Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 179 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I manage to see most of the attractions in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and easy to group various locations/tours together to get the maximum benifit of the deal.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My daughter and I had a really nice time and every stop.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was good - we covered a lot of ground and the tour guide Wesley was excellent. The only criticism is that on the last stop we were initially given an option to see the 1000 year old twin Douglas-firs and we nearly missed out because 'not enough people had their hands up'. This should never happen everyone paid to be on the tour to see everything they can. For many this was a once in a lifetime visit and we nearly missed out on something so beautiful because a few people were too lazy to get off the bus. Stops should not be voted on. Otherwise, again, I must stress how good Wesley was as our tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got good value for our money!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun. Only bummer was city center closed early the day we were there

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great deals!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a lot of fun and yummy treats. Our tour guide Mark was entertaining and very informative, he did have to keep others in the crowds not on our tour from trying to get some of our samples, very funny.
One draw back was we had a hard time finding the meeting spot, kind of our fault for not looking at the maps at Pike Place close enough but they came and found us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Easy to use and no problem getting access to the venued

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The city pass is useless at space needle because you still need to be in a very long line for a long time. The woodland zoo is a total waste of time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great attractions, a lot of fun. Only downside was having to stand in a long, slow line to get tickets to the Space Needle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

City Pass was a very good value. You do not skip the line at the Space Needle but we were able to tour other museums EMP and Chihuly while waiting for our scheduled time to visit the Space Needle. The Argosy tour has great customer service. Very good value and I would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tours were great. There was an excellent choice of things to do. Although the ticket lines were not long, it was still great that we could bypass them.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message