• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The CityPass allowed me to access attractions without waiting in lines. I was able to view the prize attractions of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I think it was a great price for the deal! I enjoyed the excursions, however, the excursions are more geared toward families or children. I still enjoyed the pass for the price and can now say I visited Seattle and its main attractions for an affordable price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The important attractions of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have been an easier way to see the sites in Seattle. You had expedited lines to go to the front of the line at some locations. Purchasing the City Pass actually saved us $.

I would definitely recommend and personally look for City Pass when I go to a new location I never explored!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent price for all offered.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The weather was horrible but the attractions were worth going to. You'd save a ton of money with this.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value.....used this along with the Hop on Hop off bus ----great!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money. Great attractions.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value. Recommended.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. A great value for what we paid for the tickets. Most of the things we saw were in a covered area which was good as it was rainy. The people who served us were all so nice. It was a great little getaway for us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I would give it 5 star if we could use all tickets. The weather was bad for the whole week so we could not use our Habor cruise tickets and they only offer one time a day.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value for money even if just in the city for a few days loads to see and to get fast tracked at the busy times, great not having to queue when your times limited.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A home run. Used all the tickets and saved a bundle. Great attractions that we wanted to see anyway. Skipping the ticket lines were a nice perk.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not a good idea if you have a short time in the city, but a wonderful idea for at least three days in the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Really a Great City,would recommend it.We should not have rented a car,you do not need it!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message