Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1016 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was amazing! We had delicious food and a fun guide. Thanks Kyla for a great evening!

Doing what: Capitol Hill Food Tour in Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guides and well worthwhile and interesting tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and informative. The best part was our tour guide, Carlton. My kids have not stopped talking about him....and we walked miles today to go to restaurants he suggested. Ha ha

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the tour. Very informative and delicious food tasting! Our guide was hilarious! Even got a chance to catch a fish! Well worth the money!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was very professional he gave us a thorough overview of the Boeing factory plant as well as Seattle's neighborhoods. I would definitely recommend this tour to others. Great job done!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide brilliant

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great opportunity to see Seattle from the outside. I took my 16-year old daughter and a friend, and they really enjoyed it. Onboard amenities include a full bar, snacks, and a clean restroom. We had a fantastic tour guide that the girls really enjoyed. Would definitely recommend it as a must-do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thought it was a great tour, guide was very informative on the way to and from the factory. My wife who is not aviation buff loved the tour of the factory.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an incredible experience. The ferry itself is not that great, but the tour of Victoria and especially the visit to Butchart Gardens was beyond words. The gardens have to be seen to believe. They are incredibly beautiful.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the foods and information. Probably one of the sunniest visits to Seattle I have ever made! loved the tour. Not sure I would do it again but would love to try the others on the list.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Boeing factory was fabulous to see. It's an amazing place. Our driver was most knowledgable about the area and Boeing itself, as was our guide at the factory. Would have rated a 5 if we had had a bit longer as we were pushed through the stops quite quickly.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The gardens were amazing but pa system didnt work so we couldnt hear tour guide. WHen we were done for day we were dropped off at empress hotel and left to find our own way back to victoria clipper which was well over a mile walk. Paid 200.oo each would have thought we could have toured city

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

There were 5 of us and we all thought that Jerry was not very good at his job. His driver was awful too.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. When you get chance, it definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message