Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 311 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy boarding process with suitcases checked. Comfortable seating area. Basic food available was tasty and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we loved it. we will return

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A nice look at the coast around Seattle. The crew was very informative and professional, the views of the coast and the sound were great, the bar had a nice selection, and Mount Ranier even made a ghostly appearance in the distance.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ferry cruise to Victoria was nothing but smooth and pleasant. We even enjoyed a brief glimpse of a whale! For someone from the middle of the country, it was fun to fantasize about commuting by ferry from home to work. Much more pleasant than being stuck in a car on the freeway.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message