Walking tours are great, inexpensive ways to discover parts of New York that suit your interests. Expert guides share information along the way about art, history, architecture, pop culture and anything else you want to know about as you stroll, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 155 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We could not have been happier with our tour. Jose was knowledgeable about the history and shared interesting facts. We visited the pueblos blancos on a festival day and it was charming and fun. There is no way we could have navigated the narrow streets ourselves, and the entire day was fascinating and fun and we would recommend it to anyone. It was our favorite day of our vacation. Gracias!

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our guide was great and we did some unusual things like visit an old castle in ruins. The places he took us for great views and his knowledge of the history and even the explanation about the cork trees was fascinating. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Booked a 48 hour ticket for two and used the bus to tour the city and to revisit some of the more interesting venues. We were also able to use the tour bus to get around the City which was useful. All in all a good purchase and a good way to come to grips with the city.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Made our trip to Seville much easier, with good
stops for sight seeing.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We actually wound up being escorted by Naturada Tours rather than Andalsur Excursiones--and we couldn't have been happier about that. Our tour guide, David, was outstanding, beyond excellent, as was his assistant Nichola. They were kind, energetic, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure that our day and the overall experience met our expectations--which, in fact, it exceeded. Next time we're in Sevilla, we'll definitely check back to see what offerings you have available with David and Naturada.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This is the fifth City we have used City Sightseeing "Hop on, hop off". The information given via earphones was interesting and informative. (Although the sockets did not always work, in common with the buses in all the other cities we have visited) It helped to shape the activities we added to our itinerary for the duration of our stay in Sevilla. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

have already reviewed this tour on trip advisor.
we thoroughly enjoyed our tour --- a major reason is because of the absolutely fabulous tour guide Sylvia!
the place itself was great and the local guide ( my apologies for not remembering his name ---was as good as sylvia ) just made it over and above the "regular" tour for us.
both were articulate and informative with their presentation. i realise that such tours can get tedious and boring for the guides who do it day in day out!! my request to them is ---do not lose your drive and enthusiasm --we are in your lovely country for a few days , what you present to us is what makes our holiday memorable.
both these individuals are an excellent asset to their company and i cannot say any more than ---THANK YOU for making our trip a very special one!!

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arry was a wonderful and knowledgable guide. Even though it was raining, she kept her enthusiasm and kept us excited about seeing all of the sights! I was disappointed not to see the Jewish quarter, but there was nothing to be done since the weather wouldn't cooperate. She was excellent though at adapting the day so we could still get the most out of it!

Doing what: Cadiz Shore Excursion: Seville Small-Group Walking Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was excellent, the tour guide (Alicia, from Andalsur Excursions ) was very nice, knowledgeable and patient, since she had to answer all the questions in two languages (French and English). There were only three of us on the tour from Seville and I thought that when we got to Ronda we were going to be put in another tour with a bigger group but we got another tour guide, which was also excellent. I was happy that I selected the optional Pueblos Blancos tour, the views were beautiful, Ronda is gorgeous, I recommend this trip.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Seville was indeed beautiful. The sights well selected, the arrangements well-spaced and nicely executed. I was taking the tour with my two teen-aged children and the day managed to hold their interest (which is no small feat with my son!). The only reason I have not rated it five stars was the tour guide who had such a thick Spanish accent as to make her comments very difficult to follow, was in a rush to get through her explanation as fast as possible, and did most of it in Spanish anyway. The only commentary my children enjoyed was the recorded one on the cruise! Otherwise, things went beautifully and I'm glad we decided on the longer 9-hour tour. Nothing less would have done justice to Seville.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The representatives at the bus stop were friendly and helpful but I do think that the bus stops could be better marked. We asked at our hotel where the stops were and were shown on a map, on finding the square where our particular stop was it was far from obvious where we should meet. There were queues of people waiting at ordinary bus stops but no obvious signs of any tourists, it was only after walking around for several minutes that we happened to notice the uniforms of the reps, not near the other bus stops. It would be helpful if there was a sign or a post or something so that you knew exactly where to go. The tour itself was very good with earphone commentary in 16 languages. We are English and the guide on our commentary was English too so there was no problem at all understanding - my only critism is that when pointing out a particular site they could say look to you left/right or something so that you could identify more easily what was being pointed out - it wasn't always obvious. A bonus with booking the tour is that you can also go on several free walking tours at any time within the time limit of your booking, ours was for 48 hours so we had plenty of time. As English speakers we did get the condensed version of everything as the guide spoke mainly in Spanish so there was a lot of waiting around until he translated for us, it would have been better I think to be split into two groups as we had at least half an hour of dead time. Although it was informative and he was a good guide we did not go on more than one because of the language thing.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Ronda was amazing!! But there was not enough spare time to wander around. The time there was, all the shops were closed.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get to know the city and figure out where we wanted to concentrate our visit each day. We take a city tour everywhere we go the first day or two so we get the lay of the land. This was a nice way to see Sevilla and after a few trips around, we were comfortable on our own for the rest of our visit in Sevilla. At first, Sevilla seemed so vast but we found it was actually a very walkable city and easy to maneuver on foot.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour itself and the Guide were good. What we were unhappy with was that we rode around in the van for 1 1/2 hours picking up people at all different hotels.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message