Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 452 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dean B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everything went as planned. Great trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was grate, we realy injoyed it.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

James M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very interesting cruise with great views. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Zane H

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

We really enjoyed it, mainly because the tour guide was so much fun. If he wasn't as dramatic and entertaining as he was it would have been a bit drab. From a historical standpoint it was very interesting, just brace yourself that you will be wondering around in an old basement for an hour or so. It was fun and interesting, but kids would not be impressed. Its a history thing.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Peggy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Our tour guide was interesting and fun, the length was good, my 84 year old mother enjoyed it as well as my 16 year old.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the best time ever. I strongl feel if you take this trip you will be very happy. well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful trip on Peuget Sound. The weather was a little foggy 12:15 tour, but you are in Seattle! The people that operate the tour were very friendly. You get a very nice insight into the Seattle area. The scenery in Seattle is beautiful. Definately should take this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Judge L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get from Seattle to Victoria

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Genevieve Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Staff was great! Boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Peggy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Adi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip! Easy booking through the website, all the information you need on what to do before the trip, simple boarding procedure, friendly staff on the Clipper. I recommend booking through here and taking the Clipper!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Jaime C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Check in was a little confusing but after that all else was perfect

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Louis H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Calm waters and lovely views made for a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

David M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour was well organized and interesting. It was a disappointment that we were unable to enter the locks but we understood that was not the fault of your organization. I would recommend your tour.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Julia B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We took the ferry roundtrip from Seattle to Victoria. The trip was pleasant and the crew efficient and helpful.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Norma F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time. Food and performance were fantastic. Good value for your money. If you are visiting Seattle include this on your trip.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Eric M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very organized, seats are comfortable and snack bar is convenient

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Sherry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very organized. Had a number system like Southwest Airlines. People lined up based on their boarding pass numbers for example 1-50 lined up behind the 1-50 sign. Smooth sail and comfortable seating. Would do it again!!!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is fun and also educational. A MUST for first time Seattle visitors. Not too long, not too short.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Efficient and very comfortable. Great ferry experience.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Merla J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

wonderful dinner and show.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Travel at it's best. Both relaxing fun and beautiful sights.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

cruise thru lake, locks, Puget Sound and bay. Great views.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

patricia l M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our trip was wonderful we have a great time. Thank You for a wonderful city.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message