Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great tour with Scott. He told me about the different vortexes, the geological of the area, a bit of history, about the different medicinal plants that the Native Americans used (and still do). The weather was incredible and he showed me the main formations. I was able to return the next day to see them again. This tour gave me a solid understanding and new found love of beautiful Sedona. Thank you Scott and Great West Tours.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our day - totally worth it. It was so relaxing not to have to drive and figure out where to go and to have someone else do that for us! Early November turned out to be a great time to do this - mild weather, no crowds. There was only six of us in the van for our tour - which was also nice. Our woman tour guide was wonderful - very fun and knowledgeable. Thanks again - we totally recommend this.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting and well planned. The driver was very knowledgeable and had lots of good stories to
tell.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Steve was an amazing tour guide, so full of knowledge and spunk. He took us to the best photo ops and gave us all the insider tips. This was our first introduction to the Grand Canyon. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, just wish we had longer to expire Grand Canyon village itself. Thank you!!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our trip. The train ride was wonderful. We took the Freedom bus tour and the driver was very up on all the names and places of interest. Good time was had by all!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Like an E ticket ride at Disneyland, for those of us old enough to remember ;)

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides were awesome!!! They all deserve a raise. Very beautiful and wonderful trip. Thank you for your wonderful services.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

In spite of the rain, we enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great adventure, starting with a shootout before boarding the train. The journey takes just over 2 hours and our assistant was very informative, answered any questions put to her, a real asset to the company.On arrival we had lunch and then took the bus tour all of which are included in the cost.I would recommend the Grand Canyon Railway adventure package to all age groups. A must do if you are in Williams AZ.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a nice way to start our trip in Arizona. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable of the Grand Canyon and Sedona area and she took us to see the Scenic viewpoints on the Rim trail.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great trip, the ruins were interesting along with the view of rock cliffs on the way there.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a fantastic time! Our guide had so much info to share We would definitely recommend this tour! 4Stars!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was wonderful!! His family had been in the Sedona area since the Civil War so had many personal, family tales to share. He was very knowledgeable, candid, as well as entertaining. We booked the 8:00 am trip and were happy we had as it gets busier later in the day.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic. We were very impressed by all the sites we were taken to along with how informative our guide, Lynn was throughout the trip from pick up to delivery back to our hotel. Highly recommend the tour as well as the wonderful guide.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message