Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 560 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Duff was a fabulous guide. He was entertaining and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great trip with Stevie D. as our guide. He was knowledgeable and made the tour interesting. He was an extraordinary guide with his details about the area and the sites we visited. My son, husband and I had a memorable trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip with GREAT service from our driver, Catherine.....thanks for the great memories!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Dave, was awesome. Made the tour interesting and saw all the key sites. Perfect tour for your first day in Sedona.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful, We lived in Sedona for 7 years and had taken the tour many times with our visitors. This was a return visit to Sedona with friends, The changes of jeeps in the past few years was a plus.
Definitely encourage visitors to experience this very informative tour.............

Larry and Earletta Smith

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time. We especially liked the wolves!

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great, however we still have not recieved our photos which were promised

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great 2 hours - 4 wheeling and site seeing.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

david was very informative and would consider taking the trip again if ever we are out there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome ride and the tour guide was great too! So worth the cost!!!!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Gerry was our driver and he was awesome. Good sense of humor and very knowledgeable. He shared a lot of information with us. His jokes need work!!! : It was an incredible adventure and would recommend your tour to anyone. Our family from Philadelphia was absolutely in awe of the beauty and the warmth that you crew showed to everyone.

Loved it. LaVonna Vonnie Ticknor and gang

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it! Allen is a great guide, very knowledgeable, interesting, and a nice person. Magically beautiful area.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very relaxing and the only way to see the breathtaking Grand Cayon. From Sedona it is a 1.5 hr car trip to the train station. So our day started early but well worth it!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had our three grandchildren with us. They loved every minute of the ride. The guide, Larry, was terrific. I would recommend this tour to everyone and anyone.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message