• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My entire group enjoyed the tour. Walking was very easy and the food we tasted was all delicious and unique. Our guide Santino was extremely personable and entertaining, made the tour truly one of the highlights of our visit to Seattle. Am telling our friends to definitely hook up with this tour when in Seattle!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great views - food was excellent - would book again .

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a fun and excellent tour to hear about and taste some of the great food that Seattle has to offer.
Our guide was an Attorney during the week and did this tour at week ends because of his love of food so Sunday was a great day to go...he made it like a comedy show and his enthusiasm was infectious...we loved it

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous time. We'd also like to extend a BIG thank you to Viator for honoring our $200 gift certificate on it's last day of validity, two years after being issued. My daughter had given it to us to use on a trip to France my wife and I took back in the Fall of 2012 after I had retired from 32 years of World Language teaching. We had fully intended to use it during that trip, but forgot to pack it! Then, to greatly complicate matters, we could not find it upon our return. Somehow, it finally turned up late this Spring as we were doing a massive review of paperwork as part of a home office reorganization. Your company was extremely helpful in facilitating our search for something great to do with our certificate right here in our home town of Seatte. The harbor dinner cruise was delightful - great music, great food and great service from start to finish.We ended up having a splendid experience, two years late! THANK YOU VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip and information by the tour guide.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely great! Amusing and informative guide and great food. I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. All the chocolate was amazing. Each place we went was very hospitable. We learned new things, learned of new places. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and very personable. We would recommend this to anyone interested in learning a bit about Seattle.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best thing we did in Seattle! The restaurants and food choices were over the top. Not the touristy ones! All of them were 4 stars. The portions were very generous and by the time the tour was over AND you did not want it to be over, we were stuffed. The guide, Brett, not only gave us history about Seattle as we strolled from place to place, he knew the scoop on the chefs, food and restaurants. The tour walks by some landmarks as well. Do not miss the chance to take this tour!!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

fantastic informative. great narrator who made the trip special. we were blessed with great weather so that added to the great experience.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the boat tour. It was informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a very relaxing and educational tour my family enjoyed while visiting Seattle. It wasn't too short it wasn't too long. It was just right!
I would like to thank the crew for this wonderful experience!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although it rained throughout our tour, it did not dampen our tour guide, Nick's sunny disposition. Nick was entertaining as well as full of knowledge of the Seattle food scene. He had great recommendations as we walked along and the food and drink we sampled were incredible. Nick was also thoughtful to substitute great non-alcoholic drinks for my 18 year old daughter. This was the highlight of our vacation. Thank you Nick!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and a good combination of food samples!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message