One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 174 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great tour, Cory, our tour guide, is one of the most accommodating, easy-going guides I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. We had some great wine and during our 'free-time' Cory gave us a couple of options and we chose to go to a small area of Woodinville where we could visit several boutique wineries on our own and wander around this small friendly town. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to the area that appreciates good wine, especially if like me, you think good US wine comes from California.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Shout out to Cory for a job well done -- you made our trip unforgettable!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Cory was the bomb. Informative and entertaining. I highly recommend the falls/wine tour

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour bus was older and noisy, making it difficult to hear the driver/guide in the back of the bus. At one point I thought he asked if anyone had ever shot a crossbow, when he really wanted to know if anyone had ever shopped at Costco. The air conditioner had only one setting, full blast. The driver asked that we shout up Stop when it got too old so he could turn it off. Then he forgot and hit his brakes when someone called out stop! That aside, the wineries were very nice and the tasting price was refunded if any wine was purchased. The first boutique winery, Novelty Hill, had one of the best Sauvignon Blancs I have ever tasted.
The next winery, Chateau Ste. Michelle, could not ship to my home state of Michigan, so I was limited to buying only what I could carry back in checked luggage. Excellent wines and lovely grounds. The driver took our lunch order, informing everyone that it was a cash only prospect. This was not made known in advance, and some people were caught without, although there was access to an ATM at one place. While the lunches were touted to be fantastic, the bun on mine broke apart making it difficult to eat. No one else on the tour complained of this, so I just happened to get the lone, rogue bun :.
Snoqualmie Falls were beautiful but the limited time at this stop meant we had to choose between the gift shop and crossing a bridge to view another sight Salish Lodge. The last stop was Boehm's Chocolates. Bought just a small box of chocolates here and after trying them wished I had bought a lot more- some of the best I've ever tasted!
The driver did make one unscheduled detour. When he realized many of us had been Twin Peaks fans, he drove past the cafe featured in the show, which advertises Twin Peaks cherry pie. Wish a visit there for a piece of cherry pie could be worked into the tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The walk to the falls was short and easy. The chocolate tour was good. The wine tour was awesome. Chateau St Michelle behind the scene tour was fun and informative

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was good value for money . Probably would have preferred longer at the Falls and less time at the lunch stop

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Basically this tour provided transportation and nothing more. All the things at the winery were either free or things you could pay more for on your own. Pretty disappointing as I have used Viator a lot and am usually very pleased.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour should really end at the wineries. It is difficult to ride in a van for several hours after wine tastings. It seems somewhat disorganized almost as if we may not have gotten a tour at the winery. Wineries were great but didn't see much in the way of flower field.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Went for the waterfall part of the tour, but only spent about 1/2 hour there. Most of the time was spent at a winery. Not what we were expecting. Also assumed we would get to see how they made the wine but not of that was done there.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide brilliant

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great!! Our tour guide Corey was very knowledgable, engaging and fun! Would take this tour again!!! Great Day trip!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb! extremely well looked after for the day by Corey. Tour was tweaked on the day for us enabling maximised time in each place. If you get extra time and like beer we can highly recommend the Red Hook Beer Tour. Thankyou Corey for an awesome relaxing day. Definitely pay the extra for lunch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing, our tour guide who is very nice

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Terry, the tour guide was very knowledgeable in all things Seattle, and specially in this tour of the Snoqualmie falls and the winery tour.. very friendly and pleasant ride.. Highly recommend this tour..

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We were the only two on the trip which was both great and not so great. At first the driver seemed to be rushing us though and when we wanted to see things or stay a bit longer, he got the message and calmed down.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

We were called the morning of our tour and told that they did not have any other people going so could we change to another day, which we were not able to do because we had other activities booked around us going to the wineries that day. They did accommodate us and take us to the wineries but at a shortened version since there were only the 2 of us. We ended up having a decent time and would probably use this service again.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

We were very disappointed with the tour. We basically paid for a ride into the countryside. We had to pay for lunch as well as the wine except at one winery. Why is it called a wine tour ? We were so disappointed with the misrepresentation of this tour

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! We enjoyed the wine and chocolate tasting! Our tour guide was very informative and helpful. He was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Amazing guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide, Cory. He made an effort to provide us a quality tour and you can tell he enjoys meeting and talking with people. Cory knew the areas we traveled to well and had interesting information to tell us about everything that we encountered. However, it was very disappointing that the two American groups that got off before us when the tour was over did not give our tour guide a tip. Even the family from Singapore gave him a little something. If you are reading this and considering taking this tour please tip your tour guide if he/she does a good job. This was the only thing wrong with our tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful time with friends. Our tour guide was the best!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message