Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour!! Our guides were so knowledgable and so friendly. I

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

lived in the puget sound area for 30 years. Recently retired and with wife we are re-discovering many of the attractions/sites of the region that others travel great distances to see. Your cruise was just great..allot of info and sights packed into a brief hour. We are already planning others tours. Thanks...Joel Estey

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was truly a spectacular experience !! Our guide Nic was wonderful. We will be back to Seattle and will be sure to try this again!!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great opportunity to see Seattle from the outside. I took my 16-year old daughter and a friend, and they really enjoyed it. Onboard amenities include a full bar, snacks, and a clean restroom. We had a fantastic tour guide that the girls really enjoyed. Would definitely recommend it as a must-do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Carly was phenomenal, sharing loads of insider stories about the businesses and owners, personalizing the tour and bringing the Seattle focus on FLOSS to life. Of course, there was the food: starting (Yellow Leaf Cupcake) and ending with dessert (Gelatia), fresh fish and TRUFFLES. Amazing day!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tourguide Brett was highly informative. Food was both varied and delicious.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brett made this experience one of the best I have ever had! Great food, stories and company. It really does NOT get any better than this. Come for the food...leave with great memories!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

CJ was great. Very informative, entertaining, and delicious.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour had been recommended by friends and we were not disappointed. Our guide, Carla, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We have lived in Seattle 38 years but still heard things we didn't know about our beautiful city and went to places we may never have found on our own. The pace of the tour was perfect. It was a busy three hours but not hectic. The food was great! It was also fun meeting others on the tour. David and Janet Kipp

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 3 hour sampling of the Seattle Foodie sceene.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was so much fun! Nick was our guide and I was thrilled to see him again as he happened to guide a tour I took a year ago. He is very entertaining and has a lot of great information to share. The tour is engaging and we learned a lot about the Seattle area as well as the food and beverages we shared. The choices of foods as well as beverages were delectable and well chosen. My sons and I enjoyed each and every location we visited and all felt we had a good sampling of Seattle cuisine. One of my sons was hesitant to do a group tour, but now he has a new opinion of group tours. We all had a blast and would love to do more tours like this. I highly recommend this tour whether you are a tourist or a resident of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour! Informative, fun and tasty! Our guide Nick was the best! He was funny and passionate about the local cuisine scene. I loved the mix of historical facts about the city and the impact on local cuisine. The selected restaurants were amazing. All worth returning to during our trip. This tour was a highlight of our recent trip to Seattle.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was the best money I have ever spent!!! Nick our tour guide was incredible and amazing!
He was beyond entertaining! He knows his stuff...food...beer...and Seattle. I just thought he was an amazing person and wanted him to be my friend!!! Ask for Nick. If you can do this tour don't hesitate. It was wonderful!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message