When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fabulous tour and well worth the money. Our guide, Pilar, took us for a walk through the Santa Cruz district, pointing out some highlights and chatting to us about the origins and development of Flamenco. The evening concluded with a seriously good flamenco show - some solo guitar, live music with singing/clapping as well as Flamenco dance.

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

He estado en varios sitios de flamenco en España, tanto en Madrid como en Sevilla. El show del Arenal es el mejor que he visto hasta el momento. De igual manera la comida es excelente y la relación calidad precio muy adecuada. Recomiendo pasar por el Arenal en Sevilla.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great! Lots of different dancers and music. We had the tapas, which were very good.

The short little walking tour at the beginning was very informative. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. We really enjoyed the dance. Prompt confirmation and booking. Thanks.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you need to feel spanish dance culture...its a must.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

ToddQ
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful show! The night tour was just as interesting --- our favorite is Plaza Espana. Please add this to the things to do while in Seville!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A most enjoyable tour and special evening in Seville. Our charming and informative guide Antonio collected us at the Alfonso XIII promptly and we were treated to a brief tour of the city with a visit to Plaza Espanya, an exquisite monument in the Maria Louisa Gardens...all just breathtakingly beautiful. Then in a comfy minibus onto El Palacio Andaluz where we enjoyed a really good 4 course dinner, excellent service and a professional, colourful and very enjoyable 90 minute Flamenco show. We're very pleased we selected this tour as one stumbles upon flamenco shows in many places and areas in the evenings but as a tourist is unaware of the quality or length of show or type of music or times etc...so this tour was a good decision and we would highly recommend it. Thank you Antonio...we enjoyed our time with you so much.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a FANTASTIC experience. The hosts were gracious, welcoming, and well organized. The musicians were excellent, as were the singers and dancers. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. We selected the tapas option, and were impressed with the quality and quantity of the food provided. Excellent all around.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding experience! The troupe was absolutely marvellous and each item was rendered magnificently. The male artistes were definitely more proficient than the female ones. The tapas and drink experiece can be made even better if two drinks are permitted than just one for the same price

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was fabulous. We had a table of 5 and purchased the tickets and drink option. We then ordered tapas when we there and it was great. The music and dancing was incredible and performed with passion and athleticism. Highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular! highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent food and performance. It was a really great meal and the performers were very experienced and conveyed a lot of emotion.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had great night. Service great and everyone extremely friendly. Meal and show great. Don't miss !!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had Penelope as our tour guide. This girl is amazing. She gave us such a nice and knowledgeable tour. I would strongly recommended her and this tour. It was just perfect.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Surprisingly good food followed by energetic and passionate dancing. Service was professional and unobtrusive during the show. If in Seville this is a must go to event!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extremely enjoyable. Nice evening activity for those that have never seen a live Flamenco performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful spread of tapas ! Very filling and generous portions . Great staff , very attentive and helpful particularly Jose Maria Zamora Ruiz

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I had the tapas and they were delicious. There are 4 courses of tapas and the sangria was also good. The show was amazing. I would definitely go to see it again

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Flamenco is an absolute must-see in Sevilla and this tour is an absolutely awesome way to do it! There were 10 of us on this tour, plus our guide, Irene which was perfectly manageable. Our tour was split about 50-50 between English and Spanish speakers, but my wife and I agree that did not detract from our experience at all - Irene did a wonderful job keeping things moving and bouncing back and forth between the two languages. That said, if being on a tour that bounces between languages isn't your thing, you might want to consider a different tour. As for the tour itself, we did it the first night we got to Sevilla and it was a great orientation us. We started with a quick minibus tour of the city and stopped off for a brief walking tour and more detailed history of Parque Maria Luisa and Plaza de España which was magnificent. From there, it was off to the Flamenco Show which was an incredibly entertaining 2 hours long. My wife and I selected the tapas option which provided plenty of good food, water, sangria and coffee. All in all, this tour was a GREAT VALUE - I highly recommend this tour as an economical, fun way to spend a night acquainting yourself with the sights and culture of Sevilla!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was amazing music. I highly recommend it

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent dinner and show. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a 10 out of 10. No expectations, front row seat, excellent quality and quantity of tapas, and the show was just amazing. Have never seen my husband stand and applaude a show before. This is the one to see in Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice location, good dance. you may not be able to see all the stage because of columns in some tables.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message