The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very enjoyable. We saw a lot of interesting marine life including several pods of Orcas. The information provided by the marine life expert was also very informative. The crew did an excellent job of communicating with others in the area to determine the best locations to find the Orcas.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WILDLIFE WAS AMAZING..SURROUNDED BY POD OF ORCA

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This ferry trip was very fast and comfortable. Good food and drinks were served on board and the staff were helpful. We would recommend this mode of transport between Seattle and Victoria but maybe in rough weather our decision may change but that is no fault of the Ferry Service.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant and comfortable, reasonable price. Our ferry left nearly 30 minutes late, and the snacks we purchased were stale, but everything else was fine.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The ferry was well-kept and the crew friendly and helpful.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Comfortable journey to/from Seattle. Very smooth and good service

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Would get to tour boat early to secure seat. Great way to travel!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. Unfortunately the day we went there were 60 teenagers on board for some kind of event. They were a bit loud. And the ride to Friday Harbor and back is long, but all in all it was a great tour. Our boat captain found a pod of whales and we were able to follow them for about an hour. It was very exciting.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get from Seattle to Victoria, but the weather definitely determines how comfortable the trip is! It was extremely rough and choppy on my trip, but nothing some motion sickness tablets couldn't handle.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message