Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1329 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide James did a great job giving us an overview of the fabulous city of
Seattle. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about his city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful experience. So glad that I signed up.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour experience ever! Our driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time, and provided an excellent overview of both Seattle and Boeing enroute to the Factory. On the return he offered to drop his guests off at popular destinations. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and flexible.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative well done

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Marty was our naturalist. Marty is highly skilled , educational and took care of us!! We learned about the entire area and the mountain. We stopped at peaceful places for Breakfast and lunch . We picked blackberries and apples at one of our stops . The food was Delicious. My st Helens was A highlight of the trip. Well done Marty!!

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We followed a family of orcas for about an hour! The guides were great! We noticed the other whale watching boats would sit back and follow ours!

Doing what: Whale Watching from Friday Harbor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great trip! We loved the falls, enjoyed the winery stops, loved our sack lunches and thoroughly enjoyed our driver. This was a GREAT tour filled with so much information on the way out and back of the tour destinations. And, we got to stop at the roadside stand for some of the most amazing cherries I've ever had. Saw one of the farms that grows the beautiful flowers for the Pike Market Place - both great surprises to our day.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Like driving around town with a friend. Good job Steve

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My guide Brett two T's, no N was the best there is. Taking a tour on my first visit to Seattle was the best way to go. I learned lots of tidbits about the area and sampled great food that I would not have known to try.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Chuck was entertaining as well as informative. We all enjoyed his tour and background information on Seattle as we began our vacation in this lovely city.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We saw everything we wanted to and them some. Great guide!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I got to see my favourite volcano, had delicious food, an excellent and knowledgeable guide and a glass of wine. Pretty much my perfect day!

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice view and knowledgeable guide, the vinery and the way back to Seattle is stunning, would definitely recommend to friends.

Doing what: Best Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable, perfect weather and calm seas! Tour guide was superb!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the city tour and a water tour and enjoyed every moment. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the entire trip.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There were only 4 of us all family members on the tour. The guide Carlton, I believe was knowledgeable and interesting. He maneuvered through the Seattle traffic, not an easy task. He took his time and even offered to make pictures of us with my camera. The views are amazing! We had a new appreciation for Seattle after the tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Your service excelent !! and the visita to Boeing Factory amazing.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fascinating

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The ferry ride was smooth. It's clean and crew were friendly. The bus ride to butchart was entertaining and informative, thanks to the bus driver. The garden is beautiful! Victoria city is beautiful! Will definitely will book with Viator again in the future.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! Tyler was phenomenal! Would definitely do another food tour of Seattle with this group!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Cruise was fantastic. Highly recommend it!!

Did have some problems understanding that we only got vouchers that we needed to exchange for tickets but that was quickly address by the support crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great! Shouldn't have eaten anything before the tour. We were stuffed the entire day after. Lots of interesting history, great food. Patrick our tour guide was wonderful. Thanks for a great intro to the market. Would recommend booking farther in advance and would recommend doing it the first day you are in seattle to have a lay of the land.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message