Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 194 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour would highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day was perfect. The captain was excellent and treated us very well . After the cruise was over she gave us water and provided taxis when the bus didn't start. Much appreciated. The commentator on the boat was also excellent with very informative talk about the scenery and the locks. Good time was had by all our group of 16 people from BC.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was truly a great tour! We had a long flight and we were very excited to see the city, walk and eat.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful trip. Fabulous views. A beautiful day. Andrew was our great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an awesome time! We learned lots about the area and would definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Found it most interesting and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the adventure..... did not like the traffic from pier 56 to Union Lake, because that put the cruise on delay and felt rushed getting aboard... after leaving dock enjoyed very much... informative and the speed was very good for the picture taking... food and drink on board was a delight.... locks very interesting and saved me a boat load of money ...no Panama cruise now for my wife... :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed every part of it. I would like to take the same trip next year but the later cruise so we can watch the fireworks. The Captain and crew were exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would do this again. It was a relaxing tour with experiences you can only get by traveling on water. You get to see a lot of Seattle and it's neighborhoods via the lake, and then a spectacular view of downtown when you head back to the pier.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour and happy we went. The tour guide was a great speaker, very friendly and very knowledgeable. The information about the area was very interesting. The entire crew was very friendly. Recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Carla was an upbeat and very knowledgeable guide! Food and drinks were awesome - would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour, Patrick was a great tour guide. Lots of interesting historical and cultural trivia along the way. Good sampling of some of the better eateries and food related shops in the Pike Place Market area. Next will will do one of their other tours.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great job Mark!!
My guests were very pleased. Your El Gaucho recommendation was spot on.
Thank you so very much.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Have already recommended it to my family and friends.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing food. Friendly guide. A great way to get a feel for part of the city and hear about some of the cultural and food scene.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour - great variety of tastings, very educational without being dry and Kylie was a joy to tour with!

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Alisha conducted a memorable tour that we thoroughly enjoyed--the gourmet food, the pairings, and the information--all accomplished with a friendly professionalism and good planning. It was the highlight of this trip!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our two guides were very informed and we had a great sampling of our favorite food and fruit - chocolate. I would recommend this as a must-see tour for finding places to enjoy learning more as well as purchasing wonderful chocolate confections.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This your was awesome. Mark our tour guide was very knowledgable and always entertaining. I would totally do this again with family and friends. The food was amazing.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was amazing! Not recommended for the vegetarians since all the good dishes aren't suitable for vegetarians.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very happy with this tour. The Captain and tour guide were very nice and informative. Very nice and pleasant tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Julian was full of knowledge, interesting to listen to and perfect for the tour. The length of time was right on. We enjoyed the sound and all the surprises and history of the locks. Great experience, highly recommend and would do it again. Doug and Kelly

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message