• USD ($)
  • English
Located in Blake Island State Park, across Puget Sound from Seattle, Tillicum Village is a truly Pacific Northwest Experience. This beautiful spot is essentially a large restaurant and performance hall, which is designed as a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great,great,great, had such a nice time and learned also

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the "highlight" of our trip to Seattle....My husband, daughter and son-in-law all enjoyed It including myself..

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great time. Food was good. Especially enjoyed seeing the 12 deer hanging outside the longhouse.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It is enjoyable. We like seeing Salmon bake on fire. We enjoy the show and food too. Great.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a pleasure it was! The program was interesting. The buffet was absolutely superb: beautifully served and delicious food!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

A little "hokey". I had been here years ago and wanted to return with my husband. Meal is good, entertainment a little long.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

The weather and boat ride were very nice and informative. The buffet was just "ok", not as special as I remember from my last trip to Tillicum Village 20 years ago. The "show" was a truly dissappointing. A hologram???? What happened to the real dancers and a brightly decorated stage from before???? Not worth the money for sure. The only improvement they have made was the gift shop :(.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the entire experience. The boat ride was beautiful and the cruise director gave an excellent narrative on the way over and the way back. The food was good and the Indian dancers and story tellers were far better than I had expected.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Sadly, my sister and I could not meet up with our group on time. Our motel desk person assured us we could get a shuttle but that turned out not to be true. We tried our best, using the light rail but didn't arrive until 4:45--the boat had left. We were so disappointed :(

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great city. Lots to do and see. Very clean.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The boat trip was OK, a bit crowded. The show was very well done and quite interesting. The salmon was a big disappointment; dry and lacking flavour; my piece had bones

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very interesting. The lunch was OK, but not amazing given the price. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and told us so many things about the area and its history. Extremely educational!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A very pleasant surprise. Food was very good, staff was very friendly, and the presentation was very professional. We've seen a lot and this was great.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Very helpful staff. My dad was in a wheelchair and they were extremely careful with him. However, we did not enjoy the Native show as much as the previous two visits. Too much talk and not very much dancing and music. Really good buffet, though! Try it.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message