Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1000 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting tour. Fascinating factory. Well worth the time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! Tour operator very well informed and helpful. Loved Seattle - will go back again.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you're an aviation buff you must do this one. The driver/guide Gerry was great and very informative. The factory tour was really well organized and executed. This is a worthwhile use of half a day in Seattle if you get the chance.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide, Cory. He made an effort to provide us a quality tour and you can tell he enjoys meeting and talking with people. Cory knew the areas we traveled to well and had interesting information to tell us about everything that we encountered. However, it was very disappointing that the two American groups that got off before us when the tour was over did not give our tour guide a tip. Even the family from Singapore gave him a little something. If you are reading this and considering taking this tour please tip your tour guide if he/she does a good job. This was the only thing wrong with our tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed this tour and our tour guide made an effort to give us a quality tour. We did get behind (there were traffic problems and I think we lingered at one area too long) so make sure that you work in some extra time if need be. Great way to learn a lot about the city, particularly if you don't spend a lot of time in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful time with friends. Our tour guide was the best!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We have taken many wine tours in different parts of the country. This tour was excellant. The guide made this trip an A plus. Would highly recommend this outing to anyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Wine-Tasting Tour Through Woodinville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Our driver was so friendly and informative. It certainly makes a difference when they give a commentary on the way to the facility, filling us in on the history of the area. Would recommend too my friends back here in Australia.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. Guide (Faith?) was superb. Varied and interesting range of stalls.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour including door to door service, great commentary from the tour driver and Boeing hosts. An added bonus seeing 2 New Zealand Dreamliners in production.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience seeing the 747 and the 777 being built. The whole experience was awesome from seeing the Dreamlifter land before the tour started to being dropped off back at our hotel.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was really great. I was picked up from the hotel on time. Tourguide was very knowledgeable and fun. We got a lot of information about the city. We got off the bus 3 times to make pictures. The tour is perfect to learn where all the sights are to explore at another time. Guide even provided tips about bus system to find your way afterwards. I would recommend this tour to eveyone who wants to get an overview and plans to explore eveything on their own at a later time.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great to see how the jets are made and have transformed travel!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

JC was wonderful! (JC or CJ???) He was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, made sure everyone had his attention when there were questions, and, remembered everyone's name!! We had a great time and are recommending it to our friends and acquaintances,

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message