Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 87 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money and it takes in all the best that cultural Seville has to offer.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tours were great! I also have to comment that I was extremely pleased with the customer service staff at Viator. Every interaction was with people who were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend, (and already have), your organization for any future tours. Thank you!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Franco
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Hop-on Hop-off Tour was great however the bus stops to get on/off were not clearly visible and in some cases far from the attraction itself. The bus driver, when asked what direction the actual attraction was, was not familiar and replied that he was not from the area. That was kind of disappointing.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an easy to find spot and using the Hop on/off tour gave us the opportunity to pick and choose the sites we stopped and spent time at.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a really good way to see the sights in cordoba and if there is something specific you want to see it's an easy way to find it. The staff were helpful and we're very pleasant. Love Cordoba

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barry M
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Interesting and informative tour but the soundtrack was difficult to hear and it was also not always immediately clear to which building the commentary referred. A guided tour of Seville Cathedral booked on the day had a single earphone connected to a receiver hung around the neck that gave much better reception.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Some headphone stations had very poor connections and will require overhaul. I find the earphones extremely uncomfortable - in-ear phones would be much better!
The information narrative is informative and the narrators accent very easy listening.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Again this is a very nice way to see the city in a short period of time.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get around the city! Take a lap as informational then decide where to get on and off.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get an overall appreciation of the city, loved the friendliness of the city and its pepole

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Kept going off route. Sound was terrible.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Can't. We had to drop Seville from our itinerary entirely.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Seville bus pretty good. The recording mentioned a bus that left the local bus station to Itaca (Roman town). That was the hightlight of our trip to Seville. Seeing buildings from worlds fair and such was a waste of time (most of them were run down).

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Bus size versus narrow strrets made most of Seville inaccessible. Trip was as pleasant as could be.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message