• USD ($)
  • English
One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 574 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip started at my hotel with the driver being 5 minutes early. Along the route to the plant, he pointed out points of interests and told us about the tour and the history of Boeing. The Boeing Tour was everything that I expected. It was wonderful. On the way back to my hotel, the driver drove a different route which took us through downtown Seattle. Along the way, he again pointed out points of interest. In all, the tour was everything I expected and more.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed the tour, one of the most exciting things I have ever experienced.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked this tour the day before on the Viator app. It was really easy. Make sure you read the instructions about contacting the tour company to organise pickup times exactly. It is much easier and probably cheaper to arrange this your rather make your own way there.

Great tour and well worth the money. Fascinating to see how the planes are made. The boeing tour guide was really good.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tavier was awesome! A wealth of information and VERY customer oriented....Excellent Tour

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely a great tour. We had the added benefit of a sunny day too. Lots of History and our tour guide,Theo, couldn't have been any better. Tour kept to the times at all stops and I would do it again on my next visit.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Plane spotters and folk who are just generally interested will love this. Getting up close and personal with all the Boeing wide body jets is amazing. The bus driver was very entertaining, he was on time, he dropped us off at a different location so we could tour other sites in the City. Great value for money and a great day out.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was wonderful, the guide Daniel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Besides the required places/attractions, Daniel took us landmarks and showed us the historical real estate in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a very knowledgable guide who gave us a great tour and history of the city.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saved money and the atractions included they were well selected.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, even if you're not in to aircraft by any means. Guide was very nice, educated about the industry and open to lots of questions. There are always those annoying people that have to be right up front all the time and this tour was no exception. Very annoying family of 3....but the guide took it all in stride. Wonderful tour.
Laura Litke

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message