Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Tobacco Factory (Real Fábrica de Tabacos)

To look up - and up - at the Real Fábrica de Tabacos is to get a sense of the scale of Seville's tobacco industry in the 18th century. This is one of the largest buildings in Spain (only El Escorial tops it in terms of surface area). It's used ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It gave us an overview of the area. The river cruise as nice and change of view of the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There are not words to describe how fantastic our tour was. Our guide was really friendly and informative letting us dictate the speed and direction of the tour. We ended up with a cruise along the river again most enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone visiting for the first time....

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would highly recommend this Seville walking tour and river cruise. Our guide, David Cox (a lovely man with a good sense of humour and very easy to get along with) interested and enthralled us with facts and stories of this beautiful city, it's history and sights. We are now far more knowledgeable about Seville and The Americas than we were before this tour. Thank you David for a thoroughly interesting and enjoyable walk. Graham, Sue and Nicola Platt from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There was just the two of us on this tour. Louis, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We definitely got to see lots of interesting sights and places we hadn't considered going to if we hadn't been on the tour. It was definitely better than a bus tour as many of the tourist attractions are in the centre and it would be difficult to get there by bus. I had forgotten about the river cruise until we arrived that day. It was nice to sit down for an hour and see a few different sights but the main walking tour was definitely the better part of it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

good way to get an overview of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, kind and warm hosts. Highly recommended.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Booked a 48 hour ticket for two and used the bus to tour the city and to revisit some of the more interesting venues. We were also able to use the tour bus to get around the City which was useful. All in all a good purchase and a good way to come to grips with the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Made our trip to Seville much easier, with good
stops for sight seeing.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was good tour with limited time

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This is the fifth City we have used City Sightseeing "Hop on, hop off". The information given via earphones was interesting and informative. (Although the sockets did not always work, in common with the buses in all the other cities we have visited) It helped to shape the activities we added to our itinerary for the duration of our stay in Sevilla. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Limiting to only 10 people made it easy to hear everything and ask questions. David the tour guide had a lovely manner and was knowledgable on the highlights of Seville. We finished with a 1 hour trip on the river in a small boat, which was really nice. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message