• USD ($)
  • English
Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We very much enjoyed this evening. We had the tapas and wine . There was plenty of food and it was good but certainly nothing special. The wine was pleasant and there was a bottle between the two of us. The show was great - I have seen comments re the lack of energy of the dancers but I strongly disagree - it was wonderful. GO!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

The tour wasn't as we had expected. Firstly the guide of late and then it turned out he was Italian, when a local guide was promised. He picked tapas that he liked rather than asking us which ones we preferred. All in all it was ok, but definitely could have been better. The guide kept going off to take calls as well which wasn't very professional

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This excursion was fantastic!! We had a great time. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and got everyone involved in the whole day, including translating the story about the hot air balloons into English for us. The views were incredible and a glass of champagne a the height of the flight was a very nice touch. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff uploaded pictures to a file sharing website for free, within an hour of the excursion. Would love to do this again, can't recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bike trip was awesome. Our guide was very information and helpful. He covered all the highlights of the city and answered all our questions. A wonderful way to see the city.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our bike tour was just perfect. The tour was great, the bikes were easy to use and our tour guide, Nick, was the friendliest guy you could hope to meet - easy-going and fun but also knowledgeable. In addition, he gave us some tips for places to eat and visit which resulted in us finding a great flamenco dance session and buying a painting from an up-and-coming artist from a great street market. Full marks!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really nice way of seeing something of this lovely city. There was just me on the tour with Nick who was a friendly and excellent guide. The bike was easy to ride and the city provides safe cycling lanes.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very entertaining. Enjoyed the show. Food not that great, should have just gotten the taps menu. Staff was very nice and courteous.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This a a fabulous way to get the real flavor of the city. Stopping on the way for drinks and tapas make it all the more fabulous. Highly recommended as a great evening

Doing what: Santa Cruz Evening Walking Tour in Seville Including Tapas and Drinks

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I was the only person on the tour, and it seemed as though the tour guide and driver could not wait to get home. I felt rushed through the city tour. However the flamenco show and tapas dinner were incredible and were well worth the price of the tour alone! Awesome show!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was good and the show fantastic.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a fabulous show. The people who manage it are not sure how to read the viator vouchers. It took us a long time to convince them we paid for the dinner. Once they figured it out, it went great. It was my fondest memory of Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fun activity in Seville! My friend and I enjoyed it very much. Our teacher, Chel, was very passionate about flamenco dance and culture, and taught us all about the history of flamenco in Spain. We learned how to keep the rhythm and mastered some saucy dance moves! The drink afterwards was cool, too, because we got to chat with locals and young travelers.

Doing what: Experience Seville: Learn How to Dance Flamenco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing music and dancing. The restaurant was great with great service and food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic ,to see flamenco performed in Seville , the birth place for this kind of dancing. Was very special ..
The performers have of their all ,just wonderful

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message