Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Tobacco Factory (Real Fábrica de Tabacos)

To look up - and up - at the Real Fábrica de Tabacos is to get a sense of the scale of Seville's tobacco industry in the 18th century. This is one of the largest buildings in Spain (only El Escorial tops it in terms of surface area). It's used ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A most enjoyable tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much appreciate performance

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour - our guide was terrific and had lots of knowledge to share with us. She showed us some very interesting things that we wouldn't have noticed on our own and even if we did, wouldn't have understood their meaning. It is well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Penelope was great. For the price this is a great way to get to know the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant guide, excellent walking tour with not too much walking. We learnt so much about the history of Seville and Spain. Easy meeting point right in the heart next to the Cathedral. This tour is a must

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic and saw a real mix of Spanish history mixed with the history of Game of Thrones as the guide was very knowledgeable on both.
Only down side was the Viators call center. Calling on to occasions and got miss information both times. The tour guide had to come find ous in the end

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide..very informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour. We had Penelope as our guide and she was so good. She is Spanish but her English was excellent and her knowledge of Seville and the history was brilliant. Seville is so beautiful and it was great that Penelope took us to areas and buildings that are not on the tourist maps. The area and pace of the tour was perfect. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A quick way to see it all. First time we did a Hop-on Hop-off. Highly recommended!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The 100 temperatures made the trip really uncomfortable. They need shade or enclosed air con buses. Down below was a hot box. On a cooler day it would have been more enjoyable.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Absolutely a no no. Not in Seville. Best way to Seville is on a cycle or on foot. The most charming parts of Seville cannot be accessed on the bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must do tour if you are interested in finding out about some of the history of Seville. Penolope our tour guide was a passionate and enthusiastic guide who loves her city of Seville. She also had a good sense of humour that she used effectively to engage the small group in the tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Really good guide Penelope? who took a lot of trouble to show, explain and tell stories about historic parts of the city. The additional hour on the river was a good decision...small but smart boat...good skipper and again interesting stories about the canal banks and the canal itself.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was good. We enjoyed it. The only problem was it was Holy Week and the busses did not stop at all the stops

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It gave us an overview of the area. The river cruise as nice and change of view of the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There are not words to describe how fantastic our tour was. Our guide was really friendly and informative letting us dictate the speed and direction of the tour. We ended up with a cruise along the river again most enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone visiting for the first time....

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would highly recommend this Seville walking tour and river cruise. Our guide, David Cox (a lovely man with a good sense of humour and very easy to get along with) interested and enthralled us with facts and stories of this beautiful city, it's history and sights. We are now far more knowledgeable about Seville and The Americas than we were before this tour. Thank you David for a thoroughly interesting and enjoyable walk. Graham, Sue and Nicola Platt from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There was just the two of us on this tour. Louis, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We definitely got to see lots of interesting sights and places we hadn't considered going to if we hadn't been on the tour. It was definitely better than a bus tour as many of the tourist attractions are in the centre and it would be difficult to get there by bus. I had forgotten about the river cruise until we arrived that day. It was nice to sit down for an hour and see a few different sights but the main walking tour was definitely the better part of it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

good way to get an overview of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, kind and warm hosts. Highly recommended.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Booked a 48 hour ticket for two and used the bus to tour the city and to revisit some of the more interesting venues. We were also able to use the tour bus to get around the City which was useful. All in all a good purchase and a good way to come to grips with the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message