Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1060 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Boeing tour is excellent and also interesting for people who aren't super plane fans. Our shuttle driver from Seattle to Boeing was also great and took us around the Future of Flight museum before the tour and gave us a bit of a Seattle tour on the way back. He was very knowledgeable about Boeing and Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a Very smoothly run tour. The tour guide/ driver to the Gardens gave us alot of historical info on Victoria. We spent 2 hrs in the gardens and it was just enough time to see everything. It was gorgeous!!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent! Carla was well informed and a great speaker. Food was awesome!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was fantastic! Very intimate as we only shared the tour with one other couple.
Barbara and Mitch are the best!!!
It was much different than I imagined as we saw 3 distinctly opposing wineries. Each unique to their own standards and none of them let us down.
We learned more about wine in one day than I have acquired my whole life.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Wine-Tasting Tour Through Woodinville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed my tour and guide. He was prompt, energetic and informative. Learned a great deal about not only Boeing but the Seattle area. Will recommend this tour to others who visit the area.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great tour, Cory, our tour guide, is one of the most accommodating, easy-going guides I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. We had some great wine and during our 'free-time' Cory gave us a couple of options and we chose to go to a small area of Woodinville where we could visit several boutique wineries on our own and wander around this small friendly town. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to the area that appreciates good wine, especially if like me, you think good US wine comes from California.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent - a real experience. Informative and great views from the air above Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this was exactly the tour we needed. we were on a quik trip to Seattle with adult kids. In 90 minutes we got the lay of the land, significant pop culture, the different neighborhoods, significant sites in a fun and entertaining way. Charles was engaging and let us off at pike mkt to tour on our own.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great tour. Dan, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. I saw parts of Seattle that I wouldn't have been able to on foot and have plans to spend more time there.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour for foodies and historical information about Pike's Public Market. Harriet was our tour and she was upbeat and funny and made our tour so much fun! We highly recommend! The food was so delicious and beautiful to look at. We had trouble keeping some outsiders from taking our food bites.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Seaplane Flight from Lake Union

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nick and his assistant Rhianna brought lots of insight into the tour and had a blast with them
Having fun but learning lots of facts is a rare treat
SEATTLE ROCKS

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun and informative. Great hostess and knowledgable distillers! An entertaining way to cocktail and see the city!

Doing what: Seattle Craft Distillery Tour with Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very informative Butchert Gardens was phenomable

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide warren was great!! Friendly, well knowledged and made us feel special! I would recommend my friends take this tour and request warren. All the places we went were delicious, my family and I went back three times that week and bought food and gifts using our discount cards!!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was so fun and intresting. We loved trying all the different food and treats. I have seafood allergies and it was no problem. I have been to Seattle many times and my friend had never been there and we both loved the tour! Go enjoy you will not regret it

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! Shout out to Cory for a job well done -- you made our trip unforgettable!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Harriet you were the best! Your energy and vibrant personality kept us warm and full of joy . . . and the food - oh my! Loved it!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our Boeing Tour was fantastic. I would highly recommend not only going on the Boeing tour but also doing through the tour group. We learned many interesting facts about Seattle and Boeing's influence from our informative Tour Guide Tavier.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message