• USD ($)
  • English
As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 25 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really nice way of seeing something of this lovely city. There was just me on the tour with Nick who was a friendly and excellent guide. The bike was easy to ride and the city provides safe cycling lanes.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our bike tour was just perfect. The tour was great, the bikes were easy to use and our tour guide, Nick, was the friendliest guy you could hope to meet - easy-going and fun but also knowledgeable. In addition, he gave us some tips for places to eat and visit which resulted in us finding a great flamenco dance session and buying a painting from an up-and-coming artist from a great street market. Full marks!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bike trip was awesome. Our guide was very information and helpful. He covered all the highlights of the city and answered all our questions. A wonderful way to see the city.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

City is beautiful and the guide was very informative with many details. Great all around experience.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was just me and Nick and we had a fabulous time! He gave me some great background on the city, allowed me to ask questions when I wanted, and I really enjoyed the Electric Bike. This was my first time riding one and I loved it!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour. Louis, our friendly and knowledgeable Spanish guide took us on the walking tour. As we had been on another tour the evening before, he adjusted his tour to suit us to ensure we visited places we hadn't been before. After the tour, Louis handed us over to David, a delightful Englishman who took us to his favourite Tapas places and had us trying some delicious new things. It was a great combination tour and we can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very knowledgeable about the history of Seville making the walking tour interesting

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was just the two of us on this bike ride around Spain. Our guide was an ex-Brit, fluent in English of course. He took us on a very safe route with an emphasis on avoidance of the traffic. The bike ride along the river was particularly enjoyable. His explanation of important history events was also very enjoyable. I would highly recommend him.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was awesome very knowledgeable and terrific. So fun, safe and great way to see this beautiful city and park.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Nick was wonderful. He interacted with us. Showed us sights we wouldn't have normally seen in a very informative and entertaining manner. He recommended restaurants to us after the tour. Helmets were not offered or provided.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide, David, was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend the tour

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

Rene
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very relaxed and well organised way to see the highlights of Sevilla. With our guide Niek we've had a wonderful cycletour. The electric bikes makes it very easy to go around. Do it...!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Riding and electric bike for this tour is one of the most fun things that I have done in a long time. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Seville and Spain history and culture. He provided a variety of information including details about the 1929
Spain and Latin American fair, movies filmed at famous locations in Seville, local plants and trees, cathedrals, and so on. It was really fun riding through beautiful Seville on the electric bikes--the best of both worlds--the breeze in your face, but a small amount of exersion. Highly recommended.,

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tour by bike was fantastic. Luis, our tour guide, knew so much about Seville and shared it in a interesting way. The bike was of good quality and using the bike paths made for a safe excursion. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message