Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Terry was a wonderful tour guide, full of information on the Seattle area, great information on how to take great pictures. The falls were beautiful even though it was a bit rainy and the tour of the city was great. Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour. I enjoyed both wineries, and the drive through the country side to and from the falls. The driver was obviously well informed and I appreciated the commentary while we were driving. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

sommerdyke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept things interesting. We had a great time sightseeing in Seattle. There was nothing I would have changed about the tour. It was well worth it!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was amazing. Guide was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Snoqualmie Falls is definitely worth seeing - it was beautiful, and in full bloom from the spring thaw. The winery tours were wonderful as well as the candy shop - loved the entire day! Lunch was just okay, but we weren't going for lunch. Would recommend this trip and our driver - he was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Rhonda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day trip. Our guide was informative and friendly. My friends and I enjoyed every part of the trip! It's really nice that they pick you up and drop you off at your hotel too.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Antonio L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even though there was a mix up in the time of departure we had a wonderful tour handled by Terry our driver.He was very polite,entertaining and very knowledgable of the area which made the tour very enjoyable.I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seatlle and Terry as the guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Edward V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour for those who who want to get a lay of the land and can't do a lot of walking in this case my wife but the big hit was Tracy, the tour guide. She is terrific and her laugh is infectious. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Toni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide Terry was very knowledgeable of the area, the history, and even shared very interesting tidbits. The tour group is small and the mini-bus is very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed all the stops and opportunity to take lots of pictures. An added bonus was the tips Terry provided on capturing great photos.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Carol F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed out trip. Our tour guide/driver, Terry, was excellent. The scenery was
beautiful and the wine was delicious.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Douglas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour, great tour guide Cory!
The wineries were very nice. Perfect amount of time spent at each stop. Even the boxed lunch was great. Also enjoyed the short tour of the chocolate factory. The falls are breathtaking. This is also a nice way to get out of the city and see the area.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

wanda h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Terry was great, really hit on major
Highlights of area. Enjoyed area and view of space needle

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent! Great trip around and through Seattle, and a great tour guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was great and so we're the sites

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

IQ8920 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sensational as I Film Waterfalls every time I travel as it is a part of my Business.
This waterfalls is one of the best to film both from the ease of the top and an ability to walk down and film from the bottom. A must if you visit Seattle and want to see the Rainforest and mossy trees hat surround it!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Nursebui United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice tour of the city and the falls. Terry was very informative and gave insights on picture taking. Plus, he provided water and snacks.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very enjoyable and the tour guide was very knowledgible.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Bryan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Corey was very knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to take in a beautiful winery, the falls, a chocolate factory, and a lot of the amazing countryside outside of Seattle. A great way to see and experience some of the natural beauty of Washington!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Adriana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

LOVE IT!!
I went on my own but everybody was so nice and kind! Would recommend it!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Meredith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My second Shutter tour of Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle. It was so much fun. Terry does a great job with information about Seattle and the area, and showing the landmarks that make the trip interesting. The photo tips are always fun, and we enjoyed the area. We had beautiful weather and loved the fact that Terry picked us up from the pier after our cruise. It is a wonderful way to see the area and get to our hotel after cruise. Thanks, Shutter Tours, for your warm hospitality.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Lynne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of the falls and city! Highly recommended this trip as lovely lady Tracey provided up with tips on how to get the best pictures with your camera. Came away with some great photos.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I t was the best tour I've been on and the tour Guide was very informative and funny :

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Khac Tran L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful sightseeing. Tourguide was helpful and lunch was very good. Tour program was carefully aranged to combine with Wine tasting and Chocolate factory. Suggest spending more time at the Fall from 30 minutes to 60 minutes.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Erna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very fun and informative trip

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message