Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was wonderful. Printing the tickets from Viator was a nightmare and at 5x as long as actually booking the trip. Because of this, we either need e-tickets exclusively or will not use Viator again.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and had an amazing time!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....the checking process very smooth, people were super friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The view its breathtaking....the checking process very smooth, people were super friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Worked as advertised and save time and money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message