Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Tobacco Factory (Real Fábrica de Tabacos)

To look up - and up - at the Real Fábrica de Tabacos is to get a sense of the scale of Seville's tobacco industry in the 18th century. This is one of the largest buildings in Spain (only El Escorial tops it in terms of surface area). It's used ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 89 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an easy to find spot and using the Hop on/off tour gave us the opportunity to pick and choose the sites we stopped and spent time at.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Some headphone stations had very poor connections and will require overhaul. I find the earphones extremely uncomfortable - in-ear phones would be much better!
The information narrative is informative and the narrators accent very easy listening.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met by a charming Spanish lady who gave us a very interesting tour of the city centre. There were only 6 persons in our group which enabled us to ask all our questions. She then accompanied us on the river cruise where there was just the 3 of us.
We had almost 3 hours on this interesting tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Again this is a very nice way to see the city in a short period of time.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get around the city! Take a lap as informational then decide where to get on and off.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get an overall appreciation of the city, loved the friendliness of the city and its pepole

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Kept going off route. Sound was terrible.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Can't. We had to drop Seville from our itinerary entirely.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Seville bus pretty good. The recording mentioned a bus that left the local bus station to Itaca (Roman town). That was the hightlight of our trip to Seville. Seeing buildings from worlds fair and such was a waste of time (most of them were run down).

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Bus size versus narrow strrets made most of Seville inaccessible. Trip was as pleasant as could be.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great for the money. Also, had no access to printer. Have to go to visitors information(only few blocks away) to get your tickets printed. Young lady there was very helpful. All in all a great tour.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message