Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1002 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. When you get chance, it definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have limited time this half day tour of Seattle is a great way to see a few key sights and get to know seattle a little bit. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed our tour and Warren was excellent in his humor and knowledge of the area.
Our family ranged from 21 to 50 years old and we all enjoyed the tour and samples of terrific shops and restaurants.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great!! Our tour guide Corey was very knowledgable, engaging and fun! Would take this tour again!!! Great Day trip!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Nice guide!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tavier was a great driver and guide, very informative and very entertaining. The tour was very interesting but the one downside was the Boeing guide had us standing out in the pouring rain while the next tour disembarked the bus while the tour before us waited inside until we had disembarked the bus.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb! extremely well looked after for the day by Corey. Tour was tweaked on the day for us enabling maximised time in each place. If you get extra time and like beer we can highly recommend the Red Hook Beer Tour. Thankyou Corey for an awesome relaxing day. Definitely pay the extra for lunch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tammy was a great guide and the tour of the factory is an amazing experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldnt have been better. Just happened to be the only ones on the
tour. Jerry was fantastic . Very knowledgeable . I have visited
the city a number of times but he showed us things we didnt know was there.
Fastest three hours I have ever spent!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an awesome time with Diann and the trip was awesome

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience , Warren our tour guide was knowledgeable and made the tour extremely amusing and engaging with his good humour and wit . Food was fab with my favourites being the Crab cakes, and Clam Chowder. If you want a good tour and to get to now the Pike Place area I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour! The tour guide (Nick) was fun and engaging, and had a lot of good, fun, interesting information to share about Pike Place Market. I was on the tour alone, but it never felt that way, as Nick immediately made us all feel like one big happy tour family. The tasting portions were pretty sizable, and absolutely delicious! I even ate three kinds of smoked salmon - and enjoyed them - and I don't like fish! I would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone looking for a good way to kill a couple hours in Seattle. You get to learn about the historic Pike Place Market, and sample a lot of local goodies.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour with amazing aerial views of Seattle. Though, I must say take off and landing were my favorite parts - I love the idea of departing and landing on water!! I was a little nervous as this was my first time in a seaplane but the ride was smooth and I felt very safe. During the flight, we listened to a recorded narration that pointed out all the cool sights and explained their significance; this was nice ans allowed our pilot to focus on flying. I would definitely do this again!!

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message