• USD ($)
  • English
Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 403 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The CityPass allowed me to access attractions without waiting in lines. I was able to view the prize attractions of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I think it was a great price for the deal! I enjoyed the excursions, however, the excursions are more geared toward families or children. I still enjoyed the pass for the price and can now say I visited Seattle and its main attractions for an affordable price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic driver, entertained us the hole time, could not ask for a better tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The important attractions of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The elevator operator was very knowledgeable. I sight at night was breath taking.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best ever!! Driver was not to be missed!!!!
Would do it again. You haven't been to Seattle until you have been on this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT! I learned a lot, enjoyed the humor and was able to relax. Best of everything I did on my Seattle visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have been an easier way to see the sites in Seattle. You had expedited lines to go to the front of the line at some locations. Purchasing the City Pass actually saved us $.

I would definitely recommend and personally look for City Pass when I go to a new location I never explored!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really had no idea if this tour would be a bust or a winner and it was a winner. Our group had an age range from 21 to 89 and our group of five had a wonderful time. Our driver, Capt. Rik O'Shay was delightful and got the group to interact. The wide area the tour cover in the city and outside the downtown was very informative and interesting plus the trip in the water gave us all a funny feeling, but the tour of Lake Union and the houseboats was great as well as very interesting. Our three guest were from Mexico and except for being a little chilly (the blankets helped) they were very happy with the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very neat that you could see the whole city from the very tall space needle. I would recommended it to someone that has never been to the city. The view is amazing during the day or night. Its worth spending the money to see the city of Seattle from the top of the space needle.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent price for all offered.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The weather was horrible but the attractions were worth going to. You'd save a ton of money with this.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was just what we wanted - the highlights of Seattle at a pace that wasn't exhausting. Our guide/driver was excellent. He knew everything, had just enough sense of humor, and was basically a nice guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent Tour. It covered the 'hot spots' to see in Seattle. The overlook at that end was the best part - what a view of the entire city of Seattle. Our bus driver was a hoot and made the trip a lot of fun. A must do when visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message