• USD ($)
  • English

Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Tobacco Factory (Real Fábrica de Tabacos)

To look up - and up - at the Real Fábrica de Tabacos is to get a sense of the scale of Seville's tobacco industry in the 18th century. This is one of the largest buildings in Spain (only El Escorial tops it in terms of surface area). It's used ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Since most sights are in parts of the city with narrow streets many sights are not on the route

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour - had a great day.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Buses were clean, on time and staff very friendly.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were a party of 4 with pre booked vouchers. The service from the representatives on the ground was excellent. These representatives were cordial and professional. I would highly recommend this tour. Harry

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was difficult finding a seat on the bus which had a functioning jack for the headphones.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Pickup spot was easy to find--bus fairly clean (but not as clean as Madrid). First set of headphones did not work well but was able to get a replacement. A great way to see a fairly large city in a short time!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An optimal way to go around SEVILLE

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value. Really gave me a good impression of the layout of the city on my first day in Seville. Good to be able to book ticket online before departure too.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

City is beautiful and the guide was very informative with many details. Great all around experience.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

A good way to go around the city with information. The waiting period between buses wasong about 30 mins

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It's a good way to get around, see, and learn about the city.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2013

Not worth money.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour. Louis, our friendly and knowledgeable Spanish guide took us on the walking tour. As we had been on another tour the evening before, he adjusted his tour to suit us to ensure we visited places we hadn't been before. After the tour, Louis handed us over to David, a delightful Englishman who took us to his favourite Tapas places and had us trying some delicious new things. It was a great combination tour and we can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disappointed that the tour did not include the old town.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ian L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Informative commentary. Advisable to go on the full tour in the morning as it gets extremely hot later in the afternoon!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message