Sedona & Flagstaff ATTRACTIONS See all

Painted Desert & Petrified Forest

If you want to see some of the coolest sites that nature has to offer, than few destinations are better than Arizona's own Petrified Forest National Park. The park is divided into two areas along a north-south corridor.  The northern half of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sheldon was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was a good driver. All our questions were promptly answered. He provided so much information about the sights and the area. He sought our input about what we wanted to see. Our tour was a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding tour guide and great experience

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a wonderful trip to the Grand Canyon. The tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was just my Girlfriend. I, and the guide, Devin. It was a wonderful trip, very personable and impromptu.
Devin was very informative, enlightening , and knew the area well.. It was a pleasure for Devin being our guide. We would recommend the trip and Devin to friends and family.. Thanks for a wonderful day !!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful time. Devon was the perfect guide, fun, considerate and very knowledgable.
I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We booked this day trip before leaving home, hoping that we would see and understand more by going on an escorted day trip. Our expectations were met completely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent day out

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour. Joe was a terrific guide. He was very knowledgable and interesting. We very much enjoyed our day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I would definitely do another tour with Joe!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable . It was a great day!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had a wonderful time on this tour, the guide was thoughtful and informative giving us plenty of time at each site to enjoy the beauty.
The small group was wonderful.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good tour but in the future, don't bother mentioning the disappointment of only seeing The Painted Desert from 30 miles away. Richard was extremely knowledgeable and the main reason the tour gets 4 stars.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Larry was a great guide who told us many interesting things about Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, Flagstaff, Grand Canyon, and the Navaho tribe. We enjoyed spending the day with him while seeing some of America's most beautiful places.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There were four in our tour party and we had a FANTASTIC trip! Our guide Deven Boggs was so knowledgeable about all aspects of the area . A bit of a history buff he and my husband really hit it off.
The whole experience was more than I could hope for.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The guide was really good.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message