Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Carly was phenomenal, sharing loads of insider stories about the businesses and owners, personalizing the tour and bringing the Seattle focus on FLOSS to life. Of course, there was the food: starting (Yellow Leaf Cupcake) and ending with dessert (Gelatia), fresh fish and TRUFFLES. Amazing day!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tourguide Brett was highly informative. Food was both varied and delicious.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brett made this experience one of the best I have ever had! Great food, stories and company. It really does NOT get any better than this. Come for the food...leave with great memories!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

CJ was great. Very informative, entertaining, and delicious.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour had been recommended by friends and we were not disappointed. Our guide, Carla, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We have lived in Seattle 38 years but still heard things we didn't know about our beautiful city and went to places we may never have found on our own. The pace of the tour was perfect. It was a busy three hours but not hectic. The food was great! It was also fun meeting others on the tour. David and Janet Kipp

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 3 hour sampling of the Seattle Foodie sceene.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was so much fun! Nick was our guide and I was thrilled to see him again as he happened to guide a tour I took a year ago. He is very entertaining and has a lot of great information to share. The tour is engaging and we learned a lot about the Seattle area as well as the food and beverages we shared. The choices of foods as well as beverages were delectable and well chosen. My sons and I enjoyed each and every location we visited and all felt we had a good sampling of Seattle cuisine. One of my sons was hesitant to do a group tour, but now he has a new opinion of group tours. We all had a blast and would love to do more tours like this. I highly recommend this tour whether you are a tourist or a resident of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour! Informative, fun and tasty! Our guide Nick was the best! He was funny and passionate about the local cuisine scene. I loved the mix of historical facts about the city and the impact on local cuisine. The selected restaurants were amazing. All worth returning to during our trip. This tour was a highlight of our recent trip to Seattle.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was the best money I have ever spent!!! Nick our tour guide was incredible and amazing!
He was beyond entertaining! He knows his stuff...food...beer...and Seattle. I just thought he was an amazing person and wanted him to be my friend!!! Ask for Nick. If you can do this tour don't hesitate. It was wonderful!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Restaurant selection was great and had a variety and selection of foods. Cocktails/wine paired nicely with meals. Walking distance was appropriate with plenty of time to rest. Only recommendation would be to bring a bottle of water onto the tour with you, as you are busy eating/walking/talking.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food stops to taste what Seattle has to offer in terms of its gourmet scene. Our guide, Nick, was very entertaining and gave a lot of recommendation about other places that are not part of the tour. Plus, he's very knowledgeable about Seattle history and culture. The tour was long enough for us to really explore Downtown/Belltown area, too.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember what our tour guide's name was! Alex? He was very funny (and punny) and originated from San Francisco. You're lucky if you get him! I wish I remembered his name. He was a great guide, keeping us entertained while spouting facts and interesting side stories about Pike Place. The entire experience was really made by him. We loved the food tastings and special deals, and one of our tour group members even got to catch one of the thrown fish! It was fantastic. This tour is highly recommended, because we got to taste so many things without waiting in long lines and we learned so much more than we expected to learn. The radios were easy to use and adjust the volumes and they worked really well. Overall an awesome tour.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Food and Cultural Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message