When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent and inspiring show.Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco Show was one of the most beautiful experiences ever in my life. Most of us audiences teared up with the passionate, heartfelt performances of the dancers and singers. The food with the show was nothing to talk about. And the show at El Arenal was so much more fulfilling and superlative than that of Casa de la Memoria! Highly recommended show, but skip the foods if needed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We throughly enjoyed the show. We only had drinks, but the show itself was excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a great show enjoyed it very much. loved this town. what a great time.!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyable. The performers were passionate and completely enthralling. The restaurant isn't large, so all tables get a good view of the stage. The men's singing was outstanding and powerful, and the women's dancing also powerful. Highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent performance and ambient. Left the other two tablao shows we saw for dead.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Very professional dancers and singers. Good food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The flamenco show was incredible, very entertaining and our guide shared with us a nice private view of Sevilla before the show. The only thing that wasn't completely great was the food, but who cares because the show was out of sight!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorites tours of Spain. I couldn't believe the service that was rendered, I was treated as a VIP the whole time. I wish to thank the tour guide and the driver for all they did for me. The tour, the dinner show and personal service deserve a 10. This is the one that I will never forget!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

High quality show, good food. Somewhat hard to find the theater. While clearly designed for tourists was an excellent introduction to classical flamenco.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic.Highly recommended. Everybody should do this.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great experience. The artists were talented and performed with great emotion and enthusiasm. The food was very good.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message