As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ToddQ
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The weather was warm, but our tour was even hotter! Our tour guide answered our many questions. Was very knowledgeable. We walked at our own pace and thoroughly enjoyed this event.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We will perhaps go back to Seville again just because our guide succeeded in making us fall in love with the city! He was a treasure-chest of information and he paced us very well through the tour. Walk through the Jewish quarters was fascinating and so was the time spent inside the cathedral.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did this tour to see the sights of Seville in an easy way. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to travel with. The city has many mazes of streets like Venice so doing this on your own would be very challenging. We had such a great time that we booked a similar tour in Barcelona later in the week. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Penelope was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, entertaining, friendly, expert, and charming too. A great historical overview and orientation to the city. Absolutely highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide..very informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the bike tour. We went further than we would have reached on foot. Lovely to ride through the gardens and the old parts of the city. We found our guide to be extremely knowledgable and interesting

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour. We had Penelope as our guide and she was so good. She is Spanish but her English was excellent and her knowledge of Seville and the history was brilliant. Seville is so beautiful and it was great that Penelope took us to areas and buildings that are not on the tourist maps. The area and pace of the tour was perfect. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Antonio was knowledgeable of the history and filled with wonderful anecdotes. Very pleased we did this tou.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good explanation at every stop about the rich history of Saville and it's beautiful buildings. The bikes were a great experience !

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Penelope was great. For the price this is a great way to get to know the city.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on our electric bike tour. Neither of us had ever ridden an electric bike before, but it was super easy to get the hang of - we now love 'vacation biking'! Our guide was informative and even gave us a great restaurant recommendation. If you are considering this tour, you should go!!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this walking tour - our guide was terrific and had lots of knowledge to share with us. She showed us some very interesting things that we wouldn't have noticed on our own and even if we did, wouldn't have understood their meaning. It is well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant guide, excellent walking tour with not too much walking. We learnt so much about the history of Seville and Spain. Easy meeting point right in the heart next to the Cathedral. This tour is a must

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the city of Seville. Luis, our tour leader, guided us on a leisurely pace and was very good at explaining the historical significance of major sites. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A most enjoyable tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

These bikes are super fun!! Great way to discover the city.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with a small group...definitely recommend. Only trouble we couldn't find the meeting point and nearly missed our slot, fortunately they waited for us!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best time with David. He was an excellent guide. The pace of the tour was just right, and we saw many interesting sights and sites. He really knows his stuff! Seville is the most bike-friendly European city we've seen. We had such a great time with David that we rented bikes the next day. We had a blast cycling around historic Seville, and we covered way more ground than we would have on foot.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was great! Although hard to find, without asking an information desk who had a computer we probably wouldn't have been able to find it

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We totally enjoyed this tour and would happily recommend it to anyone. Our guide, Antonio was extremely knowledgable as to the history, context and politics of the venues we visited. Without knowing a lot about Spanish history, the tour gave us far greater insight than a large group tours.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Meisam
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is a great tour the best tour we did in Seville. It covers most of the attractions in Seville if you can do it on your first day of visiting Seville, it gives you idea what to do and where to go for the rest of your stay.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must do tour if you are interested in finding out about some of the history of Seville. Penolope our tour guide was a passionate and enthusiastic guide who loves her city of Seville. She also had a good sense of humour that she used effectively to engage the small group in the tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

David was a very good guide and we learnt a lot in addition to seeing the sights in a bike friendly city. All very flat and easy riding - recommended.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of our most favorite things we did in Seville. The guide was incredible, very dynamic and informative. Best way to see the city!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message