Insadong (Insa-dong), Seoul’s cultural and artistic hub, is the place to go to shop for local crafts, visit a traditional Korean tea shop or catch an impromptu street performance. The quaint neighborhood, located in Jongno-gu district, houses one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 150 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Staff were professional and informative

Doing what: Korean Palace and Market Tour in Seoul Including Insadong and Gyeongbokgung Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! The guide was very professional and friendly.

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Getting picked up at Seoul Station ended up being easy. Driver was there on time. Tour was good - guide Sunny was knowledgeable and personable. The tour ended up being cut short as I paid for an all day and didn't use the after lunch portion since I was the only one who signed up. I found a little confusion on the website in the descriptions of the various tours so you may want to revise the descriptions. The price difference was refunded. Because I wasn't staying at a hotel in Seoul , having a US phone number to call eased the way for me to participate on this tour.

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Michelle was helpful and made our palace tour very worthwhile. Same goes with Insadong and Namdaemun experience.

Doing what: Korean Palace and Market Tour in Seoul Including Insadong and Gyeongbokgung Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend this tour! Our guide was amazing, very patient and informative! I do suggest not going to the DMZ during a hoilday because everything is really busy!

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was realy great the tour, the information about the places visited was fine and our guise a very nice person.

Doing what: Korean Palace and Market Tour in Seoul Including Insadong and Gyeongbokgung Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent , the best way to have a quick view of Seoul , Kang Myong Shin the guide was the best , she really know her history. Do not doubt about takeing it.

Doing what: Soul of Seoul Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent Tour Guide, like the smaller bus, very interesting sites.

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, great guide and driver. Extremely interesting to see in person all the history.

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So very cool to be able to see North Korea from afar lol. The tour was well organized. Done on time too.

Doing what: DMZ Past and Present: Korean Demilitarized Zone Tour from Seoul

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message