Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1341 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ferry ride was good and the Butchart Gardens being absolutely beautiful, a must see.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Both my wife and I really enjoyed ourselves. The ferry over was a good trip also the crew was really nice and accomadating I would recommend this to my friends and family. Mrs Alonzo. Douglas

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We were picked up late, which caused us a couple of problems. We ran over our window of free parking, for one.
Tour itself was great! Driver does a great job of remembering passenger names and involving us.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour itself is amazing. You get to witness the Boeing workers actually working on planes. For an airplane geek, this was a thrill. I rated this tour four stars because in booking this tour, you are essential paying for your tour ticket it is worth 16 dollars and transportation. The bus operator was awesome and very knowledgable. Reminder: cameras and other electronics are not allowed in the tour. Leave them on the bus.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide James did a great job giving us an overview of the fabulous city of
Seattle. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about his city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful experience. So glad that I signed up.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour experience ever! Our driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time, and provided an excellent overview of both Seattle and Boeing enroute to the Factory. On the return he offered to drop his guests off at popular destinations. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and flexible.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative well done

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Marty was our naturalist. Marty is highly skilled , educational and took care of us!! We learned about the entire area and the mountain. We stopped at peaceful places for Breakfast and lunch . We picked blackberries and apples at one of our stops . The food was Delicious. My st Helens was A highlight of the trip. Well done Marty!!

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We followed a family of orcas for about an hour! The guides were great! We noticed the other whale watching boats would sit back and follow ours!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great trip! We loved the falls, enjoyed the winery stops, loved our sack lunches and thoroughly enjoyed our driver. This was a GREAT tour filled with so much information on the way out and back of the tour destinations. And, we got to stop at the roadside stand for some of the most amazing cherries I've ever had. Saw one of the farms that grows the beautiful flowers for the Pike Market Place - both great surprises to our day.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Like driving around town with a friend. Good job Steve

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My guide Brett two T's, no N was the best there is. Taking a tour on my first visit to Seattle was the best way to go. I learned lots of tidbits about the area and sampled great food that I would not have known to try.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Chuck was entertaining as well as informative. We all enjoyed his tour and background information on Seattle as we began our vacation in this lovely city.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We saw everything we wanted to and them some. Great guide!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I got to see my favourite volcano, had delicious food, an excellent and knowledgeable guide and a glass of wine. Pretty much my perfect day!

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice view and knowledgeable guide, the vinery and the way back to Seattle is stunning, would definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable, perfect weather and calm seas! Tour guide was superb!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the city tour and a water tour and enjoyed every moment. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the entire trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There were only 4 of us all family members on the tour. The guide Carlton, I believe was knowledgeable and interesting. He maneuvered through the Seattle traffic, not an easy task. He took his time and even offered to make pictures of us with my camera. The views are amazing! We had a new appreciation for Seattle after the tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Your service excelent !! and the visita to Boeing Factory amazing.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fascinating

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message