The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great trip with Stevie D. as our guide. He was knowledgeable and made the tour interesting. He was an extraordinary guide with his details about the area and the sites we visited. My son, husband and I had a memorable trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great, however we still have not recieved our photos which were promised

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing ! I would recommend this tour to anyone .. :)

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was one of the greatest learning experiences in my 66 years. The tour agenda was fabulous and included a variety of unforgettable destinations. From visiting ancient ruins to an Indian reservation for lunch to the wonder of the Grandcanyon, i cannot imagine trying to detail this trip on my own. Add the fact that our tour guide was thourough in her history lessons, this is a tour well worth the money
Larry

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

david was very informative and would consider taking the trip again if ever we are out there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very relaxing and the only way to see the breathtaking Grand Cayon. From Sedona it is a 1.5 hr car trip to the train station. So our day started early but well worth it!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Chris was delightful. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable, helpful and entertaining. He made the tour one of the best tours we have ever taken.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing because of our awesome guide. Richard Santos, was very knowledgable, with personal expenses to clarify any questions.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide, Kristin, was punctual in picking us up from our hotel, provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable about the Sedona area and Grand Canyon. Do be prepared for a ful 11-12 hour day though!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Our tour Guide Allen was wonderful! He went above and beyond to make out experience memorable. The weather in the ither hand was horrible and we could see the grand canyon at all and could take the helicoptet ride like we wanted to which is your fault. Just a disappointing trip due to weather!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Disappointing tour because we felt trapped by all the gift shop excursions, which totaled 7! The tour left at 7:30 in the morning and it was 1:00 before we got to see the South Rim bc of forced "coffee stops". A very expensive day that was a tourist trap. Tour guide just ok. IMAX not worth doing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful day, our guide was amazing, Lynn was informative and personable. Just the right amount of stops, plenty of time for pictures and to enjoy the scenery. My third trip with Viator , God willing, will be more.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We missed the show at the beginning due to the length of the drive, but as soon as we got there all staff were amazingly hospitable and super friendly. The train ride was enjoyable with the guide's little anecdotes and stories along the way. Once we arrived at Grand Canyon we enjoyed a really nice buffet with a variety of foods to suit everyone's needs. Our motorcoach tour guide JD was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and had lots of information to share with us and was more than pleased to answer any questions at the stops and point out extra stuff (like fossilized rocks on the pathway, etc). Although we got to make 3 stops from our bus tour, the tour ended back at the train station with a really awkward period of time before we could board the train again. It was too short to go back and explore for yourself and make it back in time to the train departure point and there was nothing to do (no shops or anything) readily by that could be accessed before departure. The last 35 minutes before departure seemed a bit wasted, I would have preferred to make another bus stop or had longer stops at each point. Overall, spectacular views, great information and a super nice way to see the Grand Canyon. The train ride home has a little surprise for you that was fun and enjoyable, our 28 month old daughter loved every part of the day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message