Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 520 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must for any trip to Seattle!!!!!

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Dora H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The day was absolutely beautiful for a cruise. The narrator was informative without being overly talkative. The trip was smooth and all personnel acted as if it were their privileges to have us as guests. I thoroughly enjoyed the outing.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very comfortable and was on time Need different location for bathrooms in Victoria check in location

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

susan a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the clipper was a great experence from departing to our arrival. all staff were very friendly food on board was good and seats were comfortable. great

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

clean, comfortable seating, good attendants and food - similar to what we had on our flight to Seattle. Everything went right on schedule. Liked the free preventative seasickness medicine - great idea.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Ma d E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Un paseo muy interesante por las esclusas de Seattle, muy buenas vistas de la ciudad, muy recomendado.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour! Staff very friendly and knowledgable- we learned so much about Seattle we would not have otherwise known. Going through the locks was a new and fun experience too!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great experience! We enjoyed the boat ride, the delicious food and the entertainment. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Perfect day, the guide was very good. Everything on time organized clean etc!!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Mridula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The cruise was exceptional and everyone in my family has enjoyed it very much! We will be going on another one in the near future! Thank you so much to your very talented staff!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

sharkbait9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous. Very interesting and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Beverly A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The visit to Blake Island and Tillicum Village was truly all that was advertised and more. I'm glad we made the time to see this presentation, and wish we had more time to explore the island. The buffet lunch and show was great, and this just renewed and reinforced my interest in the Native tribes and their culture. Their dances and the stories they told, truly reflected their respect for their culture and ancestors. I would totally recommend this experience to everyone visiting Seattle!!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

mrcopyman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience. pretty waters, and views. smooth ride. thank you.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Glenda H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very enjoyable way to see the city from the water and liked going through the locks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Christopher V

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I enjoyed seeing Seattle from the lake, and to see places along the shore I'd never seen before. My only suggestion is to limit the narration. While informative and interesting, it was a bit too loud, and there was too much of it. Made it difficult to have a conversation around our table. Perhaps succinct snippets of information/history, etc with more quiet spaces? Thanks for listening.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Cindy S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

tour was great. Just make sure they have enough room for a round trip. I got a taxi voucher and Mary Alice called and then I called two more times. 40 minutes later, we just walked.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Doug B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun trip. Been before, but the cruise guides give new and interesting information every time

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message