Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 537 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Informative and the tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience with perfect timing to see all of the main attractions. Very knowledgeable and pleasant tour guide. It was a perfect way to see Seattle without all of the stress of the city traffic.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The prepaid voucher was perfect. Although I have bought the evening-session I was told I had an all-day-ticket.Lucky me! Nice view from the top!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was amazing. Extremely helpful in planning the rest of our trip since we knew our way around the city after this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver/guide was really good and knew so much about Seattle. Wish we had more time at the needle and Pikes Market.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great idea to save money. Top tip, do the Flight Museum early as it shuts first. If you want to drop one, the Aquarium is the same as others. EMP and Space Needle were highlights. Fabulous day in a great city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My printed ticket worked great. I walked right up to the elevator, skipping the ticket line and went right up. I absolutely LOVED the flatbread offered at the café on the top :)

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour director gave us 120%. He was wonderful and the tour was well planned , informative and fun!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful viewing from the space needle.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was good. Lots of places to see. Our guide was some what new and maybe should have allowed a little more time at certain stops. The crowds from cruise ships got in our way!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It provided an excellent introduction to the city. The space needle visit was amazing. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided excellent insight into the area. Spiked our interest in a return trip to Seattle in the future.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value. Nice attractions to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was very informative about all the areas of the city.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good. Transportation worked well tour guides were great

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message