The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 389 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WILDLIFE WAS AMAZING..SURROUNDED BY POD OF ORCA

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was great would like more details about the individual pods

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

the loading of all the passengers was very efficient and well done......
I would like also to compliment your staff on giving us ideas for our stay in Seattle--great recommendations! I spoke with a woman (I think in the white naval type of clothing) who was helping to man the snack bar/bar on the downstairs.
My one request: would be a nicer trip if there was more of an opportunity to be outdoors and to sit outdoors during the boat ride.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were on a FULL sailing and were still very comfortable. The staff was very attentive and genuinely interested in our coffe/drinks/food orders being taken. It was a fun trip. I would do it again any time.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was first time Ferry experience and we trul enjoy this . Great time!!!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love to be Victoria, and plan to go to there again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

As usual this was a smooth sailing even though fog and choppy waters were predicted. I always enjoy the Clipper from Victoria to Seattle and vice versa on some occasions. The Clipper is the only way to travel to Seattle as far as I am concerned.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great day. Enjoyed the glorious weather. Saw so many beautiful, big old buildings. Did a lot of shopping has a great lunch at Fishermans Wharf. Just wonderful. Loved the ferry ride.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very enjoyable trip and I really enjoyed the boat ride.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our ferry ride from Victoria, B.C. to Seattle was wonderful...smooth sailing...very enjoyable.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message