Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 438 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mark, our guide/driver was excellent....extremely knowledgeable of the city and surroundings. I was conveniently picked up at my hotel on time. If you only have a few days to spend in Seattle, I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was the perfect tour for anyone wanting an overview of Seattle. Mark, our tour guide shared many facts about the city and made it very interesting.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent . on-time pickup .Good expert clear commentary.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was a beautiful day, so the view was very good.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was a good way to get a sense of the city, learn about Seattle from a local and see some of the main attractions.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour that allows you to see all of Seattle, Highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

City Pass was a very good value. You do not skip the line at the Space Needle but we were able to tour other museums EMP and Chihuly while waiting for our scheduled time to visit the Space Needle. The Argosy tour has great customer service. Very good value and I would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The trip was great so far.. the view was amazing.. it was very busy and confusing.. I got sent up and down n around.. lines were crazy.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour was well organised and gives a good overview of Seattle.

However, guests spend far too much time in the buss and do not have much opportunity to get out and about. It's hard to stay awake for parts of the ride.

Cut down on the driving, simplify the structure, plan more outside time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tours were great. There was an excellent choice of things to do. Although the ticket lines were not long, it was still great that we could bypass them.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ganeshan V
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Rocky Mountain tour was very enjoyable. Starting from Red Rocks Amphitheater and ending with Over look mountain and the Buffalo Bill memorial it was great. The tour guide cum the driver made it fantastic with all the informational details in a humorous way. Worth visiting.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

it was a great experience!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DID THE SPACE NEEDLE, GARDENS and GLASS, AND EMP MUSEUM ONE DAY AND AQUARIUM AND HARBOR CRUISE ANOTHER DAY. ALL WERE GREAT VALUE ! HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS CITY PASS.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great option to purchase. We only had two days in Seattle and this pass allowed us to see a lot of the things on offer. Great value for price. The space needle and the Chahullie gardens and glass were magnificent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour itself was great, the only thing misleading was that it offers a time slot of 6pm - 12am but the latest the needle is open until is 10.30pm

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Just one big cash cow!!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was wonderful. Printing the tickets from Viator was a nightmare and at 5x as long as actually booking the trip. Because of this, we either need e-tickets exclusively or will not use Viator again.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and had an amazing time!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message