Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1619 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ervin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative. Excellent food. Nick was great.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Janos N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice, interesting and excellent views. The tourist guide was very informative and supportive.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Daniela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very interesting tour. De Driver told us a lot on the way to the Boeing Factory. That was very interesting.
The Factory is very interesting. I would recommend it and i would do the same Tour again!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good are guide Cory was great

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

On a clear day this is absolutely mind blowing. I live in Seattle and have been wanting to ride in Seaplane for a long time. Definitely glad I did it!

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Driver was excellent and very courteous and knowledgeable. I would have liked more time at Boeing Factory and Museum of Flight.

Doing what: Boeing Factory and Optional Restoration Center Tour with Private Transport from Seattle

Rahul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience seeing the sights from the sky

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

Rahul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was humorous and knowledgeable. The stops were great and ample time was given @ each location.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Started a little slowly and was wondering if I was going to get money's worth, but in the end, it was very good. Justin did a fine job adding historical tidbits to the tour. Hard to pick my favorite stops, but the variety was quite satisfying. I think we ended up sampling 6 - 8 different restaurants - and again, I thought Justin picked ones very representative of the history of the market.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE always enjoy walking food tours. This is a tremendous way to see a part of the city that you normally would not encounter. This trip provided us with places we went back to and a place for dinner. It was everything we had hoped for and more. Many thanks, Doug and Connie

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Hongyu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The trip was fun and knowledgable. But a bit pricy.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Edward K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved this tour and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ara United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The scenery was awesome and the wine venues were superb. The driver was an excellent guide, informative, courteous, efficient, and friendly. The chocolate factory was a delight at the end of the tour. I appreciated the opportunity to take this trip.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Angus G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We visited Boeing on 26.04.16. The trip was excellent, but what made it exceptional was Dave Groh, absolutely brilliant. He was a hive of information and good advice as to where to visit, eat etc and a genuinely nice man. If you want to book this trip try and make sure you get Dave

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

BEVERLY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was one of the best tours I've ever taken.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience and good introduction to the city. Charles, aka The Chuckster, is one of the best tour guides I have encountered!

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Heidi L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Cory was our guide, he was great. Two wineries, a great lunch, a beautiful waterfall followed by chocolate! Perfect,

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Joshua was TERRIFIC! Food great fun, weather excellent. Joshua's knowledge of historical Capitol Hill was excellent. I really appreciated his info on restaurants in Capitol Hill and some places to try in Queen Anne. Thanks, Joshua

Doing what: Capitol Hill Food Tour in Seattle

Marcia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were fortunate to have Elvis as our guide on our 3 hour tour. He made the trip very enjoyable. He has an amazing wealth of knowledge about the area. We were very impressed. As it turned out, one of our party accidentally left his cell phone on the bus and Elvis went above and beyond to return it to our hotel. That was very impressive. We would definitely book another tour with him when we get a chance to return to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Stanley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Outstanding bus driver and guide. The ride out to Boeing was the high point of the trip even though the Boeing tour was very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

m.wiesner2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour! The time flies because it is so interesting. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided great insight.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour Justin was a great guide full of facts, enthusiasm and fun. The foods available for tasting were varied and delicious. The tour gave us the confidence to prowl the market and buy meals independently during the rest of our Seattle stay.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Janos N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was excellent and infromative.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

DEBORAH

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Loved it will check for upcoming trips

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Philip B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. We were fortunate to see three DreamLifters while we were there. The factory is quite the experience. Would recommend!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message