Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1019 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Seattle CityPass is definitely great value for the money. We traveled in January so the weather was a bit colder, but there no lines at any of the attractions! We absolutely loved the Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit! The glass pieces were truly mind-blowing. EMP Museum is fun if you enjoy music, sci-fi, and pop culture. We only got a chance to do one visit to the Space Needle, but it's cool that you can go up twice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Denny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. Saw a lot of Seattle and had a very good driver who was very informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A must-see if you are visiting the Seattle area. Educational and amazing for all ages. Our driver/guide was awesome. The hotel pick up was a plus. No cameras are allowed inside the facility, but we got some great pics outside. One of the highlights of my second visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Karen U United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The City Pass was very good and gave us a varied and enjoyable stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was fantastic from pickup at our hotel to return. Must see Boeing factory if in Seattle.
10 out of 10 in my book.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

LEIGH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Carlton was the best tour guide we ever had. He was happy to share his knowledge of Seattle. Highlight was stopping at locks long enough to watch a boat go through. Would definitely recommend this tour and Carlton!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Frauke Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A wonderful exhibition, we enjoy it, we take a lot of nice pictures.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We realy did injoy this.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our driver and tour guide, Carlton, was terrific. He did a great job of pointing out major landmarks while also giving insight, history and small details of buildings and locations a visitor would never know. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip, right mix of guided and self-tour not in the factory of course. Interesting guide in the bus to and from Seattle to the factory. A must for any aviation enthusiast.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Shadalene V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great place to visit!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Chen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver is very informative, totally love the tour!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and enjoyable tour of the city. We were able to do other things during the week based on the information given during the tour. our tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Terri A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Seattle City Pass ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Barry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the better tours I've experIenced whilst in my travels. Dan was on time, articulate, very polite and very knowledgeable of Seattle/Washington history. The mini coach was comfortable, and we never felt uncomfortable our ill at ease while Dan was driving. Overall an excellent morning your. Then you Dan

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Sandra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Chihuly glass is stunning. The displays were stunning to view and the garden exhibit was a delight for strolling.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Jernee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was wonderful. The tour guide was very informative, accomodating and funny. I've always been fascinated with Seattle's beauty, but the tour made me fall in love with city even more. All of the different viewpoints were amazing! Although I was only in the city for the weekend, I feel like the tour allowed me to do and see a lot more than I probably would have done on my own. Would definitely recommend this tour especially for the short term traveler.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great value!! Everyone should get this deal!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Terrence G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Dave was a great, well informed, entertaining tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Kaitlin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome!!! Our tour guide knew his way around Seattle and showed us places we would have never found on our own! And we didn't have to deal with the traffic! So glad I signed up for this tour. We had perfect weather for photos from the Space Needle and the Queen Ann Neighborhood.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jasper B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver/guide Dave was extremely knowledgeable and ,
showed us all the places we wanted to see. At the salmon ladder he actually walked down with us and explained how it all worked. This was especially interesting as we all felt that we gained more than other tours whose guides did not do this. Would recommend this company to other interested parties.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed it. About all you could get in in one day!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Rachel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic value and great activities. Dont to forget to check out additional discount vocihers at the back of the book for other activities, well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Carrie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip - Dave was so knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions ....and I had a lot! He added humour which always adds to the enjoyment. I would certainly recommend the company ...but remember to ask for a trip that Dave is running - you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful time on the tour. There was plenty of time to explore the Space Needle and Pikes Market. Our guide was the best! He was able to enhance our experience with his knowledge. His love for the city shone through.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message