Sedona ATTRACTIONS See all

Verde Canyon Railroad

If you want a unique way to experience the beauty of Arizona's wilderness, look no further than the Verde Canyon Railroad. At a peaceful 12 miles per hour (19 kilometers per hour), you can ride this train as it winds its way along the beautiful ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We absolutely loved it. It was such a relaxing experience.

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great Well worth the money

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Debbie B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We enjoyed the train. We were really glad we did 1st class. Meet some really nice people and the views were beautiful!

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Roy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I loved everything about it Thanks for a great time!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Tonster1960

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

awesome views and great service

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful scenery. Great train and service! Great way to see some beautiful scenery and enjoy a train ride.

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Kris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My best friend an I have known each other since we were 3 years old. Taking this trip together was fun. We enjoyed time together and meeting new people. The staff was wonderful from the time we checked in until we stepped off the train. We originally thought 4 hours might be a lot of time on the train but instead time flew by. We were back before we knew it. Thank you for the experience.

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Margaret V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful trip.
Relax and let the train take the strain.
A chance for my son to see and take photographs without the hassle of driving
Wish there were trips like this in the UK

Doing what: Verde Canyon Railroad Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message