Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matthew O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amanda was an amazing guide. Our reservations were mixed up but she helped to accommodate us. They went above and beyond to make it work for us. The food was FABULOUS. All of the restaurants were unique and we will definitely be going back. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The crew was very friendly and informative. The host on the microphone was great to listen to. The bar served one of the best bloody marry's I've ever had. My wife and I had a great time. Next time we visit Seattle we plan to take one the other tours offered.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Vincent S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fascinating tour. Fun and educational, and a nice overview of Seattle. The tour guide, Ariana, was very informed and pleasant.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

h john halstead h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good experience with an enthusiastic guide

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Lin Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The boat that we cruised on was rather large and could accommodate hundreds of people. However, the boat was only about a quarter filled with people. I found the locks system to be intriguing as there is nothing like this back in Australia. The crew were knowledgeable and spoke about the history of Seattle and its surroundings. Great weather made it even better as the water was calm and the sea breeze once you hit the salt water was amazing.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gave a great overview of the Capitol Hill and sound area of Seattle. Perfect for someone new to the city

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of the best tours I have taken in a long time- highly recommend it!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour!! Lots of fun, great food, and good historical Seattle info. We went back to Serious Pie for their HH and made it to Dahlia bakery in the pouring rain. Our tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Elizabeth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. We started with a bus trip to lake Union with a knowledgeable and witty bus driver. The cruise was great. The weather improved so as we entered Puget sound, the sun was shining. The Seattle skyline and the mountains behind were stunning.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Yen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to sample many different dining venues in the downtown area in a short period of time. Next time in Seattle we'll know where we want to revisit and places to recommend to family and friends. Carla was a great guide with lots of knowledge!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Robeert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very informative interesting. We had perfect weather which made a huge difference.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Georgia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great tour on a beautiful sunny day. The guide was just outstanding! I learned so much about the history and architecture of Seattle. As a tourist who had never been to the city, and only had one day to see the sights, I feel like this was an excellent choice. I would do their other tours if I get to come back. I want to do the Salmon Locks!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Andreas C. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our guide was great, fun, and informative. Learned a lot about Seattle and the Gourmet Scene. We loved the restaurants selected, the chefs and restaurant owners talking about their ideas and concepts and the samples we had the opportunity to taste. Great Walking Tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Kim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing! The crew was so friendly and accommodating for us. One person in our group used a walker and another used a cane. The crew helped them get on board, and was very attentive to their needs, which made the trip so enjoyable for them. The narrator was informative and engaging the whole trip. I highly recommend this trip, it's a wonderful way to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Marjorie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Guide was upbeat, fun, and informative. We loved the restaurants selected and actually returned the next evening for dinner to Serious Pie. It made our first trip to Seattle very memorable.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Denise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent tour and tour guides. Very knowledgeable about both the food and history of Seattle.
Great for the price for sure.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, great person who gave us the tour. This was such fun!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome tour! Our guides were fun and really made the tour! Highly recommend this one, especially if you are new to the area and would like to take full advantage of the fine fresh cuisine available in Seattle. We had excellent meals in 3-4 of the establishments that were introduced on our tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Jim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a wonderful time, and met some nice people. The food was incredible, the guide was fun and very knowledgeable. We will be back.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Peggy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kathryn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was amazing. There was so much information about chocolate given and I learned a lot. I have recommended this tour to my friends. The guide was delightful. Thank you.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful trip on Peuget Sound. The weather was a little foggy 12:15 tour, but you are in Seattle! The people that operate the tour were very friendly. You get a very nice insight into the Seattle area. The scenery in Seattle is beautiful. Definately should take this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Peggy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Our tour guide was interesting and fun, the length was good, my 84 year old mother enjoyed it as well as my 16 year old.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the best time ever. I strongl feel if you take this trip you will be very happy. well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message