Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 839 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour in every way. Tour leader/ bus driver Kevin was tops. Well worth doing to get a good overview of Seattle. Good value for money.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You need to notate that you have to trade your vouchers in for tickets.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. We completed an in depth tour of the city, then spent time a Pike Market and then went on to the Boeing Factory. We were very impressed with our tour guide Dan K. He was not only very informative, but when we struck road works or traffic jams he used his in depth knowledge to find his way around the problem. He seemed always to have a plan B or C or D if necessary. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Larry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very good tour. I learned a lot about Seattle. The driver was very informed and was a great driver!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Adequate time at all spots. Jeff was great! Really appreciated getting right to the airport at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joyce L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The driver was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Rose D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The 1 day tour of Seattle was excellent. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and helpful along the way. We were taken to many, many places and saw everything that could be seen in 1 day. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get to know Seattle and all the diversity it holds.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Todd M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Adam was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We covered a lot of ground, got a good overview and sense of Seattle, and the entire day was enjoyable and did not feel too long.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour! We learned about the history of the city and saw many of the sites, including the space needle and Pikes Place Market. He took us to the troll under the bridge, showed us the floating bridge, talked about house boats, various celebrations tht took place in the area and was up to date on housing and other things that visitors like to know. It was a full day but felt very short. I only wish we had a little better weather. It was cloudy and misty much of the day. Our driver adjusted his schedule of events for the day hoping that it would clear up a little before we went to the Needle, and it did. It was still cloudy but at least the rain had ceased.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kailash U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice trip . Especially Boeing Factory .

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was very knowledgeable about the Seattle area. He told some great stories and even sang a funny song. My family enjoyed the entire experience.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

karenkolze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great trip. Enjoyed the ride. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved that we were able to skip some long lines by using our passes.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

simpsonmf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great visit and the views of Seattle at the top were magnificent! The Space Needle is an icon!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent and good value way to see some of this beautiful city's highlights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good and multiple attractions included with CityPass. Great value for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour and are very happy we took the longer tour for six hours since it was so much more comprehensive. The driver was wonderful and gave us plenty of time at each stop! Would most definitely recommend this trip!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I took this tour the day after we arrived in Seattle for a cruise. They picked us up at our hotel and we got a good overview of Seattle. The tour had a linch stop at the Pike Market and ended with a stop at the Space Needle. We got to see several communities of Seattle. Our driver was very informative about the history of Seattle. It was a fun six hours.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very thorough, saw lots of great things, learned a lot about the city. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Prudyprescott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Mark and he was very knowledgable about city history and hot spots! Our day went so fast because we were having a really great time! Thanks Mark for showing us beautiful Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Patricia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful vistas of a place i once called home.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Pauline I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this tour. Wesley the guide was a hoot, he made it special with his commentary and quirky sense of humour. We both feel in love with Seattle. It was a long day but worth it. The Boeing Factory tour was a revelation, would have loved to stay longer just to look at the beautiful aircraft!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message