Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 980 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

We were called the morning of our tour and told that they did not have any other people going so could we change to another day, which we were not able to do because we had other activities booked around us going to the wineries that day. They did accommodate us and take us to the wineries but at a shortened version since there were only the 2 of us. We ended up having a decent time and would probably use this service again.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Leavenworth Christmas Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brett was a great tour guide! Well worth the money! They provide earpieces to each person so that you can hear everything being said.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Jerry was our tour guide. We were the only clients on the tour so he was willing to take us to whatever we wanted to see the most. Since we only had one day we requested he follow his normal routine. He did and made various suggestions on what we should consider revisiting. Quick stop for a snack at Chinooks for some wonderful clam chowder. It was hot and the weather drizzly so it worked for us. Personable and informative.....highly suggest if you are on limited time!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great experience for anyone interested in Boeing aircraft

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great day at the factory tour of Boeing. it is really interested for anyone to do and I would highly recommend. To see the scale of the operation that is going on there is amazing, pity you can't take photos inside but I guess IP and all that stuff. The manufacturing facility is the largest building by cubic volume in the world and is quite remarkable.
We got picked up at our hotel by bus and transferred to sight. The bus driver told us some good stories on the way and 40 minutes later we had arrived.
The tour starts of by allowing us inside a small flight museum while we waited on our tour slot.
The tour started with a brief intro from our guide and a video explaining a bit more history.
We were taken by bus to the factory and show 3 different manufacturing areas/planes - The huge and impressive Dreamliner aircraft then the 777 and 747 which were impressive too.
Once we returned to the car park we got some free photos as souvenirs then got the bus back to our hotel.


Overall highly recommended. If I was doing it again, I would just book and drive there. I got the impression from this Viator trip that you had to book officially and could not drive and park there. Ttat is not the case and it would be far cheaper to book via Boeing and drive there yourself.... Enjoy!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I always use Viator for my overseas trip and I count on the same quality and fair prices from Viator. however, I M very disappointed that I am over charged on this tour. We found out the actual ticket cost is only $18 at the door and the tour charge $50 for the transportation, which is way too much for 30 minutes ride from downtown. I would not recommend this to anyone. You can get a nice luxury limo to Boeing and still have a lot of change left.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Enjoyable, but not particularly good value for money

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour despite the on and off rain. The guide was very cheerful, pleasant and informative.
Despite a sudden cat and dog downpour, the guide encouraged us to spend time visiting the Pike's Place Market Center, and we were so glad we took his suggestion as he pointed out some of the market is inside.
Come prepared for rain, you will see the rain doesn't stop Seattle residents at all. I would highly recommend this informative Seattle tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, by far the best city tour we have ever been on! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message