Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 584 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a beautiful, clear day to see the view from the Space Needle! We were given assistance in making a connection with the restaurant to eat lunch at the revolving restaurant. That was great--a nice meal and server!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great to have the two passes to The Space Needle so we could visit daytime and nighttime. Because I was only there for 3 full days, the pass did not get used completely. It would have been nice to have a smaller pass available for fewer events/places so it was not wasted.
It was certainly the easiest way to visit those sites we had time to do.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Due to limited time (2 days) I only got to visit the music experience museum along w. The space needle. Just those two made my last day a unforgettable one. They are both located next to each other @ the Seattle center area. Remember you get two visits to the space needle obersevation deck included

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great trip. Only problem was the time at the Needle. Although we were able to join a different queue for those already in possession of a ticket it still took far too long and in the end we had 5 minutes at the top to quickly run round and take some photos. Shame really.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had the best time on this tour. The tour guide knew his stuff. He was also fun. The tour moved at a good pace. We really learned about the history of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carol our tour director was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant personality, and went out of her way to show us things.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I've been waiting since 1962 to see the space needle. It was even better than I had thought. The view was breathtaking. I've already promoted it to others. A must experience when in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver/leader. Very. Personable. We learned so much about the stuff of Seattle. Worth every penny! Had answers to all the questions. a day well spent in Seattle.Howell and Lorrie

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the trip with Mark, he was awesome!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was AWESOME - He was so informed on the history and events in Seattle...We were impressed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message