Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour ....fantastic driver/guide ...really enjoyed the day ...Easy a little rushed due to heavy traffic ...could have spent longer either side of tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour driver,giving a lot of information about Seattle en route,first class.Tour of Boeing factory needs to be seen to believe how they build airliners

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had the BEST tour guide named Tyler. He was so funny and knowledgeable. He made the tour easy for us. We were able to bypass all of the crowds and lines in order to eat all of the delicious foods on the 2 hour tour. We are so glad we did this tour. We learned so much about Pike's Place and Seattle.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was great! Lots of good information. Really enjoyed the wine tour and the falls..it was a great day!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant tour! Tour guide who took us to the factory told us all about William Boeing and the history behind the company. The actual tour of the factory was fantastic! We saw three different types of aircraft being built. The factory tour guide knew all the answers to questions he was being asked.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

David was a terrific tour guide. He was very accommodating.
Just one correction of fact. Martin Selig was not the architect of the Columbia Tower, but the developer.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

our tour director/driver was Steve.....he was very knowledgeable and willing to share his Seattle with us. The day in early June the 8th was a picture perfect day - we could see all the way to MT. Rainier and the city vistas and overlooks he took us too were magnificent - all while filling us in on local history and perspectives. We were actually in town for the day, waiting for our flight 12 hours later. Viator made it very easy for us with full and easy instructions to get downtown to meet up at the Westin for pick up. Also, my husband has a walker, and Steve was very helpful in stashing it and getting it back out at stops. Thank You Steve and Viator for a great day!!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was very friendly and knowledgable about the area and we thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. Our guide, John was terrific! He made it fun as we tasted the food from different venues and gave us history on the area. The places we had food samples were also great choices with a good variety. I loved the whole experience!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Money well spent! Great food and our tour guide, Sasha, was amazing!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative and fun tour. Our guide was very knowledgable as well. Well done!

Doing what: Small-Group Wine-Tasting Tour Through Woodinville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Nice bus, great guide, perfect!!!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent. Tour guide was very knowledgeable about tour and all Seattle information in general.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Corey was informative, witty and polite. boxed lunch was yummy.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my trip was excellent. The Victoria Clipper IV was clean and the wait staff was courteous and efficient. Our trip to Buchart Gardens was superb. I wished we could have stayed longer. We had high high ta at The Empress. It was a fabulous day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great way to spend half a day! It's definitely worth taking time to do this tour. The hotel pick up was prompt and easy. Our driver was humorous and informative throughout the ride to Everett. The Boeing tour was amazing and our particular Boeing tour guide was full of pep, energy, and a love for this company! Don't miss this on your next visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Much fun! Brett was great -- entertaining, informative, kept us moving and the tastes of samples from places were wonderful! Another great part was the list of the businesses and the card to use to get a discount when we visited and purchased items on our own later. The early morning time was great -- before things got to crazy, busy, crowded in the Market. It was worth getting up for!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great guide. Corey was accommodating. He took us to more wineries which was better!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice tour, good guide on the way there and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour very well organised bus pick up from our hotel , tour guide was great on way to and from then go through with the Boeing guide through the huge factory.
Well worth it.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pike market tour is VERY worthwhile. The market itself is amazing and our guide was knowledgeable, funny and entertaining. We sampled some of the best food in the market. don't eat before you go. You also get a coupon for the market that is worth 10 - 15 off most vendors. Highly recommend. We went back to the market several times in our weeks stay.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would do this again. It was a relaxing tour with experiences you can only get by traveling on water. You get to see a lot of Seattle and it's neighborhoods via the lake, and then a spectacular view of downtown when you head back to the pier.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed every part of it. I would like to take the same trip next year but the later cruise so we can watch the fireworks. The Captain and crew were exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My sister and I thought it was wonderful--everything we had heard was true!! Lots of background info on Seattle and the Market, lots of food--delicious!! and Patty, our tour guide was delightful!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our trip was excellent. Corey was very informative and attentive to any request. He is a very good representative of your firm. We will be sure to use your services again our travels.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message