Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Seattle CityPass is definitely great value for the money. We traveled in January so the weather was a bit colder, but there no lines at any of the attractions! We absolutely loved the Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit! The glass pieces were truly mind-blowing. EMP Museum is fun if you enjoy music, sci-fi, and pop culture. We only got a chance to do one visit to the Space Needle, but it's cool that you can go up twice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was fantastic from pickup at our hotel to return. Must see Boeing factory if in Seattle.
10 out of 10 in my book.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen U United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The City Pass was very good and gave us a varied and enjoyable stay in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Terri A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Seattle City Pass ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Mark C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The CityPass was useful but I wish included the fees for the Star Wars exhibit inside the music museum.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The city pass is a smart way to make the most of our visit to Seattle. We were able to use most of the options befor our vacation ended and loved the options we were given. We would do it again if we were to return to this beautiful city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Victoria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Tours were absolutely fantastic. In addition to the incredible sight-seeing, exploratory aspect, the proximity of many of the sites to each other made it very convenient to go from one to the next.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rachel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic value and great activities. Dont to forget to check out additional discount vocihers at the back of the book for other activities, well worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great value!! Everyone should get this deal!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

margaretcsi

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Limited number of choices compared to other cities offering City Pass. Still a good value for the money paid however.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jack

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

LINES TOO LONG AT SPACE NEEDLE. AQUARIUM NOT THAT GOOD COMPARED TO MONTEREY. BOAT ON TOUR OF LAKE UNION TOO SLOW. BOEING VERY GOOD.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jaime T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good Value and had plenty of time to see everything. Great way to view the key places at an affordable price. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good value for the number of attractions

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Judi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great buy and really saved money. We enjoyed the aquarium, the space needle, the EMP and the glass museum. Ran out of time to use the harbor tour but the tickets are good for a year so will use them next trip.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing, this pass is absolutely worth getting. All the attractions are well run, and offered such a great experiences!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great way to see so much of the Seattle area.. We thoroughly enjoyed all of the attractions. My favorite was the Chiluly museum. It was so beautiful! I would recommend this pass in any city. It is well worth the money

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Seattle City pass was awesome! You get to hit the important spots in Seattle with this tour. Highly recommended, especially if you're only in the city for limited time. Totally worth it!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amanda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great discount if you do everything included in the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rosalie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it's worth buying!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ricky C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was very enjoyable. The price was also reasonable and we really enjoyed the listed attractions. We did not get to all the attraction in the one day but with the 9 day expiration we were able to finish at our convenience. I highly recommend Seattle City Pass. We used the Trolly system to get around from one attraction to the other. The trolly was a separate tour unto itself. I believe that City Pass should include the trolly ride as part of City Pass. I believe this would increase the enjoyment of City Pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

VanessaHerrera3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best value to see Seattle!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Alexandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

See the best sites of seattle the easiest way. Really worth it with great options and savings

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Violetta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sheryil W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a Wonderful time!!! My Son and Grandson from California came up for a visit and we brought them here to Seattle. I would recommend this for everyone!! Thank you very much.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

gary n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Having the Seattle City Pass was the fastest way to get into the various attractions. We had the most difficult time trying to figure out how to get down to the Harbor and where it was located. They don't tell you that you have to walk through Pikes Market to get down to the Harbor where the boat ride and Aquarium was.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message