The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed our day trip from Sedona. Our guide, Chris, was very knowledgeable and courteous, giving all of the ladies a hand down the steps of the van. Our only negative was that the van windows were too low and tinted. We had to duck down to see anything that was a higher elevation. That didn't matter too much as we stopped at all the important places and were able to get out and see everything and get great pictures. Chris was kind enough to take our picture at every stop. We saw so many things in one day and he gave us a wealth of information about everything we were seeing. The lunch on the Navajo reservation was really good. We both had the Indian taco and ice cream with prickly pear sauce on top. So good we bought some of the sauce to take home. Be aware that not everything for sale at the gift shop is authentic Navajo. I bought some baskets that turned out to be made in Pakistan. My own fault for not looking at the tag. The Grand Canyon was a great experience and was so pretty with a fresh snowfall which made for great pictures! A wonderful day and we were so glad to have Chris to drive us back to Sedona after the long day. Barb and Dan F.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic day made even more special by Scott our pilot who made the trip for us and who told us so much about the canyon and the surrounding landscape and flew us over some fantastic scenery giving us an amazing opportunity to photograph and experience the vast beauty of the canyon. Would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our day - totally worth it. It was so relaxing not to have to drive and figure out where to go and to have someone else do that for us! Early November turned out to be a great time to do this - mild weather, no crowds. There was only six of us in the van for our tour - which was also nice. Our woman tour guide was wonderful - very fun and knowledgeable. Thanks again - we totally recommend this.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting and well planned. The driver was very knowledgeable and had lots of good stories to
tell.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Steve was an amazing tour guide, so full of knowledge and spunk. He took us to the best photo ops and gave us all the insider tips. This was our first introduction to the Grand Canyon. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, just wish we had longer to expire Grand Canyon village itself. Thank you!!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our trip. The train ride was wonderful. We took the Freedom bus tour and the driver was very up on all the names and places of interest. Good time was had by all!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides were awesome!!! They all deserve a raise. Very beautiful and wonderful trip. Thank you for your wonderful services.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great adventure, starting with a shootout before boarding the train. The journey takes just over 2 hours and our assistant was very informative, answered any questions put to her, a real asset to the company.On arrival we had lunch and then took the bus tour all of which are included in the cost.I would recommend the Grand Canyon Railway adventure package to all age groups. A must do if you are in Williams AZ.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a nice way to start our trip in Arizona. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable of the Grand Canyon and Sedona area and she took us to see the Scenic viewpoints on the Rim trail.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a fantastic time! Our guide had so much info to share We would definitely recommend this tour! 4Stars!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic. We were very impressed by all the sites we were taken to along with how informative our guide, Lynn was throughout the trip from pick up to delivery back to our hotel. Highly recommend the tour as well as the wonderful guide.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour from start to finish. Very friendly and engaging service from the time they picked us up at our hotel all the way to the return back to the hotel. Plane ride was great; pilot narrated interesting facts and pointed out many sites to see and take photos. Pilot was also the tour guide on the ground. He gave us great tips to save time and get to the best sites quickly and avoid waits. Eagle point and Guano points were breath taking. Food variety was good. Helicopter ride to the river was fun. Helo pilot posed with guests for photos. Boat ride was quick; operator was informative. Despite the long day, wished it was longer. Overall, would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour, Boat Ride and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic time. Best way to see the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide JR was absolutely brilliant. A wealth of knowledge and just an all round great guy. An honour to meet him. The tour is great, well worth the money. Lunch was also lovely. Can not fault this tour in any way. A must do while you are in the area, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth taking this trip. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to help. The ride was comfortable and very scenic. Recommended this trip to family and friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message