Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 601 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a fantastic tour and our guide made it so memorable! I was pleasantly surprised to see it was a private tour. Dave picked my friend and I at our Sedona hotel and took us to so many lovely areas to take pictures. We had a great time. If you decide to tour Sedona, ask for Dave at Great West!!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Linda S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very Good!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous day trip! Our guide was knowledgable and accommodating. I thought the day might be too long but I was surprised when it came to an end. VERY NICE trip that I will recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide, Larry, was a wonderful person...he made us feel like we were the only ones that mattered! Loved the opportunity to stop and enjoy the view. Would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best trip ever. Chris was so energetic, full of life and information. He was awesome. You could tell he loves his job. My husband and I do not typically do tours but I would highly recommend this tour and Chris..

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. The tour guide, Chris, was very informative and entertaining. We would have never covered the wonderful areas or known the facts about the area on our own. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Chris was an excellent Guide, very knowing about the surroundings ,very pleasant , seemed to care about all of our needs and comfort we would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful , awe inspiring and fun.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Lynn was our guide and she was very knowledgable about the geology and the history of the area. We made two short stops - one at the Chapel and one at Airport Mesa. Aside from that, we basically just rode around the town for 2 1/2 hours. We felt that we missed a lot of scenic views and locations of some of the canyons, etc. For the price we paid, we found the tour lacking. We probably could have seen just as much on the Trolley and saved quite a bit. Would not recommend this particular tour because we feel that you don't get your money's worth. Our expectations were different from the tour we received.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The train ride was uneventful and had little scenic views. The bus trip visiting the canyon was short. The Driver left us at the stop after leaving before the stated departure time. Not worth the money.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful tour guide, Lynn, who was delightful, eager to show us and tell us about all the sites and the area. She made it fun, personable, interesting and special, and she clearly loves what she does. The van was really comfortable, the stops frequent enough, the number of stops and sights were perfect, and it was an all-around great experience. I highly recommend the tour, and I imagine all the tour guides are excellent. Just loved it!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My mom and I thoroughly enjoyed our Scenic Sedona Tour with our wonderful guide Dave. He was wonderfully knowledgeable about the area. It was a jammed packed 2 1/2 hr tour and I would highly recommend that every one do this particular tour. Just perhaps not on the last day, like we did.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and so very kind to my husband. My husband is on oxygen and had to take things a little slower. Our day was perfect. Thank you

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful tour of Sendona! Our guide, Allen, was friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. The scenery was breathtaking, but having a guide with the history and the back story of all of the attractions made our experience one we'll never forget! When we come back next year, we're going to book the same company for a Grand Canyon tour. Thanks for making our vacation so special!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were very pleased at the knowledge that Dave had to offer during the trip. The sires were awesome and he picked out some nice local spots for folks to try. Overall a wonderful tour not to long but just right for any age.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and personal driver. Would answer all questions. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was awesome! Took the time to take pictures of our group throughout the day. Pointed out areas of interest.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time. Well worth it. This was our third time, with new friends and family

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the highlights of our Arizona trip. Exciting ride through the hills with daredevil driver. Driver also provided interesting narrative of the geography of the area while also making it a fun couple of hours. Lots of photo ops and gorgeous scenery to photograph and simply enjoy. Well worth while.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was an excellent guide. His knowledge of the area and how this area came to be was the best guide we have been on in all our travels.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great. A fantastic lunch on the shore and a excellent hike to a water fall. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message