Sedona ATTRACTIONS See all

Painted Desert & Petrified Forest

If you want to see some of the coolest sites that nature has to offer, than few destinations are better than Arizona's own Petrified Forest National Park. The park is divided into two areas along a north-south corridor.  The northern half of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent tour very informative and got to see the points of interest that were most important. The trip was further enjoyed because of our guide, Allen. He made it fun for each of us in the party from my 70 in-laws to my husband and I to our 10 year old. Excellent!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time, our tour guide was wonderful and made the trip. He had lots of knowledge and a great personality, I would recommend him and the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

More than we could have hoped for. Our guide Sheldon was informative, caring, funny and enthusiastic. The day was filled with information, beautiful views, and everything we had hoped for. Stuart and Kris Cohn

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

ENJOYED THE TRIP. THE THE DRIVER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE DID A GREAT JOB WITH A BROAD
KNOWLEDGE OF THE HISTORY OF THE AREA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TRIP TO EVERY ONE. IT WAS A BLAST. THANK YOU

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our trip,to Sedona was great and our tour guide Alan was the best. He showed us all the great spots and took the time to answer all of our questions . He was very knowledgable about Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Also he did an awesome job of driving us on the tour and back to our hotel. I would recommend you asked for Alan to be your tour guide.Thanks again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great, the guide knew a lot of things and was very kind.
Only the weather was not too good, but our guide had also a plan B for this.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Many stops for views along the way. Our guide Sheldon was great! Also visited ruins and lava flows.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an unbelievable trip. Dave our guide was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, funny and was very efficient with his tours. I would highly recommend this tour and Dave to anyone wishing to visit Grand Canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really like this tours,was very impressed with the knowledge of the tour guide, food was a surprise at the Navajo Restaurant!. Wonderful experience I think I will come back!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent day. James was our guide and was very knowledgable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our tour guide, Cory, was so the best! He knew everything about the area we were in, the people who lived there and he made the trip a lot of fun. We will definitely book this trip or one similar again. We were in the Grand Canyon, how could the trip be anything but Grand!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My experience was wonderful. The guide was great, full of information and a great guide. I loved everything about my trip and would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent, outstanding! The driver, Jim, was friendly, knowledgeable and entertaining. The pacing just right, the views, spectacular. All in all, 5 star, and our guide, 10 start.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Rick Hensley
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We were on a 12 seat tour bus with six other people. We had lunch at an Indian run trading post and my Indian taco was great. Our guide James was extremely knowledgeable with great insight on the canyon, Indian nations and the people who impacted the region. We were given time at various stops to explore by ourselves. Be prepared to spend almost 12 hours from pickup to drop off.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was well informed and hospitality was excellent. Great show of the grand canyon and the surrounding sites.
Blair

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Grand Canyon tour was out of this world. Brian, our guide, was extremely well versed in all things Navajo and the sites he showed us. He is a great asset to your organization. Very friendly and most of all a great sense of humor. We had a great day with him.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Our tour guide, JR, did a wonderful job and all of us had a fun tour! I highly recommend

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgable and articulate. He presented all the information in a tactful way. He made a point to be aware of every individual's needs. His driving was excellent. He was the best tour guide I've ever had.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to see the canyon in one day. The driver/guide was personable, very knowledgable and kept us rounded up and on schedule. With only ten in the group we didn't have stragglers. We had adequate time to use the facilities, take photos, eat lunch, check out the kitsch, etc. No fees or permits to worry about tho he told us what we would encounter if we chose to return on our own. He even had plenty of water to keep us hydrated. Excellent way to spend a day.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Tour Guide was well informed about the history and land of the Grand Canyon Sedona Etc. I would highly recomend him to others I know.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was perfect! Guide arrive on time, he took us to all possible view points, dinner and of course all views were awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area and kind to our requests. I felt sage and taken care. Strongly recommendede

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message