Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 161 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember what our tour guide's name was! Alex? He was very funny (and punny) and originated from San Francisco. You're lucky if you get him! I wish I remembered his name. He was a great guide, keeping us entertained while spouting facts and interesting side stories about Pike Place. The entire experience was really made by him. We loved the food tastings and special deals, and one of our tour group members even got to catch one of the thrown fish! It was fantastic. This tour is highly recommended, because we got to taste so many things without waiting in long lines and we learned so much more than we expected to learn. The radios were easy to use and adjust the volumes and they worked really well. Overall an awesome tour.

Doing what: Seattle Shore Excursion: Food and Cultural Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was informational and yummy. We loved it!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the sites.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The was truly a fun excursion. We learned many local factoids. The food was over the top.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Samantha was great. Loved the food. Definitely a tour for foodies and non-foodies. Highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Deanna K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver who took us to the boat was very friendly, the staff was extremely knowledgable and funny! The boat was clean, and drinks were delicious! Definitely recommend this trip to family and friends.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great but we had a family on board that was very, very LOUD !!!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Seattle Locks Cruise was a wonder full experience. We enjoyed the history and just the views. This was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and funny. My young foodie kids (11 and 14 year old) enjoyed themselves immensely.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! We didnt quite know what to expect, but it turned out to a great chioce to spend our evening. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were so glad that we had booked this tour. We enjoyed every minute of it! The staff were all very friendly and shared so much interesting information with us. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour of the Seattle area, definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very relaxing and very educational. We had a great time and the views of the city's skyline and Mount Rainer were sensational. The locks part of the tour was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had not heard of the locks and really enjoyed the cruise. Very nice experience

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message