The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent tour very informative and got to see the points of interest that were most important. The trip was further enjoyed because of our guide, Allen. He made it fun for each of us in the party from my 70 in-laws to my husband and I to our 10 year old. Excellent!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the Grand Canyon if you're short on time. Full-day excursion which ran smoothly, saw many of the highlights. Sedona is also a stunning place, it's great to see Sedona from the air as well as the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing! The train ride was nice, our personal server Nicholas was excellent. He did a great job. The bus ride around the canyon was awesome. Our guide was very knowledgable. The food buffet was not great. That is the only part I would probably not do, buy the lunch. Probably would have been better to go to the cafe or one of the other restaurants.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a really great trip. The staff on the train was lovely and my kids loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the very best tours I have ever taken. Our tour guide Smoky was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Everything was great! I've already looked into a Viator tour for next year's vacation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time, our tour guide was wonderful and made the trip. He had lots of knowledge and a great personality, I would recommend him and the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Everyone was just wonderful and the tour was a once in a lifetime experience for my grandsons and myself. All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

JR was a fantastic guide. We really enjoyed his knowledge of the history of the Grand Canyon and the Navajo. Kept the who group entertained and involved. Would absolutely do the tour again with him.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

For our age 68 This trip was fun. Such an interesting part of our history. Our guide Mimi was a hoot. Growing up poor, the 1st class ticket was a bonus for leg room and comfort.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

More than we could have hoped for. Our guide Sheldon was informative, caring, funny and enthusiastic. The day was filled with information, beautiful views, and everything we had hoped for. Stuart and Kris Cohn

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

ENJOYED THE TRIP. THE THE DRIVER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE DID A GREAT JOB WITH A BROAD
KNOWLEDGE OF THE HISTORY OF THE AREA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TRIP TO EVERY ONE. IT WAS A BLAST. THANK YOU

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our trip,to Sedona was great and our tour guide Alan was the best. He showed us all the great spots and took the time to answer all of our questions . He was very knowledgable about Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Also he did an awesome job of driving us on the tour and back to our hotel. I would recommend you asked for Alan to be your tour guide.Thanks again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great, the guide knew a lot of things and was very kind.
Only the weather was not too good, but our guide had also a plan B for this.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was wonderful and a great easy relaxing way to see the canyon. The staff was so nice and friendly. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day of adventure for all the family which will stay with us for many years!

Doing what: Best Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Many stops for views along the way. Our guide Sheldon was great! Also visited ruins and lava flows.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an unbelievable trip. Dave our guide was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, funny and was very efficient with his tours. I would highly recommend this tour and Dave to anyone wishing to visit Grand Canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Grand Canyon Railway package was relaxing and enjoyable. The train robbery was cheesy but the overall experience was educational. I highly recommend the package with the bus tour of the canyon! We learned a lot and had a great time. Our car Porter was a hoot, I only wish I could remember her name!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Plane ride to canyon much better than anticipated. Easy in Sedona and from airport in Canyon. Only caution and reason for not being five stars is the timing of the helicopters/boats and large crowds. This caused real delays getting to helicopter and getting to boat. Bus trips around canyon were fine. Notably, the flood of people also affected staff... our boat ran out of gas and we had a temporary rafting trip too.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed the entertainment. The train ride was fun. The lunch was average.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really like this tours,was very impressed with the knowledge of the tour guide, food was a surprise at the Navajo Restaurant!. Wonderful experience I think I will come back!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent day. James was our guide and was very knowledgable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our tour guide, Cory, was so the best! He knew everything about the area we were in, the people who lived there and he made the trip a lot of fun. We will definitely book this trip or one similar again. We were in the Grand Canyon, how could the trip be anything but Grand!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message