• USD ($)
  • English
Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 791 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was great! He was very informative and very funny.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friend and I had a great time on this tour! John was very informative and it is a beautiful city to explore!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tyler was amazing. Learning about where we were changed our whole experience and everything was delicious! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Colt and CJ filled our minds with historical stories and our bellies with the food born of them. Wonderful.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The guide was OK, but the tour was far from what we expected. We went to Chateau St Mitchell , the tour guide said it was for wine tasting only, however, we were lucky enough that the person in charge of the tasting, offered us a free guided tour, which included FREE wine tasting. Our guide wanted for us to go to only paid tasting. I still don't understand why. When we asked him, he said that the wine the free tour offered was not good! Really? We had 40$ wine bottles for tasting. It was really interesting to understand the process of how the wine was made. The Columbia Crest stop, not worth it at all .
The Snoqualmie falls were amazing, but then the chocolate factory tour was a joke. It was a stop to purchase chocolate. We were suppose to enjoy watching the workers crafting the chocolate. When we arrived, there was no one there. The guide did a 2 minuted explanation of what we were supposed to be watching. Very disappointing.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really neat seeing the planes being assembled! Knowledgeable guide and convenient pick up from the city. I will say that if you have a car, just drive out there yourself, the tour will be much cheaper that way.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brad was a fantastic tour guide! He was informative and funny too! We tried some fabulous food and learned quite a bit of history on Pike Place. Great fun and we are so glad we booked ths tour!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. Every Distillery had knowledgeable people to talk with. Guide was excellent.

Doing what: Seattle Craft Distillery Tour with Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and our guide was great!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great, interesting and informative.
It was unclear, however, that the only difference in the "tour" and the "custom tour" was the transportation from our hotel in. Price wise, no problem, but our driver,tho knowledgable, was a bit loud and obnoxious - complaining about traffic and the difficulty of getting to certain hotels. It was a bit unprofessional.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The guide tour was good but a bit controlling. He wanted everyone standing at his side hearing what he wanted to tell us. The info was interesting and give you an ample view to places you could return later with more time. You need to take a city tour to understand the city, not necessarily this particular one.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Even for three ladies who don't drink too much, this was a great tour! I recommend that Viator change the pickup location though as we were somewhat misinformed; but the Craft Distillery Tour group waited while we hopped in a cab and made it to the correct location! Learned a lot about how the smaller distilleries work! It was a great addition to our girls weekend!!!

Doing what: Seattle Craft Distillery Tour with Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

OMG - A MUST DO!!! We had so much fun - our tour guide was FABULOUS!!! It was a wonderful way to start our time in Seattle - I highly recommend doing this tour and make sure you do it BEFORE you do any others as you get some great insight into the area!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

nice trip convenient service

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The trip was in a few short words..AWESOME and FANTASTIC

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message