• USD ($)
  • English
Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 427 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was an amazing tour! My 2 daughters and I loved it!

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The jeep tour was great, very exhilarating experience. Our guide/ driver was very knowledgable of the area.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was great when we got to touch a baby cub.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We booked this day trip before leaving home, hoping that we would see and understand more by going on an escorted day trip. Our expectations were met completely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an awesome tour. Our guide PJ was very knowledgeable and eager to make our trip memorable which it was. the scenery is breathtaking and wee worth the cost. A definite must for your Sedona visit!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very informative guide. Enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip was absolutely awesome. I've been to the Grand Canyon a couple of times but taking the train was worth every penny. It started out with a Wild West show that actually continued on the train ride to and fro. We then boarded the train. Got a wonderful view of the country side including wild life animals. Our guide on the train was very informative and funny. They had entertainment on the trip, the young men playing and singing were incredibly talented. After arriving at the Grand Canyon we boarded the bus and he took us to lunch which was delicious and filling. We then boarded the bus where Oscar, our tour guide gave a trip around the south rim with a few scenic stops. Oscar was funny and very informative. The train trip back was exciting as they had a train robbery. Very interactive trip with lots of laughs. I suggest doing taking this trip, it's worth it!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The views were amazing! Our guide Shane shared his love and knowledge of the area and was truely hilarious. It is hard to believe a jeep can manuver the rough terraine the way it did. Great time had by all.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fun! We went up and over and down in places that no vehicles but the specially transformed and enhanced pink jeeps could handle. Our guide, Dan, was well-informed and instructive about the geological history of the rock formations. Our group included folks from 7 to 70 years of age. All enjoyed it.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour people are the best -- Also, what an experience.
My wife and I wanted to go right back out on the tour.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was our first visit to the Grand Canyon and we had a tight time frame so this was a "perfect" way to experience the majestic beauty of the canyon without having to worry about parking, if you're making a "wrong" turn or where you're going to eat. We set out on the train from Williams, AZ--very relaxing, and I was finally able to enjoy the scenery after a 27 hr car drive there! We booked first-class both ways on the train and it was worth the reclining seats and extra leg room! Once at the canyon we loaded onto our bus--first stop was the Buffet Lunch! Pretty basic but there was no waiting in any line so we were off to see what we came to see within a half hour!! The bus took us to two different areas of the south rim where we were able to spend about a half hour at each site--breath-taking views!! There was still about an hour of "free" time left once the bus tour was over so plenty of time to continue exploring the south rim and a visit to the gift shops! I would definitely recommend this tour if you're a first-time visitor to the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Entertainment made the ride go faster. Grand Canyon was a wonderful site to see. The trip was well worth it

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting. We're glad we came.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message