One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great trip! We loved the falls, enjoyed the winery stops, loved our sack lunches and thoroughly enjoyed our driver. This was a GREAT tour filled with so much information on the way out and back of the tour destinations. And, we got to stop at the roadside stand for some of the most amazing cherries I've ever had. Saw one of the farms that grows the beautiful flowers for the Pike Market Place - both great surprises to our day.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative. Highly recommend to get overall lay of the land and introduction to the Seattle area.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice view and knowledgeable guide, the vinery and the way back to Seattle is stunning, would definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would highly recommend it to a friend.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour made especially memorable due to our fabulous driver/tour guide Cory.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful tour and visits to many interesting places.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The highlight of the trip was the falls and the stop at the chocolate factory . The wine tasting was marginal.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

horrible driving no working air on bus everything was rushed. no time to enjoy. driver was polite.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was great! Lots of good information. Really enjoyed the wine tour and the falls..it was a great day!

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Corey was informative, witty and polite. boxed lunch was yummy.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great guide. Corey was accommodating. He took us to more wineries which was better!

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I signed up for this trip and have learned and enjoyed it immensely. Chandler is a great tour guide. Had a response to questions we had and made the tour interesting and informative. We spent enough time in each destination to be able to take pictures and explore a little bit.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Richard P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great day out. Terry was our tour guide and was very helpful with information about the falls and other Seattle sights. He even gave out some great photography tips. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our trip was excellent. Corey was very informative and attentive to any request. He is a very good representative of your firm. We will be sure to use your services again our travels.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was so much fun and worth every . My favorite part of the tour was Chateau Ste Michelle, they had so many delicious wines and the property was beautiful. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the area, but all good things must end. The waterfall was beautiful and I was extremely happy that a hike was NOT part of the tour. We ended at a little chocolate shop but I was not dazzled by it. If I could change something it would be to do a wine paring with the chocolate at one of the boutique wines. I would have bought a box for our experience if it was offered early on in the tour.

I would like to thank our amazing tour guide, Cory he was very accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed his informative insight on the regional area. This tour was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Possibly the very best value fascinating 3/4 day city tour we have ever experienced - cannot recommend this too highly. Our driver/guide Terry the owner of the company and vehicle which was very comfortable - but a a guide he was unbelievably informative and the long drive to the falls was worth it just for the information he shared with us. Then came the City Tour, and next day my Seattle friend - what can I show you - you have seen it all when she heard the ground we had covered. A wonderful day with a wonderful enthusiastic helpful gentleman - thank you Terry for a great day.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was the most personable, knowledgeable guide we have ever had!

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Terry was an excellent tour guide! Enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Prompt, informative, engaging tour guide Cory. I highly recommend this tour and this tour guide for a fun, educational and beautiful tour. This was a highlight of our visit to Seattle.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What a great trip! Guide was very friendly, knowledgeable. Only hiccup was at first stop...didn't seem to have the tasting fee quite worked out with the winery beforehand and they had to discuss in front of us...kind of awkward for a minute. But all else went without a hitch and I was very pleased with it overall!

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a nice tour. Cory greeted us at our hotel at 10am and drove through beautiful countryside to a small, very friendly winery Goose Ridge where we sampled their wines for 10 tasting fee- this was waived if you purchased a bottle of wine. We then went to Chateau St. Michelle where we toured the winery with a guide who told us about the wines and the bottling process. After the tour, we sampled a couple of their wines. You were then free to enjoy a more extensive tasting for 10 which entitled you to 15 off your wine purchase. Cory took our lunch orders three sandwich choices with salad or fries for 17 and delivered them to us at the end of the tour. You could wander the beautiful gardens and eat outside. On our way back, we stopped at Snoqualmie Falls and had time to walk around and take pictures of the beautiful waterfall. At the end of the tour, we stopped at a chocolate shop to purchase chocolates. Cory delivered us back to our hotel about 4:30. This was a good way to see a couple of wineries without having to rent a car.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery. Our driver and tour guide, Cory, did an outstanding job pointing out various things of interest. We visited a boutique winery and a larger winery, and the people at each stop were welcoming and informative. The lunch we purchased and picked up by Cory was delicious the larger winery setting was absolutely beautiful. During the time we were eating on the grounds, Corey walked around and visited those who went on the tour. Visiting the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery Tour was a pleasant and unforgettable experience. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great love it.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful setting and especially magical in the mist. Cory was the perfect tour guide. He was both knowledgeable and polite. Have already recommended it to friends.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message