Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 400 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommended! Had the best time here. These dancers were amazing very passionate even bought the Flamenco CD.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Just the right amount of time but extremely interesting . The local guide was very passionate and knowledgeable about the city. The boat trip at the end was just nice and chilling after walking in the heat for two hours.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Funny, knowledgeable, amusing, fluent in three languages and informative tour guide made my day. Tour started on time. A very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. We really enjoyed the dance. Prompt confirmation and booking. Thanks.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent - great fun, delicious food and entertaining tour guide Fra.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great! Lots of different dancers and music. We had the tapas, which were very good.

The short little walking tour at the beginning was very informative. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

He estado en varios sitios de flamenco en España, tanto en Madrid como en Sevilla. El show del Arenal es el mejor que he visto hasta el momento. De igual manera la comida es excelente y la relación calidad precio muy adecuada. Recomiendo pasar por el Arenal en Sevilla.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Myself and my boyfriend had an amazing time! The team were prompt, professional, approachable and all-round wonderful throughout. My only critique was that the story at the end in English was not grammatically correct which made it difficult to read but was still readable. A fabulous experience!!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Our guide Maria was a wealth of knowledge and bought the history of the city alive. The pace was easy and the electric bikes were very easy to operate and ride. I would highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Best Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The show and tapas were great. The dances seem to be about something serious, it would have been nice to get some history. The food was great - the dancers were amazing. Loved the venue.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This tour was very informative but one of the main reasons we went on it was to see the cathedral but on Sunday morning it is closed to the public. If we knew this before hand we would have taken the afternoon tour! Our guide was very knowledgable and and helpful!

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Interesting experience. I would only recommend the tapas.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This Seville night tour was an great way to see the city. We had taken the tour our first day in Seville, so this helped us get acquainted with the area. The tour guide was helpful and pleasant and the Flamenco show amazing! Real treat.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful city and great way to see important cites in an effective way.
What an enjoyable day biking through the streets of Seville.
Great guide full of historical information.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

show was very good, food was average

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Penelope was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, entertaining, friendly, expert, and charming too. A great historical overview and orientation to the city. Absolutely highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had great night. Service great and everyone extremely friendly. Meal and show great. Don't miss !!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent food and performance. It was a really great meal and the performers were very experienced and conveyed a lot of emotion.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was fabulous. We had a table of 5 and purchased the tickets and drink option. We then ordered tapas when we there and it was great. The music and dancing was incredible and performed with passion and athleticism. Highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular! highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did this tour to see the sights of Seville in an easy way. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to travel with. The city has many mazes of streets like Venice so doing this on your own would be very challenging. We had such a great time that we booked a similar tour in Barcelona later in the week. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Best Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was wonderful, but the guide could have talked a little slower and shown a little more enthusiasm,

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the major attractions and they certainly were worth seeing. The hotel pick up was efficient. We would have liked the visit to Plaza de Espana to have been a bit longer - instead of just 15 mins. The times at the other venues were fine. We found it hard to understand our guide at times - the majority of the group were English-speakers but she concentrated on the 2 Spanish speakers in the group. A bonus was that we could remain longer at the Cathedral when the tour ended and we were able to climb La Giralda.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message