Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 328 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice location, good dance. you may not be able to see all the stage because of columns in some tables.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing, the perfect way for us to end our Seville trip. Not only were the views breathtaking, but the service level provided was impeccable. It's not just a tour in the air, it's an experience from start to finish that matches no other experience we have had in our life.

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of our most favorite things we did in Seville. The guide was incredible, very dynamic and informative. Best way to see the city!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a 10 out of 10. No expectations, front row seat, excellent quality and quantity of tapas, and the show was just amazing. Have never seen my husband stand and applaude a show before. This is the one to see in Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must do tour if you are interested in finding out about some of the history of Seville. Penolope our tour guide was a passionate and enthusiastic guide who loves her city of Seville. She also had a good sense of humour that she used effectively to engage the small group in the tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent dinner and show. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

David was a very good guide and we learnt a lot in addition to seeing the sights in a bike friendly city. All very flat and easy riding - recommended.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Meisam
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is a great tour the best tour we did in Seville. It covers most of the attractions in Seville if you can do it on your first day of visiting Seville, it gives you idea what to do and where to go for the rest of your stay.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First off I have to say I was super pleased with the company as a whole. I accidentally booked the tour for the wrong day, and didn't realize it until I received an email stating that the guide waited for 30 minutes on us. However, the owner?, CEO? person in charge was very nice about it and let us re-schedule, free of cost, for the correct day.
As for the tour itself, that was also a blast. The guide was knowledgable about Seville gastronomics, the various wine regions of Spain and generally good company. We went to three tapas restaurants and he also pointed out fun little things about the city as we walked. I would definately recommend!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was amazing music. I highly recommend it

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was great! Although hard to find, without asking an information desk who had a computer we probably wouldn't have been able to find it

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I had the tapas and they were delicious. There are 4 courses of tapas and the sangria was also good. The show was amazing. I would definitely go to see it again

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Flamenco is an absolute must-see in Sevilla and this tour is an absolutely awesome way to do it! There were 10 of us on this tour, plus our guide, Irene which was perfectly manageable. Our tour was split about 50-50 between English and Spanish speakers, but my wife and I agree that did not detract from our experience at all - Irene did a wonderful job keeping things moving and bouncing back and forth between the two languages. That said, if being on a tour that bounces between languages isn't your thing, you might want to consider a different tour. As for the tour itself, we did it the first night we got to Sevilla and it was a great orientation us. We started with a quick minibus tour of the city and stopped off for a brief walking tour and more detailed history of Parque Maria Luisa and Plaza de España which was magnificent. From there, it was off to the Flamenco Show which was an incredibly entertaining 2 hours long. My wife and I selected the tapas option which provided plenty of good food, water, sangria and coffee. All in all, this tour was a GREAT VALUE - I highly recommend this tour as an economical, fun way to spend a night acquainting yourself with the sights and culture of Sevilla!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The flamenco show was excellent and we really enjoy the tour to Casa Espana and around the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Really good guide Penelope? who took a lot of trouble to show, explain and tell stories about historic parts of the city. The additional hour on the river was a good decision...small but smart boat...good skipper and again interesting stories about the canal banks and the canal itself.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

GOOD DANCING, FOOD WAS DECENT, SERVICE WAS ROBOTIC, FELT MECHANICAL BUT WORTH THE MONEY SINCE YOU GET A BOTTLE OF WINE WITH DINNER.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Tapas was plenty of good food without paying for dinner. Chairs were extremely uncomfortable with rigid, vertical backs. View of stage was good from anywhere. Singers and dancing were disappointing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We didn't get to see the cathedral since our tour was on a Sunday. It would have been nice to know this in advance.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Visited three different tapas bars boosted by stories about Seville. Both could have been better. However the guide seemed preoccupied with costs, got bored towards the end, sped everything up and left 15 minutes early.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Our guide was very knowledgeable on the history of Seville and Tapas. We would give him 5 stars. However, the food was not gourmet tapas in any sense of the word. Just a little better than average. The price for this tour was way too high for the level of food/establishments that were included. This was not the guide's fault. He is told by the company where to take people... This tour should have cost half what we paid...

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was a great tour guide! The pace of the tour was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't spend too much time at any one location, but David made sure he answered all of our questions thoroughly. The bike tour is a great way to see the highlights and get some information before digging a little deeper into sights and history of Sevilla. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message