The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I both thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable so we learned so much more than if we had done the trip on our own. It was a very enjoyable day and our lunch was terrific!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The drive down to the canyon was spectacular with blooming cacti. I would recommend fast drying clothes and a chnge of clothes at this time of the year. The ride after lunch got chilly for the people in jeans. The ponchos did not bring enough protection. Everthing else was stellar and worth the mone

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience on the bus tour to the Grand Canyon. Our tour host, James, was outstanding and we learned so much! Our whole trip to the Sedona area was fantastic! We plan to return!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous day trip! Our guide was knowledgable and accommodating. I thought the day might be too long but I was surprised when it came to an end. VERY NICE trip that I will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best trip ever. Chris was so energetic, full of life and information. He was awesome. You could tell he loves his job. My husband and I do not typically do tours but I would highly recommend this tour and Chris..

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. The tour guide, Chris, was very informative and entertaining. We would have never covered the wonderful areas or known the facts about the area on our own. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Chris was an excellent Guide, very knowing about the surroundings ,very pleasant , seemed to care about all of our needs and comfort we would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

What a great tour! Our tour was led by Bryan from Ma and Pa Tours. He made the day really fun with his in-depth knowledge of his culture Navajo tribe and his many antedotes! He was so accommodating to make impromptu stops for photo-ops! Thank you Bryan Denali!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was well organised and structured. Our only disappointment was the length of time actually spent viewing and being at the Grand Canyon itself. It felt very rushed

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The train ride was uneventful and had little scenic views. The bus trip visiting the canyon was short. The Driver left us at the stop after leaving before the stated departure time. Not worth the money.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful tour guide, Lynn, who was delightful, eager to show us and tell us about all the sites and the area. She made it fun, personable, interesting and special, and she clearly loves what she does. The van was really comfortable, the stops frequent enough, the number of stops and sights were perfect, and it was an all-around great experience. I highly recommend the tour, and I imagine all the tour guides are excellent. Just loved it!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and personal driver. Would answer all questions. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was awesome! Took the time to take pictures of our group throughout the day. Pointed out areas of interest.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great. A fantastic lunch on the shore and a excellent hike to a water fall. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The train and coach was a fun experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

with the exception of the pre-train shoot out show, the tour was very good. the pre train show was too crowded and quite lame. the cafeteria lunch was not worth purchasing, but the first class train accommodation was very nice. the train and shuttle guides were very good.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had an excellent time. The train ride was good since I had my 80 year old dad. It is best suited for people with young children or aging people. For my son and I it was a little slow since we were with my dad it was excellent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I wanted more information or sights that deal with Navajos and Hopi.
I hated the Cameron Trading Post.
Why lead us to a tacky place after a day of beauty? That was really disappointing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great trip with Stevie D. as our guide. He was knowledgeable and made the tour interesting. He was an extraordinary guide with his details about the area and the sites we visited. My son, husband and I had a memorable trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great, however we still have not recieved our photos which were promised

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message