Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value! Enjoyed the Space needle twice!, EMP museum, Chihuly Glass museum and the Harbor cruise all very much. The aquarium was a bit disappointing.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

SO NICE BUT HARD TO PLAY ALL OF THEM IN ONE DAY

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great way to encourage you to try different attractions! I only went to EMP because it was raining, and turned out to be my favorite by far! Particularly good for Seattle because almost all of the attractions are within walking distance.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

saw highlights of the city over two days.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I manage to see most of the attractions in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and easy to group various locations/tours together to get the maximum benifit of the deal.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My daughter and I had a really nice time and every stop.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message