Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Seville Bullring (Plaza de Toros de la Real Maestranza)

Seville's bullring - or the Plaza de Toros de la Real Maestranza de Cabellería de Sevilla, to give it its due - is the oldest in Spain. It was here that the corrida, or bullfight, moved from horseback to foot, and many of the cherished ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 162 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Guide Was excellent. Very engaging. The boat ride was not good. I don't think it added anything to the tour- it was for me, a "waste" of one hour.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great day out. The guide was lovely and the driver was very good. Optional stop at Zahara was well worth the detour and the energetic young ones made it to the castle on top of the hill. Ronda is spectacular and very interesting. The guided tour here was very good starting at the bull ring and then going through the old town. Not at all strenuous. Wine tasting had six options for you to try!

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

good way to get an overview of the city

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The itninerary was very good. The Guide was OK - it felt as if she was reading from a script - ie factually accurate but rather 'wooden' and certainly not entertaining.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We could not have been happier with our tour. Jose was knowledgeable about the history and shared interesting facts. We visited the pueblos blancos on a festival day and it was charming and fun. There is no way we could have navigated the narrow streets ourselves, and the entire day was fascinating and fun and we would recommend it to anyone. It was our favorite day of our vacation. Gracias!

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our guide was great and we did some unusual things like visit an old castle in ruins. The places he took us for great views and his knowledge of the history and even the explanation about the cork trees was fascinating. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, kind and warm hosts. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Booked a 48 hour ticket for two and used the bus to tour the city and to revisit some of the more interesting venues. We were also able to use the tour bus to get around the City which was useful. All in all a good purchase and a good way to come to grips with the city.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Made our trip to Seville much easier, with good
stops for sight seeing.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was good tour with limited time

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The trip was very interesting, but the wine testing was very bad. Skip the wine tasting ore renew the consept

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We actually wound up being escorted by Naturada Tours rather than Andalsur Excursiones--and we couldn't have been happier about that. Our tour guide, David, was outstanding, beyond excellent, as was his assistant Nichola. They were kind, energetic, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure that our day and the overall experience met our expectations--which, in fact, it exceeded. Next time we're in Sevilla, we'll definitely check back to see what offerings you have available with David and Naturada.

Doing what: Ronda Day Trip from Seville: Wine Tasting, Bullfighting Ring and Optional Pueblos Blancos Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This is the fifth City we have used City Sightseeing "Hop on, hop off". The information given via earphones was interesting and informative. (Although the sockets did not always work, in common with the buses in all the other cities we have visited) It helped to shape the activities we added to our itinerary for the duration of our stay in Sevilla. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message