Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diana M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time on our cycle tour of Seville. David was our guide and he was very knowledgeable and interesting. I would recommend this as a way to see the city and to get your bearings. The pace was good and David was very attentive, making sure we remained together. I would recommend this even if you are not fit. Great way to see the lovely parks and historic buildings. David clearly knew his stuff.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Amy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Luis was a great guide. He took us to places we never would have found on our own. The pace was nice with a break at the halfway point . Enjoyed it from start to finish.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Doaa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best show ever. Dancers are amazing. Place nice and clean

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Hardeep M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you're in Seville for a few days, you have to book this. Some of you may be thinking, hmmm it's a bit pricey, but I can assure you it's well worth it. The ride itself is amazing, you see some spectacular views. And the team really do look after you - I was picked up from my hotel in the morning, and dropped off after no problems. Just book it.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Lamulaloca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a fantastic tour. Perfect for a one-day stay in Sevilla. We saw all the mayor sites and monuments and our guide was very knowledgeable and proud to show us his city.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Stephanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We booked the evening tour at 8pm on a Saturday night so that we had an idea of good places to eat and drink for the rest of our stay. There were six of us in the group - a good number to be able to chat and talk. the four places we went to were fab. and places that we had walked past on our first night. The tapas and wines were all a great experience.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

krshikari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Too good- all the dancers were very good. The restaurant table arrangements could have been better and don't bother about the free drink- It is pathetic. We went for dinner after the 7 30 pm show. I would not suggest you eat here. The place is good for the show. Food is secondary- and not value for money.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My son and I signed up for this tour and were the only ones so we ended up having a private tour. Penelope is passionate about her city and very knowledgeable about its history. She recommended wonderful places to eat that are not real touristy. The river cruise is not something you really need to do if you don't have the time. It was good to sit down and it's always interesting to see a city from the water, but we didn't learn much more about Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

cookie2852

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a hugh value for the price. The meal was excellent and the program very interesting. There are many people in Seville trying to book you into a show. I would highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Christopher S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

In general the tour was good. It was made better by the other guests. I would have liked if the guide provided a little more insight or background into the food/culture/history of the area.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Renee M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The guide wasn't very engaging, but all the tapas we had were delicious. A great way to taste the local cuisine.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Frainy M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

with this tour, you get to see a lot of Seville that probably you wouldn't otherwise.. def a good tour..

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Aletha W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Our tour was a nice overview of downtown Seville and the river area. The history of Seville is fascinating and the architecture is stunning. Unfortunately for us we picked a day which had strong intermittent downpours of rain. On a beautiful day we think the tour would be much more enjoyable. The guides were very nice and helpful.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

rachel c

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

This was my first Flamenco show. I think the dancers and the musicians are very professional. One thing I did not like was the setting. It was very small.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

claudine B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

We had a great group of people which made it. The tour guide was nice but didn't give us hardly any information we were hoping he would tell us about the city and where the best places to eat were but no. He was a young student and had to rush off at the end to do a pub crawl, not his fault just expected much more for the money - disappointing

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Jeffrey B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

poorly organized. long waits due to arguments with customers over admission charges to the monuments and due to confusion over who is with which tour grop. very unprofessional. many of us were close to dropping out of the tour.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Mikael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the show and Tapas together!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Alexandre D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the Tapas and Show package: good and planty food, nice settings and the show was just fantastic!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Marie, our guide, was amazing! She was funny and made the entire tour extremely entertaining! She was so friendly we felt vey comfortable with her and the bikes immediately!!!! It was a highlight of our trip and i would suggest it to everyone going to Seville!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Katia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do when in Seville

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Hal R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Alex was very professional, friendly and so informative! The different selections of food and drink were very good. A very relaxing tour.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed this tour.Booked it online which was simple ,an email arrived promptly with directions etc. Alex our guide was friendly and was very knowledgable about the area and history of Seville .We met by the Giralda Tower at 8.30pm and after introductions we headed to the first bar .Here we sampled 4 different tapas dishes shared between me my husband and a lovely Irish couple Margaret and Ken so you got a forkful each and a glass of sherry each. We went to two more bars and had 8 more savoury tapas dishes and 2 different red wines which were all delicious and Alex explained about each one . The bars where all about 10 mins apart so you could relax and enjoy the atmosphere in each and didn't feel hurried .The final stop was a hotel with a rooftop bar overlooking the Giralda Tower which was lit up ,it was fantastic ,here we had 4 tapas deserts and a glass of cava ,again delicious . I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seville .Thank you Alex for a great tour !

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Shivaji S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was wonderful . I don't know anything about flamenco of course but I found the experience hugely satisfying . The coordination of sharp staccato movements with the fast beats was fascinating .

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message