As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gail B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We learned so much about the history of Seville and enjoyed every minute of our tour.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was a great tour guide! The pace of the tour was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't spend too much time at any one location, but David made sure he answered all of our questions thoroughly. The bike tour is a great way to see the highlights and get some information before digging a little deeper into sights and history of Sevilla. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I organised a 3 hour tour for 4 people in my group and in the end we were on the only people on the tour, which was great. The tour was very informative and very personal. Our guide David was excellent. I would recommend the tour to anybody.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There are not words to describe how fantastic our tour was. Our guide was really friendly and informative letting us dictate the speed and direction of the tour. We ended up with a cruise along the river again most enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to everyone visiting for the first time....

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience. Bikes worked well.
Our guide Marie was delightful and a a virtual encyclopedia of knowledge on the area.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very much enjoyed the tour.Our guide was pleasant young lady and fun to tour with and very knowledgeable. This tour is well worth going on, it was both entertaining and a good learning experience.
Gary Marge--Victoria B.C. Canada

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

There was just the two of us on this tour. Louis, our guide, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We definitely got to see lots of interesting sights and places we hadn't considered going to if we hadn't been on the tour. It was definitely better than a bus tour as many of the tourist attractions are in the centre and it would be difficult to get there by bus. I had forgotten about the river cruise until we arrived that day. It was nice to sit down for an hour and see a few different sights but the main walking tour was definitely the better part of it.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent guide, interesting tour, beautiful city. Just the Sky was not totale blue..

Thanks for these services, my son and I where 100 % happy.

L and V Pesneaud

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We would highly recommend this Seville walking tour and river cruise. Our guide, David Cox (a lovely man with a good sense of humour and very easy to get along with) interested and enthralled us with facts and stories of this beautiful city, it's history and sights. We are now far more knowledgeable about Seville and The Americas than we were before this tour. Thank you David for a thoroughly interesting and enjoyable walk. Graham, Sue and Nicola Platt from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! Having a personal tour guide walking through the wonderful streets of Seville was an experience like no other.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience. Luckely we were only the three of us with the guide so it was just like a private tour. Thanks to Maria who was very efficient and kean on lots of explications with many references to historical facts knowing perfectly her subject. It was a big help for the rest of our stay in Seville. She also gave us a few adresses with were totally positive.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic, Niek is very knowledgable about Seville and communicated this knowledge in a personable and humourous way. Bikes feel safe and Seville is a perfect city to try this out.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it learned a lot very private tour excellent guide.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message