When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Very professional dancers and singers. Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The flamenco show was incredible, very entertaining and our guide shared with us a nice private view of Sevilla before the show. The only thing that wasn't completely great was the food, but who cares because the show was out of sight!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorites tours of Spain. I couldn't believe the service that was rendered, I was treated as a VIP the whole time. I wish to thank the tour guide and the driver for all they did for me. The tour, the dinner show and personal service deserve a 10. This is the one that I will never forget!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

High quality show, good food. Somewhat hard to find the theater. While clearly designed for tourists was an excellent introduction to classical flamenco.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic.Highly recommended. Everybody should do this.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great experience. The artists were talented and performed with great emotion and enthusiasm. The food was very good.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We very much enjoyed this evening. We had the tapas and wine . There was plenty of food and it was good but certainly nothing special. The wine was pleasant and there was a bottle between the two of us. The show was great - I have seen comments re the lack of energy of the dancers but I strongly disagree - it was wonderful. GO!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic ,to see flamenco performed in Seville , the birth place for this kind of dancing. Was very special ..
The performers have of their all ,just wonderful

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fantastic show! The flamenco dancers were so passionate and talented, and the atmosphere was very lively and festive -- an authentic Spanish experience. Would definitely recommend for those looking for a fun night out in Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing music and dancing. The restaurant was great with great service and food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fun activity in Seville! My friend and I enjoyed it very much. Our teacher, Chel, was very passionate about flamenco dance and culture, and taught us all about the history of flamenco in Spain. We learned how to keep the rhythm and mastered some saucy dance moves! The drink afterwards was cool, too, because we got to chat with locals and young travelers.

Doing what: Experience Seville: Learn How to Dance Flamenco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a fabulous show. The people who manage it are not sure how to read the viator vouchers. It took us a long time to convince them we paid for the dinner. Once they figured it out, it went great. It was my fondest memory of Seville.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was good and the show fantastic.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message