• USD ($)
  • English
As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on our electric bike tour with Nick. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Seville and its history. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic way to see Seville. Our guide was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must to tour the guide Neek was awesome ,fun group of people seeing things up close while getting aroung quickly without much work was enjoyable.The office staff were very friendly and gave us a lot of good information. I would do this again. This is good for all teenage to adult as long as you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Antonio was exceptional. We strongly recommend it

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is an excellent introduction to the city as it gives you a good overview of all the major sights. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and we didn't feel in too much of a rush. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really nice way of seeing something of this lovely city. There was just me on the tour with Nick who was a friendly and excellent guide. The bike was easy to ride and the city provides safe cycling lanes.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our bike tour was just perfect. The tour was great, the bikes were easy to use and our tour guide, Nick, was the friendliest guy you could hope to meet - easy-going and fun but also knowledgeable. In addition, he gave us some tips for places to eat and visit which resulted in us finding a great flamenco dance session and buying a painting from an up-and-coming artist from a great street market. Full marks!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bike trip was awesome. Our guide was very information and helpful. He covered all the highlights of the city and answered all our questions. A wonderful way to see the city.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

City is beautiful and the guide was very informative with many details. Great all around experience.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was just me and Nick and we had a fabulous time! He gave me some great background on the city, allowed me to ask questions when I wanted, and I really enjoyed the Electric Bike. This was my first time riding one and I loved it!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour. Louis, our friendly and knowledgeable Spanish guide took us on the walking tour. As we had been on another tour the evening before, he adjusted his tour to suit us to ensure we visited places we hadn't been before. After the tour, Louis handed us over to David, a delightful Englishman who took us to his favourite Tapas places and had us trying some delicious new things. It was a great combination tour and we can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message