Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Mikael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the show and Tapas together!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Alexandre D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the Tapas and Show package: good and planty food, nice settings and the show was just fantastic!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Marie, our guide, was amazing! She was funny and made the entire tour extremely entertaining! She was so friendly we felt vey comfortable with her and the bikes immediately!!!! It was a highlight of our trip and i would suggest it to everyone going to Seville!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Katia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do when in Seville

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Hal R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Alex was very professional, friendly and so informative! The different selections of food and drink were very good. A very relaxing tour.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed this tour.Booked it online which was simple ,an email arrived promptly with directions etc. Alex our guide was friendly and was very knowledgable about the area and history of Seville .We met by the Giralda Tower at 8.30pm and after introductions we headed to the first bar .Here we sampled 4 different tapas dishes shared between me my husband and a lovely Irish couple Margaret and Ken so you got a forkful each and a glass of sherry each. We went to two more bars and had 8 more savoury tapas dishes and 2 different red wines which were all delicious and Alex explained about each one . The bars where all about 10 mins apart so you could relax and enjoy the atmosphere in each and didn't feel hurried .The final stop was a hotel with a rooftop bar overlooking the Giralda Tower which was lit up ,it was fantastic ,here we had 4 tapas deserts and a glass of cava ,again delicious . I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seville .Thank you Alex for a great tour !

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Shivaji S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was wonderful . I don't know anything about flamenco of course but I found the experience hugely satisfying . The coordination of sharp staccato movements with the fast beats was fascinating .

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Auma

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Très bonne soirée
Nous avions pris les tapas : très copieux sauf si il y a eu erreur avec le dîner 3 émet formule!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

richard.boden

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The guide was good and provided lots of facts about Seville. Was disappointed that the Spanish Exposition was not shown. The river cruise added little to learning about Seville. Would have preferred to see other monuments e.g. Spanish Exposition site

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour!!Very full day,and included all the places of interest in Seville.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed the Flamenco Show and tapas. The food was very good and there were many choices.The entire experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Marcy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow! Very intense, but amazing. The guitar players, the singers, the dancers -- all fabulous. And the tapas were abundant and tasty. Overall, great experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Alex G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nara was excellent. She was very friendly and gave us a great history about Tapas, wine, and the Seville region and culture. We only wish we would have set up the tour earlier in our trip to take advantage of her knowledge of the city.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Jeane D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Very informative and fun tour. Our guide even dropped us off at a great restaurant after the tour, which was delicious! A great way to see a lot of the city in a short time. Try to do this your first day so you can go back to your favorite spots later to spend more time.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Mon

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Seville is a place that you have to see with a guide in order for time not to be wasted.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

James D

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Initially we received an email that they were going to change the date due to technical issues. We explained that we would not be able to go on a different day. They resolved their technical difficulties. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking night tour as the guide was excellent. We also enjoyed the Flamenco show. We would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

it was okay.. night tour was from the bus and Flamenco show was not Tablao Flamenco El Arenal. I should have read the tour detail more carefully but I thought it was the same Flamenco show when I saw Tablao flamenco. Show was okay and very touristy. Their food was really bad. We only ordered tapas but I wouldn't even recommend getting tapas from here. I booked this tour so I can comfortably enjoy night in Seville. I had to walk 20 minutes from where I stayed to meet the driver and it was not convenient. Driver also came late due to Procession for Holy week but it was not acceptable! Because of Procession we got there an hour early to wait for the tour van!! I wouldn't recommend this tour.
.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent Knowledgeable guide! The added Hammam bath was out of this world.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The ambiance was great

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best foodie tour I and #39;ve done. Nare, our guide, was fun and charming and knew a lot about the great food of Seville. We also got an insight into the real Seville and were given a real treat at the end with a rooftop view of the Giralda cathedral. I can and #39;t recommend this highly enough!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Tzu Chiin W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The night tour is a waste of time and money. At first I thought the tour might includes a night walk to the santa cruz area , but no. It was just using a car driving around the city area. Hence, I would suggest you may omit the night tour in your itinerary. The flemenco dance portion is great. No complaint. Tapas was great.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

R E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing tour around Seville. Our guide was very charming and informative. The bike ride is very easy and you cover a lot of ground that would have taken forever via foot. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour, with high quality and a good variety of tapas and wine, together with a very knowledgeable guide. As a couple, it was also very sociable to do the tour with two other couples who we hadn't met before.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message