Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 210 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shivaji S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was wonderful . I don't know anything about flamenco of course but I found the experience hugely satisfying . The coordination of sharp staccato movements with the fast beats was fascinating .

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Alexandre D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the Tapas and Show package: good and planty food, nice settings and the show was just fantastic!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Katia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do when in Seville

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Mikael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the show and Tapas together!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Marcy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow! Very intense, but amazing. The guitar players, the singers, the dancers -- all fabulous. And the tapas were abundant and tasty. Overall, great experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed the Flamenco Show and tapas. The food was very good and there were many choices.The entire experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The ambiance was great

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

rafael d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

on time,exellent tapas,easy access to and from location,intense and sensual flamenco.absolutley reccommend this show and all of seville. boro

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply stunning performances!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Larry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome show! Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic experience the moves and the sounds of the dancers were extraordinary and the intimacy of the place was great. We booked tapas with our show. The tapas turned out to be quite substantial and at 7.00 s bit early to eat. Great evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The flamenco was excellent and the venue was lovely.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

beverley d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

a passionate and exciting show that gives a great sense of the authentic flamenco experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great flamengo Show and tour of the sites and famous buildings in Seville.
Only issue was that we were met at our hotel by Javiar but then had to walk 4-5 blocks to the tour bus. Drop off was at the hotel later that evening.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an amazing show! Would recommend it to anyone. Great tapas and the service is excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Martha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great dancers and the musicians were awesome. If in Seville you need to see a Flamenco Show

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Priscilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great show and the food was good.!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

vonvon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

not to be missed

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Dale C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular show, the rhythm, music and dance outstanding.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful example of the art of Flamenco in a small setting. We had the drink and show deal and that was, we think, better than having the dinner service interrupt the enjoyment of the show itself. The dancers were spectacular, the singing very good and evocative. Recommended.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Neil i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dancers and the program were absolutely amazing. It made us breathless to watch them. We would do it differently again however and not go for dinner. The performance was so engaging that we really didn't fully appreciate our meal.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Francisco N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great food and flamenco!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message