Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 717 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was excellent! Very knowledgable and helpful.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent tour very informative and got to see the points of interest that were most important. The trip was further enjoyed because of our guide, Allen. He made it fun for each of us in the party from my 70 in-laws to my husband and I to our 10 year old. Excellent!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a fantastic day with wonder people. Darin was a great guide very friendly and know his stuff. Loved it.

Doing what: Sedona Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour. Lots of history about the local area. Our guide was well prepared and Knew His Stuff. The ride was very enjoyable. My suggestion is to plan on an early departure tour. The cool morning makes the ride that much better.

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing! The train ride was nice, our personal server Nicholas was excellent. He did a great job. The bus ride around the canyon was awesome. Our guide was very knowledgable. The food buffet was not great. That is the only part I would probably not do, buy the lunch. Probably would have been better to go to the cafe or one of the other restaurants.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a really great trip. The staff on the train was lovely and my kids loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the very best tours I have ever taken. Our tour guide Smoky was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Everything was great! I've already looked into a Viator tour for next year's vacation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time, our tour guide was wonderful and made the trip. He had lots of knowledge and a great personality, I would recommend him and the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

JR was a fantastic guide. We really enjoyed his knowledge of the history of the Grand Canyon and the Navajo. Kept the who group entertained and involved. Would absolutely do the tour again with him.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

For our age 68 This trip was fun. Such an interesting part of our history. Our guide Mimi was a hoot. Growing up poor, the 1st class ticket was a bonus for leg room and comfort.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

More than we could have hoped for. Our guide Sheldon was informative, caring, funny and enthusiastic. The day was filled with information, beautiful views, and everything we had hoped for. Stuart and Kris Cohn

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

ENJOYED THE TRIP. THE THE DRIVER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE DID A GREAT JOB WITH A BROAD
KNOWLEDGE OF THE HISTORY OF THE AREA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TRIP TO EVERY ONE. IT WAS A BLAST. THANK YOU

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our trip,to Sedona was great and our tour guide Alan was the best. He showed us all the great spots and took the time to answer all of our questions . He was very knowledgable about Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Also he did an awesome job of driving us on the tour and back to our hotel. I would recommend you asked for Alan to be your tour guide.Thanks again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Allen, our guide, was very knowledgeable and nice

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great, the guide knew a lot of things and was very kind.
Only the weather was not too good, but our guide had also a plan B for this.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was wonderful and a great easy relaxing way to see the canyon. The staff was so nice and friendly. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day of adventure for all the family which will stay with us for many years!

Doing what: Best Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Many stops for views along the way. Our guide Sheldon was great! Also visited ruins and lava flows.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an unbelievable trip. Dave our guide was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, funny and was very efficient with his tours. I would highly recommend this tour and Dave to anyone wishing to visit Grand Canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Grand Canyon Railway package was relaxing and enjoyable. The train robbery was cheesy but the overall experience was educational. I highly recommend the package with the bus tour of the canyon! We learned a lot and had a great time. Our car Porter was a hoot, I only wish I could remember her name!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband Jim and I took our Sedona tour on August 10, 2015 with Kristen, who was an awesome tour guide. Her energy and enthusiasm for Sedona was infectious and she got us very excited about the area. She is very knowledgeable about the timeline of the geology of the red rocks, and we learned a lot about the formation of the Colorado plateau. We visited Court House Rock, Bell Rock, the Chapel of the Holy Cross and drove through beautiful Oak Creek Canyon. Thank you Kristen for an amazing tour. A must do when you visit Sedona!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour. Tour guide Kyle was pleasant and happy to assist with photos.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message