One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 655 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldnt have been better. Just happened to be the only ones on the
tour. Jerry was fantastic . Very knowledgeable . I have visited
the city a number of times but he showed us things we didnt know was there.
Fastest three hours I have ever spent!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous- worth every Penny!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and had an amazing time!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your driver/guide was excellent and friendly and the Boeing guide (Christopher) was exceptional. The whole experience from pick up to drop off was exceptional. Thank You

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We noticed that there was a possibility to purchase senior (we are seniors!)tickets for the exhibit, which was not made clear on the viator website and we overpaid by purchasing regular tickets. Thanks for the complementary photos, nice touch!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have limited time this half day tour of Seattle is a great way to see a few key sights and get to know seattle a little bit. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Jerry was our tour guide. We were the only clients on the tour so he was willing to take us to whatever we wanted to see the most. Since we only had one day we requested he follow his normal routine. He did and made various suggestions on what we should consider revisiting. Quick stop for a snack at Chinooks for some wonderful clam chowder. It was hot and the weather drizzly so it worked for us. Personable and informative.....highly suggest if you are on limited time!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great and easy way to see all the best parts of Seattle

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour is very well organized. Tour started right after we were picked up at our hotel. Driver was talking about Boeing history, planes, factory all the way to factory and back to the city. It felt like private tour all the way. Factory itself also put a lot of effort into organization, it looks like army unit :) Pretty much nothing allowed to carry into factory, so no fotos has been made. Lockers are available to keep personal stuff while on the tour.
Anybody interested to see air liner disassembled will enjoy the experience.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message