Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1057 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful guide, very funny, very entertaining. Really well organized and worked despite the crowds

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour for those that want to sightsee and taste food around like place market.the tour guide did a great job providing enthusiasm, comedy + history. After your done, you will want to take second lap of on your own.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! We enjoyed the wine and chocolate tasting! Our tour guide was very informative and helpful. He was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I particularly liked that we got to see some of the suburbs as well as the city sights. It gave me a great insight into Seattle and I look forward to going back. Jerry the driver and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing experience - and I have still flown on many flights even after seeing how the pieces of the puzzle go together!
My only regret was I left my camera in the hotel because everything said they weren't allowed on the tour - and I missed out on taking a photo of the three Dreamlifters together on the tarmac, as well as around the museum. What could have been added to the instructions is that there are lockers available!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE BEST TOUR IN SEATTLE,EXCELLENT GUIDE

Doing what: Capitol Hill Food Tour in Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Travelled half-way around the world to do this. Would have loved to be able to take some pics, only disappointment.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A nice look at the coast around Seattle. The crew was very informative and professional, the views of the coast and the sound were great, the bar had a nice selection, and Mount Ranier even made a ghostly appearance in the distance.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Amazing guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour itself was nice, and you see a lot. The guide was very nice and knowledgeable. Tour doesn't allow for photo ops. Near the end, the group agreed to end tour,, but the guide stopped and gave history that took a bit of time. I believe the group should dictate the flow or length of tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great, personalised trip with a guide full of energy and knowledge. On time pick up, clean and comfortable, good home made food. A trip not to be missed. Thanks Shawna! (could have turned the seat warmers on earlier ;))

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A really interesting and well organised tour. The drive to the factory was also interesting as you pass through suburban Seattle. Our driver was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the city. The factory tour component is conducted by Boeing. It was also well co-ordinated and our guide was very happy to answer questions. While we had great viewing platforms and could see how the amazing construction process worked it would have been good to have had at least 1 stop that was a little closer to the action. That said, I appreciate the challenges in doing this with a group of wandering tourists! Highly recommended if you are the least bit interested in flight.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message