Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marjorie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Guide was upbeat, fun, and informative. We loved the restaurants selected and actually returned the next evening for dinner to Serious Pie. It made our first trip to Seattle very memorable.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Denise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent tour and tour guides. Very knowledgeable about both the food and history of Seattle.
Great for the price for sure.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, great person who gave us the tour. This was such fun!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome tour! Our guides were fun and really made the tour! Highly recommend this one, especially if you are new to the area and would like to take full advantage of the fine fresh cuisine available in Seattle. We had excellent meals in 3-4 of the establishments that were introduced on our tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Jim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a wonderful time, and met some nice people. The food was incredible, the guide was fun and very knowledgeable. We will be back.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Peggy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kathryn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was amazing. There was so much information about chocolate given and I learned a lot. I have recommended this tour to my friends. The guide was delightful. Thank you.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful trip on Peuget Sound. The weather was a little foggy 12:15 tour, but you are in Seattle! The people that operate the tour were very friendly. You get a very nice insight into the Seattle area. The scenery in Seattle is beautiful. Definately should take this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Peggy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Our tour guide was interesting and fun, the length was good, my 84 year old mother enjoyed it as well as my 16 year old.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the best time ever. I strongl feel if you take this trip you will be very happy. well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

nails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour the tour guide was very informative and it was a great insight into a different part of Seattle that you probably wouldnt see normally. Going through the locks and learning how the system worked was fantastic and the trip out into Pugent sound was just beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Nikki R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful view of the city!!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

patricia l M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our trip was wonderful we have a great time. Thank You for a wonderful city.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Jean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! Guide was great....lots of information ....good food...great conversation. one item to mention...When I made the reservation I was instructed to go to the Yellow Cupcake and it was a good thing that i checked my voucher as we were leaving because the tour started at a completely different location. It could have been a very annoying experience.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

cruise thru lake, locks, Puget Sound and bay. Great views.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is fun and also educational. A MUST for first time Seattle visitors. Not too long, not too short.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Pat G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The food, restaurants and tour guide were simply amazing. Patrick was very knowledgable and professional. The walking piece was easy and the time flew by. Patrick managed the details perfectly. In addition to all of this, it was a whole lot of fun. Thanks!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

William C G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great cruise and very informative

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Tana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable! Tour guide gave great commentary!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Arthur D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a very interesting experience. I had never seen how the locks worked so I was very intent on watching this. The rest of the tour around Seattle was also very nice.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great boat, lots of information about Seattle and the surrounding area, perfect of hospitality. Thank you!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour- all of the items were delicious. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very good in answering all of the questions that my 9 year old had. I would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Nava V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was the best cruise in Seattle.
I enjoyed very much !!!!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

Eulalie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great way to discover Seattle! The guide was really knowledgeable and fun. She had all those interesting stories about every landmark that only a native from Seattle would know.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message