Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 420 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was wonderful. Printing the tickets from Viator was a nightmare and at 5x as long as actually booking the trip. Because of this, we either need e-tickets exclusively or will not use Viator again.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and had an amazing time!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Worked as advertised and save time and money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great and easy way to see all the best parts of Seattle

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous view of Seattle ! From the gift shop to the elevator ride, all were wonderful and the staff GREAT ! A more affordable restaurant on top would have made it much more enjoyable ! Highly recommend this experience !

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Good value for excellent attractions. Not in Seattle long enough to make use of all attractions and benefits.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Self guided tour. Arrive early if you want a certain time slot.. a ticket through Viator didn't save you any money.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message