Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

rafael d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

on time,exellent tapas,easy access to and from location,intense and sensual flamenco.absolutley reccommend this show and all of seville. boro

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Simply stunning performances!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Larry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome show! Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic experience the moves and the sounds of the dancers were extraordinary and the intimacy of the place was great. We booked tapas with our show. The tapas turned out to be quite substantial and at 7.00 s bit early to eat. Great evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The flamenco was excellent and the venue was lovely.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

beverley d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

a passionate and exciting show that gives a great sense of the authentic flamenco experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great flamengo Show and tour of the sites and famous buildings in Seville.
Only issue was that we were met at our hotel by Javiar but then had to walk 4-5 blocks to the tour bus. Drop off was at the hotel later that evening.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an amazing show! Would recommend it to anyone. Great tapas and the service is excellent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Martha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great dancers and the musicians were awesome. If in Seville you need to see a Flamenco Show

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Priscilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great show and the food was good.!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

vonvon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

not to be missed

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Dale C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular show, the rhythm, music and dance outstanding.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful example of the art of Flamenco in a small setting. We had the drink and show deal and that was, we think, better than having the dinner service interrupt the enjoyment of the show itself. The dancers were spectacular, the singing very good and evocative. Recommended.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Neil i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dancers and the program were absolutely amazing. It made us breathless to watch them. We would do it differently again however and not go for dinner. The performance was so engaging that we really didn't fully appreciate our meal.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Francisco N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great food and flamenco!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Christopher A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommended! Had the best time here. These dancers were amazing very passionate even bought the Flamenco CD.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Deborah J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fabulous tour and well worth the money. Our guide, Pilar, took us for a walk through the Santa Cruz district, pointing out some highlights and chatting to us about the origins and development of Flamenco. The evening concluded with a seriously good flamenco show - some solo guitar, live music with singing/clapping as well as Flamenco dance.

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

Rafael Ordonez Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

He estado en varios sitios de flamenco en España, tanto en Madrid como en Sevilla. El show del Arenal es el mejor que he visto hasta el momento. De igual manera la comida es excelente y la relación calidad precio muy adecuada. Recomiendo pasar por el Arenal en Sevilla.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great! Lots of different dancers and music. We had the tapas, which were very good.

The short little walking tour at the beginning was very informative. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Saima N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. We really enjoyed the dance. Prompt confirmation and booking. Thanks.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Shreyans J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

If you need to feel spanish dance culture...its a must.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

ToddQ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful show! The night tour was just as interesting --- our favorite is Plaza Espana. Please add this to the things to do while in Seville!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Susan A South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A most enjoyable tour and special evening in Seville. Our charming and informative guide Antonio collected us at the Alfonso XIII promptly and we were treated to a brief tour of the city with a visit to Plaza Espanya, an exquisite monument in the Maria Louisa Gardens...all just breathtakingly beautiful. Then in a comfy minibus onto El Palacio Andaluz where we enjoyed a really good 4 course dinner, excellent service and a professional, colourful and very enjoyable 90 minute Flamenco show. We're very pleased we selected this tour as one stumbles upon flamenco shows in many places and areas in the evenings but as a tourist is unaware of the quality or length of show or type of music or times etc...so this tour was a good decision and we would highly recommend it. Thank you Antonio...we enjoyed our time with you so much.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Brittany B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a FANTASTIC experience. The hosts were gracious, welcoming, and well organized. The musicians were excellent, as were the singers and dancers. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. We selected the tapas option, and were impressed with the quality and quantity of the food provided. Excellent all around.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message