Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 583 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful tour guide, Lynn, who was delightful, eager to show us and tell us about all the sites and the area. She made it fun, personable, interesting and special, and she clearly loves what she does. The van was really comfortable, the stops frequent enough, the number of stops and sights were perfect, and it was an all-around great experience. I highly recommend the tour, and I imagine all the tour guides are excellent. Just loved it!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My mom and I thoroughly enjoyed our Scenic Sedona Tour with our wonderful guide Dave. He was wonderfully knowledgeable about the area. It was a jammed packed 2 1/2 hr tour and I would highly recommend that every one do this particular tour. Just perhaps not on the last day, like we did.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and so very kind to my husband. My husband is on oxygen and had to take things a little slower. Our day was perfect. Thank you

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful tour of Sendona! Our guide, Allen, was friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. The scenery was breathtaking, but having a guide with the history and the back story of all of the attractions made our experience one we'll never forget! When we come back next year, we're going to book the same company for a Grand Canyon tour. Thanks for making our vacation so special!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were very pleased at the knowledge that Dave had to offer during the trip. The sires were awesome and he picked out some nice local spots for folks to try. Overall a wonderful tour not to long but just right for any age.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and personal driver. Would answer all questions. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the highlights of our Arizona trip. Exciting ride through the hills with daredevil driver. Driver also provided interesting narrative of the geography of the area while also making it a fun couple of hours. Lots of photo ops and gorgeous scenery to photograph and simply enjoy. Well worth while.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The train and coach was a fun experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

with the exception of the pre-train shoot out show, the tour was very good. the pre train show was too crowded and quite lame. the cafeteria lunch was not worth purchasing, but the first class train accommodation was very nice. the train and shuttle guides were very good.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We had an excellent time. The train ride was good since I had my 80 year old dad. It is best suited for people with young children or aging people. For my son and I it was a little slow since we were with my dad it was excellent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I wanted more information or sights that deal with Navajos and Hopi.
I hated the Cameron Trading Post.
Why lead us to a tacky place after a day of beauty? That was really disappointing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

We were disappointed with this tour. It was not really what we expected. While our guide was very nice, he had only lived in the area for two years and was not familiar enough to answer questions. It was basically a drive around and look at the views tour, which we could have done ourselves.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Duff was a fabulous guide. He was entertaining and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message