One of the most famous symbols of the American west, Route 66's significance has been commemorated in songs, movies, and various other aspects of popular culture. Built in 1926, the 2,448 mile (3,940 km) strip of road was one of the first highways ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome! Corey, our guide, was excellent. He knew loads of things about the canyon and the wildlife. He made the day even better, so thank you Corey! The canyon... There aren't even words for the views. This tour is definitely worth taking. We enjoyed the day 100%.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We got some wonderful views of the canyon, our guide was great and knew a lot about the area. The Navajo Reservation part was disappointing. We drove through the area but the only stop was at gift shop that sold all sorts of gifts. It wasn't much to do with the Navajo Indians. We didn't see any or really see where they lived.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!Guide was very informative!
Just a wonderful trip. Thanks to Viator!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable experience, once the mist cleared canyon amazing.
A long day over 12 hours but well worth the visit.
Guide very good, recommend James to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

really enjoyed this tour. our guide jd was good. the little towns and the people are so friendly, just dont eat your dinner where the donkeys are, or do as it is sooo funny

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The guides were informative and helpful. The overall trip was good. The 2 things that we didn't like were 1) There were 3 guide changes for a one day trip. This was not convenient. 2) I thought openly asking for tips were rude. Tips are something that is given as a courtesy and not something that is asked for.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, but pick up was 30 minutes late

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day. The Grand Canyon speaks for itself. We had a fabulous driver. Very informative, relaxed, funny, courteous.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guides were excellent. The tour was a good way to see some of the landmarks of Arizona.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a really good trip. Our tour guide Sheldon was great. Very accomodating and let us help plan the day. It is a beautiful area and definitely something to see.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable on many subjects and kept us entertained through the duration. Sites were highlighted throughout the tour. Key points at the Grand Canyon were planned very well in advance. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast! Khriss our tour guide was amazing. He was very knowledgable of everything we did and even drove by. A 10 hour tour went by quickly. The towns were great. The desert landscape was a new picture with every turn. I kept Khriss' card and will definitely use your company again and recommend it to everyone. Only under the condition we can have Khriss as our tour guide again.

Sincerely,
Amy, Joe, Victoria and Joey Rozzi

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guides and a fun trip - seeing Sedona, Grand Canyon and a Navajo Reservation in one day was great!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Its a great tour to see Sedona, Grand Canyon and Navajo Reservation. However, the tour a be at somewhat of fast pace in order for the sightseeing to be done in one day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

It was a great trip and the guide was super.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message