Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Aleks D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic show! Attended by wife and 6yr old son.

What we liked:
1 Performance - the footwork, singing and music playing
2 The intimate setting
3 The tapas there is a lot of it. a group of 2 can get away with just 1 tapas attendee
4 Staff is very friendly

Tips:
1 Drinks outside of what your ticket states are expensive. About 6 Euro per glass of wine or beer
2 It's really loud so bring earplugs if very loud noises bother you

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

JEFFREY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. It included a lovely, authentic show and delicious dinner in Seville. The tour leader and the driver were both very knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The Show is the one at Tablao, you'll see many ads for it throughout the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Roxanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The performance was very good. The singers poured forth their passion and most of the dancers were excellent. We were surprised that the tapas were as good and plentiful as they were. We would never have found the building if we had not taken a taxi, but walked back to our lodging after the show. We were pleased with the experience. No photos allowed during the performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved our local and native guide, Penelope,knowledgeable in history of Flamenco and how it links to history of Seville and Spain and music/dance in general. She showed us great tapas recommendations on our walk that we enjoyed after the show. The show itself is very traditional with guitarist, a singer and dancer. They all showed great passion which is after all what Flamenco is all a about! There is a stop for small glass of wine in tiny hole-in-the-wall bar on the way,very fun!!

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

cookie2852

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a hugh value for the price. The meal was excellent and the program very interesting. There are many people in Seville trying to book you into a show. I would highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

krshikari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Too good- all the dancers were very good. The restaurant table arrangements could have been better and don't bother about the free drink- It is pathetic. We went for dinner after the 7 30 pm show. I would not suggest you eat here. The place is good for the show. Food is secondary- and not value for money.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Doaa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best show ever. Dancers are amazing. Place nice and clean

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Shivaji S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was wonderful . I don't know anything about flamenco of course but I found the experience hugely satisfying . The coordination of sharp staccato movements with the fast beats was fascinating .

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Alexandre D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the Tapas and Show package: good and planty food, nice settings and the show was just fantastic!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Katia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do when in Seville

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Mikael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the show and Tapas together!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Marcy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow! Very intense, but amazing. The guitar players, the singers, the dancers -- all fabulous. And the tapas were abundant and tasty. Overall, great experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed the Flamenco Show and tapas. The food was very good and there were many choices.The entire experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The ambiance was great

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

rafael d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

on time,exellent tapas,easy access to and from location,intense and sensual flamenco.absolutley reccommend this show and all of seville. boro

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply stunning performances!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Larry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome show! Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic experience the moves and the sounds of the dancers were extraordinary and the intimacy of the place was great. We booked tapas with our show. The tapas turned out to be quite substantial and at 7.00 s bit early to eat. Great evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The flamenco was excellent and the venue was lovely.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

beverley d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

a passionate and exciting show that gives a great sense of the authentic flamenco experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message