Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

juvil e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is great! It's economical, easy to find, drivers are nice and we get to see so much! It was super fun!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bkiedrowski1

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very well run, but don't expect the buses to every 30 minutes. Often much longer.
Nice bus drivers and the prerecorded explanations were fine.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Brigitte S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

It's ok and was fun but you don't really need to do it and I didn't use the 48 pass. You can walk and have to, round all the old part of town with the most interesting bits. This goes round the edges and parts that aren't pedestrianized with some interesting bits but it's much better in the centre!
The audio person is rather boring too but thank you to the driver.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very satisfied with the service of the Hop On Hop Off bus service. We used it in Lisbon and Albufeira.
Would recommend the bus service very much and we would also highly recommend the service of Viator. Everything we booked with Viator worked out just great, no hassles whatsoever.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved the chance to do whole route in one go and then go back to specific sights one by one

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Hey Jin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good city tour of Seville!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

LUCIA M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We have waited too long to have a bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ahmed A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It is a must do when you go to seville.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good way to get a feel for city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Great way to get around!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Tolola

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

It was nice. There is not much to see from the bus in Seville but you can hop off and walk around. They put too much emphasis in the Expo sites but I guess there is not much else around there. It was raining that day so we sat in the first seats on the right side of the driver. Good view and no chances to get wet upstairs! They have very good wi-fi so I was able to catch up on my emails and Instagram. Most hotels in Spain have horrid wi-fi.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Elaine A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

Dissappointing all the things we wanted to see were inside city gates where bus could not go. Have been on much better tours of other cities.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Martin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a really good way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Martha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GREAT WAY TO SEE THE CITY. GREAT INFORMATION PROVIDED WHILE RIDING THE HOP ON HOP OFF.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paul G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Had the same problem with this tour as with EVERY tour with hop on hop off through Europe. It is not clear where to catch the bus. No maps that can be seen are printed on the internet and often if there is a location listed- it is so general as to not be able to be found. I would not buy tickets in advance for any of the tours. Look up the tours locally and buy the ticket on the bus. There are several companies and you should go with the first one you find, not do a scavenger hunt for a bus in a strange city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amitesh V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

A good way to explore the city!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Audrey W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good to see the more outlying areas as the bus cannot access the old centre

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We always book these bus tours when we have a city break. This one was flawless with commentary that was clear and perfectly timed. Also a very useful way to travel round the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christopher A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good way to get around and see the sights Seville has to offer. Make sure you take plenty of water was 40c when we went.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

James M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The hop on hop off is a good way to see the sights and determine where to revisit. As with most of these buses it is difficult to get good photos from the bus itself and you only see things in passing usually, but the language specific commentary is good. Seville is a lovely city and much of the beauty is in places the bus cannot get to - so the bus can also be used as a shuttle between the different districts.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Anja Z

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

Fist, I took us one 1 hour to drive through three 3 consecutive stations. When I told the driver that we are waiting for 55 minutes already, he said it was not true and he was rude and impolite.
Second, Viator as the seller of the ticket should provide the exact information about the validation of the ticket. As we were finishing our tour, we were talking to one of the employee of the bus and she told us that the ticket is valid for 48 hours and not only 24 as we thought.
We were in Seville on 5th September 2015.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cyn D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Printed our at the hotel, went to the city center and got on the bus! Super easy! Lovely ride and free wifi

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Azhar Aziz D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Absolutely horrific tour. Took the bus at 4 pm from torro del oro. Started late. No air conditioning at all. Bus did not start at one of the stops. Had to wait for it to be fixed / restart. Not recommended at all. Wasted 72 EUR for nothing.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message