One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 778 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was everything we expected. We saw all the highlights that were advertised and our guide was very good and funny as well. All of our fellow passengers kept the schedule of returning to the bus on time so it made it easier for everyone. Really enjoyed being picked up at the hotel to begin our tour and dropped at our hotel at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

mrg1114
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour Mark the guide was in time friendly and very informative. Hit all of the great places and sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. The guide added a lot to this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Randy was great!!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour to see a lot of Seattle in a day as well as things you would like to go back and spend more time doing. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly as well as very accommodating. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour ,very well organized.
The magnitude of the factory just blows your mind.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see and get to know the city! Our guide gave us information and history all along the way.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed our tour. Enjoyed the market especially the flowers.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great first view of Seattle - a good way to get a taste of the city and decide what to explore in greater depth. Time flew during all our time with our guide, Lance. Not only did he keep it entertaining and informative, he constantly made sure we knew where we were, what we were doing and meeting points/times. Obviously, Pike Place Market deserves at least a few hours by itself if not days or weeks, but it was good the know what to look for. Lance also gave us different choices for us to be dropped off after the tour and suggestions for the rest of the trip. Great job!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Seeing how the airplanes were built up close and personal was an incredible experience. The tour guide was knowledgeable, very friendly, and made the entire tour a delight.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour and Carol our guide was just awesome! She had a wealth of information to share with us. Totally worth doing this trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour highly recommended

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WONDERFUL EXCURSION....TOUR GUIDE WAS VER KNOLEDGABLE

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message