Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good tour, for a pre-recorded tour. Commentary content a bit sterile of human interest, but was better than some elsewhere.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour was satisfactory. We stayed on the bus for the whole tour so I don't know about the waiting time for a later pick-up.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour commentary not very good.
Route changes didn't help

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Took this tour the first day. Helped to familiarize us with the city. In fact, we stopped for lunch at a tapas restaurant that we were looking for. Not a long wait to continue the route after lunch.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Inky
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

All good - very busy.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good overview of a very pretty city. Clear and informative commentary. Starting point down by the beautiful riverside and the Torre del Oro. The best part of the tour in our opinion is before you cross the bridge over the river, as once over the bridge the charm of the city centre isn't quite there and the buildings are more modern. Having said that though you still get some great views of the city. Seville is very walkable but the bus is great to see a few treasures you may miss if you don't venture too far. Don't leave Seville without visiting the Plaza de Espana, beautiful, hidden from the road so you must hop off the bus! (or walk of course). A lot of the main sights are away from the main road so don't assume the bus has shown you everything! The impressive Cathedral and beautiful Alcazar as well as strolls through the Santa Cruz quarter are a must.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

it is okay to get around but I don't know if it worth the cost and we only were given a 24 hour ticket when we asked fro the 48 hour. We didn't really care too much as it was the same cost. The bu had to make detours as there were road works which was a little confusing on which stop you were going to end up. If you don't have the time to see Seville then this can be a god option.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JOHN M
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The map on your site illegible. 4 hours searching for a boarding point. Not allowed to board with docs from computer and passport....had to go to a kiosk and wait for next bus. Headphone sockets in three different seats not working. A disaster.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money and it takes in all the best that cultural Seville has to offer.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tours were great! I also have to comment that I was extremely pleased with the customer service staff at Viator. Every interaction was with people who were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend, (and already have), your organization for any future tours. Thank you!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Franco
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Hop-on Hop-off Tour was great however the bus stops to get on/off were not clearly visible and in some cases far from the attraction itself. The bus driver, when asked what direction the actual attraction was, was not familiar and replied that he was not from the area. That was kind of disappointing.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an easy to find spot and using the Hop on/off tour gave us the opportunity to pick and choose the sites we stopped and spent time at.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a really good way to see the sights in cordoba and if there is something specific you want to see it's an easy way to find it. The staff were helpful and we're very pleasant. Love Cordoba

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message