One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 200 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was great! Lots of good information. Really enjoyed the wine tour and the falls..it was a great day!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Corey was informative, witty and polite. boxed lunch was yummy.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great guide. Corey was accommodating. He took us to more wineries which was better!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our trip was excellent. Corey was very informative and attentive to any request. He is a very good representative of your firm. We will be sure to use your services again our travels.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was so much fun and worth every . My favorite part of the tour was Chateau Ste Michelle, they had so many delicious wines and the property was beautiful. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the area, but all good things must end. The waterfall was beautiful and I was extremely happy that a hike was NOT part of the tour. We ended at a little chocolate shop but I was not dazzled by it. If I could change something it would be to do a wine paring with the chocolate at one of the boutique wines. I would have bought a box for our experience if it was offered early on in the tour.

I would like to thank our amazing tour guide, Cory he was very accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed his informative insight on the regional area. This tour was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was the most personable, knowledgeable guide we have ever had!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Terry was an excellent tour guide! Enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Prompt, informative, engaging tour guide Cory. I highly recommend this tour and this tour guide for a fun, educational and beautiful tour. This was a highlight of our visit to Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What a great trip! Guide was very friendly, knowledgeable. Only hiccup was at first stop...didn't seem to have the tasting fee quite worked out with the winery beforehand and they had to discuss in front of us...kind of awkward for a minute. But all else went without a hitch and I was very pleased with it overall!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a nice tour. Cory greeted us at our hotel at 10am and drove through beautiful countryside to a small, very friendly winery Goose Ridge where we sampled their wines for 10 tasting fee- this was waived if you purchased a bottle of wine. We then went to Chateau St. Michelle where we toured the winery with a guide who told us about the wines and the bottling process. After the tour, we sampled a couple of their wines. You were then free to enjoy a more extensive tasting for 10 which entitled you to 15 off your wine purchase. Cory took our lunch orders three sandwich choices with salad or fries for 17 and delivered them to us at the end of the tour. You could wander the beautiful gardens and eat outside. On our way back, we stopped at Snoqualmie Falls and had time to walk around and take pictures of the beautiful waterfall. At the end of the tour, we stopped at a chocolate shop to purchase chocolates. Cory delivered us back to our hotel about 4:30. This was a good way to see a couple of wineries without having to rent a car.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery. Our driver and tour guide, Cory, did an outstanding job pointing out various things of interest. We visited a boutique winery and a larger winery, and the people at each stop were welcoming and informative. The lunch we purchased and picked up by Cory was delicious the larger winery setting was absolutely beautiful. During the time we were eating on the grounds, Corey walked around and visited those who went on the tour. Visiting the Snoqualmie Falls and the Seattle Winery Tour was a pleasant and unforgettable experience. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great love it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful setting and especially magical in the mist. Cory was the perfect tour guide. He was both knowledgeable and polite. Have already recommended it to friends.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Made our vacation perfect . A great experienced

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cory very informative and energetic. We thought the falls somewhat less than spectacular but the day was fun. We had a good group.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide beautiful scenery tasty wines

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour and especially our bus driver/tour guide. The winery was beautiful and enjoyed the gift shop there.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Terry was wonderful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very enthusiastic and friendly, made it real fun. Wine tasting was great: wonderful atmosphere, great venues.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Sharon J
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great trip. Nice bus. Terry is a great guide who took the time to learn all of our names and where were from. The wine tasting was nice and not rushed. The lunch was amazing and delicious and we got to eat in a beautiful location. The commentary on the way was great and informative. Thanks

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Knowledgeable driver comfortable bus.A nice way to see interes areas outside of the city.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Scenery was beautiful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

I thought the stops on the tour were great and enjoyed the wineries and the waterfall. However, the tour guide was extremely rude. Yelled at us multiple times, seemed to be rather anxious and worked up the whole trip and also drove a bit reckless in the city when we got back to Seattle. It would have been a much more enjoyable experience with a different tour guide. It seemed he really didn't like his job or the city.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message