Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great idea to save money. Top tip, do the Flight Museum early as it shuts first. If you want to drop one, the Aquarium is the same as others. EMP and Space Needle were highlights. Fabulous day in a great city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jason.1962
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good combination of attractions which is value for money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value -- we were able to see 5 things in one day. We have older kids -- 14 and 16, so were able to move quickly and see what we wanted to see and skip others. It was a whirlwind, but we loved it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just got back from Seattle 2 days ago, the City Pass was well worth it. Day 1, we did Space Needle (we by passed the long lines), EMP Museum, the Duck Tour (not part of City Pass) across the street and walked to Pikes Place. It's a 20-25 mins walk or you can take the monorail. A parking tip, if you get there before 9:30a, there's an outdoor parking lot a block from EMP Museum that cost $10 all day. Day 2, we did the aquarium, Argosy Harbor Cruise (they are 1-2 blocks from each other), and did Pikes again. Day 3, we did the Flight Museum, allow 5+ hrs, lots to see and kinda far/out of the way. Overall, the pass was a great deal, very easy to use and allow 3-4 days to fully utilized the pass. If you had to buy each tickets separately, it would cost more then $64. I would use Viator Tours for future travels. This tour company was recommended by our travel agent who's a very good friend of ours. She's had positive feedback from her clients. Several of our other friends have used them last year for their Europe trip.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Problem getting our city pass from e-ticket paperwork but once obtained had a wonderful time at the needle
both day and night,the museums and aquarium,long walk from needle to aquarium so did the harbour tour at same time.City pass well worth the expense.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

City pass worked well for us. All of the events we attended were favorable. We had no issues with any sponsor taking our City Pass tickets. One option, the Flight Museum, we had to forgo because we could not figure out how to get on Bus 125 from Downtown Seattle. The map noted a bus stop near the transit by Seneca, but when we got there, no sign noted bus 125 for a bus stop. This was our only hiccup. I would recommend a City Pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

One of the best things about the city pass was that it let us cut in line. That saved a lot of time let me tell you! The city pass was easy to use and we got it at our 1st tour -Argosy Harbor Cruise which was fully narrated by a live person who stood on the top deck and since it was a lovely sun filled day we had great views. The zoo was lovely too and there was a long line to get in even Before they opened but w/ the city pass we had our own line which was made up of only 6 people so we walked rt in.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience. Everything was easy and we didn't have to wait

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is very worth while to get, apart from the savings, which are great, it also works out quicker as your have shorter queues with the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saved money and the atractions included they were well selected.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good value. We enjoyed the Aquarium, Space Needle, EMP Museum and Pacific Science Center. It came with a coupon for the Chuilily Glass museum which was really cool. We loved the EMP museum, if you like music this is a must stop. The Aquarium is small but worth the trip, get there early before it becomes flooded with parents, kids and strollers. The pacific science center was a waste of time, unless you have small children, it was packed with young kids (5-10) running all over the place, very loud and chaotic, not much in there for adults. Space Needle is the Space needle, great views!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

lousy to long of lines did not so the space needle and the science center closed early

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to save money! We spent two days seeing everything that the City Pass had admission for and wore ourselves out. We would have missed out on so much that Seattle has to offer if we hadn't had this simply because we may not have known of or thought about going to the activites listed.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message