• USD ($)
  • English
Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 224 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience! The company was personable and accommodating in every way! Pictures were taken along the way, questions about Seville were answered, and so much more! It was a great experience that I will for sure do again when I come back:)! Being "baptized" with Champagne and receiving certificates was a fun touch after the traditional breakfast we received! Add it to your list of must dos:)

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Another guide who was great! We only had 4 people on tour which meant we saw more and learned more about each place. We also upgraded to the tower to see all of Sevilla and it was beautiful.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The coach and hotels were comfortable. Cordoba, Seville and Ronda were worth visiting. You could get plenty of good pictures there. The night view of Cordoba was fantastic and Ronda was a lovely place to enjoy with fantastic views. The English of the local guide in Seville was difficult to hear what she said. The guide and driver were nice and helpful.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The tour was very touristy! The low point was when we payed a ridiculous amount to see a Flamenco show and halfway through the show someone came up to take our picture, handed us the picture then came back later and asked for us to pay for it. TACKY!

Our tour guide was well informed and seemed to know a fair amount of history.

Hotels were nice.

The locations we stopped in were excellent and would have loved to know more about the places. Maybe think about providing a more detailed itinerary to people that includes history and other notable facts that they can read while on the bus.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 2 wonderful tour guides in Seville. Irene started the tour and Antonio finished. Both were excellent. Would highly recommend the tour!!

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic.Highly recommended. Everybody should do this.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

High quality show, good food. Somewhat hard to find the theater. While clearly designed for tourists was an excellent introduction to classical flamenco.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide very good. Good overview of Seville and excellent guide through cathedral. Climbed to top of La Giralda for great views.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met by a charming Spanish lady who gave us a very interesting tour of the city centre. There were only 6 persons in our group which enabled us to ask all our questions. She then accompanied us on the river cruise where there was just the 3 of us.
We had almost 3 hours on this interesting tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Oh my god, this was the BEST tour we did in all of Spain. Seville is gorgeous and the bike tour is a perfect way to see the city. Nick, our guide was super and fun. highly highly recommend

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic tour, led by a great guide. I wanted to see more. It felt like it wasn't long enough.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very good. Gives a good insight into Seville.

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message