As in the rest of Spain, when it comes to experiencing food in Seville, the best way to sample some the city’s southern Spanish flavors is by going out for tapas. Hopping from one bar to the next, you can try different plates, sharing them among ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 17 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it learned a lot very private tour excellent guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend this . There were only 6 in our group which meant that questions could be asked and answered informatively.
There are some free walking tours in Seville - don't bother - there will be about 50 in each group

The river cruise part of the tour is great - nce and relaxing with a glass of wine and good company

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Limiting to only 10 people made it easy to hear everything and ask questions. David the tour guide had a lovely manner and was knowledgable on the highlights of Seville. We finished with a 1 hour trip on the river in a small boat, which was really nice. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide for the walking tour was great...gave us wonderful tips and the river boat ride was a nice relaxing touch. Louis' recommendations were spot on! We were able to navigate Seville and enter the places we really wanted to see.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We learned a lot about Seville. We enjoyed Tapas. Got a lot of good tips from our tour guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide Luis was excellent and couldn't have been more helpful. I was the only one in the group who went on the boat trip. It was also excellent. Not one of the big boats but a small one, with no noisy engine which made the cruise most pleasant. The boat could take about 12. A perfect way to relax after the walking tour.
Luis then took me to and old bar for a cold drink and some tapas. Very some but berry good. Our second tapas stop was a more modern bar. We had several bites there all of which were excellent. I have visited this bar several times since. THANKS LUIS.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

City is beautiful and the guide was very informative with many details. Great all around experience.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour. Louis, our friendly and knowledgeable Spanish guide took us on the walking tour. As we had been on another tour the evening before, he adjusted his tour to suit us to ensure we visited places we hadn't been before. After the tour, Louis handed us over to David, a delightful Englishman who took us to his favourite Tapas places and had us trying some delicious new things. It was a great combination tour and we can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Ian L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really enjoyable evening and very nice food. Only visited three different bars, four would have been good to give a little more variety.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide, David, was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the tour

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Missed the boat trip but walking tour very good

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met by a charming Spanish lady who gave us a very interesting tour of the city centre. There were only 6 persons in our group which enabled us to ask all our questions. She then accompanied us on the river cruise where there was just the 3 of us.
We had almost 3 hours on this interesting tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message