Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 563 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AWSOME... !!!! Very Nice, fully enjoyed the day...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Mike, made the tour interesting and did a good job keeping the six hour tour moving at a nice pace. He was proud of his city and enjoyed showing it off.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our 1st time to Seattle. Great variety of locations, GREAT driver and didn't feel rushed anywhere.
We never would have seen this much on our own.
Great value.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value! Enjoyed the Space needle twice!, EMP museum, Chihuly Glass museum and the Harbor cruise all very much. The aquarium was a bit disappointing.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. Lance was an outstanding commentator. We had only 2 days in Seattle.
Your tour was exactly what we had hoped for...SEE SATTLE IN ONE DAY..

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the early bird tickets, 8am -9:30am. There were few people and very foggy. It cleared around 10am and the view was beautiful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lance was great. We learned all about Seattle in one trip. Lance picked us up at the hotel and for the next 5-6 hours we had a BLAST. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations and was so interesting to listen too. If you have a day in Seattle, take this tour and ask for Lance. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful view and gorgeous day!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ken was our tour guide and very knowledgeable and accommodating. The Boeing factory should not be missed. Great time at Pikes Place as well.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. It was lots of fun and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour and Lance was very informative!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mark our tour guide was very knowledgeable and he did an outstanding job. Our tour was great.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the whole city in one day and learn about its history. Tour guide was fantastic: friendly, knowledgeable, and very good with staying on schedule. Spending two hours at Pike Place Market seemed long to us, but we definitely enjoyed the tour and are glad we did it!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was fun and the guide was very knowledgeable. We liked it. There was a mix up about the pick up time. It was changed the night before. We got up early to make the new time and then we sat at another hotel for 40 minutes wawiting for the rest of the people. That wasn't too great but otherwise we enjoyed it.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a must in Seattle if you visit the views are unbelievable

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour that allows you to see the main sights in Seattle. We had a very short wait time at the Space Needle and had some great photo ops. Robb did a great job and was able to show me where the wheelchair access was during our stops.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message