Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

good way to get an overview of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, kind and warm hosts. Highly recommended.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Booked a 48 hour ticket for two and used the bus to tour the city and to revisit some of the more interesting venues. We were also able to use the tour bus to get around the City which was useful. All in all a good purchase and a good way to come to grips with the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Made our trip to Seville much easier, with good
stops for sight seeing.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was good tour with limited time

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This is the fifth City we have used City Sightseeing "Hop on, hop off". The information given via earphones was interesting and informative. (Although the sockets did not always work, in common with the buses in all the other cities we have visited) It helped to shape the activities we added to our itinerary for the duration of our stay in Sevilla. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The representatives at the bus stop were friendly and helpful but I do think that the bus stops could be better marked. We asked at our hotel where the stops were and were shown on a map, on finding the square where our particular stop was it was far from obvious where we should meet. There were queues of people waiting at ordinary bus stops but no obvious signs of any tourists, it was only after walking around for several minutes that we happened to notice the uniforms of the reps, not near the other bus stops. It would be helpful if there was a sign or a post or something so that you knew exactly where to go. The tour itself was very good with earphone commentary in 16 languages. We are English and the guide on our commentary was English too so there was no problem at all understanding - my only critism is that when pointing out a particular site they could say look to you left/right or something so that you could identify more easily what was being pointed out - it wasn't always obvious. A bonus with booking the tour is that you can also go on several free walking tours at any time within the time limit of your booking, ours was for 48 hours so we had plenty of time. As English speakers we did get the condensed version of everything as the guide spoke mainly in Spanish so there was a lot of waiting around until he translated for us, it would have been better I think to be split into two groups as we had at least half an hour of dead time. Although it was informative and he was a good guide we did not go on more than one because of the language thing.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get to know the city and figure out where we wanted to concentrate our visit each day. We take a city tour everywhere we go the first day or two so we get the lay of the land. This was a nice way to see Sevilla and after a few trips around, we were comfortable on our own for the rest of our visit in Sevilla. At first, Sevilla seemed so vast but we found it was actually a very walkable city and easy to maneuver on foot.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good tour, for a pre-recorded tour. Commentary content a bit sterile of human interest, but was better than some elsewhere.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour was satisfactory. We stayed on the bus for the whole tour so I don't know about the waiting time for a later pick-up.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour commentary not very good.
Route changes didn't help

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Took this tour the first day. Helped to familiarize us with the city. In fact, we stopped for lunch at a tapas restaurant that we were looking for. Not a long wait to continue the route after lunch.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message