Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1589 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kristen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

had a great time. Would do it again in a minute.

Doing what: Small-Group Wine-Tasting Tour Through Woodinville

Robeert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very informative interesting. We had perfect weather which made a huge difference.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Elizabeth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. We started with a bus trip to lake Union with a knowledgeable and witty bus driver. The cruise was great. The weather improved so as we entered Puget sound, the sun was shining. The Seattle skyline and the mountains behind were stunning.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Eiichi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was heavily raining when we visited the factory.
The weather was not good, but the factory was very exciting place.
You had better visit there if you have time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour. Need to bring kids next time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

was great to go early and see the market before it actually opened. we got to try just some of the great food because there's just too much of it! plus we got to skip the lines! i would highly recommend this to anyone visiting seattle! our guide mark was great too!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Driver was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Alaa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I had a great experience and the view was very nice, highly recommended

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

Kara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gave a great overview of the Capitol Hill and sound area of Seattle. Perfect for someone new to the city

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Roberta F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was fun and fabulous. It was a superb way to see and taste Pike Place Market, even though it poured. To be expected in Seattle in February and fun for a pair of ladies from southern California who never see rain.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Virginia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide for the tour was Daniella. I hope I am spelling her name correctly. She was wonderful. We had our 92 year old father with us. She did everything to accommodate his special needs. We took extra restroom breaks and were dropped off as close as possible at all stops. She was also a wealth of knowledge. All four members of our family thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Virginia

Doing what: Private Tour: Mt Rainier Day Trip from Seattle

Janis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Taylor was fun and upbeat, the food was all great. We loved eating our way through the market!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Twyla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Patrick did a great job making this tour enjoyable, informative and entertaining. If you love food, or even if you don't, this is a wonderful way to learn about Pike Place Market and experience the market before the crowds gather.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Lin Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The boat that we cruised on was rather large and could accommodate hundreds of people. However, the boat was only about a quarter filled with people. I found the locks system to be intriguing as there is nothing like this back in Australia. The crew were knowledgeable and spoke about the history of Seattle and its surroundings. Great weather made it even better as the water was calm and the sea breeze once you hit the salt water was amazing.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Virginia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Carlton did a wonderful job of showing all the sights in Seattle and explaining what the important things were. He was fun and informative. I would highly recommend this tour and this guide.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Vincent S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fascinating tour. Fun and educational, and a nice overview of Seattle. The tour guide, Ariana, was very informed and pleasant.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Jhaymee H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I took this tour during an overnight stay in Seattle on my way to Tokyo. It was a wonderful way to spend the day. Both wineries were great and I highly recommend the box lunch. Don was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable about the area. My only minor complaints were that the bus was quite bumpy and I wish we had spent a little more time at the chocolate factory since that part of the tour felt a little rushed. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

chemmenway

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Decent tour with plenty of food to taste.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Christine D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Was very disappointed that we didn't get to toss the trout like the description of the trip said.
BUT other than that loved the tour, went to places I didn't know were there and places I wouldn't have wondered to. Have told several people about it. The only thing that could be changed or added is more drinks to wash down the great food. Tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

chemmenway

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

For what it and #39;s worth, the food was good, the guide a little annoying, but what really made me mad was that the advertised 15 tastings was really only 6 !!!!!!!! That and #39;s a huge difference in what the description promises.

Doing what: Capitol Hill Food Tour in Seattle

Jose M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

I had a great time with my friends and seeing this beautiful waterfall. I thought the overall trip was great, and our tour guide Terry was very knowledgeable on the area and provided interesting tidbits of history throughout the tour.

Nonetheless, I do think the price is a bit steep 98 for what is included. Essentially, you pay for travel only. The wine tastings and lunch are not included 10-20 at each winery, lunch box was 17, waterfall is free. If I knew nothing was included, I would've contracted a car or taken an uber for a fraction of the price.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

chemmenway

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Although the guide was very nice, we didn and #39;t really get a tour of the city. He took us to the Kerry overlook, Queen Anne overlook, spent over an hour at the locks (did NOT need to stay that long there), to the Fremont troll and that is about it. I would NOT consider this a Seattle City Tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Celia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour! Well worth the money. Definitely not boring - Charles has a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Rose M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour, great guide Elvis

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message