One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 667 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great option to purchase. We only had two days in Seattle and this pass allowed us to see a lot of the things on offer. Great value for price. The space needle and the Chahullie gardens and glass were magnificent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DID THE SPACE NEEDLE, GARDENS and GLASS, AND EMP MUSEUM ONE DAY AND AQUARIUM AND HARBOR CRUISE ANOTHER DAY. ALL WERE GREAT VALUE ! HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS CITY PASS.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ganeshan V
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Rocky Mountain tour was very enjoyable. Starting from Red Rocks Amphitheater and ending with Over look mountain and the Buffalo Bill memorial it was great. The tour guide cum the driver made it fantastic with all the informational details in a humorous way. Worth visiting.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great. Period.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tours were great. There was an excellent choice of things to do. Although the ticket lines were not long, it was still great that we could bypass them.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Chihuly is absolutely beautiful!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldnt have been better. Just happened to be the only ones on the
tour. Jerry was fantastic . Very knowledgeable . I have visited
the city a number of times but he showed us things we didnt know was there.
Fastest three hours I have ever spent!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous- worth every Penny!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message