The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery , well organized raft trip. Only drag was not oared raft so they motor through the rapids. Safer while taking away some excitement compared to other raft trips. Great for novices

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

It was not what I expected. Look at the picture of the Indian woman standing outside an old earthen home. Certainly led me to believe I would be seeing some historical Navajo site. Instead we drove on a highway across the Navajo reservation and then went to a big gift shop. The Grand Canyon visit was okay but I thought I would learn more. I had already visited it for 2 days on my own and gleaned little additional knowledge from the tour or the tourguide.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

Rick Hensley
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We were on a 12 seat tour bus with six other people. We had lunch at an Indian run trading post and my Indian taco was great. Our guide James was extremely knowledgeable with great insight on the canyon, Indian nations and the people who impacted the region. We were given time at various stops to explore by ourselves. Be prepared to spend almost 12 hours from pickup to drop off.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent... highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was well informed and hospitality was excellent. Great show of the grand canyon and the surrounding sites.
Blair

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Grand Canyon tour was out of this world. Brian, our guide, was extremely well versed in all things Navajo and the sites he showed us. He is a great asset to your organization. Very friendly and most of all a great sense of humor. We had a great day with him.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, from start to finish.We really enjoyed our trip.Great, relaxin, nice and fun.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Best way to see the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Our tour guide, JR, did a wonderful job and all of us had a fun tour! I highly recommend

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT GREAT service on the train!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The food was excellent and the tour was great also.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgable and articulate. He presented all the information in a tactful way. He made a point to be aware of every individual's needs. His driving was excellent. He was the best tour guide I've ever had.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent tour, our driver and host was Nasa, he was superb, his knowledge was immense, we found everything very interesting, the tour itself, I would highly rate and say do it! you will not be disappointed, we stopped four times on the Grand Canyon, Iwont spoil it but all I will say is wow! you will have your breath taken away how stunning it is, the lunch we stopped for was first class and the food excellent, the meal was included and this meant alot to us, we ended up going into an Indian reservation, it was so cool and nice to visit a trading post, my honest and truthful opinion, as the Americans say 'Totally Awesome'.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was very well done. Our driver/guide/photographer was a fountain of information about the canyon and the surrounding areas.
The weather was cloudy and rainy, but that can't be controlled.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to see the canyon in one day. The driver/guide was personable, very knowledgable and kept us rounded up and on schedule. With only ten in the group we didn't have stragglers. We had adequate time to use the facilities, take photos, eat lunch, check out the kitsch, etc. No fees or permits to worry about tho he told us what we would encounter if we chose to return on our own. He even had plenty of water to keep us hydrated. Excellent way to spend a day.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to visit the grand canyon....everything was wonderful

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Tour Guide was well informed about the history and land of the Grand Canyon Sedona Etc. I would highly recomend him to others I know.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was perfect! Guide arrive on time, he took us to all possible view points, dinner and of course all views were awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the area and kind to our requests. I felt sage and taken care. Strongly recommendede

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time. Corey was awesome! I would take this trip again if I visit the area.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable fun experience, staff were great.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful trip. Everyone was so nice. I would recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very comfortable ride and interesting info about the park, the animals, trees, and historical tidbits. My favorite part was the motor coach tour taken after we disembarked from the train. Our motor coach driver and tour guide, Larry, was very knowledgeable about the history of the Canyon, its animals, Native Americans, and the flora and fauna. His detailed knowledge and friendly personality made this much more than a sightseeing tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

We had a great day, but we felt that it was quite rushed, as we did not spend more than 20-30 minutes at each location. Otherwise it was a good trip. The helicopter ride was disappointing - it was as advertised and the Grand Canyon was spectacular but we felt it did not add anything to the tour most of the stunning vistas are just as well appreciated from the rim than by aerial view. It all felt very commercial and non personal.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message