Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 210 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is such fun, informative and delicious! Brett was a wonderful leader walking us through a foodie perspective of Seattle and the Pike Place Market. It was some walking on inclines, but in general an easy excursion. Best of all it started and ended with dessert! Our favorite was an intro to Korean food. Thanks Brett and can't wait to try to Mac and Cheese!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was spectacular and our guide and captain were both very knowledgable. What a great way to see Seattle from the water and what an experience going through the locks.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was everything I expected.....well narrated and scenic. It is a good value.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice and enjoyable. The root beer was dynamite also.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great. Nick, our food savant, was hilarious and works very hard to make the tour fun. The food and wine pairings were delicious. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Cruise was fantastic. Highly recommend it!!

Did have some problems understanding that we only got vouchers that we needed to exchange for tickets but that was quickly address by the support crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the city tour and a water tour and enjoyed every moment. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the entire trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable, perfect weather and calm seas! Tour guide was superb!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fascinating

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful tastings at seven different establishments.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour would highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day was perfect. The captain was excellent and treated us very well . After the cruise was over she gave us water and provided taxis when the bus didn't start. Much appreciated. The commentator on the boat was also excellent with very informative talk about the scenery and the locks. Good time was had by all our group of 16 people from BC.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was truly a great tour! We had a long flight and we were very excited to see the city, walk and eat.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful trip. Fabulous views. A beautiful day. Andrew was our great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an awesome time! We learned lots about the area and would definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Found it most interesting and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the adventure..... did not like the traffic from pier 56 to Union Lake, because that put the cruise on delay and felt rushed getting aboard... after leaving dock enjoyed very much... informative and the speed was very good for the picture taking... food and drink on board was a delight.... locks very interesting and saved me a boat load of money ...no Panama cruise now for my wife... :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed every part of it. I would like to take the same trip next year but the later cruise so we can watch the fireworks. The Captain and crew were exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would do this again. It was a relaxing tour with experiences you can only get by traveling on water. You get to see a lot of Seattle and it's neighborhoods via the lake, and then a spectacular view of downtown when you head back to the pier.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour and happy we went. The tour guide was a great speaker, very friendly and very knowledgeable. The information about the area was very interesting. The entire crew was very friendly. Recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Best Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Carla was an upbeat and very knowledgeable guide! Food and drinks were awesome - would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour, Patrick was a great tour guide. Lots of interesting historical and cultural trivia along the way. Good sampling of some of the better eateries and food related shops in the Pike Place Market area. Next will will do one of their other tours.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great job Mark!!
My guests were very pleased. Your El Gaucho recommendation was spot on.
Thank you so very much.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Have already recommended it to my family and friends.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message