Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The show and tapas were great. The dances seem to be about something serious, it would have been nice to get some history. The food was great - the dancers were amazing. Loved the venue.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

show was very good, food was average

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Penelope was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, entertaining, friendly, expert, and charming too. A great historical overview and orientation to the city. Absolutely highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had great night. Service great and everyone extremely friendly. Meal and show great. Don't miss !!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent food and performance. It was a really great meal and the performers were very experienced and conveyed a lot of emotion.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was fabulous. We had a table of 5 and purchased the tickets and drink option. We then ordered tapas when we there and it was great. The music and dancing was incredible and performed with passion and athleticism. Highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular! highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did this tour to see the sights of Seville in an easy way. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to travel with. The city has many mazes of streets like Venice so doing this on your own would be very challenging. We had such a great time that we booked a similar tour in Barcelona later in the week. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was wonderful, but the guide could have talked a little slower and shown a little more enthusiasm,

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the major attractions and they certainly were worth seeing. The hotel pick up was efficient. We would have liked the visit to Plaza de Espana to have been a bit longer - instead of just 15 mins. The times at the other venues were fine. We found it hard to understand our guide at times - the majority of the group were English-speakers but she concentrated on the 2 Spanish speakers in the group. A bonus was that we could remain longer at the Cathedral when the tour ended and we were able to climb La Giralda.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding experience! The troupe was absolutely marvellous and each item was rendered magnificently. The male artistes were definitely more proficient than the female ones. The tapas and drink experiece can be made even better if two drinks are permitted than just one for the same price

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a FANTASTIC experience. The hosts were gracious, welcoming, and well organized. The musicians were excellent, as were the singers and dancers. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. We selected the tapas option, and were impressed with the quality and quantity of the food provided. Excellent all around.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

ToddQ
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful show! The night tour was just as interesting --- our favorite is Plaza Espana. Please add this to the things to do while in Seville!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A most enjoyable tour and special evening in Seville. Our charming and informative guide Antonio collected us at the Alfonso XIII promptly and we were treated to a brief tour of the city with a visit to Plaza Espanya, an exquisite monument in the Maria Louisa Gardens...all just breathtakingly beautiful. Then in a comfy minibus onto El Palacio Andaluz where we enjoyed a really good 4 course dinner, excellent service and a professional, colourful and very enjoyable 90 minute Flamenco show. We're very pleased we selected this tour as one stumbles upon flamenco shows in many places and areas in the evenings but as a tourist is unaware of the quality or length of show or type of music or times etc...so this tour was a good decision and we would highly recommend it. Thank you Antonio...we enjoyed our time with you so much.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Dario was an excellent guide and had some very interesting insights regarding Sevilla and its history. The food and drinks were excellent and the service at each location was very friendly and prompt. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you need to feel spanish dance culture...its a must.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I recommend doing the private tour. A great tour and the best way to see most of the city.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed cycling through Seville city and it is s very cycle friendly city. The electric bike, which I'd never used before was easy to use.

We hadn't booked a private tour but no one else turned up so effectively it was a private tour. The tour started on time and our guide was very professional

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful food and fantastic dancing and singing. Only thing missing was an oral explanation.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

We saw what we expected to see. Our guide seemed to be going through the motions. We had accidentally booked a similar tour for the previous day which was clearly a better experience based only on the passion the guides showed for their city. However, we were fortunate enough to be the first bus pick-up, so we got to see a lot of Seville that would have escaped us otherwise.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Trish
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was excellent as was the tour guide.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent value and the guide was very knowledgeble an good fun the tapas bars were all completely different
And we would throughly recommend the tour
We will be using Viator again in the near future

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the city of Seville. Luis, our tour leader, guided us on a leisurely pace and was very good at explaining the historical significance of major sites. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message