Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1543 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

PEGGY B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Nick was a fabulous, funny and very informative tour guide who really made the tour.a The food was delicious we did the morning tour, but his background info and historical perspective made this great food tour one of our favorites ever and our 1 Seattle activity. Nick also provided excellent recommendations we used after the tour was over. Highly recommend this to anyone who loves a good story to go along with great food.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

tiffo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour. We were picked up at our hotel and along all the stops our tour guide Cory was always pleasant, informative, and entertaining. We made stops at Chateau St. Michelle and had lunch in the tasting room. We got to see the magnificent Snoqualmie Falls, and since we had some time left before the tour was over, we were able to make a stop at Boehm Candies factory/shop. Overall, great experience, I would recommend it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cassandra Lyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was very well done! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle. My only wish is that they would include Chowder on the tasting because it is included in several tours and this is supposed to be VIP. Otherwise it was amazing experience and accommodating to those with different food allergies.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

virginia a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The walking tour was amazing! It was the highlight of our trip, mostly due to our guild kelsey.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide Kiely was amazing. She is full of information about the market and you can tell she really enjoys what she does. This tour is a great way to try some tasty treats and learn a ton about the history of the market.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Leslie N

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Though a resident of the Seattle area since 1977, and a Pike Place Mkt visitor many times, I learned some market history, and about some excellent places to eat, which I will include when I bring visitors to the market in the future. The tour guide was quite knowledgeable and very friendly.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Marsha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The whole tour was Amazing. Enjoyed the tour guide and he gave great information. Thank you.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Marsha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Even though we had rain it went all smooth and was not disappointed at all. Enjoyed the whole day. Thanks.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

lindsay b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

a good tour,I had done the same tour a few years before and was happy to do it again.Tour guide in the van was great he talked at a million miles per hour but seemed to love his job

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Marcia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Informative, delicious, and fun. Even Seattle family members who had been to the Market many times enjoyed the experience and learned a lot.They plan to return to some of the places where we tasted new favorite foods.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Denny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. Saw a lot of Seattle and had a very good driver who was very informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Tina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

If you are considering this tour - DO IT! It was so much fun, interesting, entertaining, and delicious. Come hungry because you will leave stuffed. Getting to walk through the market and sample some of the various foods is a great experience. The guide makes this even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Tony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We really enjoyed our tour Dan was a very cordial and informative host!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Bette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour was fun the entire time. Cory who was our guide really new the history of the city and all of the surrounding area. He kept us entertained for a considerable amount of time. It was obvious that his mission for the day is to be sure we had a memorable visit to the city he is very passionate about. I recommend it highly to visitors to Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Smooth booking process and the tour company delivered on whale watching! I would recommend to a friend. Thank you!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our driver and tour guide, Carlton, was terrific. He did a great job of pointing out major landmarks while also giving insight, history and small details of buildings and locations a visitor would never know. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was grate, realy injoyed it.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was grate, we realy injoyed it.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

LEIGH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Carlton was the best tour guide we ever had. He was happy to share his knowledge of Seattle. Highlight was stopping at locks long enough to watch a boat go through. Would definitely recommend this tour and Carlton!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Nick was great and made the tour the best part of our trip!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Joanne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Outstanding food, people and guide. Very informative. Would recommend it to all friends and family

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

susanjxu USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Carlton is great. It turned out I'm the only one on the tour. Carlton gave me many useful information about the city. Thank you.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

kimberly v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Professional staff on board. Great day on the water. Bring a warm jacket!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

Rhonda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highlight of our overseas trip. Experience from hotel pick up to drop off was faultless.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message