• USD ($)
  • English
One of the most famous symbols of the American west, Route 66's significance has been commemorated in songs, movies, and various other aspects of popular culture. Built in 1926, the 2,448 mile (3,940 km) strip of road was one of the first highways ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day. The Grand Canyon speaks for itself. We had a fabulous driver. Very informative, relaxed, funny, courteous.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guides were excellent. The tour was a good way to see some of the landmarks of Arizona.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a really good trip. Our tour guide Sheldon was great. Very accomodating and let us help plan the day. It is a beautiful area and definitely something to see.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable on many subjects and kept us entertained through the duration. Sites were highlighted throughout the tour. Key points at the Grand Canyon were planned very well in advance. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast! Khriss our tour guide was amazing. He was very knowledgable of everything we did and even drove by. A 10 hour tour went by quickly. The towns were great. The desert landscape was a new picture with every turn. I kept Khriss' card and will definitely use your company again and recommend it to everyone. Only under the condition we can have Khriss as our tour guide again.

Sincerely,
Amy, Joe, Victoria and Joey Rozzi

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guides and a fun trip - seeing Sedona, Grand Canyon and a Navajo Reservation in one day was great!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Its a great tour to see Sedona, Grand Canyon and Navajo Reservation. However, the tour a be at somewhat of fast pace in order for the sightseeing to be done in one day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

It was a great trip and the guide was super.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed it very much our tour guide Chris was great very informative gave good history of all locations even knew the plants. He keep us comfortable and hydrated and everyone on the tour was friendly. I was able to get wonderful pictures of every place we went. It was great.

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Vey knowledgable guides. Called to let us know when they would be arriving. Very comfortable travel vehicles. Had a great time. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Very disappointing! Our two different drivers didn't talk much and actually when my husband asked a couple of questions the guide n look it up on your smart phone. It felt more like we just hired drivers no information really given about our stops. Also, one driver said he didn't even want to be with us! Very disappointing! My 8 year old son was not educated at all!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

I was really looking forward to seeing the Grand Canyon and that part of the trip met my expectations. Unfortunately there were other problems. The tour guide's microphone wasn't working on the ride to Sedona so we couldn't hear any of the information he was trying to tell us about. In Sedona he picked up a replacement mic but we still couldn't hear what he was saying. The guide wasn't very organized and we spent a lot of time waiting for people because he didn't always give a time and place to meet. We never stopped at the Navajo Reservation (which I was looking forward to). I don't think the guide really knew the itinerary. Instead we went to an IMAX movie that was extremely lame and cost us another $20. There wasn't much time to shop and not many food choices when we stopped for lunch and dinner. I feel like it was a wasted day of my very precious vacation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A perfect day and a wonderful trip. The best part was our knowledgeable and great tour guide. I am sorry I can't remember his name but he certainly made the trip. I am so glad we signed up for the bus tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great tour! We were the only people booked on so we got our own personal tour for the day. Our tour guide Mike was very knowledgeable and funny, he even helped us plan our drive to LA later in the week. The towns we visited were all pretty varied and interesting in different ways.

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Can't say enough about the great day that we experienced. Our drivers/tour guides we're warm, informative and humorous all tied in together. Thanks for an amazing day

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message