One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 642 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Good value for excellent attractions. Not in Seattle long enough to make use of all attractions and benefits.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was more than I expected, a must for anyone interested in aviation.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver, Gerry, arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us informed of all aspects of the day's itinerary and helped with answering questions about the local area.
I was dropped at my hotel after the tour but was offered to be dropped off at any location of my choosing should I wish so.
The Boeing tour was excellent and the guide gave highly informed commentary during the tour. We were given an hour after the Boeing tour to enter The future of flight exhibit also. This is also recommended.
The gift shop is of course unmissable This is highly recommended to anyone interested in aircraft and is great value. I completely enjoyed the tour! Thank you!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although one of groups picked up at a hotel in the morning was extremely late (30-40minutes) which put us into a larger crowd at the space needle and extended our day, the tour company was apologetic and still made sure we saw everything. The tour guide was very informative and the tour covered all the highlights of Seattle. A must tour to start your stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow. Really gob smacked by the size of the Boeing Factory. It really is a must do. Cameras not allowed in Factory proper. Can rent lockers to leave valuables and cameras, or leave with your shuttle tour driver.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We went when it was dark outside and and the lighting made it a great visit.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I particularly liked that we got to see some of the suburbs as well as the city sights. It gave me a great insight into Seattle and I look forward to going back. Jerry the driver and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This exhibit is not to be missed and was one the highlights of my trip to Seattle. The works are stunning and a new one is around every corner. Make sure you bring a camera.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, T*** (I wish I could remember his full name) was great. We got a thorough explanation of Seattle and its neighborhoods. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Would recommend as a starter to any visit to the area
John K.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message