• USD ($)
  • English
One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 482 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Maybe that will be great if you give us more longer time to stay

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not to be missed. Really nice. Once you finish with it, go by the Space Needle and the EMP museum. One at the side of the other. We loved them all.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and our guide was great!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

While we got to Boeing facility,our guide was nice and very informative ,The Boeing tour's guide was very informative. The tour was very interesting,I would recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely 5-Star! From the moment we were picked up at our hotel, we were treated with kindness and respect. The running commentary we had during the trip to Everett was very well done - informative, organized and thorough. The tour was terrific and afterwards, we all were dropped off wherever we wanted in downtown Seattle! Overall, so much information that we're considering doing it again on a future visit!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The CityPass allowed me to access attractions without waiting in lines. I was able to view the prize attractions of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a one on one personalized tour with an excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lived the tour, found it extremely interesting and the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We visited the Boeing factory in mid December. Our driver was full of information and we learnt a great deal about Boeing and Seattle. The shear size of the Boeing factory will astound you. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really worth while. Our driver was informative and entertaining. The Boeing factory was amazing would recommend to anyone traveling to Seattle

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have been an easier way to see the sites in Seattle. You had expedited lines to go to the front of the line at some locations. Purchasing the City Pass actually saved us $.

I would definitely recommend and personally look for City Pass when I go to a new location I never explored!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Van driver gave us info on the way out about Boeing and Seattle. Boeing's tour was very informative. We had just the right amount of time for the museum and gift shop. Being dropped off at Pike's Market was an added perk.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So interesting even if you are not interested in planes. It was a well organised tour, can't recommend it enough. I learnt so much

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour of Seattle. I was in Seattle for a conference so I didn't have a lot of time. This tour took me to all the places I wanted to see in one afternoon. Overall good overview of Seattle. Will have to come back to enjoy the places we saw.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message