Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

City Pass was a very good value. You do not skip the line at the Space Needle but we were able to tour other museums EMP and Chihuly while waiting for our scheduled time to visit the Space Needle. The Argosy tour has great customer service. Very good value and I would recommend.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tours were great. There was an excellent choice of things to do. Although the ticket lines were not long, it was still great that we could bypass them.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ganeshan V
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Rocky Mountain tour was very enjoyable. Starting from Red Rocks Amphitheater and ending with Over look mountain and the Buffalo Bill memorial it was great. The tour guide cum the driver made it fantastic with all the informational details in a humorous way. Worth visiting.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DID THE SPACE NEEDLE, GARDENS and GLASS, AND EMP MUSEUM ONE DAY AND AQUARIUM AND HARBOR CRUISE ANOTHER DAY. ALL WERE GREAT VALUE ! HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS CITY PASS.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great option to purchase. We only had two days in Seattle and this pass allowed us to see a lot of the things on offer. Great value for price. The space needle and the Chahullie gardens and glass were magnificent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and had an amazing time!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Way cheaper than it would have been without the City Pass. Seattle's a great place to explore And most of the items in the book were within walking or monorail distance of each other.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the City Pass! Easy to use and saved me a lot of money! I would recommend at least 2.5 days in order to see all the attractions at a comfortable pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to Seattle for the first time or a 3-4 day trip. We used everything on our pass but one thing. If we would have stayed longer definitely would have done everything. Totally worth the money especially the 2 visits to the space needle and the cruise.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was an amazing experience

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING! We did all of the activities in the CityPass except the harbor tour, but I was still blown away at how much money we saved!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Worked as advertised and save time and money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great and easy way to see all the best parts of Seattle

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Good value for excellent attractions. Not in Seattle long enough to make use of all attractions and benefits.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great to have the two passes to The Space Needle so we could visit daytime and nighttime. Because I was only there for 3 full days, the pass did not get used completely. It would have been nice to have a smaller pass available for fewer events/places so it was not wasted.
It was certainly the easiest way to visit those sites we had time to do.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Due to limited time (2 days) I only got to visit the music experience museum along w. The space needle. Just those two made my last day a unforgettable one. They are both located next to each other @ the Seattle center area. Remember you get two visits to the space needle obersevation deck included

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were in Seattle for 3 days and the City Pass kept us busy! This is a fantastic deal seeing as how it is $30 per person to get into the Space Needle alone! Excellent value and great attractions! We loved every minute of every tour.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is by far the best and cheapest way to visit places in Seattle. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and the savings were awesome!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Useful but don't start at space needle first thing in the morning or you will have to queue

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message