Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 959 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. We learned a lot about the market that we would not have known had we just toured it on our own. The food was delicious. I highly recommend this tour for Seattle tourist.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great way to become familiar with the entire city without having to drive yourself. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lots of interesting inside info about the market. The tastes were not just bites, they were very generous. The delicious food is provided by the vendors, and as they hoped, we went back to about half if them to make a purchase. We'll patronize them all whenever we are in Seattle. Greek Yogurt with granola, gluten free baked goods, heavenly chocolates, cinnamony little donuts, smoked salmon, fruit, handmade cheese, tasty spices, etc...all Yummy.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bob was outstanding. Great informative tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was outstanding! Sampling aged beef, best clam chowder, lobster bisk, salmons, Mac n cheese, was great fun while learning the history of the market area. Not waiting in line to sample best spots was sweet in itself!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Seattle Locks Cruise was a wonder full experience. We enjoyed the history and just the views. This was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was first rate.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant ! . Very courteous and considerate driver picked us up on time, everything was explained precisely and all timings and events were as described. Well worth it .

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide (Corry) was very informative and seemed to really like his job. We loved the tour and thought it was worth the price.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pick up/Drop off at hotel was seamless. Tour Guide, Cory, was a wealth of knowledge and made the tour very fun and interesting. We enjoyed both wineries and the time set aside for each stop was appropriate for the number in the tour group, and to ensure all have adequate time to enjoy the sites and experience the Falls, wine tastings, lunch, etc. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

marciolis
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the tour.
All the guides were informative and friendly.
Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed everything. The wine tour was great but the countryside was beautiful. The Falls were awesome!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message