As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We learned a lot about Seville. We enjoyed Tapas. Got a lot of good tips from our tour guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide Luis was excellent and couldn't have been more helpful. I was the only one in the group who went on the boat trip. It was also excellent. Not one of the big boats but a small one, with no noisy engine which made the cruise most pleasant. The boat could take about 12. A perfect way to relax after the walking tour.
Luis then took me to and old bar for a cold drink and some tapas. Very some but berry good. Our second tapas stop was a more modern bar. We had several bites there all of which were excellent. I have visited this bar several times since. THANKS LUIS.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was by far the best tour of the three while in Sevilla, Cordova and Granada. The Alcazar and its gardens are AMAZING. So much better than the one in Cordova. Our tour guide Antonio was great and had great insight to Sevilla. I highly recommend this private walking tour.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the bike tour. The bikes were great. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun. Tour guide was knowledgeable and caring of our desires. We chose this because my husband is out of shape. But I chose not to turn on the motor and just bike, so there is that option.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very good and extremely knowledgable. Since we were only two, she adapted the tour to our particular interests.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on our electric bike tour with Nick. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Seville and its history. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic way to see Seville. Our guide was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must to tour the guide Neek was awesome ,fun group of people seeing things up close while getting aroung quickly without much work was enjoyable.The office staff were very friendly and gave us a lot of good information. I would do this again. This is good for all teenage to adult as long as you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Antonio was exceptional. We strongly recommend it

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Luis was a perfect guide just enough information and really interesting areas of exploration which we would never have found on our own his recommendations for eating out were great we had lunch time tapas in one three days in a row as it was so good the boat trip was relaxing too a great time

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour for our second day, it was very good and very helpful. Our guide had very good knowledge of the area and was able to recommend places of interest for us to visit later in the week.
I would thoroughly recommend this tour with the river cruise and definately the tapas as the guide took us in my opinion to the best tapas resturant in Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise plus Optional Tapas

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is an excellent introduction to the city as it gives you a good overview of all the major sights. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and we didn't feel in too much of a rush. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A really nice way of seeing something of this lovely city. There was just me on the tour with Nick who was a friendly and excellent guide. The bike was easy to ride and the city provides safe cycling lanes.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message