Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 665 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great adventure and great Driver.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Rick Hensley
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We were on a 12 seat tour bus with six other people. We had lunch at an Indian run trading post and my Indian taco was great. Our guide James was extremely knowledgeable with great insight on the canyon, Indian nations and the people who impacted the region. We were given time at various stops to explore by ourselves. Be prepared to spend almost 12 hours from pickup to drop off.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! Guide was great. Scenery is breathtaking. Jeep ride was a lot of fun. The tour was well worth the money and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was amazing helped us taking pictures very informative.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gary was an Exceptional guide

Doing what: Sedona Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent... highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my 25yr.old relative from the UK. on the Broken Arrow Tour.He thought it was fabulous! My 2nd.tour and it did not disappoint!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was well informed and hospitality was excellent. Great show of the grand canyon and the surrounding sites.
Blair

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A tall, charming, well spoken Lakota Sioux originally from South Dakota was our guide. He took us all aroun the area for a comprehensive overview. I told him the truth: I thoroughly enjoyed this tour! He told us this company which specializes in more long distance trips like to the Grand Canyon is the best in the area which he knows from experience.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Grand Canyon tour was out of this world. Brian, our guide, was extremely well versed in all things Navajo and the sites he showed us. He is a great asset to your organization. Very friendly and most of all a great sense of humor. We had a great day with him.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, from start to finish.We really enjoyed our trip.Great, relaxin, nice and fun.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Best way to see the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour from beginning to end. Our driver was a solid professional, not only well versed in all aspects of the environment and Sedona, but also safely negotiated rocky terrain that even mountain goats would have had trouble with. One of the most exciting travel experiences that we have ever had. We recommend this tour to anyone who wants to know what the real Sedona landscape in like.
Art and Sharon David

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a well-run, fun, informational and professional tour!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! The views were spectacular and out your guide was entertaining, knowledgable and personable.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Our tour guide, JR, did a wonderful job and all of us had a fun tour! I highly recommend

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! My third time with the Broken Arrow Tour. This time I took my daughter, son-in-law, grandson age 11 and granddaughter age 4. All thought it was great. Our guide, Josh, was great. I'll be back.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome! Pete our driver was great! Knowledgeable and friendly.. With a good

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT GREAT service on the train!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The food was excellent and the tour was great also.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgable and articulate. He presented all the information in a tactful way. He made a point to be aware of every individual's needs. His driving was excellent. He was the best tour guide I've ever had.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent tour, our driver and host was Nasa, he was superb, his knowledge was immense, we found everything very interesting, the tour itself, I would highly rate and say do it! you will not be disappointed, we stopped four times on the Grand Canyon, Iwont spoil it but all I will say is wow! you will have your breath taken away how stunning it is, the lunch we stopped for was first class and the food excellent, the meal was included and this meant alot to us, we ended up going into an Indian reservation, it was so cool and nice to visit a trading post, my honest and truthful opinion, as the Americans say 'Totally Awesome'.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message