Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Giralda Tower (El Giraldillo)

There is no more perfect symbol of Seville's layered history than the Giralda Tower (or El Giraldillo) the bell tower of the city's cathedral. It stands a little apart from the main building; it was once the minaret of the mosque that stood on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun. Tour guide was knowledgeable and caring of our desires. We chose this because my husband is out of shape. But I chose not to turn on the motor and just bike, so there is that option.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful guide.. Very knowledgable and patient.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Antonio was exceptional. We strongly recommend it

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must to tour the guide Neek was awesome ,fun group of people seeing things up close while getting aroung quickly without much work was enjoyable.The office staff were very friendly and gave us a lot of good information. I would do this again. This is good for all teenage to adult as long as you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on our electric bike tour with Nick. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Seville and its history. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very good and extremely knowledgable. Since we were only two, she adapted the tour to our particular interests.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 2 wonderful tour guides in Seville. Irene started the tour and Antonio finished. Both were excellent. Would highly recommend the tour!!

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Oh my god, this was the BEST tour we did in all of Spain. Seville is gorgeous and the bike tour is a perfect way to see the city. Nick, our guide was super and fun. highly highly recommend

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Was great wish we could have stayed a few more hours.

Doing what: Seville Day Trip from Granada

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic tour, led by a great guide. I wanted to see more. It felt like it wasn't long enough.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very good. Gives a good insight into Seville.

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Guide was capable but seemed uninterested.
There was a lack of communication on where we were going as we joined up with another tour,(we were put on a bus , saw a site then ended back up where we had been to walk the old city and see one palace.

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

The tour was very disappointing. The main reason was because the guide was very stressed and seemed not very interested. She looked as if she was in pain all the time.
The group was big and too divers, everything had to be translated in 3 languages, which is too much.
She was very hard to understand, because she spoke very fast and because of the size of the group, you could not come close to her. Even native speakers had problems to understand her.
In the Alcazar we finally left the tour and hired an audio guide. A much better way to explore this beautiful place. It is a pity, but I can not recommend this tour to anyone.
In the past we booked several tours through Viator in divers cities. It was great all the time, except for this one.

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our bike tour was just perfect. The tour was great, the bikes were easy to use and our tour guide, Nick, was the friendliest guy you could hope to meet - easy-going and fun but also knowledgeable. In addition, he gave us some tips for places to eat and visit which resulted in us finding a great flamenco dance session and buying a painting from an up-and-coming artist from a great street market. Full marks!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really nice way of seeing something of this lovely city. There was just me on the tour with Nick who was a friendly and excellent guide. The bike was easy to ride and the city provides safe cycling lanes.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message