The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 578 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gail J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to travel from Victoria to Seattle! Excellent service on board.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very comfortable and was on time Need different location for bathrooms in Victoria check in location

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

susan a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the clipper was a great experence from departing to our arrival. all staff were very friendly food on board was good and seats were comfortable. great

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

clean, comfortable seating, good attendants and food - similar to what we had on our flight to Seattle. Everything went right on schedule. Liked the free preventative seasickness medicine - great idea.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Janette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I live in Victoria but am not a regular traveler on the ferry to Seattle. Having said that, it was a very comfortable trip and I would certainly recommend this ferry to visitors.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

William V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was wonderful and the seats were so comfortable I fell right asleep. The trip was perfect and the ride was ever so smooth! I would do it again if I were traveling back up there!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

mrcopyman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience. pretty waters, and views. smooth ride. thank you.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

mballou k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed the ferry boat ride to Victoria. The Victoria Clipper was punctual, clean and the staff on-board was enthusiastic and helpful. Great sunset on the way back to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

kuth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very smooth and relaxing trip. Also it was reasonably priced. We would do it again.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Maryanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed our trip to Seattle on board the Victoria Clipper, it was comfortable, smooth nice food and wine all in all are very pleasant way to travel.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Ian T. D. C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Worked out well. Would take it again but would like to do it in summer to get better views.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Dean B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Everything went as planned. Great trip.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I love the ferry service we had. Very relaxed and enjoyable and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Of course I was so pleasantly surprised at how all the Canadians we came across were ultra friendly and had a great sense of humor. Lots of fun. I did not want to go back to Texas. Ever.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Judge L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get from Seattle to Victoria

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Bradley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quick easy way to get from Victoria to Seattle. Seats were comfortable and the ride was smooth. No complaints!

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Spacious, on time, extremely convenient and cost effective

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Genevieve Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Staff was great! Boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message