The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 450 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mballou k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed the ferry boat ride to Victoria. The Victoria Clipper was punctual, clean and the staff on-board was enthusiastic and helpful. Great sunset on the way back to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

kuth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very smooth and relaxing trip. Also it was reasonably priced. We would do it again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Maryanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed our trip to Seattle on board the Victoria Clipper, it was comfortable, smooth nice food and wine all in all are very pleasant way to travel.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Ian T. D. C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Worked out well. Would take it again but would like to do it in summer to get better views.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Dean B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everything went as planned. Great trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I love the ferry service we had. Very relaxed and enjoyable and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Of course I was so pleasantly surprised at how all the Canadians we came across were ultra friendly and had a great sense of humor. Lots of fun. I did not want to go back to Texas. Ever.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Judge L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get from Seattle to Victoria

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Bradley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quick easy way to get from Victoria to Seattle. Seats were comfortable and the ride was smooth. No complaints!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Spacious, on time, extremely convenient and cost effective

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Genevieve Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Staff was great! Boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Adi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip! Easy booking through the website, all the information you need on what to do before the trip, simple boarding procedure, friendly staff on the Clipper. I recommend booking through here and taking the Clipper!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Jaime C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Check in was a little confusing but after that all else was perfect

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Lily W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was an awesome trip but I think the Clipper let their passengers know that they only accept Visa or Mastercard to purchase items on the ferry. We were lucky we packed snacks for our ferry ride. I would go by Ferry again if I had the chance

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Louis H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Calm waters and lovely views made for a very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Julia B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We took the ferry roundtrip from Seattle to Victoria. The trip was pleasant and the crew efficient and helpful.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Gerald C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very easy way to travel. It was incredibly convenient for us, and the crew was extremely pleasant. We enjoyed it.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Eric M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very organized, seats are comfortable and snack bar is convenient

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Sherry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very organized. Had a number system like Southwest Airlines. People lined up based on their boarding pass numbers for example 1-50 lined up behind the 1-50 sign. Smooth sail and comfortable seating. Would do it again!!!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message