Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1065 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was most enjoyable and worth the price. Our guide, Barry, was excellent. Highly recommend the excursion.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Donna O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything about the tour was wonderful! Bryan made the city come alive.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Rebecca J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Mike was a delight. It was a long tour, but worth every penny. Saw many sights as this was my first trip to Seattle. Will book a Viator tour again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

KJ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it! Thank you

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Diana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day and certainly saw neighborhoods and locations we otherwise would not have! Worth the investment in our day.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

m.wiesner2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value to see popular attractions. Highly recommend the aquarium and garden.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

vincent a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommend this. We had 2 full days in Seattle and did the Space Needle, aquarium, zoo, Chihuly Gardens, and cruise. 100 worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sarahthesheepu United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant tour, Barry our guide was extremely knowledgeable and made the day very enjoyable. Nice sized group of 16, lovely air conditioned bus. The space needle trip could do with a little bit more time but you do get to see everything. If you are strapped for time, i only had one day in Seattle, this is the way to do it. Wonderful tour, fabulous photo opportunities, all the major landmarks including the space needle, pike place market and the very first Starbucks. I can't wait to go back

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Francine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

First time visitor to WA State. The Seattle CityPass was easy to use. Most outstanding was the Chihuly Museum.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Marcia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were fortunate to have Elvis as our guide on our 3 hour tour. He made the trip very enjoyable. He has an amazing wealth of knowledge about the area. We were very impressed. As it turned out, one of our party accidentally left his cell phone on the bus and Elvis went above and beyond to return it to our hotel. That was very impressive. We would definitely book another tour with him when we get a chance to return to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Amy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour of the Boeing assembly process for 777s and 787s in the largest building in the world by volume.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Gazza New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Outstanding. Well worth the effort

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Virginia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Carlton did a wonderful job of showing all the sights in Seattle and explaining what the important things were. He was fun and informative. I would highly recommend this tour and this guide.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very smart purchase! We were planning on doing a lot of these activities anyway and the pass made it all so easy. I would recommend it in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Giselle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a really great deal that gives you access to the things you must absolutely do and see while you're visiting Seattle! It was my first time to the city, I only had a few days to explore and this was a fun way to do so - highly recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Austin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very interesting tour and well done. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Jiacheng W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Eye opening. Our tour guide is friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I have no complaints - the City Pass worked extremely well. After initially getting the voucher books at the first stop in our tour, all other venues were knowledgeable of the process and it went extremely well. I may have seen some sights I would not have initially planned on, but the cost savings were well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Seattle CityPass was comprehensive and well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very nice tour

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really interesting and worthwhile. Driver was friendly, pleasant and informative.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Bill United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A tour you do on your on, however the cost of the tourpacagesave youalot of money over buying each ticket seperatt. buy this pacageadsae.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rose M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour, great guide Elvis

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is a fantastic deal to get a glimpse of Seattle. You get to see all the the main sites in one great deal! If you visit Seattle for a few days, you must buy the City Pass!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lovely gallery walking distance from the centre of the city and at the base of the Space Needle. It is definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message