Antelope Canyon is a breathtaking natural attraction in Arizona and a large source of tourism revenue for the Navajo Nation. The stunning slot canyon is the most visited in the American Southwest and was formed by erosion of Navajo sandstone.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My husband and I loved this tour! The sights were amazing - so beautiful. Our Navajo guide at Antelope Canyon, Leonard Nez, was wonderful. He even spoke to my husband in Japanese! He made the experience so much fun.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

very expensive and have to tip to tip was sufficient

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Irene is quite the entertainer and so knowledgeable with every picture taking device from ipads to complex Canon super lens cameras to get the most out of the canyon photos. Corey was the most informative driver as his experiences in AZ are first-hand. It was a wonderful day; we saw so much that we just would have missed had we been on our own. If we get to AZ again we'll definitely book another tour. The Fishels

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day, great raft trip and visit to Antelope Canyon, plane journey not so impressive and could have done with more and better commentary.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! Worth every cent. Wonderful, personable guides and exceptional attention.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day to see the Grand Canyon, this is the only way to do it. It's a long day but worth it. We stayed in Flagstaff and drove to the airport at the South Rim in the morning. The flight over the canyon was amazing, and gives you a great feel for the scale of the canyon. We were picked up at the airport in Page by "Henry" our guide and taken to Antelope Canyon. It was great getting there so early because there were little to no crowds yet. It get's very crowded later in the day. After that we were taken by motor coach to the Glenn Canyon dam were we caught the raft. Seeing the canyon from the air and water level was truly amazing, and "Laura" our guide was terrific. One other reason we took this trip was becuase we took my 70 year old mother-in-law with us. She was able to navigate the plane and raft ride just fine. My only tip is take plenty of sunscreen and hats on the raft ride.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is a spectacular canyon that everyone should visit once in their lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very cool. It's a long drive, but worth doing. The guide knew where to take all the best photos.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very good. The way to go to destination was little bit far but the vehicle was comfortable.
Antelope canyon was beautiful but clowded and there were lots of bad mannered people who were taking photo.
In addition, I'm Japanese though, if you weren't able to speak English, this tour might be difficult. However, driver was very friendly and tour was really good.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was so amazing! I loved it! Would go again. Friendly driver with lots of interesting informations...

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Amazing tour! Bill our tour guide was really good and knowledgeable too. He was also very helpful in showing us how to set our cameras to take some really good shots inside the cave.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The tour was as shown in the photographs. It would have been more pleasurable it weren't so crowded.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Tour! If you are lucky enough to get Ezra as your Tour Guide you will be very pleased! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Beautiful area and great tour!

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Overall very good, Antelope Canyon is a place must see. The tour guide Hank was very good, also the driver Kody is knowledgeable and funny.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message