• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would not class this as a tour. It was a way of getting to Canada. We had smooth sailing, the staff on board were pleasant and I would recommend this as a way to travel rather than fly

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a very relaxing and educational tour my family enjoyed while visiting Seattle. It wasn't too short it wasn't too long. It was just right!
I would like to thank the crew for this wonderful experience!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sorry for the delay in response, work takes over life sometimes. My ferry crossing from Seattle to Victoria was fine. On time departure, fairly smooth seas and on time effortless arrival. The staff were SUPERBLY friendly and helpful. Thank you. The only 'complaints' I could possibly make are: I didn't really like the breakfast offered, it would have been nice to have a decent coffee and some good snacks; pastries or the like not all basketted up. Oh and of course, to see a gang of Orca's would have been divine too :) Thanks so much I would use this service again without hesitation. OH YES IMPORTANT: as there was no baggage storage on arrival I found I was able to store my bag at the Museum in the coat check. This is well worth knowing for staff to advise passengers as I had to walk to the tourist office and back again dragging my heavy luggage, when I could have gone directly from ferry terminal to Museum. Thanks again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic driver, entertained us the hole time, could not ask for a better tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Interesting trip, had fog, sunshine, and calm water to enjoy an experience as part of a vacation for four senior citizens from the Mid-West.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fine. I get sea sick, so no pictures were taken.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice ride, clean facilities. Did not appreciate them trying to sell additional tours.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stormy weather canceled the Clipper, so the bus ride was OK to get me to Victoria. Weather is not in your control,so I believe the Ferry people did all they could to provide the service. I look forward to riding the Clipper in the near future, hopefully the weather will cooperate.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our trip from Seattle to Victoria could have been better as far as scenery, rainy going over and already dark
coming back, but the lights of Seattle were pretty. Staff on board very attentive and ride was smooth going
and coming, would highly suggest the ride - round trip cost very reasonable.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT! I learned a lot, enjoyed the humor and was able to relax. Best of everything I did on my Seattle visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really had no idea if this tour would be a bust or a winner and it was a winner. Our group had an age range from 21 to 89 and our group of five had a wonderful time. Our driver, Capt. Rik O'Shay was delightful and got the group to interact. The wide area the tour cover in the city and outside the downtown was very informative and interesting plus the trip in the water gave us all a funny feeling, but the tour of Lake Union and the houseboats was great as well as very interesting. Our three guest were from Mexico and except for being a little chilly (the blankets helped) they were very happy with the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We chose to travel on a Saturday - super crowded and very loud! This contrasted to our return the following Thursday which was much more comfortable and relaxing for both space and noise level. Terminal in Victoria very minimal - like a warehouse - difficult for passenger control.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message