Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gazza New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trip. A wonderful tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Janos N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice, interesting and excellent views. The tourist guide was very informative and supportive.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good are guide Cory was great

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Rahul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was humorous and knowledgeable. The stops were great and ample time was given @ each location.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Ara United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The scenery was awesome and the wine venues were superb. The driver was an excellent guide, informative, courteous, efficient, and friendly. The chocolate factory was a delight at the end of the tour. I appreciated the opportunity to take this trip.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Heidi L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Cory was our guide, he was great. Two wineries, a great lunch, a beautiful waterfall followed by chocolate! Perfect,

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful trip. Saw some things that were not on the normal Seattle City Tour and, as an added bonus, also got some great tips for taking pictures. Pleasant trip with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide as well as a clean, well-working, small group bus. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Benjamin G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

I enjoyed the wineries. The waterfall is an exciting destination. I have zero interest in chocolate making. The guide was not very nice or professional. I will not ever use the company again. I enjoyed my tours with the other 2 companies.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jhaymee H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I took this tour during an overnight stay in Seattle on my way to Tokyo. It was a wonderful way to spend the day. Both wineries were great and I highly recommend the box lunch. Don was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable about the area. My only minor complaints were that the bus was quite bumpy and I wish we had spent a little more time at the chocolate factory since that part of the tour felt a little rushed. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

oscar m

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great tour guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Jose M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

I had a great time with my friends and seeing this beautiful waterfall. I thought the overall trip was great, and our tour guide Terry was very knowledgeable on the area and provided interesting tidbits of history throughout the tour.

Nonetheless, I do think the price is a bit steep 98 for what is included. Essentially, you pay for travel only. The wine tastings and lunch are not included 10-20 at each winery, lunch box was 17, waterfall is free. If I knew nothing was included, I would've contracted a car or taken an uber for a fraction of the price.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Nicole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A one-of-a-kind tour! Very knowledgeable and passionate about the sites and history of Seattle! A bonus was the insights on shooting spectacular views with increasing my camera knowledge!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

zuleyka.alvarez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide, Terry, was excellent!!! He was very friendly and extremely informative on the history of Seattle. This tour was such an amazing and unforgettable experience. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Heike W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a fantastic tour!! In addition to seeing all of the sights, Terry for provides a wealth of information about the Seattle area, history and interesting tidbits. It was the perfect way to cap off a first time trip to the Pacific Northwest.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Bill United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good tour, what my wife and I did not know is that it is a tour that involves photography. The tour guides gives you hints and tip on how to get the best shot. Even if you are not into photography still take the tour. The tour alone is worth the price, the photo lesson are a bonus.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Dana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a problem with pick-up time, but otherwise enjoyed the day despite the rain. Cory is a wonderful tour guide. The falls are beautiful and the wine-tastings were pleasant. Ending the day with chocolate was a treat.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Peggy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cory was our guide and did a fantastic job! Such a fun time, definitely recommend.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

JESSICA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a wonderful time! Great way to see outside of Seattle and hear some history about the city. The amount of time for the location stops was perfect. We were able to experience something new at each place.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

PABLO B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The guide/driver was great. He took time to stop at scenic views and the trip was very nice in a sunny day. It would have been better in we had sat down for lunch in restaurant instead of eating a sandwich at a chair outside of the St. Michel Ch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Robin G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good tour, well organised and timed. Never any rush. Pleasant and engaging guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

tiffo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour. We were picked up at our hotel and along all the stops our tour guide Cory was always pleasant, informative, and entertaining. We made stops at Chateau St. Michelle and had lunch in the tasting room. We got to see the magnificent Snoqualmie Falls, and since we had some time left before the tour was over, we were able to make a stop at Boehm Candies factory/shop. Overall, great experience, I would recommend it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour, with such a great guide and very handy getting the iphone photography tips!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Marina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great experience. This trip is well worth it. The mini bus was very comfortable and Terry, the tour guide, had great stories and information. The stops taken are a good combination and give you a good impression of Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

DeAnna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide Terry was excellent . He kept us engaged with interesting stories and facts His photo tips were just what everyone needed to take advantage of all the beauty that is Seattle . Thanks Terry!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message