When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent dinner and show. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a 10 out of 10. No expectations, front row seat, excellent quality and quantity of tapas, and the show was just amazing. Have never seen my husband stand and applaude a show before. This is the one to see in Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice location, good dance. you may not be able to see all the stage because of columns in some tables.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic show. Great atmosphere. Tapas menu good and extensive.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good show. The singing was good though we could not understand the language the meaning came across well. The dancers men and women were spectacular. Food was nice despite my reservations about previous reviews and the waiters were very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour bus was very comfortable and on time with an English speaking guide who went to great lengths to show us some spectacular sights of Seville at night the Spanish square being one.
The flamenco show was beautiful with some very talented dancers. The tapas were tasty and very filling. GREAT!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an excellent evening. The dancers flamenco dancers had us totally engrossed and the food was very good. We had opted for the Tapas, and it was very good. A must do!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent and inspiring show.Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco Show was one of the most beautiful experiences ever in my life. Most of us audiences teared up with the passionate, heartfelt performances of the dancers and singers. The food with the show was nothing to talk about. And the show at El Arenal was so much more fulfilling and superlative than that of Casa de la Memoria! Highly recommended show, but skip the foods if needed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We throughly enjoyed the show. We only had drinks, but the show itself was excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a great show enjoyed it very much. loved this town. what a great time.!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyable. The performers were passionate and completely enthralling. The restaurant isn't large, so all tables get a good view of the stage. The men's singing was outstanding and powerful, and the women's dancing also powerful. Highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message