• USD ($)
  • English
Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience. Everything was easy and we didn't have to wait

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is very worth while to get, apart from the savings, which are great, it also works out quicker as your have shorter queues with the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saved money and the atractions included they were well selected.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was wonderful, the guide Daniel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Besides the required places/attractions, Daniel took us landmarks and showed us the historical real estate in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great and tour guide/driver was fantastic. Boeing tour and Seattle tour were everything we wanted. Good job!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour had good coverage of Seattle. Bus driver was very good driver, however he told us to much personal information about his likes and dislikes. ie: he didn't like Starbucks. Here we are to see the home of the first Starbucks. I would have given 5 stars if the tour guide would have given us more fax about Seattle, not his personal opinion.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - long day but with it. We ended up being a bit constricted on time, so were unable to really have a look at the Boeing Museum, but all else was great.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Space Needle offers breathtaking views of Seattle!!
Beware though, building is getting old and outdated. Long wait lines for tickets and of course, the elevators.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message