Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very comprehensive. Our guide, Jose Antonio was one of the best.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorites tours of Spain. I couldn't believe the service that was rendered, I was treated as a VIP the whole time. I wish to thank the tour guide and the driver for all they did for me. The tour, the dinner show and personal service deserve a 10. This is the one that I will never forget!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun. Tour guide was knowledgeable and caring of our desires. We chose this because my husband is out of shape. But I chose not to turn on the motor and just bike, so there is that option.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. I wish I would have known the story behind the dance prior to the show beginning.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Missed the boat trip but walking tour very good

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This is a really good introduction to the beautiful city of Seville - if I had time I would have done the full-day tour, which includes a boat trip on the river, but this morning tour was also good. I found the tour guide was not as good as I'd hoped - she has obviously done this tour 100 times, and was determined to say what she needed to say whether people were listening or not! The attractions were really good to see however - we went to the 1929 expo pavilions and gardens, the Alcazar, the Cathedral and the Jewish quarter - all beautiful places. Be aware that this tour ends at the cathedral, so you will need to find your own way back after this.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Great guide - Carlos. First day is a long driving day broken by an excellent tour in Cordoba. Great day in Seville and the Ronda tour was good. Food in hotel was fine. Only complaint was that the Santa Justa hotel (3 star) had no twin rooms and so I had to share a bed with my 71 year old mother. Not ideal but the aircon was good and the rest of the hotel was fine.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was worth doing. The tapas were good. The da ncing was passionate. Just not what I expected.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience! The company was personable and accommodating in every way! Pictures were taken along the way, questions about Seville were answered, and so much more! It was a great experience that I will for sure do again when I come back:)! Being "baptized" with Champagne and receiving certificates was a fun touch after the traditional breakfast we received! Add it to your list of must dos:)

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic way to see Seville. Our guide was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must to tour the guide Neek was awesome ,fun group of people seeing things up close while getting aroung quickly without much work was enjoyable.The office staff were very friendly and gave us a lot of good information. I would do this again. This is good for all teenage to adult as long as you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on our electric bike tour with Nick. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Seville and its history. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Another guide who was great! We only had 4 people on tour which meant we saw more and learned more about each place. We also upgraded to the tower to see all of Sevilla and it was beautiful.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message