Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Seattle CityPass was comprehensive and well worth the money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I have no complaints - the City Pass worked extremely well. After initially getting the voucher books at the first stop in our tour, all other venues were knowledgeable of the process and it went extremely well. I may have seen some sights I would not have initially planned on, but the cost savings were well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Giselle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a really great deal that gives you access to the things you must absolutely do and see while you're visiting Seattle! It was my first time to the city, I only had a few days to explore and this was a fun way to do so - highly recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very smart purchase! We were planning on doing a lot of these activities anyway and the pass made it all so easy. I would recommend it in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Terry H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was mostly a great experience. The space needle itself is a great part of the past and the views are unmatched. The only issue we had was that Viator did not specify to go to the Will Call window. The Space Needle requires their own tickets so take your voucher to Will Call to get one. Otherwise, it was a 5 out of 5.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Bill United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A tour you do on your on, however the cost of the tourpacagesave youalot of money over buying each ticket seperatt. buy this pacageadsae.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Seattle CityPass is definitely great value for the money. We traveled in January so the weather was a bit colder, but there no lines at any of the attractions! We absolutely loved the Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit! The glass pieces were truly mind-blowing. EMP Museum is fun if you enjoy music, sci-fi, and pop culture. We only got a chance to do one visit to the Space Needle, but it's cool that you can go up twice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is a fantastic deal to get a glimpse of Seattle. You get to see all the the main sites in one great deal! If you visit Seattle for a few days, you must buy the City Pass!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jennifer R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

If your a first time tourist to Seattle it is something to see so you can say that you were there. Other then that it is overpriced. Go out on the bay for an amazing view.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Shannon Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It's Space Needle - Why wouldn't you do it! It's a must see and do. This history about the building and surround Seattle is worth the visit :

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was fantastic from pickup at our hotel to return. Must see Boeing factory if in Seattle.
10 out of 10 in my book.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen U United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The City Pass was very good and gave us a varied and enjoyable stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Thomas G

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Cindy-Lee Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great experience!! I highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

You gotta go in the Space Needle. The views are beautiful. There are some interactive screens that point out some of the landmarks. A FREE picture too!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Lily W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I loved the Space Needle and I would recommend it to other people to go. Some people tried to go get tickets but they were all sold out. I am glad we purchased our tickets through Viator. I hope to visit Seattle Washington again. Lots of places to check out and enjoyed Pike's Market.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I took my sister and neice from Arizona and the day was great the weather was clear. Mount Ranier was even showing for awhile. They truly enjoyed the experience. It was nice to be able to go directly to the elevator as opposed to standing in line for tickets. Thanks!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Terri A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Seattle City Pass ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Judy Z

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed being able to see so much in several hours which allowed us to determine what we wanted to see more or less of later. The knowledge of our driver was fantastic. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joseph F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Was fun, forgot how expensive the restaurant was, but good food anyway. Need to make it back up again soon, missed the monorail, and Pikes fish place.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Cheri R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great!!! If you are thinking about touring Seattle and want to get a first class tour this is the one. The guide was very friendly and full of information. We had trouble hearing and understanding the driver on the tour a times. The sound system needs to be improved.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mark C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The CityPass was useful but I wish included the fees for the Star Wars exhibit inside the music museum.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message