• USD ($)
  • English

Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an easy to find spot and using the Hop on/off tour gave us the opportunity to pick and choose the sites we stopped and spent time at.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a really good way to see the sights in cordoba and if there is something specific you want to see it's an easy way to find it. The staff were helpful and we're very pleasant. Love Cordoba

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Some headphone stations had very poor connections and will require overhaul. I find the earphones extremely uncomfortable - in-ear phones would be much better!
The information narrative is informative and the narrators accent very easy listening.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Again this is a very nice way to see the city in a short period of time.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get around the city! Take a lap as informational then decide where to get on and off.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get an overall appreciation of the city, loved the friendliness of the city and its pepole

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Kept going off route. Sound was terrible.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Can't. We had to drop Seville from our itinerary entirely.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Seville bus pretty good. The recording mentioned a bus that left the local bus station to Itaca (Roman town). That was the hightlight of our trip to Seville. Seeing buildings from worlds fair and such was a waste of time (most of them were run down).

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Bus size versus narrow strrets made most of Seville inaccessible. Trip was as pleasant as could be.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great for the money. Also, had no access to printer. Have to go to visitors information(only few blocks away) to get your tickets printed. Young lady there was very helpful. All in all a great tour.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was difficult to find the bus stop, didn't even find it until three hours before they close. Bus doesn't stop at the major site seeing places, however it does take you to places you might not see while walking. Audio commentary was good.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Since most sights are in parts of the city with narrow streets many sights are not on the route

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour - had a great day.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message