Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 535 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the early bird tickets, 8am -9:30am. There were few people and very foggy. It cleared around 10am and the view was beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour. Nothing spectacular... some beautiful views of the city. One of those things ... we were in Seattle and did it to say we had been there and done it kind of deals.. kind of expensive for no more than a view. Oh we did get a free pic and it was very nice!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

SO NICE BUT HARD TO PLAY ALL OF THEM IN ONE DAY

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

A lot of traveling in the bus, not enough stops for photo ops. Driver did his best to make it a good trip but his ability to provide what we were looking for was limited.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour made more interesting and fun by our driver Chris.We saw most of what we wanted to see in one day,but received invaluable free advice from Chris which was impartial and. accurateHe also gave great. Advice on eating places,and so far we have had a great experience in them also.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to the city giving good ideas of what to explore further. Lance the driver was lovely and very helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joe was excellent! He was prompt on time, courteous to all on the tour and very knew the area very well. Gave us tips on what to look for on our stop overs and did an overall Fantastic Job. I am happy to say this tour Made Our Trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our Seattle Combo Tour however there just wasn't enough time to see everything . We will be back!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very impressed with the knowledge of our tour guides. Made it easy to find our way around the city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We went around sundown and although the sunset was not particularly memorable because of the weather conditions, it was still awesome to see the city both in the light of day and with the city lights at night. There were many interactive displays to occupy our time between gazing out.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good tour and the Boeing factory was well worth the time great experience, very interesting and glad we did that

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was exactly what was promised. Drivers arrived promptly and the tour busses were comfortable. Tour guides were knowledgeable and provided interesting details about Seattle and Boeing history. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/guide. Explained everything to us and met us every where on time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message