Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roxanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The performance was very good. The singers poured forth their passion and most of the dancers were excellent. We were surprised that the tapas were as good and plentiful as they were. We would never have found the building if we had not taken a taxi, but walked back to our lodging after the show. We were pleased with the experience. No photos allowed during the performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Aleks D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic show! Attended by wife and 6yr old son.

What we liked:
1 Performance - the footwork, singing and music playing
2 The intimate setting
3 The tapas there is a lot of it. a group of 2 can get away with just 1 tapas attendee
4 Staff is very friendly

Tips:
1 Drinks outside of what your ticket states are expensive. About 6 Euro per glass of wine or beer
2 It's really loud so bring earplugs if very loud noises bother you

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

JEFFREY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. It included a lovely, authentic show and delicious dinner in Seville. The tour leader and the driver were both very knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The Show is the one at Tablao, you'll see many ads for it throughout the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Jody A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Louis was a great guide. We saw a lot of Seville. He was informative as well as fun. Louis was receptive to allowing time for pictures as well as taking some for us. We got to see other neighborhoods away from our hotel. The tour was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved pedaling through Seville! Our guide, Penelope, was very informative and personable. We were a group of 4, and a group of 3 joined us. We saw parts of Seville we would never have been able to cover otherwise, and we were able to see them all in just a few hours. Our guide even walked us to a restaurant that she recommended afterwards. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Adaariv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good sharp excellent resource. Strong people connect superlative engagement process with the visitors. Excellent resource passionate about the job. Rating 10

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Stuart P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An astounding,powerful flamenco experience. My second visit and it just gets better. Ilive in Spain but would only watch flamenco here. I wouldn't recommend having dinner as it detracts from the show. You need to enjoy every second of the emotion and sounds of this amazing performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Nare was brilliant with her attitude and knowledge we were two middle aged women and four young Americans and it was so comfortable and enjoyable. Great choices of tapas bars and info on where to eat and beat the tourist pitfalls. Would definitely recommend this tour Kim

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience from start to finish.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Aletha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our highlights in Spain. The waiters were amazing, old world service with bow ties and incredible food. The show was outstanding. We highly recommend this booking.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

M B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is great! You get picked up from your hotel. First i was in a group of spanish speaking visitors. But Lola never made me feel unwelcomed. She forwarded me over to Antonio and i joined the international group. Antonio is very good, did it in several languages: English, Spanish, French, even German i think. He is very knowledgeable about Seville, it's history and culture. He is approachable and friendly and made sure he balanced his time with all the group.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Frank S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It's good but Flamenco seems a little boring

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Di.statham

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this. The Tapas was very nice and varied and I would recommend this option. We were placed on a private table with a very good view of the stage.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

noeleen c

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Penelope was great. Vert knowledgeable. Well worth the . Ceaser was our captain, very friendly

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Robin W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Explanations of what we were seeing were informative and interesting. A positive experience which we completed with favourable memories.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Roman T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Antonio was a great guide--he deserves 5+ stars, but the bus ride in the morning was a waste of time.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Jolies C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tis tour is good, our guide has done her job so well. She is straight otherwise how can she managed a group of 52 so well. No one were late, always ahead the schedule. Very impressed by her working efficiency and ability.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

Jane G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Nice range of food, wines, and venues. Good commentary by our guide, Alex.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

brad b

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Okay intro to sites. Boat ride was not worth the time.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Wendy S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

It was good to go to 4 different locations and try different tapas at each place but we weren't really given any information about the wines we were trying, or the food. The first 'wine' was actually a dry sherry and I don't think anybody enjoyed it at all. The organisers should change that to a good Spanish white instead.The final destination was lovely - a quiet rooftop bar overlooking the cathedral.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

GOLD France

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Too much of a tourist event and not authentic. The organisation of the those who paid for the meal and those who did not was badly arranged. We we and #39;re seated at the same table as others who were eating so it created an uncomfortable feeling for both.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message