One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great!! Our tour guide Corey was very knowledgable, engaging and fun! Would take this tour again!!! Great Day trip!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb! extremely well looked after for the day by Corey. Tour was tweaked on the day for us enabling maximised time in each place. If you get extra time and like beer we can highly recommend the Red Hook Beer Tour. Thankyou Corey for an awesome relaxing day. Definitely pay the extra for lunch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing, our tour guide who is very nice

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We were the only two on the trip which was both great and not so great. At first the driver seemed to be rushing us though and when we wanted to see things or stay a bit longer, he got the message and calmed down.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

We were called the morning of our tour and told that they did not have any other people going so could we change to another day, which we were not able to do because we had other activities booked around us going to the wineries that day. They did accommodate us and take us to the wineries but at a shortened version since there were only the 2 of us. We ended up having a decent time and would probably use this service again.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! We enjoyed the wine and chocolate tasting! Our tour guide was very informative and helpful. He was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Amazing guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide, Cory. He made an effort to provide us a quality tour and you can tell he enjoys meeting and talking with people. Cory knew the areas we traveled to well and had interesting information to tell us about everything that we encountered. However, it was very disappointing that the two American groups that got off before us when the tour was over did not give our tour guide a tip. Even the family from Singapore gave him a little something. If you are reading this and considering taking this tour please tip your tour guide if he/she does a good job. This was the only thing wrong with our tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful time with friends. Our tour guide was the best!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour that was filled with information and fun!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really nice tour! Our guide was very friendly and entertaining. I enjoyed seeing the countryside even with the rainy day we had, beautiful natural views! Both wineries are very nice and really close to one another; I enjoyed finding really tasty wines in both cases. Food was plenty and delicious!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very personalized tour! We were amazed the did the tour with only 3 people! Beautiful scenery! Driver was excellent,

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour and tour guide were great. However, I have 2 complaints. #1- the highlight of the trip for me was the Chateau St. Michelle winery. We only spent less than an hour there to view the beautiful grounds and do a wine. Too short. Also pls mention that tastings are not free for 1st time visitors

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I appreciate the fact that you did not cancel the tour with only 3 participants. I enjoyed it all. I wasn't happy about being dropped at the Church Winery Store Front and I had to pay for a tasting. I did not enjoy the wines. I enjoyed St. Michelle and have bought those wines in the past.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message