• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a very relaxing and educational tour my family enjoyed while visiting Seattle. It wasn't too short it wasn't too long. It was just right!
I would like to thank the crew for this wonderful experience!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although it rained throughout our tour, it did not dampen our tour guide, Nick's sunny disposition. Nick was entertaining as well as full of knowledge of the Seattle food scene. He had great recommendations as we walked along and the food and drink we sampled were incredible. Nick was also thoughtful to substitute great non-alcoholic drinks for my 18 year old daughter. This was the highlight of our vacation. Thank you Nick!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and a good combination of food samples!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I gave my husband the Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour as a gift for Christmas. Actually, I gave it to both of us as neither of us had ever been on a food tour of a major city. We live on the Eastside, and have traveled to Seattle many times over. However, the Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour gave us a whole new appreciation for this city.

Our guide was cheerful, funny, helpful, and informative, and the tour gave us a varied sense of the great food this city has to offer.

Both my husband and I would recommend this tour to those from out of state, and for those, like us, who live locally. I am now convinced that an excellent way to learn about a city is through the food it serves. The Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour served us an outstanding experience through our eyes, ears, and tummies. Book a tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Nick had a great personality and was a wonderful tour guide. We would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a lot of fun! Our guide Brett was wonderful. Very easy going and a light sense of humor. I would recommend this tour to anyone. It was a great way to enjoy a bunch of different foods and see the city.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved this tour! Lots of good food and Seattle history. And our tour guide Brett was fantastic.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was CJ. We found him to be knowledgeable, amusing and held our interest in the tour. We got to taste a number of excellent samples from the various vendors. We thought the tour was well worth the money. Should we be in Seattle again we would definitely take another tour with this company.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Food and Cultural Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Raiting speaks for itself.
Brad was an excellent tour guide sharing restaurant and city history.
TIP: Take this tour early during your stay, you may want to revisit these restaurants again plus
at the end of the tour you recieve a VIP card offering 10% discount or more on these and other related
restaurants and shops.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Organized and informative. Great value for the experience.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a very romantic cruise.

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great experience! Will definitely revisit the wonderful restaurants we were introduced to. And, we would like to take another food tour with this company. Our tour guide, Santino, was knowledgeable and witty which made the experience very enjoyable!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide was amazing and knowledgeable learned alot about Seattle and the food was amazing! Wish I remember his name he really knows his stuff!! Really enjoyed and my parents were just as thrilled!! Ty

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message