Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great but we had a family on board that was very, very LOUD !!!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Seattle Locks Cruise was a wonder full experience. We enjoyed the history and just the views. This was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and funny. My young foodie kids (11 and 14 year old) enjoyed themselves immensely.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! We didnt quite know what to expect, but it turned out to a great chioce to spend our evening. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were so glad that we had booked this tour. We enjoyed every minute of it! The staff were all very friendly and shared so much interesting information with us. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour of the Seattle area, definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very relaxing and very educational. We had a great time and the views of the city's skyline and Mount Rainer were sensational. The locks part of the tour was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had not heard of the locks and really enjoyed the cruise. Very nice experience

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have taken this tour many times and it has always been very enjoyable. If you are not able to walk the hills of Seattle it is a great way to really see the beauty of the city. We enjoyed it with a guest from out of town and it allowed us to tour and still visit. You also have options to sit in the sun on deck or in the comfort of the salon in full shade. The commentator gave us a great historical view of the city and it's many interesting residents. I never get bored with this tour and have enjoyed it on both sunny and cloudy days. We have also taken the Argosy tour to Tillicum Village and the Locks tour, eenjoying them both. Seattle is a city of water and this is a great way to experience this aspect. Enjoy!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My entire group enjoyed the tour. Walking was very easy and the food we tasted was all delicious and unique. Our guide Santino was extremely personable and entertaining, made the tour truly one of the highlights of our visit to Seattle. Am telling our friends to definitely hook up with this tour when in Seattle!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great views - food was excellent - would book again .

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a fun and excellent tour to hear about and taste some of the great food that Seattle has to offer.
Our guide was an Attorney during the week and did this tour at week ends because of his love of food so Sunday was a great day to go...he made it like a comedy show and his enthusiasm was infectious...we loved it

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous time. We'd also like to extend a BIG thank you to Viator for honoring our $200 gift certificate on it's last day of validity, two years after being issued. My daughter had given it to us to use on a trip to France my wife and I took back in the Fall of 2012 after I had retired from 32 years of World Language teaching. We had fully intended to use it during that trip, but forgot to pack it! Then, to greatly complicate matters, we could not find it upon our return. Somehow, it finally turned up late this Spring as we were doing a massive review of paperwork as part of a home office reorganization. Your company was extremely helpful in facilitating our search for something great to do with our certificate right here in our home town of Seatte. The harbor dinner cruise was delightful - great music, great food and great service from start to finish.We ended up having a splendid experience, two years late! THANK YOU VIATOR!!!

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip and information by the tour guide.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message