Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

adick7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide, Elvis, was super. His knowledge of Seattle was outstanding.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Virginia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it! The beauty and colors were spectacular. Can't wait to go again.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the visit ti Boeing, however, we cannot upload photos as Boeing do not allow cameras on the tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Reem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the tour guide. He was so generous with the info. He took pictures. Driving was really good. I would go back again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Prudyprescott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Mark and he was very knowledgable about city history and hot spots! Our day went so fast because we were having a really great time! Thanks Mark for showing us beautiful Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Keith, was very personable and informative. He made the tour fun and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Marie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this, so worth seeing.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing. Definitely worth buying it. We were able to visit every place the city pass offered plus we spent more to see the other options. Seattle has so much to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

liz b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great for visitors and Seattilites alike! We learned so much about the history and places of the Emerald City!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Deal what a great way to see everything the city has to offer all in once place. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a must see!!! Would recommend getting the city pass well worth every penny.
Next stop London can't wait to use the city pass there too!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carlton was great!! The tour was informative, fun and the places we went were beautifull. Spectacular scenery with some panoramic views!! I highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Got to see all the major attractions without trying to find impossible parking or getting lost. The bus lady was very friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

W Warren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide went out of his way to collect us and then afterwards to drop us at our hotel! He was very good at what he did and we saw parts of Seattle we and #39;d have never seen on our own. Going to the head of the line at the Space Needle was icing on the cake!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Tamara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City Pass is well worth ithe if you plan on visiting the included top spots to see. Easy to use and saved a good deal of money between 2 of us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Katherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Carlton was great letting us know about the history and current events of every area. He was able to answer all our questions and made the tour fun!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

for_tova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our 6 hour day tour of Seattle. Our guide was excellent, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you for a very enjoyable experience and we will recommend your company for other folks looking for tours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Colin K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All options were good, did not use Zoo option. Glass, Space Needle, Cruise and Aquarium were great.
Thanks
Boeing Tour was excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Veronica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Mike, was very informative, giving us a wealth of information about Seattle and its history, neighborhoods and qualities he gave us the best possible tour, taking in all the important and beautiful sights.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Tatyana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We liked this tour and our guide Lance very much.
Very informative, funny and a good organized.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour. Covered all the interesting sites. I would have like to seen Chulhy gardens, which was so close to the Needle. You might incorporate that into the tour. Our guide Barry was fabulous. As he never stopped telling us about the city as he drove around. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

annthoen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see evrything you need to see in Seattle for a very good price. It was easy to use and it gave us a few extras to save even more money. A must if you go to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message