One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 813 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

a beautiful museum clean and inviting

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lovely visit to a beautiful place.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny. We definitely saw many more parts of the city than we would have ever seen on our own.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a wonderful experience. The show is very well done. It was fabulous.
Thank you,
Iz

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour that allows you to see the main sights in Seattle. We had a very short wait time at the Space Needle and had some great photo ops. Robb did a great job and was able to show me where the wheelchair access was during our stops.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unbelievable glass creations! The short film clips in the theater show that Chihuly is quite a character. Both indoor and garden exhibits were stunning. Excellent value!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was relaxed and our tour guide very engaging and informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Since we had limited time in Seattle this was the perfect tour to give us a good picture of the city. Our tour guide James was informative and entertaining. Would recommend this tour!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the high points of our trip. Our tour director was wonderful and showed us things that we never would have seen. He was very patient and informative with us. I would recommend this to everyone who is going to be in the city. I am glad that we took this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was fun and the guide was very knowledgeable. We liked it. There was a mix up about the pick up time. It was changed the night before. We got up early to make the new time and then we sat at another hotel for 40 minutes wawiting for the rest of the people. That wasn't too great but otherwise we enjoyed it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Every thing went as we hoped. Our driver, Carlton, is well researched, has a great memory, and is a fine communicator. He went out of his way to meet our needs.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour and Lance was very informative!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best I've participated in. Very knowledgeable staff. My 16 year old son wants to work for Boeing as an engineer!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is truly one of the most beautiful exhibits I've ever seen. Not to be missed while in Seattle.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lance was great. We learned all about Seattle in one trip. Lance picked us up at the hotel and for the next 5-6 hours we had a BLAST. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations and was so interesting to listen too. If you have a day in Seattle, take this tour and ask for Lance. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Lance was an outstanding commentator. We had only 2 days in Seattle.
Your tour was exactly what we had hoped for...SEE SATTLE IN ONE DAY..

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the whole city in one day and learn about its history. Tour guide was fantastic: friendly, knowledgeable, and very good with staying on schedule. Spending two hours at Pike Place Market seemed long to us, but we definitely enjoyed the tour and are glad we did it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was very friendly and knowledgable about the area and we thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message