Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1179 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour ....fantastic driver/guide ...really enjoyed the day ...Easy a little rushed due to heavy traffic ...could have spent longer either side of tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour driver,giving a lot of information about Seattle en route,first class.Tour of Boeing factory needs to be seen to believe how they build airliners

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had the BEST tour guide named Tyler. He was so funny and knowledgeable. He made the tour easy for us. We were able to bypass all of the crowds and lines in order to eat all of the delicious foods on the 2 hour tour. We are so glad we did this tour. We learned so much about Pike's Place and Seattle.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. Our guide, John was terrific! He made it fun as we tasted the food from different venues and gave us history on the area. The places we had food samples were also great choices with a good variety. I loved the whole experience!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

my trip was excellent. The Victoria Clipper IV was clean and the wait staff was courteous and efficient. Our trip to Buchart Gardens was superb. I wished we could have stayed longer. We had high high ta at The Empress. It was a fabulous day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great way to spend half a day! It's definitely worth taking time to do this tour. The hotel pick up was prompt and easy. Our driver was humorous and informative throughout the ride to Everett. The Boeing tour was amazing and our particular Boeing tour guide was full of pep, energy, and a love for this company! Don't miss this on your next visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

in general, it was a good tour,

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The guide was great. Lots of information during the trip to / back from Boeing and extremely friendly. I think the price was a little bit high for what is offered. I wish we had more time to spend in the museum after the tour of the plant. We felt rushed. Additional 30 mins would have been good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

After waiting an hour for the bus, the tour was OK but not as good as expected.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was in Seattle for a convention. I did not have enough time to tour Seattle until I came across the city tour which was perfect. Although I did not get chances to explore every stop the tour packed all the essentials in one tour. Our tour guide Tavier was friendly, fun, and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide knowledgeable and nice man. Gardens were absolutely beautiful, even in the rain.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Warren was lots of fun and gave a great tour!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very informative and helpful. The entire tour was very fun. Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour, very good tour guide.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charles was great! My niece was here in Seattle for a week, and she had a lot of things on her list to see and do! Charles was so good about asking her what she wanted to see, and made a point of telling her about it when we were close. He was so much fun to have give us the tour! I was very pleased. Thanks!

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour! I was a solo traveler and this group tour of my first trip to Pike Market was perfect. History, fun and food samples included! Harriett our tour guide was darling and a great guide. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It exceeded our expectation and could not have asked for a better guide.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Justin our guide was outstanding. A must if you are visiting Seattle!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message