One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 190 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery. Our driver and tour guide, Cory, did an outstanding job pointing out various things of interest. We visited a boutique winery and a larger winery, and the people at each stop were welcoming and informative. The lunch we purchased and picked up by Cory was delicious the larger winery setting was absolutely beautiful. During the time we were eating on the grounds, Corey walked around and visited those who went on the tour. Visiting the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery Tour was a pleasant and unforgettable experience. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great love it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful setting and especially magical in the mist. Cory was the perfect tour guide. He was both knowledgeable and polite. Have already recommended it to friends.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Made our vacation perfect . A great experienced

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cory very informative and energetic. We thought the falls somewhat less than spectacular but the day was fun. We had a good group.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide beautiful scenery tasty wines

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour and especially our bus driver/tour guide. The winery was beautiful and enjoyed the gift shop there.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Terry was wonderful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very enthusiastic and friendly, made it real fun. Wine tasting was great: wonderful atmosphere, great venues.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Sharon J
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great trip. Nice bus. Terry is a great guide who took the time to learn all of our names and where were from. The wine tasting was nice and not rushed. The lunch was amazing and delicious and we got to eat in a beautiful location. The commentary on the way was great and informative. Thanks

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Knowledgeable driver comfortable bus.A nice way to see interes areas outside of the city.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Scenery was beautiful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

I thought the stops on the tour were great and enjoyed the wineries and the waterfall. However, the tour guide was extremely rude. Yelled at us multiple times, seemed to be rather anxious and worked up the whole trip and also drove a bit reckless in the city when we got back to Seattle. It would have been a much more enjoyable experience with a different tour guide. It seemed he really didn't like his job or the city.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The tour was good but I would switch the wine tasting to the afternoon instead of first thing in the morning.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great tour, Cory, our tour guide, is one of the most accommodating, easy-going guides I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. We had some great wine and during our 'free-time' Cory gave us a couple of options and we chose to go to a small area of Woodinville where we could visit several boutique wineries on our own and wander around this small friendly town. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to the area that appreciates good wine, especially if like me, you think good US wine comes from California.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Shout out to Cory for a job well done -- you made our trip unforgettable!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Cory was the bomb. Informative and entertaining. I highly recommend the falls/wine tour

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour bus was older and noisy, making it difficult to hear the driver/guide in the back of the bus. At one point I thought he asked if anyone had ever shot a crossbow, when he really wanted to know if anyone had ever shopped at Costco. The air conditioner had only one setting, full blast. The driver asked that we shout up Stop when it got too old so he could turn it off. Then he forgot and hit his brakes when someone called out stop! That aside, the wineries were very nice and the tasting price was refunded if any wine was purchased. The first boutique winery, Novelty Hill, had one of the best Sauvignon Blancs I have ever tasted.
The next winery, Chateau Ste. Michelle, could not ship to my home state of Michigan, so I was limited to buying only what I could carry back in checked luggage. Excellent wines and lovely grounds. The driver took our lunch order, informing everyone that it was a cash only prospect. This was not made known in advance, and some people were caught without, although there was access to an ATM at one place. While the lunches were touted to be fantastic, the bun on mine broke apart making it difficult to eat. No one else on the tour complained of this, so I just happened to get the lone, rogue bun :.
Snoqualmie Falls were beautiful but the limited time at this stop meant we had to choose between the gift shop and crossing a bridge to view another sight Salish Lodge. The last stop was Boehm's Chocolates. Bought just a small box of chocolates here and after trying them wished I had bought a lot more- some of the best I've ever tasted!
The driver did make one unscheduled detour. When he realized many of us had been Twin Peaks fans, he drove past the cafe featured in the show, which advertises Twin Peaks cherry pie. Wish a visit there for a piece of cherry pie could be worked into the tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The walk to the falls was short and easy. The chocolate tour was good. The wine tour was awesome. Chateau St Michelle behind the scene tour was fun and informative

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was good value for money . Probably would have preferred longer at the Falls and less time at the lunch stop

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message