Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brandon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alyssa was our guide and made the tour fun and exciting! We had a wonderful time exploring a bit of Seattle; everything was absolutely delicious!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide and enjoyed amazing food. We would do it again the next time we are there.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

anarbk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was AMAZING!!!!!! I definitely recommended!!! It was a great experience. Margie, the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and an outstanding leader. As we walked into the city, Margie explained the history of restaurants and the city. In addition, every time we walked into the restaurants, our table was beautifully prepared and were treated like VIP. This was definitely the highlight of my trip to Seattle. If I ever visit Seattle again, I will do this tour all over. BEST TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Terry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would give this 10 stars if I could!! Big shout out to Carla with a and #34;C and #34;!!! She was amazing with a great personality! Her knowledge of the area and history was incredible! I would definitely do this tour again!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Glenda H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very enjoyable way to see the city from the water and liked going through the locks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

adick7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was great and the tour was well worth the money. Our guide was super!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

debbiefox58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous and amazing! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

KATHY A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We visited seven different locations and experienced quite a variety of food. Additionally, our guide, Amanda, was very knowledgeable about the restaurants/chefs and provided interesting historical information as we walked. If you enjoy food this is the tour for you!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Perfect day, the guide was very good. Everything on time organized clean etc!!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Mridula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The cruise was exceptional and everyone in my family has enjoyed it very much! We will be going on another one in the near future! Thank you so much to your very talented staff!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

sharkbait9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Ma d E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Un paseo muy interesante por las esclusas de Seattle, muy buenas vistas de la ciudad, muy recomendado.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour! Staff very friendly and knowledgable- we learned so much about Seattle we would not have otherwise known. Going through the locks was a new and fun experience too!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must for any trip to Seattle!!!!!

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Dora H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The day was absolutely beautiful for a cruise. The narrator was informative without being overly talkative. The trip was smooth and all personnel acted as if it were their privileges to have us as guests. I thoroughly enjoyed the outing.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Casey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a very chill way to see the waters around Seattle. The tour guides were great in explaining history, climate, etc... It's something you should do once if you come to the city. Also, the boat serves drinks too, so its a fun pre dinner 2.5 hour cruise.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eric H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an awesome tour with amazing food and lots of great information. The restaurants on the tour were very friendly and accommodating to our tour group. The food itself was delicious!! I would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Matthew O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amanda was an amazing guide. Our reservations were mixed up but she helped to accommodate us. They went above and beyond to make it work for us. The food was FABULOUS. All of the restaurants were unique and we will definitely be going back. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The crew was very friendly and informative. The host on the microphone was great to listen to. The bar served one of the best bloody marry's I've ever had. My wife and I had a great time. Next time we visit Seattle we plan to take one the other tours offered.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Vincent S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fascinating tour. Fun and educational, and a nice overview of Seattle. The tour guide, Ariana, was very informed and pleasant.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

h john halstead h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good experience with an enthusiastic guide

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message