As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! Having a personal tour guide walking through the wonderful streets of Seville was an experience like no other.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience. Luckely we were only the three of us with the guide so it was just like a private tour. Thanks to Maria who was very efficient and kean on lots of explications with many references to historical facts knowing perfectly her subject. It was a big help for the rest of our stay in Seville. She also gave us a few adresses with were totally positive.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic, Niek is very knowledgable about Seville and communicated this knowledge in a personable and humourous way. Bikes feel safe and Seville is a perfect city to try this out.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it learned a lot very private tour excellent guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend this . There were only 6 in our group which meant that questions could be asked and answered informatively.
There are some free walking tours in Seville - don't bother - there will be about 50 in each group

The river cruise part of the tour is great - nce and relaxing with a glass of wine and good company

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. It was a great way to start out our trip in Barcelona. Our tour guide had a strong knowledge of the area and rich history. The group size was just right.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't speak highly enough of this tour. Niek, the guide, was excellent. Just the right amount of sights and information, delivered in an engaging way and lots of laughs. The bikes are great, and no helmets on this tour so bring your hat. Probably the best bike tour we've had on our travels thus far.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Limiting to only 10 people made it easy to hear everything and ask questions. David the tour guide had a lovely manner and was knowledgable on the highlights of Seville. We finished with a 1 hour trip on the river in a small boat, which was really nice. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide for the walking tour was great...gave us wonderful tips and the river boat ride was a nice relaxing touch. Louis' recommendations were spot on! We were able to navigate Seville and enter the places we really wanted to see.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We learned a lot about Seville. We enjoyed Tapas. Got a lot of good tips from our tour guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide Luis was excellent and couldn't have been more helpful. I was the only one in the group who went on the boat trip. It was also excellent. Not one of the big boats but a small one, with no noisy engine which made the cruise most pleasant. The boat could take about 12. A perfect way to relax after the walking tour.
Luis then took me to and old bar for a cold drink and some tapas. Very some but berry good. Our second tapas stop was a more modern bar. We had several bites there all of which were excellent. I have visited this bar several times since. THANKS LUIS.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was by far the best tour of the three while in Sevilla, Cordova and Granada. The Alcazar and its gardens are AMAZING. So much better than the one in Cordova. Our tour guide Antonio was great and had great insight to Sevilla. I highly recommend this private walking tour.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the bike tour. The bikes were great. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun. Tour guide was knowledgeable and caring of our desires. We chose this because my husband is out of shape. But I chose not to turn on the motor and just bike, so there is that option.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very good and extremely knowledgable. Since we were only two, she adapted the tour to our particular interests.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message