The secrets of Greek cuisine lie in fresh seasonal vegetables and produce, simple preparation, and age-old cooking techniques like grilling and barbecuing. For the ultimate souvenir of Athens, take home authentic Greek recipes and know-how from a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 141 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great to have the two passes to The Space Needle so we could visit daytime and nighttime. Because I was only there for 3 full days, the pass did not get used completely. It would have been nice to have a smaller pass available for fewer events/places so it was not wasted.
It was certainly the easiest way to visit those sites we had time to do.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Due to limited time (2 days) I only got to visit the music experience museum along w. The space needle. Just those two made my last day a unforgettable one. They are both located next to each other @ the Seattle center area. Remember you get two visits to the space needle obersevation deck included

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were in Seattle for 3 days and the City Pass kept us busy! This is a fantastic deal seeing as how it is $30 per person to get into the Space Needle alone! Excellent value and great attractions! We loved every minute of every tour.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is by far the best and cheapest way to visit places in Seattle. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and the savings were awesome!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Useful but don't start at space needle first thing in the morning or you will have to queue

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great idea to save money. Top tip, do the Flight Museum early as it shuts first. If you want to drop one, the Aquarium is the same as others. EMP and Space Needle were highlights. Fabulous day in a great city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value. Nice attractions to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jason.1962
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good combination of attractions which is value for money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We used all of our tickets from the pass. It was very convenient as our hotel was within walking distance to the city center. The zoo is on the number 5 bus route, very easy to get to. A nice place to visit on a sunny day. Would have liked to have seen the flight museum but it is too difficult to get to using public transportation.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value -- we were able to see 5 things in one day. We have older kids -- 14 and 16, so were able to move quickly and see what we wanted to see and skip others. It was a whirlwind, but we loved it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message