Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour, Patrick was a great tour guide. Lots of interesting historical and cultural trivia along the way. Good sampling of some of the better eateries and food related shops in the Pike Place Market area. Next will will do one of their other tours.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great job Mark!!
My guests were very pleased. Your El Gaucho recommendation was spot on.
Thank you so very much.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Have already recommended it to my family and friends.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing food. Friendly guide. A great way to get a feel for part of the city and hear about some of the cultural and food scene.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour - great variety of tastings, very educational without being dry and Kylie was a joy to tour with!

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alisha conducted a memorable tour that we thoroughly enjoyed--the gourmet food, the pairings, and the information--all accomplished with a friendly professionalism and good planning. It was the highlight of this trip!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our two guides were very informed and we had a great sampling of our favorite food and fruit - chocolate. I would recommend this as a must-see tour for finding places to enjoy learning more as well as purchasing wonderful chocolate confections.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This your was awesome. Mark our tour guide was very knowledgable and always entertaining. I would totally do this again with family and friends. The food was amazing.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was amazing! Not recommended for the vegetarians since all the good dishes aren't suitable for vegetarians.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very happy with this tour. The Captain and tour guide were very nice and informative. Very nice and pleasant tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Julian was full of knowledge, interesting to listen to and perfect for the tour. The length of time was right on. We enjoyed the sound and all the surprises and history of the locks. Great experience, highly recommend and would do it again. Doug and Kelly

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, very good tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour Guide was great very knowledgeable. Indi Chocolate was the best.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide and she was fantastic
Lots of great chocolate and information on all kinds of chocolate

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it and highlight of our first time to Seattle trip. Restaurants were great and our tour guide, C.J.was the best!! Great personality, he made it fun and did a great job of giving us history of Seattle while we were walking to each place. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We absolutely loved this tour! Ned was awesome. Well worth it -

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to spend an afternoon in Seattle. Nick was a brilliant guide and provided a really informative tour. It was an excellent way of getting to know the area and feel confident to revisit places during the rest of our trip. The food and drinks consumed were of great quality and allowed us to try something out of the ordinary. Would recommend this as the first thing you should do in Seattle.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was great. Outlr tour guide was terrific. We learned ally about Seattle food and we ate great food. Well worth the time.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nick was really fun and interesting, lots of cool information and really good food as well.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour!! Our guides were so knowledgable and so friendly. I

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message