Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Limiting to only 10 people made it easy to hear everything and ask questions. David the tour guide had a lovely manner and was knowledgable on the highlights of Seville. We finished with a 1 hour trip on the river in a small boat, which was really nice. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't speak highly enough of this tour. Niek, the guide, was excellent. Just the right amount of sights and information, delivered in an engaging way and lots of laughs. The bikes are great, and no helmets on this tour so bring your hat. Probably the best bike tour we've had on our travels thus far.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend this . There were only 6 in our group which meant that questions could be asked and answered informatively.
There are some free walking tours in Seville - don't bother - there will be about 50 in each group

The river cruise part of the tour is great - nce and relaxing with a glass of wine and good company

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was a great way to start out our trip in Barcelona. Our tour guide had a strong knowledge of the area and rich history. The group size was just right.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a great show enjoyed it very much. loved this town. what a great time.!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyable. The performers were passionate and completely enthralling. The restaurant isn't large, so all tables get a good view of the stage. The men's singing was outstanding and powerful, and the women's dancing also powerful. Highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it learned a lot very private tour excellent guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic, Niek is very knowledgable about Seville and communicated this knowledge in a personable and humourous way. Bikes feel safe and Seville is a perfect city to try this out.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an amasing experience! It's been on my bucket list and I wish I could go every weekend!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We throughly enjoyed the show. We only had drinks, but the show itself was excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Seville was indeed beautiful. The sights well selected, the arrangements well-spaced and nicely executed. I was taking the tour with my two teen-aged children and the day managed to hold their interest (which is no small feat with my son!). The only reason I have not rated it five stars was the tour guide who had such a thick Spanish accent as to make her comments very difficult to follow, was in a rush to get through her explanation as fast as possible, and did most of it in Spanish anyway. The only commentary my children enjoyed was the recorded one on the cruise! Otherwise, things went beautifully and I'm glad we decided on the longer 9-hour tour. Nothing less would have done justice to Seville.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very much enjoyed the National Park part of the tour. We drove in the large 4-wheel drive vehicle along the beach first. There were wild pigs and lots of interesting birds. We than visited some fishermen's houses and went into the woods. We saw some deer and wild pigs again. Then we drove through some interesting large sand dunes surrounding and covering up pine trees, while the guide explained how the dunes move across the landscape. I thought the park was fascinating for the flora and the fauna.

We then had lunch on our own at Matalascanas Beach which provided an opportunity to shop. Lunch was reasonable priced and good.

I was less interested iin El Rocio's church. The church is noted for a new large copy of a much smaller statue of the Virgin Mary found in a nearby field decades ago. The church is pretty, but not really remarkable.

Doing what: El Rocio, Donana Natural Park and Matalascanas Beach Day Trip from Seville

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour itself and the Guide were good. What we were unhappy with was that we rode around in the van for 1 1/2 hours picking up people at all different hotels.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message