Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Tobacco Factory (Real Fábrica de Tabacos)

To look up - and up - at the Real Fábrica de Tabacos is to get a sense of the scale of Seville's tobacco industry in the 18th century. This is one of the largest buildings in Spain (only El Escorial tops it in terms of surface area). It's used ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 141 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Just the right amount of time but extremely interesting . The local guide was very passionate and knowledgeable about the city. The boat trip at the end was just nice and chilling after walking in the heat for two hours.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Cyn D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Printed our at the hotel, went to the city center and got on the bus! Super easy! Lovely ride and free wifi

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Absolutely horrific tour. Took the bus at 4 pm from torro del oro. Started late. No air conditioning at all. Bus did not start at one of the stops. Had to wait for it to be fixed / restart. Not recommended at all. Wasted 72 EUR for nothing.

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Penelope was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, entertaining, friendly, expert, and charming too. A great historical overview and orientation to the city. Absolutely highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A most enjoyable tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much appreciate performance

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour - our guide was terrific and had lots of knowledge to share with us. She showed us some very interesting things that we wouldn't have noticed on our own and even if we did, wouldn't have understood their meaning. It is well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Penelope was great. For the price this is a great way to get to know the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant guide, excellent walking tour with not too much walking. We learnt so much about the history of Seville and Spain. Easy meeting point right in the heart next to the Cathedral. This tour is a must

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic and saw a real mix of Spanish history mixed with the history of Game of Thrones as the guide was very knowledgeable on both.
Only down side was the Viators call center. Calling on to occasions and got miss information both times. The tour guide had to come find ous in the end

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide..very informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour. We had Penelope as our guide and she was so good. She is Spanish but her English was excellent and her knowledge of Seville and the history was brilliant. Seville is so beautiful and it was great that Penelope took us to areas and buildings that are not on the tourist maps. The area and pace of the tour was perfect. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A quick way to see it all. First time we did a Hop-on Hop-off. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The 100 temperatures made the trip really uncomfortable. They need shade or enclosed air con buses. Down below was a hot box. On a cooler day it would have been more enjoyable.

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Absolutely a no no. Not in Seville. Best way to Seville is on a cycle or on foot. The most charming parts of Seville cannot be accessed on the bus.

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must do tour if you are interested in finding out about some of the history of Seville. Penolope our tour guide was a passionate and enthusiastic guide who loves her city of Seville. She also had a good sense of humour that she used effectively to engage the small group in the tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Really good guide Penelope? who took a lot of trouble to show, explain and tell stories about historic parts of the city. The additional hour on the river was a good decision...small but smart boat...good skipper and again interesting stories about the canal banks and the canal itself.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was good. We enjoyed it. The only problem was it was Holy Week and the busses did not stop at all the stops

Doing what: Best City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It gave us an overview of the area. The river cruise as nice and change of view of the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There are not words to describe how fantastic our tour was. Our guide was really friendly and informative letting us dictate the speed and direction of the tour. We ended up with a cruise along the river again most enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone visiting for the first time....

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would highly recommend this Seville walking tour and river cruise. Our guide, David Cox (a lovely man with a good sense of humour and very easy to get along with) interested and enthralled us with facts and stories of this beautiful city, it's history and sights. We are now far more knowledgeable about Seville and The Americas than we were before this tour. Thank you David for a thoroughly interesting and enjoyable walk. Graham, Sue and Nicola Platt from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message