locations/tours together to get the maximum benifit of the deal.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I manage to see most of the attractions in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great option to purchase. We only had two days in Seattle and this pass allowed us to see a lot of the things on offer. Great value for price. The space needle and the Chahullie gardens and glass were magnificent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DID THE SPACE NEEDLE, GARDENS and GLASS, AND EMP MUSEUM ONE DAY AND AQUARIUM AND HARBOR CRUISE ANOTHER DAY. ALL WERE GREAT VALUE ! HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS CITY PASS.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ganeshan V
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Rocky Mountain tour was very enjoyable. Starting from Red Rocks Amphitheater and ending with Over look mountain and the Buffalo Bill memorial it was great. The tour guide cum the driver made it fantastic with all the informational details in a humorous way. Worth visiting.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tours were great. There was an excellent choice of things to do. Although the ticket lines were not long, it was still great that we could bypass them.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message