The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful tour guide, Lynn, who was delightful, eager to show us and tell us about all the sites and the area. She made it fun, personable, interesting and special, and she clearly loves what she does. The van was really comfortable, the stops frequent enough, the number of stops and sights were perfect, and it was an all-around great experience. I highly recommend the tour, and I imagine all the tour guides are excellent. Just loved it!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and personal driver. Would answer all questions. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was awesome! Took the time to take pictures of our group throughout the day. Pointed out areas of interest.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The train and coach was a fun experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

with the exception of the pre-train shoot out show, the tour was very good. the pre train show was too crowded and quite lame. the cafeteria lunch was not worth purchasing, but the first class train accommodation was very nice. the train and shuttle guides were very good.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had an excellent time. The train ride was good since I had my 80 year old dad. It is best suited for people with young children or aging people. For my son and I it was a little slow since we were with my dad it was excellent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I wanted more information or sights that deal with Navajos and Hopi.
I hated the Cameron Trading Post.
Why lead us to a tacky place after a day of beauty? That was really disappointing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great trip with Stevie D. as our guide. He was knowledgeable and made the tour interesting. He was an extraordinary guide with his details about the area and the sites we visited. My son, husband and I had a memorable trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great, however we still have not recieved our photos which were promised

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing ! I would recommend this tour to anyone .. :)

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was one of the greatest learning experiences in my 66 years. The tour agenda was fabulous and included a variety of unforgettable destinations. From visiting ancient ruins to an Indian reservation for lunch to the wonder of the Grandcanyon, i cannot imagine trying to detail this trip on my own. Add the fact that our tour guide was thourough in her history lessons, this is a tour well worth the money
Larry

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

david was very informative and would consider taking the trip again if ever we are out there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message