Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1749 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carlton was our guide and he was terrific! Very enjoyable and we learned and saw things we were fascinated with... Highly recommend tour and Carlton as guide.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Calvin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. Our tour guide was funny, informative. You will love it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Bradford G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide,great mix of participants! We had a fantastic time and we were given individualized attention during the tour. The only problem was the van's transmition seemed to lurch occasionally. All in all a great time was had by all.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

Kaye J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great informative tour. Our tour guide Patrick was entertaining and knowledgeable. He gave us great tips regarding restaurants and food in Seattle. We really enjoyed this 2 hour tour and were actually pretty full at the end! Thanks Patrick for the great job!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour. I enjoyed both wineries, and the drive through the country side to and from the falls. The driver was obviously well informed and I appreciated the commentary while we were driving. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Amber I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was great. I believe his name was Elvis.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

IQ8920 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All good Dave the driver Elvis was great and informative. What can I say about the Boeing tour just brilliant from wo to go Dave gave us extra viewing of Seattle and The Deadly Catch Boats in the harbour
Couldn't have been better
The Boeing tour is a must
Ken Davis CEO Ken Davis Music

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour to an amazing place. Not seeing the Boeing factory on a visit to Seattle is bit like going to Paris and not seeing the Eiffel Tower. A well organised and professionally conducted tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So lucky! Had the whole bus to ourselves. A personal tour for sure. Great way to start a vacation. It helps familiarize you with the city, its history, and gives you good ideas on where to go next!

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. My husband is an electrical engineer who has made 20 trips to the Boeing facility for work but it was great to get a behind the scenes experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We sampled some amazing food. It would be impossible to try this many items without spending several days in the market area. The Pike Place Chowder was fantastic and the Greek yogurt was like nothing I've ever tasted. Our tour director was very informative and able to answer all of our group's question. The history of the market and the changes it's been through were quite enlightening.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Jose P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dave is an awesome tour guide!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

James M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Keith was on time and friendly, gave lot of information on Seattle on way to Boeing. Was nice enough on way back to drop us off at Space Needle instead of hotel. Would recomend to others.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Randy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nick,
Did a great job, informative, fun and kept the group on pace.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carla was the best tour guide we ever had. She was knowledgable and down to earth person. You can tell she cares not only for the people on he tour but everyone in Pike Place. You can see the passion she has for the market and the community as she takes you around. This tour is a must and try anyway to get Carla as your guide, you won't regret it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Eric T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was fabulous and large portions. Our tour guide knew her information well and was fun. We would highly recommend this tour and your company again.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Eric T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to see the market. The tasting were good and nice portion sizes. Our tour guide was informative.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

karen.lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Both of our guides did a great job of sharing interesting information and keeping the flow of the tour going. The food was really good, especially the crab cakes and the sausage. It saved hours of time to not have to wait in lines to get the same foods. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Marilyn L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am so grateful for the gracious and highly informative Food and Cultural Walking tour of Pike Place Market my husband and I took yesterday. We tasted a huge amount of food while being giving a fascinating history of the market and the merchants who make it possible. Because of the tour, we could get an in-depth understanding of the Market instead of wandering aimlessly among the stalls. It was a wonderful way to enter life in Seattle.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Reem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the tour guide. He was so generous with the info. He took pictures. Driving was really good. I would go back again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was amazing. Guide was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Snoqualmie Falls is definitely worth seeing - it was beautiful, and in full bloom from the spring thaw. The winery tours were wonderful as well as the candy shop - loved the entire day! Lunch was just okay, but we weren't going for lunch. Would recommend this trip and our driver - he was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message