• USD ($)
  • English
As in the rest of Spain, when it comes to experiencing food in Seville, the best way to sample some the city’s southern Spanish flavors is by going out for tapas. Hopping from one bar to the next, you can try different plates, sharing them among ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

City is beautiful and the guide was very informative with many details. Great all around experience.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour. Louis, our friendly and knowledgeable Spanish guide took us on the walking tour. As we had been on another tour the evening before, he adjusted his tour to suit us to ensure we visited places we hadn't been before. After the tour, Louis handed us over to David, a delightful Englishman who took us to his favourite Tapas places and had us trying some delicious new things. It was a great combination tour and we can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

Ian L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really enjoyable evening and very nice food. Only visited three different bars, four would have been good to give a little more variety.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide, David, was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the tour

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met by a charming Spanish lady who gave us a very interesting tour of the city centre. There were only 6 persons in our group which enabled us to ask all our questions. She then accompanied us on the river cruise where there was just the 3 of us.
We had almost 3 hours on this interesting tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

The tour wasn't as we had expected. Firstly the guide of late and then it turned out he was Italian, when a local guide was promised. He picked tapas that he liked rather than asking us which ones we preferred. All in all it was ok, but definitely could have been better. The guide kept going off to take calls as well which wasn't very professional

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

Really disappointed.
I filled in the form saying I would be staying "local", and asked for a meeting place. I sent emails stating the same request to both Viator and Pancho Tours repeatedly, but got no reply from either of you. Thus I was unable to make contact with the tour and missed it entirely. The form I printed out only stated that the tour guide would meet me at my hotel, but as I had not given the name of a hotel - staying with friends - this was obviously impossible, and they should have answered my query about a meeting place.
Very abandoned (not to mention the €45 tour fee ! )

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message