Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Trish
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was excellent as was the tour guide.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent value and the guide was very knowledgeble an good fun the tapas bars were all completely different
And we would throughly recommend the tour
We will be using Viator again in the near future

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the city of Seville. Luis, our tour leader, guided us on a leisurely pace and was very good at explaining the historical significance of major sites. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extremely enjoyable. Nice evening activity for those that have never seen a live Flamenco performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful spread of tapas ! Very filling and generous portions . Great staff , very attentive and helpful particularly Jose Maria Zamora Ruiz

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

These bikes are super fun!! Great way to discover the city.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience!! Cannot recommend it enough - the tour operators were great - it was well organized and efficient and the scenery was incredible!!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with a small group...definitely recommend. Only trouble we couldn't find the meeting point and nearly missed our slot, fortunately they waited for us!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best time with David. He was an excellent guide. The pace of the tour was just right, and we saw many interesting sights and sites. He really knows his stuff! Seville is the most bike-friendly European city we've seen. We had such a great time with David that we rented bikes the next day. We had a blast cycling around historic Seville, and we covered way more ground than we would have on foot.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A most enjoyable tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on our electric bike tour. Neither of us had ever ridden an electric bike before, but it was super easy to get the hang of - we now love 'vacation biking'! Our guide was informative and even gave us a great restaurant recommendation. If you are considering this tour, you should go!!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour - our guide was terrific and had lots of knowledge to share with us. She showed us some very interesting things that we wouldn't have noticed on our own and even if we did, wouldn't have understood their meaning. It is well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had Penelope as our tour guide. This girl is amazing. She gave us such a nice and knowledgeable tour. I would strongly recommended her and this tour. It was just perfect.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Penelope was great. For the price this is a great way to get to know the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant guide, excellent walking tour with not too much walking. We learnt so much about the history of Seville and Spain. Easy meeting point right in the heart next to the Cathedral. This tour is a must

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Surprisingly good food followed by energetic and passionate dancing. Service was professional and unobtrusive during the show. If in Seville this is a must go to event!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good explanation at every stop about the rich history of Saville and it's beautiful buildings. The bikes were a great experience !

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the bike tour. We went further than we would have reached on foot. Lovely to ride through the gardens and the old parts of the city. We found our guide to be extremely knowledgable and interesting

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide..very informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour. We had Penelope as our guide and she was so good. She is Spanish but her English was excellent and her knowledge of Seville and the history was brilliant. Seville is so beautiful and it was great that Penelope took us to areas and buildings that are not on the tourist maps. The area and pace of the tour was perfect. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice venue, entertaining show, staff helpful and polite

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message