Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

where to start? by Dario's amazing personality? the food woowww, the wine another great woowww. perfect. everything was just perfect. Dario picked us up at the hotel and took us to some fantastic places, continuing our "educational" tour of Seville . i recommend it to everyone, and am sure to do it again if we ever return to beautiful enchanting Seville

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco Show was one of the most beautiful experiences ever in my life. Most of us audiences teared up with the passionate, heartfelt performances of the dancers and singers. The food with the show was nothing to talk about. And the show at El Arenal was so much more fulfilling and superlative than that of Casa de la Memoria! Highly recommended show, but skip the foods if needed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent and inspiring show.Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Dancers were most enjoyable, they provided one of the highlights of our trip. Dinner was a disgrace to a food country like Spain.. They could and should do better.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Dancers and tapas saved the night. Confirmation email never detailed meeting point. Had to follow up via phone w/ local co. running "tour". "Tour" was more of a ride to the venue while guide unintelligibly spoke thru PA system to it's 2 passengers. Dropped off abruptly at venue. Wouldn't do again.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Lucy
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Very disappointed we were not able to see cathedral which was my main motivation for booking this tour. Should be made clear when booking that this part if tour is not available on Sundays. An alternate place was organised but it would not have been to the same vale of the 8 Euro charged to go to see the cathedral, which I did separately. Place Espania was very interesting. Guide spoke too quickly and didn't often do the follow on translation in Engllish after providing the Spanish version. Couldn't understand her half the time.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Lucy
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Very disappointed we were not able to see cathedral which was my main motivation for booking this tour. Should be made clear when booking that this part if tour is not available on Sundays. An alternate place was organised but it would not have been to the same vale of the 8 Euro charged to go to see the cathedral, which I did separately. Place Espania was very interesting. Guide spoke too quickly and didn't often do the follow on translation in Engllish after providing the Spanish version. Couldn't understand her half the time.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

Spent over one hour picking up tour members. So actual tour time was well under three hours. Too many different languages being spoken so each language received a reduced amount of explanation. Guides English ability left much to be desired. There is no way that 40+ people can hear this guide when she isspeaking outside, a good portion of her comments are when she is walking and you can hear her. Since number of English speaking guests were miniimal, so was commentary.
A BIG DISAPPOIINTMENT!

Doing what: Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Limiting to only 10 people made it easy to hear everything and ask questions. David the tour guide had a lovely manner and was knowledgable on the highlights of Seville. We finished with a 1 hour trip on the river in a small boat, which was really nice. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't speak highly enough of this tour. Niek, the guide, was excellent. Just the right amount of sights and information, delivered in an engaging way and lots of laughs. The bikes are great, and no helmets on this tour so bring your hat. Probably the best bike tour we've had on our travels thus far.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend this . There were only 6 in our group which meant that questions could be asked and answered informatively.
There are some free walking tours in Seville - don't bother - there will be about 50 in each group

The river cruise part of the tour is great - nce and relaxing with a glass of wine and good company

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was a great way to start out our trip in Barcelona. Our tour guide had a strong knowledge of the area and rich history. The group size was just right.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message