• USD ($)
  • English
The rain-splattered splendors of the Puget Sound are easily accessible by ferry from the docks and piers of the Port of Seattle, Washington. The so-called Emerald City has its fair share of charms, but once you’ve taken in the sights, there are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the Ferry experience was great. The seats were comfortable. The food on sale was good.
The staff were friendly and helpful.I bought Duty Free on board, the prices were very good.
Tours were offered and I bought 2.A totally professional service.
One warning - don,t take cash as they only take cards so the Canadian Dollars I took on the trip
ended up useless as after Seattle I was heading back to Australia.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. Staff was friendly and it was a fast and smooth ride. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone had a great time. Wonderful scenery. Great people. Simply awesome and worth every cent.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Clipper speedy but bad weather on our date delayed us, compensated with bargain proce drinks an dDuty free!
We love both Seattle and Victoria, different but both enjoyable and friendly with loads to do

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our ship located the whales very quickly and they are magnificent creatures! One even breached the surface during our trip which was a rare but great site to see. The two Naturalist on our tour did an excellent job pointing out wildlife along the way; very enjoyable, worth the price, I would do it again and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great crew. Wonderful ferry. Highly recommend this way of travel between Victoria BC and Seattle WA. :-)

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were so lucky this day to see all the wildlife we did. Guides very friendly and knowledgeable. I would do this again and HIGHLY recommend it!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a fun day! We were fortunate to see 3 different pods of whales very exciting! The guide was were knowledgeable! Wish there were more different island visit instead of just the one at Friday Harbor.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very easy boarding process and the ride was smooth. I love that this ferry drops you off in downtown victoria, very convenient if you are taking connecting buses to Butchart Gardens or other tours.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry Service From Seattle, Washington to Victoria, British Columbia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very nice trip and a cheaper way to get from Victoria to Seattle.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Trip was nice - disappointed that we couldn't buy wine in the duty free shop. Although this was not the ferry fault but we couldn't rent a car at the ferry dock. Also becuz all the Rental car companies closed at 500p and we arrived at 830p

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The boat was pretty and comfortable. The staff were all helpful. The boat sailed on time and arrived on time.

Doing what: High-Speed Passenger Ferry From Victoria, British Columbia to Seattle, Washington

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message