• USD ($)
  • English
The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We booked this day trip before leaving home, hoping that we would see and understand more by going on an escorted day trip. Our expectations were met completely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip was absolutely awesome. I've been to the Grand Canyon a couple of times but taking the train was worth every penny. It started out with a Wild West show that actually continued on the train ride to and fro. We then boarded the train. Got a wonderful view of the country side including wild life animals. Our guide on the train was very informative and funny. They had entertainment on the trip, the young men playing and singing were incredibly talented. After arriving at the Grand Canyon we boarded the bus and he took us to lunch which was delicious and filling. We then boarded the bus where Oscar, our tour guide gave a trip around the south rim with a few scenic stops. Oscar was funny and very informative. The train trip back was exciting as they had a train robbery. Very interactive trip with lots of laughs. I suggest doing taking this trip, it's worth it!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent. Great knowledgeable pilot who made the journey to and from the canyon very enjoyable.
The views from the helicopter were spectacular Highly recommended

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was our first visit to the Grand Canyon and we had a tight time frame so this was a "perfect" way to experience the majestic beauty of the canyon without having to worry about parking, if you're making a "wrong" turn or where you're going to eat. We set out on the train from Williams, AZ--very relaxing, and I was finally able to enjoy the scenery after a 27 hr car drive there! We booked first-class both ways on the train and it was worth the reclining seats and extra leg room! Once at the canyon we loaded onto our bus--first stop was the Buffet Lunch! Pretty basic but there was no waiting in any line so we were off to see what we came to see within a half hour!! The bus took us to two different areas of the south rim where we were able to spend about a half hour at each site--breath-taking views!! There was still about an hour of "free" time left once the bus tour was over so plenty of time to continue exploring the south rim and a visit to the gift shops! I would definitely recommend this tour if you're a first-time visitor to the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Entertainment made the ride go faster. Grand Canyon was a wonderful site to see. The trip was well worth it

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was a great experience, our tour guide was very informational and even showed us some fossils. I wouldn't mind going back again , the train ride was fun too and the entertainment was well dressed and in character.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lynn our guide was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable,. The tour covered a lot of stops allowing us to see a lot on a one day tour. Beautiful views and some time to explore on our own a perfect mix.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent day out

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a fantastic time! Train ride was amazing and the people working on the train were always aware of our needs. Once we got to the Grand Canyon, the bus tour was a great idea and we were given plenty of time at each stop to enjoy the views! Our bus tour guide did a great job.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The tour was well conducted. The guide was knowledgeable.

The 14 seat van was the oldest amongst the other similar vehicles we saw during the various stops.

The interior of the van should have been cleaned before the start of our tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour. Joe was a terrific guide. He was very knowledgable and interesting. We very much enjoyed our day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice,was relaxing and beautiful

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I would definitely do another tour with Joe!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message