Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was awesome. We enjoyed the day ... Van was clean n comfortable ... Space needle breathtaking... Fish market not easy to walk around if you have physical restrictions but found a great place to eat ... Cannot say the houses were not real exciting but found the scenery great. Would recommend it as you cannot began to see Seattle like this tour shows you. PS being picked up n dropped off at the hotel a plus.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable. I loved having time to get off at the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. I also enjoyed seeing other highlights of Seattle. It was a great way to feel like I truly saw Seattle while letting someone else navigate and deal with traffic.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting. Guide very knowlegable. Made for a long day but would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide and tour were just what we wanted! Thank you

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lovely experience with viator. Was picked up on time from hotel . The bus was very comfortable. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us the best of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city and find out interesting facts.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth seeing the sites like this on the first day. Got an idea where everything was so we weren't lost the rest of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Interesting tour...way to go to see Seattle for a very short time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value -- we were able to see 5 things in one day. We have older kids -- 14 and 16, so were able to move quickly and see what we wanted to see and skip others. It was a whirlwind, but we loved it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just got back from Seattle 2 days ago, the City Pass was well worth it. Day 1, we did Space Needle (we by passed the long lines), EMP Museum, the Duck Tour (not part of City Pass) across the street and walked to Pikes Place. It's a 20-25 mins walk or you can take the monorail. A parking tip, if you get there before 9:30a, there's an outdoor parking lot a block from EMP Museum that cost $10 all day. Day 2, we did the aquarium, Argosy Harbor Cruise (they are 1-2 blocks from each other), and did Pikes again. Day 3, we did the Flight Museum, allow 5+ hrs, lots to see and kinda far/out of the way. Overall, the pass was a great deal, very easy to use and allow 3-4 days to fully utilized the pass. If you had to buy each tickets separately, it would cost more then $64. I would use Viator Tours for future travels. This tour company was recommended by our travel agent who's a very good friend of ours. She's had positive feedback from her clients. Several of our other friends have used them last year for their Europe trip.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TOUR DOWNTOWN WITH WONDERFUL GUIDE. BOEING WAS FASCINATING TOO.
ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS HORRENDOUS DOWNTOWN SEATTLE TRAFFIC ON THE RETURN. RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE WITH ONLY ONE DAY TO TOUR.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Woody was the most amazing tour guide! He was so knowledgable! I learned so much about Seattle! Thank you Woody!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message