Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 515 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic time. Best way to see the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide JR was absolutely brilliant. A wealth of knowledge and just an all round great guy. An honour to meet him. The tour is great, well worth the money. Lunch was also lovely. Can not fault this tour in any way. A must do while you are in the area, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great experience. The wolves and bears come right up to your car. A must do while you're in the area. Well worth the money and staff are wonderful. Check out the shop too, lots of reasonably priced Native American items.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip was perfect. I t happened on a day when big storms were predicted and the sky was almost as dramatic as the ride. But it didn't rain, so everything went very well. This s the 5th jeep tour I've been on--we always take our guests on such a trip. The guides, though different, have always been excellent.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very long day with a nearly 5 hour drive each way, but worth it. Detours of Nevada had an excellent guide, Jeff, who explained plenty of things along the way and spaced out the stops just right to not make either trip feel too long. Stopping at slide rock state park for lunch along the way was a nice addition. The scenery in Sedona is amazing and not to be missed. The deep green of the trees against the orange color of the rocks really stands out. If you have the time for a long day trip, this one is worth the time.

Doing what: Sedona Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was wonderful and very exciting. Our guide, Patti, was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. She even took on the role of photographer.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We where so impressed with the tour and our guide Joe, he is the best!! We where leaving Sedona later that day but when we left we left with so much information we would have never known had it not been for Joe. He has a wealth of knowledge and answered all our questions. When we left we drove out of Sedona via 89A after Joe recommended it. Thanks Viatour and especially a big thanks to Joe, you made our day☺️ Peter and Bonnie

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth taking this trip. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to help. The ride was comfortable and very scenic. Recommended this trip to family and friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour and it was just like the pictures I had seen only larger. Very tasty lunch at the café there and our guide was very informative and knowledgeable. Absolute lived up to my expectations and more.

Doing what: Monument Valley and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Last weeks trip to the Grand Canyon from Sedona was fantastic. Lynn was our tour guide for the day and started it off right, by being EARLY for pick ups and by making sure that everyone knew up front what the agenda was for the day. She made sure we were safe, comfortable, and was accommodating to all of our questions and requests. We made the necessary stops along the way, including coffee, and spend just the right amount of time at each scenic destination. By the end of the day, I felt like I had spent time with a "friend"! She pointed out all of the sights she thought were most amazing, took us to the places she knew we would want to see, and made sure we had a "front row seat" at the Canyon stops. Lynn put the group first and because of it, we all had a great time! I will remember the day fondly as I share the memory with others. Thanks for providing such a great experience and for Lynn!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome trip. Duff our guide was spectacular and shared much about Sedona and the sights. He was a great driver, we especially enjoyed the drive down the devils staircase. Great photo oppournitites especially the one taken at chicken point. Would highly recommend and would definitely taken another tour with this tour company!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time, and the train ride gave us an opportunity to visit with people from around the world.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, Laura, was awesome and the trip did everything and more than they advertised. I was scared and nervous a few times. If you are not sure of foot, may want to pass on this one. It was not too rough and Front seat is a great view.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great trip! A bit too long for us but it was very educational.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message