Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 321 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice location, good dance. you may not be able to see all the stage because of columns in some tables.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing, the perfect way for us to end our Seville trip. Not only were the views breathtaking, but the service level provided was impeccable. It's not just a tour in the air, it's an experience from start to finish that matches no other experience we have had in our life.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of our most favorite things we did in Seville. The guide was incredible, very dynamic and informative. Best way to see the city!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a 10 out of 10. No expectations, front row seat, excellent quality and quantity of tapas, and the show was just amazing. Have never seen my husband stand and applaude a show before. This is the one to see in Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must do tour if you are interested in finding out about some of the history of Seville. Penolope our tour guide was a passionate and enthusiastic guide who loves her city of Seville. She also had a good sense of humour that she used effectively to engage the small group in the tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent dinner and show. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

David was a very good guide and we learnt a lot in addition to seeing the sights in a bike friendly city. All very flat and easy riding - recommended.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Meisam
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is a great tour the best tour we did in Seville. It covers most of the attractions in Seville if you can do it on your first day of visiting Seville, it gives you idea what to do and where to go for the rest of your stay.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First off I have to say I was super pleased with the company as a whole. I accidentally booked the tour for the wrong day, and didn't realize it until I received an email stating that the guide waited for 30 minutes on us. However, the owner?, CEO? person in charge was very nice about it and let us re-schedule, free of cost, for the correct day.
As for the tour itself, that was also a blast. The guide was knowledgable about Seville gastronomics, the various wine regions of Spain and generally good company. We went to three tapas restaurants and he also pointed out fun little things about the city as we walked. I would definately recommend!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was amazing music. I highly recommend it

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The flamenco show was excellent and we really enjoy the tour to Casa Espana and around the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

GOOD DANCING, FOOD WAS DECENT, SERVICE WAS ROBOTIC, FELT MECHANICAL BUT WORTH THE MONEY SINCE YOU GET A BOTTLE OF WINE WITH DINNER.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Tapas was plenty of good food without paying for dinner. Chairs were extremely uncomfortable with rigid, vertical backs. View of stage was good from anywhere. Singers and dancing were disappointing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was a great tour guide! The pace of the tour was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't spend too much time at any one location, but David made sure he answered all of our questions thoroughly. The bike tour is a great way to see the highlights and get some information before digging a little deeper into sights and history of Sevilla. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was incredible! The guides were so friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The hotel pick-up was super convenient and the post flight champagne and breakfast was such a great touch. Even without all the extras, this tour would still be a 5 star!! DO IT!!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

staffs are very friendly, thank you for the best experience, recommended :

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of my trip to Seville. Absolutely fantastic and so well organised.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic show. Great atmosphere. Tapas menu good and extensive.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good show. The singing was good though we could not understand the language the meaning came across well. The dancers men and women were spectacular. Food was nice despite my reservations about previous reviews and the waiters were very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour with Marie Louise, very knowledgable and friendly, small group of three. Not for the feint hearted negotiating the Easter crowds near the Cathedral, otherwise very enjoyable

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message