Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was a great tour guide! The pace of the tour was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't spend too much time at any one location, but David made sure he answered all of our questions thoroughly. The bike tour is a great way to see the highlights and get some information before digging a little deeper into sights and history of Sevilla. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was incredible! The guides were so friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The hotel pick-up was super convenient and the post flight champagne and breakfast was such a great touch. Even without all the extras, this tour would still be a 5 star!! DO IT!!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

staffs are very friendly, thank you for the best experience, recommended :

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of my trip to Seville. Absolutely fantastic and so well organised.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour with Marie Louise, very knowledgable and friendly, small group of three. Not for the feint hearted negotiating the Easter crowds near the Cathedral, otherwise very enjoyable

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It gave us an overview of the area. The river cruise as nice and change of view of the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good atmosphere, good entertainment food average.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

the guide was totally boaring !! all of the bus were old ladies and men ! i regret paying every penny .. although the said it is included hotel pickup but we were asked to go to a restaurant next to our hotel !

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Didn't go on the tour in the end. I phoned guide as requested to arrange meeting point and confirm but an hour later he called me wanting to change the day which wasn't possible as i was leaving for Cordoba. He seemed really grumpy that i couldn't make the change so i didn't go...wasted my money i know but better alone than badly accompanied!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an excellent evening. The dancers flamenco dancers had us totally engrossed and the food was very good. We had opted for the Tapas, and it was very good. A must do!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour bus was very comfortable and on time with an English speaking guide who went to great lengths to show us some spectacular sights of Seville at night the Spanish square being one.
The flamenco show was beautiful with some very talented dancers. The tapas were tasty and very filling. GREAT!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message