Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 325 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a Very smoothly run tour. The tour guide/ driver to the Gardens gave us alot of historical info on Victoria. We spent 2 hrs in the gardens and it was just enough time to see everything. It was gorgeous!!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very informative Butchert Gardens was phenomable

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our trip went well, except that it took longer due to rough water. The company kindly gave us 50 vouchers as an apology. Nice!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Delivered as advertised.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The crew was polite, helpful and very, very busy with the rough weather crossing the J.deF. Strait.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Very professionally arranged. Good tour to get first time feel of Seattle's harbor and its water-front

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

purchased tickets online but still had to stand in line at the kiosk to pick up tickets. Then a half hour bus ride to boat. Then half hour to the Locks. Ten minutes in the lock area. Half an hour back to starting place. Japanese tour group on same boat made hearing next to impossible.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

lived in the puget sound area for 30 years. Recently retired and with wife we are re-discovering many of the attractions/sites of the region that others travel great distances to see. Your cruise was just great..allot of info and sights packed into a brief hour. We are already planning others tours. Thanks...Joel Estey

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great opportunity to see Seattle from the outside. I took my 16-year old daughter and a friend, and they really enjoyed it. Onboard amenities include a full bar, snacks, and a clean restroom. We had a fantastic tour guide that the girls really enjoyed. Would definitely recommend it as a must-do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an incredible experience. The ferry itself is not that great, but the tour of Victoria and especially the visit to Butchart Gardens was beyond words. The gardens have to be seen to believe. They are incredibly beautiful.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The gardens were amazing but pa system didnt work so we couldnt hear tour guide. WHen we were done for day we were dropped off at empress hotel and left to find our own way back to victoria clipper which was well over a mile walk. Paid 200.oo each would have thought we could have toured city

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy boarding process with suitcases checked. Comfortable seating area. Basic food available was tasty and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we loved it. we will return

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Locks cruise was amazing! We didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend this exciting adventure.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message