Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

R E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing tour around Seville. Our guide was very charming and informative. The bike ride is very easy and you cover a lot of ground that would have taken forever via foot. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour, with high quality and a good variety of tapas and wine, together with a very knowledgeable guide. As a couple, it was also very sociable to do the tour with two other couples who we hadn't met before.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Abraham K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Highly recommended! Seville is a beautiful city and this tour was a perfect introduction. David is a great tour guide, offering important history as well as fun and interesting tidbits while.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Tony F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I haven't published a review in a very long time because none of the many tours I participated impressed me, but yesterday I took a tour, Seville in One Day, and it was a real surprise. Everything went OK. The pickup, the organization, the design of the activities but, above all, the tour guide, LOLA was outstanding. Fluent in both Spanish and English, she smoothly and effortlessly shifted between the two languages and, unlike most guides I've encountered, her English and Spanish explanations were basically the same. She knows a lot about the city and the most important points for the tour but also she knows a lot about the country's history and shared a lot of useful information. She was also patient and was pending of everybody's needs.Viajes Boreal is a great tour operator and LOLA is an outstanding tour guide. A.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really fantastic experience! I toured with Luis and he really knew his stuff. I was a history major in school and I run a tour company myself so I ask a TON of questions... Luis had all the answers. He also was able to bring me to areas of Seville where the basic tours don't go. The ride on the river at the end of the tour was a real treat. This tour is definitely worth the price of admission and one of the best things you can do in Sevilla!

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We live in Spain but often over look the obvious or miss out on the translation. We have visited Seville several times before but never with a tour. This tour was a major benefit to our understanding and enjoyment of our trip. The guide was entertaining and informative, we found our way around the city much easier afterwards and saw all the major sites that we had previously avoided due to the queues.

After lunch we took the boat trip which was chilled, if you like bridges! There was quite a lot to see and the information on the speaker was good but it was just a bit lacking the wow factor after the morning tour.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Ann

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very entertaining, with very good musicians and dancers. Wished the show was longer.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Scott S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Ended up as a bilingual tour which was not how it was advertised. Showed up on time. Pleasant, friendly guide. Well planned intro tour

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

Colleen W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We really enjoyed the bikes. A totally new experience. The tour was comprehensive and interesting. The only drawback is that it was so busy on the city streets, especially near the popular tourist sites and you really had to pay attention to avoid running into pedestrians. I would recommend as long as you are comfortable on a bike.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Jean J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was absolutely fab! Fra our guide was brilliant. A wonderful introduction to Seville.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Ann.mcgrath3272

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Penelope gave us an informative history lesson, guided tour of the main areas of Seville and we opted for the river cruise...lovely! Her recommendations for tapas on the other side of the river and ceramics were brilliant!
Take this walking, River cruise tour...well worth it!

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

beverley d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

a passionate and exciting show that gives a great sense of the authentic flamenco experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The flamenco was excellent and the venue was lovely.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic experience the moves and the sounds of the dancers were extraordinary and the intimacy of the place was great. We booked tapas with our show. The tapas turned out to be quite substantial and at 7.00 s bit early to eat. Great evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an amazing show! Would recommend it to anyone. Great tapas and the service is excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great flamengo Show and tour of the sites and famous buildings in Seville.
Only issue was that we were met at our hotel by Javiar but then had to walk 4-5 blocks to the tour bus. Drop off was at the hotel later that evening.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Maritza C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was fantastic. The sites we visited were amazing and the guide who accompanied us was a informative and entertaining. I can't wait to return to Sevilla and take another tour with Viator.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful two hours - and ẃe would have liked it to be longer to go beyond the main attractions into some of the areas that Marie recommended we should go and visit.
Marie was a wonderful guide with excellent english and interesting facts if you discussed beyond the prepared information on each venue visited,.
The bikes were in great condition, and the e-bike additional support meant that whether you were an occasional cyclist, a young cyclist or a more mature cyclist, that you could keep up and be involved,.

Being dreadful parents, we stopped for a photo and lost the group - who looked after our 15 year old son as we could not find them! We were never worried and Maria and her team very helpful.

Definitely would recommend to friends visiting Seville.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Larry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome show! Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply stunning performances!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

rafael d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

on time,exellent tapas,easy access to and from location,intense and sensual flamenco.absolutley reccommend this show and all of seville. boro

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Jean J

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

A very good night out - food was excellent

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

David F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We were lucky and had a private guide since we were the only ones signed up that day. Penelope changed the tour to our preferences and was truly delightful. The boat ride was relaxing and gave a different view of the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

David F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show. Very intense. Only drawback was that we has an obstructed view.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message