Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful round trip. Very helpful the way they recommend seasickness pills before the trip starts. We had a smooth ride. The crew were very pleasant and helpful. It was easy to find the piers for the ship both in Seattle and in Victoria. Boarding both ways went very smoothly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time any very good service

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was great and we had a wonderful, busy time. The Hotel (Grand Pacific) was beautiful and the accommodations were perfect. The only thing that we had concern about was a "Pending Charge" on our credit card. There was nothing owing when we checked out, but this charge (about $28.xx) showed up on our credit card statement. It was ultimately removed.
Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy boarding process with suitcases checked. Comfortable seating area. Basic food available was tasty and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we loved it. we will return

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A nice look at the coast around Seattle. The crew was very informative and professional, the views of the coast and the sound were great, the bar had a nice selection, and Mount Ranier even made a ghostly appearance in the distance.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ferry cruise to Victoria was nothing but smooth and pleasant. We even enjoyed a brief glimpse of a whale! For someone from the middle of the country, it was fun to fantasize about commuting by ferry from home to work. Much more pleasant than being stuck in a car on the freeway.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was great, the stories were great. Boat Staff was wonderful, the staff during the meal were professional and the food was extraordinary. The trip returning to the docks was interesting and seemed to be over to soon. A very enjoyable day over all.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was awesome! The tour guide on the way to Butchart Gardens was very informational and funny! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the sites.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The trip was great, the food was good. Disappointed a little bit with the dancing though. Told my wife it would have gone over big if one of the birds in the bird dance was a "seahawk". Limited time to walk on the trails but still an enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message