Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 527 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour made more interesting and fun by our driver Chris.We saw most of what we wanted to see in one day,but received invaluable free advice from Chris which was impartial and. accurateHe also gave great. Advice on eating places,and so far we have had a great experience in them also.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to the city giving good ideas of what to explore further. Lance the driver was lovely and very helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joe was excellent! He was prompt on time, courteous to all on the tour and very knew the area very well. Gave us tips on what to look for on our stop overs and did an overall Fantastic Job. I am happy to say this tour Made Our Trip!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our Seattle Combo Tour however there just wasn't enough time to see everything . We will be back!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very impressed with the knowledge of our tour guides. Made it easy to find our way around the city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We went around sundown and although the sunset was not particularly memorable because of the weather conditions, it was still awesome to see the city both in the light of day and with the city lights at night. There were many interactive displays to occupy our time between gazing out.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good tour and the Boeing factory was well worth the time great experience, very interesting and glad we did that

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was exactly what was promised. Drivers arrived promptly and the tour busses were comfortable. Tour guides were knowledgeable and provided interesting details about Seattle and Boeing history. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/guide. Explained everything to us and met us every where on time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Carol was excellent !!! Knowledgeable about the history of Seattle. Very nice lady.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are so happy that we chose this tour. Our guide Lance was very informative and nice. He had a lot of information on the tour and made our tour very enjoyable. He was a joy to have on our tour. We will recommend this tour to all my family and friends.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome. The guide Lance went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Chris Ott was our guide... Excellent guide, totally enjoyed, very knowledgeable, and extremely entertaining! He made Seattle come alive! Many thanks.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message