One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 155 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! We enjoyed the wine and chocolate tasting! Our tour guide was very informative and helpful. He was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Amazing guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide, Cory. He made an effort to provide us a quality tour and you can tell he enjoys meeting and talking with people. Cory knew the areas we traveled to well and had interesting information to tell us about everything that we encountered. However, it was very disappointing that the two American groups that got off before us when the tour was over did not give our tour guide a tip. Even the family from Singapore gave him a little something. If you are reading this and considering taking this tour please tip your tour guide if he/she does a good job. This was the only thing wrong with our tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful time with friends. Our tour guide was the best!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour that was filled with information and fun!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really nice tour! Our guide was very friendly and entertaining. I enjoyed seeing the countryside even with the rainy day we had, beautiful natural views! Both wineries are very nice and really close to one another; I enjoyed finding really tasty wines in both cases. Food was plenty and delicious!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very personalized tour! We were amazed the did the tour with only 3 people! Beautiful scenery! Driver was excellent,

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour and tour guide were great. However, I have 2 complaints. #1- the highlight of the trip for me was the Chateau St. Michelle winery. We only spent less than an hour there to view the beautiful grounds and do a wine. Too short. Also pls mention that tastings are not free for 1st time visitors

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I appreciate the fact that you did not cancel the tour with only 3 participants. I enjoyed it all. I wasn't happy about being dropped at the Church Winery Store Front and I had to pay for a tasting. I did not enjoy the wines. I enjoyed St. Michelle and have bought those wines in the past.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The wineries were great and the falls beautiful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The wineries were nice but the other stops were not that entertaining. Also while the description indicated lunch was not included in the price I think it should have been for the cost.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide (Corry) was very informative and seemed to really like his job. We loved the tour and thought it was worth the price.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pick up/Drop off at hotel was seamless. Tour Guide, Cory, was a wealth of knowledge and made the tour very fun and interesting. We enjoyed both wineries and the time set aside for each stop was appropriate for the number in the tour group, and to ensure all have adequate time to enjoy the sites and experience the Falls, wine tastings, lunch, etc. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed everything. The wine tour was great but the countryside was beautiful. The Falls were awesome!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message