Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide knowledgeable and nice man. Gardens were absolutely beautiful, even in the rain.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, very good tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the ferry ride over and back. The gardens were absolutely beautiful! Wish we could have had an earlier ferry ride back to Seattle. Victoria is ok, but pretty touristy. Wish we had taken a water taxi ride.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellant tour and the food was above our expectations

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very happy with this tour. The Captain and tour guide were very nice and informative. Very nice and pleasant tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Julian was full of knowledge, interesting to listen to and perfect for the tour. The length of time was right on. We enjoyed the sound and all the surprises and history of the locks. Great experience, highly recommend and would do it again. Doug and Kelly

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, excellent bus tour and a spectacular garden experience.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Comfortable and fast and the price was reasonable. Parking was a concern before arriving for the boarding pass the day before, but it was convenient and easy the day of the trip. The hydrofoil ferry made it possible to go to Victoria when we were in Seattle. We even saw whale on the return!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Angie
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'm blanking out on the name of our tour guide, but he was very good. This was a sentimental trip for me to Victoria, British Columbia and the Butchart Gardens, so I had stored memories. It was a pleasant trip altogether except for a rough spot a third of the way on the Clipper from Seattle to Victoria. Butchart Gardens is breathtakingly beautiful, hands down. We also did the Afternoon Tea at the Empress Fairmont Hotel in Victoria, which was made more memorable for me by the super delicious Fairmont scone. Well worth the big bucks for this experience.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was awesome!! great information along the way and staff was very professional!
our guests from El Paso , Texas were very impressed. The Alvarado and Garcia tribe.

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Kirkland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful, comfortable, beautiful....perfect way to get to and from Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a awesome time , we would recommend it to everyone, we will return next time we are in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked the ride, but the service provided by our young lady on board serving food and helping us with a tour was spectacular,

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good trip, comfortable and fast.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome experience. We left on time to and from our destination. Loved the fact that we could book our excursions right there on the ferry. Excellent customer service! I definitely would recommend this company.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour. The young man who was the tour guide did a fantastic job very very. Informative. The bus was late in arriving but they kept us informed on what was going on and choices . Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a great experience for our students and will definitely schedule it again.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A very enjoyable trip, helpful staff, great service. Keep up the good work,

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a Very smoothly run tour. The tour guide/ driver to the Gardens gave us alot of historical info on Victoria. We spent 2 hrs in the gardens and it was just enough time to see everything. It was gorgeous!!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message