One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 662 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour, lots to see. Very well organized. Our guide extremely knowledgeable. To see so many planes in construction process was mind blowing. This is a must see if u are ever near Seattle !

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

To be inside the largest building in the world was an unforgettable experience and to watch construction in progress on some of the world's largest planes added to the surreality of our visit.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It provided an excellent introduction to the city. The space needle visit was amazing. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided excellent insight into the area. Spiked our interest in a return trip to Seattle in the future.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I very much enjoyed the Boeing factory tour itself and thought that there was just the right amount of time afterwards to go to the gift shop, have one's photo taken against a blue screen, and visit the Museum of Flight. Depending on one's interest in the nuts and bolts of aviation, perhaps more time afterwards would be needed, but this was fine for me. The tour itself is conducted by Boeing, and it was excellent. Our driver to/from Boeing (Loren) was superb: super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I really liked that he gave us some information about Seattle while we were in transit, and while careful not to "spoil" anything from the Boeing tour, he did give us an idea of what to expect and offered strategy for how to get the locker to put one's belongings, what time we needed to be where, etc. He even knew an alternate route that avoided heavy traffic that afternoon. On the return to Seattle, he suggested restaurants for different types of food. All in all, it was a great outing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour director gave us 120%. He was wonderful and the tour was well planned , informative and fun!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. Use your smartphone for free for audio. Beautiful area. Museum very well organized. Garden area is magnificent and food was great. Not for young children.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle. The pieces were amazing and you were not rushed through, you could go at your own pace. The gardens were a wonderful mix of Chihuly glass sculpture, flowers and plants. They do offer a stamp to come back at night to view the lighted garden but we did not have time. I'm sure it was beautiful.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was good. Lots of places to see. Our guide was some what new and maybe should have allowed a little more time at certain stops. The crowds from cruise ships got in our way!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organized. Informative. Comfortable.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very knowledgable driver. Tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver/guide was really good and knew so much about Seattle. Wish we had more time at the needle and Pikes Market.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was first rate.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was amazing. Extremely helpful in planning the rest of our trip since we knew our way around the city after this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bob was outstanding. Great informative tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message