Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great staff (boat and village) and great food!!!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love to be Victoria, and plan to go to there again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have taken this tour many times and it has always been very enjoyable. If you are not able to walk the hills of Seattle it is a great way to really see the beauty of the city. We enjoyed it with a guest from out of town and it allowed us to tour and still visit. You also have options to sit in the sun on deck or in the comfort of the salon in full shade. The commentator gave us a great historical view of the city and it's many interesting residents. I never get bored with this tour and have enjoyed it on both sunny and cloudy days. We have also taken the Argosy tour to Tillicum Village and the Locks tour, eenjoying them both. Seattle is a city of water and this is a great way to experience this aspect. Enjoy!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had not heard of the locks and really enjoyed the cruise. Very nice experience

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We chose this activity to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary, and it was the perfect choice. The boat trip over, the dinner, the dance presentation, the nature trails, the boat ride back, the gorgeous view of Seattle and Mt. Ranier -- it was all just perfect. The food was incredible! I've never eaten better tasting salmon and the fruit sauce was delicious. Thanks for making our anniversary celebration something really and truly special.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very relaxing and very educational. We had a great time and the views of the city's skyline and Mount Rainer were sensational. The locks part of the tour was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great day. Enjoyed the glorious weather. Saw so many beautiful, big old buildings. Did a lot of shopping has a great lunch at Fishermans Wharf. Just wonderful. Loved the ferry ride.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent, but the ticket I purchased from you was incorrect---it stated sight-seeing only---and it was for the dinner and show. I had to have the ticket center correct it. Thank goodness I caught it before boarding the boat. Please be more careful in the future.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour of the Seattle area, definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were so glad that we had booked this tour. We enjoyed every minute of it! The staff were all very friendly and shared so much interesting information with us. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! We didnt quite know what to expect, but it turned out to a great chioce to spend our evening. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Seattle Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The crew were very efficient. We took the Clipper to and from Seattle, WA to Victoria BC. The crew met us a the dock to check our luggage, there was a small café to get food before boarding, and very comfortable ride. The VIATOR company making the reservations were kind and courteous in answering any questions and give us a certain amount of flexibility if we had need to make any changes in our reservations. I would recommend this company for any reservations that needed to be made. Thank you!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Hostess on the boat was very informative. Meal exceptional, salmon one of the best had. Show very nice

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message