Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 286 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easily one of the best mornings I have had! The staff is as friendly as possible, and extremely accommodating and enthusiastic. You get to watch and partake in the set-up process of the balloon... and I would've paid just to do that! The flight is obviously a one-of-a-kind experience, and a must-do if you've ever wanted to ride in a hot air balloon. Just when you think your adventure is up, you're treated to a magnificent lunch... you're in for a surprise!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This activity was interesting but quite impersonal. The flamenco was fascinating but the whole experience could have been improved by a short explanation of the history of how flamenco has developed and why and by providing context for what we were seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This activity was interesting but quite impersonal. The flamenco was fascinating but the whole experience could have been improved by a short explanation of the history of how flamenco has developed and why and by providing context for what we were seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This activity was interesting but quite impersonal. The flamenco was fascinating but the whole experience could have been improved by a short explanation of the history of how flamenco has developed and why and by providing context for what we were seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The itninerary was very good. The Guide was OK - it felt as if she was reading from a script - ie factually accurate but rather 'wooden' and certainly not entertaining.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The itninerary was very good. The Guide was OK - it felt as if she was reading from a script - ie factually accurate but rather 'wooden' and certainly not entertaining.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The itninerary was very good. The Guide was OK - it felt as if she was reading from a script - ie factually accurate but rather 'wooden' and certainly not entertaining.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

This tour was a disappointment. Our guide tried her best, but had to switch between 3 languages at each site (even during the driving portion, impossible). Not enough time for questions...felt rushed. While they were earnest in trying to accommodate us, we would have spent the $ for private.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience. Luckely we were only the three of us with the guide so it was just like a private tour. Thanks to Maria who was very efficient and kean on lots of explications with many references to historical facts knowing perfectly her subject. It was a big help for the rest of our stay in Seville. She also gave us a few adresses with were totally positive.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour was quite comprehensive. But since it was only my wife and I who were in the tour, our guide was good but was not too inspired. Probably he would have been not in a rush if we were a bigger group. But overall, the bike tour was ok.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

where to start? by Dario's amazing personality? the food woowww, the wine another great woowww. perfect. everything was just perfect. Dario picked us up at the hotel and took us to some fantastic places, continuing our "educational" tour of Seville . i recommend it to everyone, and am sure to do it again if we ever return to beautiful enchanting Seville

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco Show was one of the most beautiful experiences ever in my life. Most of us audiences teared up with the passionate, heartfelt performances of the dancers and singers. The food with the show was nothing to talk about. And the show at El Arenal was so much more fulfilling and superlative than that of Casa de la Memoria! Highly recommended show, but skip the foods if needed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent and inspiring show.Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Dancers were most enjoyable, they provided one of the highlights of our trip. Dinner was a disgrace to a food country like Spain.. They could and should do better.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message