Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 291 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an excellent evening. The dancers flamenco dancers had us totally engrossed and the food was very good. We had opted for the Tapas, and it was very good. A must do!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour bus was very comfortable and on time with an English speaking guide who went to great lengths to show us some spectacular sights of Seville at night the Spanish square being one.
The flamenco show was beautiful with some very talented dancers. The tapas were tasty and very filling. GREAT!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very much enjoyed the tour.Our guide was pleasant young lady and fun to tour with and very knowledgeable. This tour is well worth going on, it was both entertaining and a good learning experience.
Gary Marge--Victoria B.C. Canada

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

To be honest, I was a little afraid before going, but when you're in the air it is so tranquil and easy, not to mention BEAUTIFUL!! As someone who hates airplanes, I was surprised to be so at ease! The team was also great and accommodated us being the only English-speaking people on the tour.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience. Bikes worked well.
Our guide Marie was delightful and a a virtual encyclopedia of knowledge on the area.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Guide Was excellent. Very engaging. The boat ride was not good. I don't think it added anything to the tour- it was for me, a "waste" of one hour.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The night tour felt poorly planned and just to fill the time before Flamenco show starts. Anyway what can we see in 1hr. The Flamenco show is a hit. Highly recommended. Think is one of the best in town. Tapas not worth the money. Consider to have some decent meal outside before the show.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A little bit pricey, but the food was great! And you really got to see different styles of flamenco by multiple female and male dancers.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would highly recommend this Seville walking tour and river cruise. Our guide, David Cox (a lovely man with a good sense of humour and very easy to get along with) interested and enthralled us with facts and stories of this beautiful city, it's history and sights. We are now far more knowledgeable about Seville and The Americas than we were before this tour. Thank you David for a thoroughly interesting and enjoyable walk. Graham, Sue and Nicola Platt from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent guide, interesting tour, beautiful city. Just the Sky was not totale blue..

Thanks for these services, my son and I where 100 % happy.

L and V Pesneaud

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We loved the whole experience

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There was just the two of us on this tour. Louis, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We definitely got to see lots of interesting sights and places we hadn't considered going to if we hadn't been on the tour. It was definitely better than a bus tour as many of the tourist attractions are in the centre and it would be difficult to get there by bus. I had forgotten about the river cruise until we arrived that day. It was nice to sit down for an hour and see a few different sights but the main walking tour was definitely the better part of it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easily one of the best mornings I have had! The staff is as friendly as possible, and extremely accommodating and enthusiastic. You get to watch and partake in the set-up process of the balloon... and I would've paid just to do that! The flight is obviously a one-of-a-kind experience, and a must-do if you've ever wanted to ride in a hot air balloon. Just when you think your adventure is up, you're treated to a magnificent lunch... you're in for a surprise!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This activity was interesting but quite impersonal. The flamenco was fascinating but the whole experience could have been improved by a short explanation of the history of how flamenco has developed and why and by providing context for what we were seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message