The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice ride from Seattle to Victoria. The staff were very courteous and the boat was very clean. Overall I would certainly use this service again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Comfortable and fast and the price was reasonable. Parking was a concern before arriving for the boarding pass the day before, but it was convenient and easy the day of the trip. The hydrofoil ferry made it possible to go to Victoria when we were in Seattle. We even saw whale on the return!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip from Victoria to Seattle was comfortable. The terminal is located conveniently in the harbor so access was easy. This is the way to travel!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, friendly staff, would definitly recommend it!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

THIS WAS A GREAT TOUR 5 STARS

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful, comfortable, beautiful....perfect way to get to and from Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a awesome time , we would recommend it to everyone, we will return next time we are in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good perfect trip for us.Will update with some pictures

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked the ride, but the service provided by our young lady on board serving food and helping us with a tour was spectacular,

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good trip, comfortable and fast.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome experience. We left on time to and from our destination. Loved the fact that we could book our excursions right there on the ferry. Excellent customer service! I definitely would recommend this company.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip on the clipper was interesting. Some smoldering of the wires caused the crew to alert the coast guard and have the passengers wear safety vests most of the voyage. We were met in Seattle by apologetic staff and given a letter to use for a 50 reduction in the cost of our next trip. It was all very professional and geared to safety.
The return trip was similar. High winds changed the clipper route to a long voyage, which was problematic in that i needed to alert my ride that we would be late. This is costly due to international cel phone charges, but, thankfully, possible. When a pod of Orcas almost swam up to the vessel. all was forgotten. Especially when I noticed a baby among the great spirited whales. I appreciated being treated safely.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Deparfted and arrived on time which is my number one criteria. The ride was very smooth and I would recommend it to others.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A very enjoyable trip, helpful staff, great service. Keep up the good work,

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The boat trip was good. The seats were comfortable and the service was very friendly and efficient. The only problem was that it was very cold, so by the time we arrived in Seattle it was most uncomfortable. Passengers should be told this before boarding so we can bring warm jackets on board .

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our trip went well, except that it took longer due to rough water. The company kindly gave us 50 vouchers as an apology. Nice!

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message