One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 141 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide (Corry) was very informative and seemed to really like his job. We loved the tour and thought it was worth the price.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pick up/Drop off at hotel was seamless. Tour Guide, Cory, was a wealth of knowledge and made the tour very fun and interesting. We enjoyed both wineries and the time set aside for each stop was appropriate for the number in the tour group, and to ensure all have adequate time to enjoy the sites and experience the Falls, wine tastings, lunch, etc. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed everything. The wine tour was great but the countryside was beautiful. The Falls were awesome!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value, with a highly informative guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

SCENERY WAS BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour - great guide - too bad the wineries are owned by a cigarette company - won't be buying their wine again. Chocolate factory great.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Might have gotten five stars if we'd had a different guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love the trip, it's will worth it. The drive is not too long. Well worth it.
Water falls is very scenic and easily accessible. The three wine tasting stops are great. And the final chocolate factory stop is good too.
Our guide/driver is super nice and friendly.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide! *****

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a long day but immensely fun. Started with a pick up at the EMP museum, then to the chocolate factory, Snoqualmie and then two wineries. The tour guide was informative and fun and the small group a perfect size for a day out. If you fancy a non-city day in Seattle I'd give this 5 stars!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our wonderful tour guide Terry was promptly waiting at our hotel and greeted us by name. I was pleasantly surprised how personable and comedic he was during the whole tour. He made everyone feel welcome and comfortable. The whole bus was laughing and making jokes which made for an even better tour! We traveled to the first winery and had some great wines with our new friends we had made. Plenty of time was given to finish our wine tastings, to tour the front tasting rooms and snap a few pictures outside in the gardens. We visited the second winery where we were able to enjoy lunch that our guide ordered. The lunch, although not included in the price of the tour, was a French baguette style sandwich and gourmet salad. It was so delicious and was well worth the price. The wineries were quaint with a relaxing family feel. The sommeliers were super knowledgeable and even had a list so that we could have information regarding each wine. This made it easy for any bottle purchases made. In the afternoon we visited the great Snoqualmie Falls which was impressive. It started to rain, but we didn't let a little rain dampen our spirits. The gift shop at the falls had a coffee shop which was something we needed to warm us up a bit. We stopped at a chocolate factory which, according to our guide’s wealth of information, was only one of three places in the United States that still hand dips their candies. We were able to see a snip-it of the city of Seattle during the hotel pick-up and drop-off portion of the tour. All in all definitely a must-do tour that takes you outside of the city of Seattle into the countryside!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great be sure to make time for wine tasting on its own!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was knowledgeable and thorough. Beautiful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The falls are okay, though you won't have time to do the full walk along the lower falls which is only accessible via a long path and stairs.
The wineries were great, we ended up buying several bottles for our stay in Seattle. The candy store we visited on the way back was fantastic.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. Corey, our guide/driver, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. However, there are basically 4 stops on this whole day tour, chocolate shop, 2 wineries and the falls. Seems as though one or possibly two other sites could have been included - not sure what but the wineries could be cut down on the amount of time especially since the wineries were across the street from each other.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message